207

3.8 based on 207 customer reviews

94
52
23
5
33
Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Best of a Select Group

4 GB 03 Junho 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4 GB 23 Setembro 2016 por musicless (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

207 avaliações de clientes

0

Quite good quality

4 GB 05 Agosto 2022 por Adam_1971 (Reino Unido )

I bought it 2 weeks ago, used several times. In the water a bit too silent, in the open air very good, quality of the sound higher than average. For me quite difficult to fit the proper size

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great for listening to music while swimming

8 GB 22 Junho 2022 por Pjunelister (Reino Unido )

Great sound even when swimming. Love my new Walkman.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound is very basic, buttons confusing

4 GB 28 Maio 2022 por Ami M (Reino Unido )

The facts that you need to move songs through a software is annoying. But after you got the songs, the volume is low, sound is bad.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect for swimming

4 GB 20 Abril 2022 por sofysofa (Reino Unido )

I love these and wouldn’t be without them on my swims - good sound quality, easy to load songs and good battery life

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Don't expect longevity!

4 GB 04 Abril 2022 por Malissa (Reino Unido )

Because of the pandemic, I was unable to use the walkman and so the battery failed. Sony wasn't interested in my story since the walkman was out of warranty.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Until it stopped working

4 GB 01 Março 2022 por Caribbean Swimmer (Reino Unido )

Really enjoyed swimming in the sea with these on but after 5 months it lights up when attached to portal on lap top but does not come on when taken off - not sure where i can go to get it fixed - i suspect battery is not charging up - 5 months is all I got from it but it did work well in that period - good sound quality and all else

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

TOP

4 GB 26 Janeiro 2022 por G2022CRO (Reino Unido )

Great headphones - walkman! Easy to manipulate as well as to transfer desired music (windows only). The sound is not audiophile, but you can't expect such a sound from headphones like this ... Noice canceling works more than satisfactory, it transmits too many sounds at maximum :-) I think SONY could consider headphones that transmit sound over the bone.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Shame - had to send 2nd one back

4 GB 01 Janeiro 2022 por Fiona 27 (Reino Unido )

I bought one of these in 2019 and swim 4 or 5 times a week. It was great, says in well with great sound. When the battery failed to charge after 2 years of frequent use, I bought a new one but the rocker buttons failed within 3 months. I couldn't change the volume or track so sent it back.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very useful

4 GB 03 Dezembro 2021 por TrustNo1 (Reino Unido )

Long distance swimming is very boring. This is the antidote

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb design

4 GB 11 Agosto 2021 por Deb2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Walkman has changed my swimming sessions. I swim faster and for longer improving my fitness

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sem teste à água efetuado até ao momento

4 GB 09 Agosto 2021 por FÁTIMA BROWNIE (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Concepção de produto bastante interessante e atrativa para as atividades a que se destina

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Few teething problems

4 GB 27 Julho 2021 por Furry2014 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love love this .I found it a little difficult to load music but had a few toys and it was actually easy. It's made my swimming a better experience. Takes awhile to work out all the buttons.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor product

4 GB 24 Julho 2021 por Xaha (Reino Unido )

SONY swim headphones (NW-WS413) - they don't last much longer than the year warranty and no chance to repair. My second pair (I really wanted them to work...).

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great for swimming

4 GB 14 Julho 2021 por Meek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the older version of this about 5 years ago and after constant use in water it the volume became quiet and sometimes didn’t play. I’m very happy with the new version the sound is great. If you’re used to an older version the buttons will take a bit of getting used to as Sony have reversed the layout! The new version feels very comfortable and stays on much better. Very easy to load your music onto.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Dreadful if you have a Mac

8 GB 07 Julho 2021 por Suze2P (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought this looked and sounded like a great product but as a Mac user I can't get it to connect and I can't find any information to help me or info that would have alerted me to this fact. It's a complete waste of £80

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointing …

8 GB 17 Junho 2021 por Katdaxi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

They’re not suitable for swim-training as they can’t cope with speed ie they fall out of my ears and require constant adjustment. Furthermore the sound quality isn’t as expected and they let in water. Disappointed.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Good product

8 GB 22 Maio 2021 por nkk2021 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a good device, it Could be a bit louder while swimming, but it is ok

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

4 GB 07 Maio 2021 por Den76 (Reino Unido )

I was brought these as a birthday present as I do a lot of swimming they are brilliant I am so glad that I got them

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really great sound and controls are easy to master

4 GB 27 Março 2021 por Kimbles (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 weeks ago to use when I start swimming again

