691

4.4 based on 691 customer reviews

466
135
39
23
28
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great, until i attached the legs!

kd-43xg7002 06 Outubro 2019 por TivvyBoy70 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased, with TV, great picture, good viewing angle, sound only average. Big disappointment when i attached the stand, the TV actually leans back a couple of cms. What’s are Sony’s designers playing at - please modify and post me a new stand!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Weak television. Keeps crashing.

kd-43xg7003 28 Julho 2020 por Ig0r2020 (Reino Unido )

Very poorly constructed television. Not what I was expecting from my first Sony television. Doing anything on the television other than watching normal channels causes the tv to crash. That includes Netflix, iPlayer, Youtube, etc. The television then needs to be turned off at the mains because the remote control becomes unresponsive. The television also doesn't stand up straight. They are designed to lean back for some reason (which is never shown on the photographs or specs) and this cannot be adjusted. Had to purchase rubber slip pads to make the television stand straight.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

586 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Great picture/Not very smart

kd-49xg7002 23 Outubro 2021 por Skyrish (Reino Unido )

This TV has fantastic resolution for watching movies or TV. But it is not a Android TV so you miss out on the Apps options, And it is very glitchy in connecting your phone, laptop or iPad, Sometimes it works, mostly it doesn’t.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Avoid at all costs

kd-43xg7003 29 Julho 2021 por steve115 (Reino Unido )

This is the worst TV I have ever owned and strongly recommend you do not purchase. The sound cuts out all of the time and the picture goes black on occasions. After 6 months of trying to get the issues sorted I have still got no where with Sony. poor TV and very poor service!

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good looking

kd-49xg7003 17 Julho 2021 por Andrew28 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality product, looks and sounds good, easy to set up

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

USELESS

kd-55xg7003 14 Julho 2021 por Peter 64 (Reino Unido )

I bought this a year ago and despite several attempts to get the thing working properly it has been sporadic at best. It loses connection, will not connect to the Internet, does not support the features it's supposed to... you get the idea. Software uploads have been futile. I just want a Smart TV that does basic things with a good picture. Online and onscreen help menus are no help at all, in fact, I wish I'd never laid eyes on the thing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good style

kd-43xg7003 10 Julho 2021 por Taggy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replacement for 10year old Sony good picture good size for my lounge modern style. Very impressed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Nice

kd-49xg7073 26 Junho 2021 por Spannett (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still getting to grips with it. Would have liked a few more written instructions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Poor example

kd-43xg7093 13 Junho 2021 por CTB247 (Reino Unido )

After owning this TV for about 18 months now I feel we are in a better place to leave a review. Firstly the picture quality is great. The sound is ok, not brilliant, but far better than the old tv we got rid of. The most disappointing thing about this tv is it don’t let you add any aps.when we bought it, the guy in the shop assured us it would let us add apps, after contacting Sony customer service they informed us the only way to add any future apps was to get an additional fire stick. The tv also freezes at times, again after contacting Sony customer services, who are very helpful, we were instructed to disconnect the power supply, in order to reboot the system, and then reconnect. It does work, but it happens quite often, and is frustrating. Overall I had high expectations of this TV, and I in my opinion, I’m disappointed with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Poor QC & Customer Service

kd-49xg7003 25 Janeiro 2021 por Matt91 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had two of these TVs, the first had horrible backlight bleed well beyond what is acceptable and Sony refused to fix or replace it stating it was within their tolerances. Luckily the shop I purchased it from agreed with me so replaced the unit for me. The second one had two dark shadows running horizontally across the screen and once again Sony said it was acceptable to them. I returned it and have bought a TV from a different brand.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

very disappointed, didnt work as i expected

kd-49xg7003 12 Janeiro 2021 por liam999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

the tuner packed up, unable to retune bumping out rendered the tv useless unable to usb 2 record with 2.5" HDD, this was possible in 9 years old CX model, there regression in these new tv

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Not quite what expected

kd-49xg7093 08 Janeiro 2021 por Lml1986 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The screen is great, the quality of colours is really nice and crisp. However, be careful if you are looking for a truly smart TV, this TV is not able to download any new apps, it only works with the apps that come pre-installed. For example Disney Plus is not supported. I was not able to cast from my iPhone which is a bit frustrating, I checked with Sony and this is a limitation of the TV’s functionality. There is a solution for the app’s issue which is using a device like Alexa or similar but not ideal when you paid £600 for a “smart” TV!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

A star only because the picture is good.

