268

4.0 based on 268 customer reviews

132
70
32
9
25
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Just the job!

8 GB 01 Setembro 2021 por oldskool (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Complicated walkman

8 GB 27 Setembro 2019 por donkey1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a replacement for an ipod, and now regret buying it

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

268 avaliações de clientes

0

Light and small

8 GB 13 Setembro 2021 por Shenny (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Just the job!

8 GB 01 Setembro 2021 por oldskool (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 GB 10 Agosto 2021 por mtoffice (Reino Unido )

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09 Agosto 2021 por Aenima (Reino Unido )

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Capability.

8 GB 05 Agosto 2021 por Calvin 2475 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 GB 03 Agosto 2021 por Rocket123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features

8 GB 25 Julho 2021 por ROY56 (Reino Unido )

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 24 Julho 2021 por Diligent simon (Reino Unido )

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 GB 05 Julho 2021 por SKITTS (Reino Unido )

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 GB 23 Junho 2021 por ockie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Communication

8 GB 21 Junho 2021 por JVJR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 12 Maio 2021 por Jkarak (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Usual Sony features

8 GB 18 Abril 2021 por Saudisteve (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 GB 11 Abril 2021 por Nonesuchlikeever (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 15 Março 2021 por wolf329 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

8 GB 02 Março 2021 por StormClouds (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

can not get it to work

8 GB 26 Fevereiro 2021 por cherbear (Reino Unido )

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Walkman

8 GB 22 Fevereiro 2021 por Beat master (Reino Unido )

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Rubbish

8 GB 11 Fevereiro 2021 por biker89 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 19 Janeiro 2021 por Chopsuey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05 Janeiro 2021 por Lin56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 26 Dezembro 2020 por khaledgomaa (Reino Unido )

very disappointed bought 2 for my kids Christmas present . but i cant connect them to pc tried all the methods they said to do but nothing is working. wast of money. also i tried to contact support very poor regarding the name of sony.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Good Value

8 GB 17 Dezembro 2020 por Benny Hill (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent piece of equipment, had one before so know a bit about it's capabilities.All tuned in and working well. Recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Clever device

8 GB 19 Novembro 2020 por Mike300 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently and was able to download all the music I had on my PC. It was a painless task and very quick to carry out.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

First Impressions

8 GB 12 Novembro 2020 por Gentleman John (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace my old Sony NWZ-E444 which has given me many years' good service, but is now clearly failing. In truth I was a bit disappointed when I first examined the NW-E394- it does not seem to be as substantial as the older unit, and the screen display resolution is poorer. That said, the audio quality impressed me, and the FM radio works well, so I am happy with the purchase. I have not yet transferred any MP3 files so my review is a bit tentative.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound, easy to use

8 GB 12 Novembro 2020 por Floss2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The included instructions were awful but once I found out how to input music from my computer, I found it easy to do and play and the sound reproduction is very good. Finding albums and songs is easy. The provided earphones are horrible and won't stay in the ears so I use my old ones. I haven't tried to use the FM radio yet so cannot comment on that.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Poor battery life, earpods, tactility

8 GB 17 Outubro 2020 por Nikkosouth (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Battery life much shorter than expected. Earpods uncomfortable and lacking left/right tactile identification. Also lacking tactile pips or shaping on front controls for blind use. Sound is good once repalced with better earpods.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little machine

8 GB 04 Outubro 2020 por gmfp (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A small yet powerful mp3 player. Simple to use - merely connect to PC to add/delete songs. I had to create individual folders for three files as I wanted to play them alone - but again a simple matter to do so.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great player

8 GB 24 Setembro 2020 por Steve1234321 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent player does the job perfectly plenty of storage..

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Needs more

8 GB 20 Setembro 2020 por Gandulph (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A useful item which could really do with a bluetooth capability. I loaded mine with audible books and found that having heard the first chapter of the first book it went to the first chapter of the second book. I have had to wipe all the other books off to listen to one. I expected it to play each book in turn.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

simple to use

8 GB 01 Setembro 2020 por GAZAR (Reino Unido )

easy to use and the music play back is brilliant..

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Sound

8 GB 27 Agosto 2020 por Tifa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very pleased with purchase only slight concern that battery life does not seem quite as long as advertised

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Simple high quality mp4 player.

4 GB 22 Agosto 2020 por Razvan EPN (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought it for music and to listen to podcasts. The quality of the sound is high, i love the design and i love the menu. I am very happy with it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

need booklet to find out how to use

8 GB 04 Agosto 2020 por none but the brave (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

will not buy any more gadgets from anywhere without instructions and they are not available either on line its baloney searching out the impossible and contact button isn't really contact its all a bit of a farce really as contact should mean contact like text or email... from disappointed customer.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Poor follow up

8 GB 24 Julho 2020 por Sueann (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am sorry to say that this is not as good as my last Walkman. Very plasticky, screen not very clear, no date or time feature , sound quality very poor, does not have as many nice features as the NWZ-S616F. Very difficult to load music and poor earphones.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

You need to be techno savy

8 GB 06 Julho 2020 por Daunted but not beaten (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my husband do that he could listen to his favourite music while he is having chemo It took ages to decipher the diagrams on how to download music but eventually worked it out. Now it is very useful and the sound is a good quality. .

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2