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

4 GB 20 Fevereiro 2021 por Big Steve 2000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only used it once but I love it, it goes nice and loud, doesn’t fall out your ears, easy to load tracks from your Mac. When in use the controls take a bit of getting used to, but they work great and are well thought out, also has voice prompts to let you know what mode you have activated. Sound quality excellent. No trailing wires to worry about. I use for cycling and gym, just hope it stands the test of time! Also they don’t stop making them or change the design! Good product from Sony 5 stars!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

So easy to use

4 GB 05 Janeiro 2021 por Boss33 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Walkman is excellent for both my running and walking and at time you forget that you have it in your ears it is that comfortable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great system

8 GB 30 Dezembro 2020 por Khanjee (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as replacement. Even better with sound control, outside noises etc. Only train using these, no swimming. Very pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Prático e funcional

4 GB 15 Dezembro 2020 por Roqui15 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Produto satisfatório no geral, mas ao fim de 2 anos com pouco uso e bastante cuidado deixou de tocar música de um auricular

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

2

0

0

Stopped working after 2 years

4 GB 10 Dezembro 2020 por Kpgde (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Battery went flat and no way of replacing it. Very annoying as it has now just become an environment issues as needs to go in the bin!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Awful. No Sony support

8 GB 24 Outubro 2020 por Nonessential (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Horrific. Bought just over a year ago and used twice. Tried to load new music last week but my computer doesn’t recognize it so can’t even install the driver needed. Sony has said its out of warranty so there’s no support. They have also stated that because it is over 1 year old, it is not reparable. Completely unacceptable to have no remedy for a faulty product after 16 months.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

NOT USED TO IT YET, BUT STRUGGLING

4 GB 06 Outubro 2020 por MARY9569 (Reino Unido )

INSTRUCTIONS NOT GOOD, AND SOUND IS NOT LOUD ENOUGH

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great headphones-won’t swim without them!

4 GB 15 Setembro 2020 por Heva (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m on to my third pair. My first lasted 3 and half years, second pair I used once and they stopped working so they were returned to the retailer. The latest pair seem to be working well so far!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Exceptional quality

4 GB 28 Agosto 2020 por Billo11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had eh e old version for over 10 years and lost them recently. These are things upgraded version and the sound is so much clearer. Adapts to sound of water too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

It doesn’t work with Mac Catalina

4 GB 27 Julho 2020 por Arceo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I can’t transfer my music from my computer into it I can’t see the last update was made in 2018

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome kit

4 GB 16 Junho 2020 por fiveonefive (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago - glad I did. Everything in one compact item for stress free running! Sound quality is good and the ambient setting means I can still be safe. One small gripe, doesn't sit round the top of my ears properly because of the shape of the item.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fácil utilização.

4 GB 25 Maio 2020 por homemleme (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito bom produto para o fim a que se destina (jogging). Só não dei nota máxima, porque o sofware que o acompanha é muito lento e pouco intuitivo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

4 GB 20 Maio 2020 por Richard210958 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good piece of kit. Very comfortable to wear and, as long as you know your left from your right, very easy to use. Music transfer software takes a bit of getting used too but sound quality and additional ambient noise feature are great.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente

4 GB 14 Maio 2020 por njrbento (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Produto muito bom. Som extraordinário. Tem opção para ouvir o som ambiente em redor.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointing

8 GB 12 Maio 2020 por JellieBean (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The headphones and earpieces are sized for men so not comfortable for a woman to wear. The sound quality is good though. Functionality is tricky to use, particularly when swimming - fiddly to skip forward and change volume. The biggest problem is that you cannot listen to Audible audiobooks because there is no easy conversion software to MP3.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little gadget

4 GB 10 Maio 2020 por Clare 50 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little walkman I have a problem putting earphones in my little ears but I don't have to with this, great sound, easy To use, well worth the price

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does what it says it will

4 GB 18 Abril 2020 por Brooksy67 (Reino Unido )

Brought this after trying a few they are fab typical Sony great product well described

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Faz o que promete

4 GB 02 Março 2020 por Dom M (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquiri via internet e ainda noa o testei totalmente. O carregamento de músicas é fácil instalando o software sugerido

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Just not up to the job

4 GB 02 Março 2020 por MrSpence (Reino Unido )

It is heavy, cumbersome, inaudible and hurts my ears. It is not as described. A very poor choice

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

sound stopped in one earphone after 4 months

8 GB 29 Fevereiro 2020 por ant07 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

still trying to get it fixed or refunded from pcworld

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

easy to use

4 GB 23 Fevereiro 2020 por Glyn1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have tried 4 swims with this machine but had to return it today. Despite changing the ear plugs it just did not work for me well enough. Vert quiet sound and up full. Easy to use and set up and so wanted it to be the best gadget every but just not for me.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worked for about one year only

4 GB 11 Fevereiro 2020 por Chabarek (Reino Unido )

It is not working any more, with out any physical damage

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

love it

4 GB 10 Fevereiro 2020 por dee1960 (Reino Unido )

this was a Christmas present from my daughter to help me go swimming as I think its so boring but with these I love it , the only problem I have is I want to sing to the music but cant sing and swim !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great but...