kd-55xg7003 02 Janeiro 2021 por DavidB926 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have other Sony products and they have been fine. I had a (smaller) Sony Bravia for many years. It was absolutely faultless and rock-solid reliable, so when I needed a larger screen the choice was automatic. This new 55" thing is utterly atrocious. The picture is excellent, and it works very well with DVDs and Blu-Rays, but honestly, I am completely sick to death of having to do an end-to-end retune every time I switch the thing on. I mean Every. Time. This is using the same aerial that worked perfectly with the previous Sony TV we had. When we could watch TV stations... This thing now fixates on a supplier station that is much further away, so you get no signal on most channels and horrendous picture breakup in the main few BBC ITV and Channels 4 and 5. It NEVER remembers the channels it was tuned to last time it was switched on and finally, after you have sat through a 10-15 minute retune, it is pot luck uf it offers me Yorkshire / Lincolnshire region, rather than East Midlands region - which I actually live in. Worse, it is completely impossible to change that region when you see Yorks / Lincs pop up. Touch anything on the remote and it saves the wrong region and you have to sit through another retune. That would have been easy to change on the previous TV that I seriously regret losing now. And yes I have dragged through the downloading of the latest, probably bug-ridden update of the software. It makes absolutely no difference. This thing is an utter dog and the next TV is very, very unlikely to be a Sony. What were you thinking?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Perfect size

kd-43xg7003 30 Dezembro 2020 por Wyshwood (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Medium size living room with a family of 4. This telly serves us well, and is an obvious upgrade from our previous HD. Love the smart features, not too complicated. Fast responses and great additional USB playback feature. Excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Okay

kd-65xg7003 25 Dezembro 2020 por Ktnineleven (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tv suffers from pixel tearing. Good for games thought

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

kd-55xg7003 09 Dezembro 2020 por Lullabell1982 (Reino Unido )

Am really disappointed I swear by Sony and the TV has really upset me I paid a lot of money for it and I can't get apps for it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Good quality

kd-49xg7093 04 Dezembro 2020 por Titaniumtone (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used Sony TVs for many years and always been pleased this one is everything I expected. Great quality and stunning picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Picture and Sound quality first class

kd-49xg7073 03 Dezembro 2020 por Mairead (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Up to now, the Sony tv Up to now the Sony TV is working fine . The features are great, but a full feedback on the workings of the Sony will take more time to appreciate. Sony delivered on the 9th of November last. Trust this review is useful. M. Collins 3rd December 2020.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

kd-43xg7003 23 Novembro 2020 por Sheppy146 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first Android TV and I'm very impressed. Good picture and nice sound for the prices

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Avoid this TV

kd-43xg7093 15 Novembro 2020 por AmarH (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV having read a few reviews on line and having previously owned Sny products. However, the product is fundamentally flawed. It consistently loses internet connection. I have good solid WiFi at home which operates well on all other devices including another TV (not Sony). I have tried everything to make the TV work on Wifi and it is impossible. I have also looked on line and noted many customers have experienced the same problems. I intend to return this product and am very disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Inconsistent

kd-49xg7003 14 Novembro 2020 por Corris (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item 6 months ago and now having to get replacement due to backlights failure. Up to now though both sound and picture been excellent on hd channels so can recommend for that as long as you're willing to put up with non hd channels sometimes being mute when you first change to them.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fantastic TV

kd-49xg7003 12 Novembro 2020 por Kez05 (Reino Unido )

I purchased this item back in February and I don't like leaving a review within a week of having the item, so I'm only posting this now. Very clear picture, great sound and features, easy to use, would recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wifi failed three times within first year

kd-43xg7093 10 Novembro 2020 por Phil_C (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV for just under a year. The Wifi has developed an intermittent fault three times. First time after three months the TV was replaced by John Lewis. Second time after another four months, the wifi module was replaced. After another four months fault returned. Currently awaiting another wifi module replacement under warranty. Fortunately, John Lewis guarantee for five years.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great TV not sure about the smart side

kd-65xg7002 10 Novembro 2020 por Weggers (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture on this TV is great. The only thing is the smart TV side of things it's not very easy to use and there is no Disney plus and no way of putting it on. it is also very hard to use the interactive side when you're watching Sky TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

No Android device

kd-43xg7073 07 Novembro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far the product is excellent, but can't add apps to the tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality.

kd-43xg7003 29 Outubro 2020 por hosscarjohn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used Sony products before and had good service from them and expect this tv to be no different.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

High quality and looks amazing

kd-43xg7093 12 Outubro 2020 por Layy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a birthday present as I am a gamer and was looking for a bigger TV. The 4K quality is wow! Amazing and sharp no matter what cable I use for games and sky box. The smart TV features are everything you would expect and more. Always loved Sony products so I highly recommend this one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