4 GB 03 Fevereiro 2020 por m_s_montenegro (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like it, is solid, easy to wear, nice sound, but I would love it if I could have my Spotify playlists easily transferred.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound quality and great value for money

4 GB 27 Janeiro 2020 por Kazy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use this headset for swimming both in door and out door. The good thing is that you don’t get any back ground noise from others in the pool, even when played at a lower volume. It is easy to use and also transfer music onto. Great value for money. I had a similar model previously and it lasted for about 3 years and was used on a regular basis at least twice a week.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very low volume

4 GB 24 Janeiro 2020 por Deaf Swimmer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for swimming, but with the swimming ear piece on, volume is so low it’s hard to hear the music. I have disabled the noise limiter but still it’s not really fit for purpose. Disappointed. Also the software does not work with latest Mac OS. Refund please ?

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Shocking product, controls difficult to see, Bose

4 GB 16 Janeiro 2020 por eddie3105 (Reino Unido )

I am unable to download any music form either Itunes , or Amazon music, totally dissatisfied with his product

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great fit in ears and good sound quality

4 GB 14 Janeiro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a gift for Christmas and battery lasted about 10 gym sessions before a re charge.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than anticipated

4 GB 08 Janeiro 2020 por Phil in (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

These were a birthday gift and not something I was looking for or something I needed as I already had two mp3 players. When I saw they were only 4gb and had what I would call the gimmicky usp of being swim friendly my heart sank (no pun intended). Would I actually use them, ever? Mmm... Anyway, I made the effort to charge them up and load them with songs (extremely easy, even with the software, although I didn't realise you can actually just drag and drop). Since then I've used them in the gym, at work and whilst out walking and I've been pleasantly surprised by the sound quality. Fit: pretty standard, not too obtrusive on the ear although I do seem to be between bud sizes. Sound: good (very good if you actually consider the package as a whole); Ease of use : good once you become acquainted with button positions. Swim option: untested but limited in practical use I would suggest. I swim a lot but I can't see these ever getting wet, limited depth and perhaps a faff to dry. Overall rating 4+ when you review them for what they are and what they cost. The instructions aren't great but there isn't much to learn. The buttons are quite logical but I'm not really sure how best to set up my folders /albums/playlist for maximum ease of use. At present I am mainly using shuffle mode because the thought of trying to find an album without a display is perplexing and I haven't looked at playlist yet. Overall a good present for someone who isn't phone-centric and I think I'll definitely get my use out of them.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

i am pleased

4 GB 06 Janeiro 2020 por nappermike (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

At 76 I wanted this to help me at the gym, also for swimming, walking and working in the garden (music helps me focus and eases any boredom). It sits comfortably in the ear and despite rigorous movements does stay put, sound quality is very good. I am pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top product

4 GB 05 Janeiro 2020 por Listy63 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, great sound and stays in place throughout an hour's run

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good

4 GB 01 Janeiro 2020 por Bekky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had for a few weeks but sound quality is good and work fine under water. I have got really small ears, the small buds fit fine but only just! Defiantly glad I bought them!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

4 GB 31 Dezembro 2019 por SarahJ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really nice to get rid of all wires for working out in the gym. Headphones stay in place and are easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All in one

4 GB 30 Dezembro 2019 por Happy Skier (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this MP3 as its an "all in one", no cables. Once I had accessed the on-line instructions, downloading music was easy. The ear buds take a bit of getting used to, they seem uncomfortable at first but I've only used them a couple of times.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Changed my morning swim forever.

4 GB 19 Dezembro 2019 por Ata_1989 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love these headphones. I use them everyday in the gym. They make my morning swim amazing. I have loaded them with an audio book and I love being able to learn while I swim. I also use them after in the jacuzzi, sauna and shower. Best investment. They could be a bit loader but I’m a bit deaf anyway so it might just be my ears. I’d prefer the fast forward/backward buttons to be swapped sides with the volume controls so when I pause what I’m listening to I don’t accidentally skip ahead and rather accidentally increase the volume. Just one little thing.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0