USB/HDMI ports

kd-49xg7093 12 Outubro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

All USB/HDMI ports not working had to sent TV off to be repaired?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great quality but HDR was not easy to set up

kd-49xg7003 12 Outubro 2020 por haaris22sheikg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything was Easy to set except the HDR. Hopefully, that becomes automatic in the future. Apart from that the quality of the product is great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantatic 4KTV!

kd-43xg7073 10 Outubro 2020 por AlexD26 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this 4KTV in preparation for the Sony PlayStation 5. This product ticked all of the boxes for me which I had prior to purchasing. I love the design of the TV itself, and am very pleased with the picture quality. I've wanted a Sony TV for a while and I'm so happy to finally have one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Excellent value for money

kd-49xg7003 06 Outubro 2020 por Lady1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 3 weeks ago very satisfied great picture and sound quality .Would have been better if on remote the arrows for navigation were whte like the others.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharpest tv picture I ever had!

kd-43xg7003 28 Setembro 2020 por PeteRevs (Reino Unido )

I bought this tv back in April, had first auto software update two days ago. Great sound and superb vision from Freeview. Excellent contrast, especially on old film noir movies. All I need now is its big brother in about 60" for the lounge when my pocket is full.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent g

kd-43xg7003 27 Setembro 2020 por Kirkpatrick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent everything easy to use.Fits into our sitting room beautifully.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great TV for the money

kd-49xg7003 27 Setembro 2020 por tchuburov (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first 4K TV and I'm very happy I chose Sony Bravia. Great vibrant colours and very good quality all around.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

nice tv

kd-65xg7093 25 Setembro 2020 por jwnk (Reino Unido )

i bought this tv recently..delevered in time .i love this tv .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Very good feature

kd-49xg7003 22 Setembro 2020 por Mag62 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought not too long ago and I am very happy with it. Easy to set up and use it, very nice clear picture, nice sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

kd-43xg7073 21 Setembro 2020 por FairyCatmother (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my elderly mum to replace a previous Sony that was about 10 years old. This has the size and picture definition she wants and the remote is very similar to the earlier model so she’s finding it easy to use. Top marks for being easy to setup too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great picture

kd-43xg7003 19 Setembro 2020 por Molly7284 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very clear picture and great sound.Easy set up . Looks great on the wall

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Beautifully thin frame

kd-43xg7003 19 Setembro 2020 por Bloss0m (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the size and shape of this tv. It’s not bulky! I’d have given it a 5 but since I’ve had it (almost 3 months now) it’s shut off randomly once. Also it’s not that far from my bed but seems blurry when character are are not in close up range. When I move about a foot closer it’s clear, but then I won’t be able to lay down for sleep. I think this one (my size is 43) would be best suited for tv beds . Nonetheless still a lovely tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

kd-65xg7093 19 Setembro 2020 por Buggeroff (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great value, great product, great features. Sony continues to deliver.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My own cinema!

kd-65xg7093 18 Setembro 2020 por Lolupin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's big and beautiful and a pleasure to watch. Great price for something of this quality, and we're loving it so far...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great tv

kd-43xg7073 15 Setembro 2020 por pam pj (Reino Unido )

very happy with this tv, love the fact it is silver not black

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Extremly great TV

kd-49xg7093 15 Setembro 2020 por Bucket61 (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV a month ago and have been so impressed with picture quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Complicated to set up

kd-55xg7093 14 Setembro 2020 por Alicat1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Up to now I've had Samsung Smart TVs, but bought Sony. Its far more difficult to set up and wish I had stuck with Samsung.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding Television, the best we have ever had

kd-49xg7003 13 Setembro 2020 por 17maxdec (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this television off Richer Sounds Exeter the quality of this television is outstanding, Richer sounds were very very competative and so helpful, finally to have a Six year warranty included is brilliant.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great tv

kd-55xg7002 11 Setembro 2020 por Hardulph (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the tv for a couple of weeks,very happy so far,great value for money excellent picture

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing!

kd-49xg7003 08 Setembro 2020 por Bigboyy92 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this tele about 2 weeks now and its amazing. In the past iv had an LG and Samsung 4k tele and this is by far the better option from the models I had. The HDR is perfect and makes the other tv's look not real in terms of hdr lol. So I use an xbox one X for gaming and honestly it makes me want to replay most my games because of how realistic the visuals and hdr look. Assassins Creed, RedDead 2. Even the Witcher 3. Just beautiful! Always in awe whenever I play or watch vids. Best tv I have ever had. One thing though... it doesn't have bluetooth and it comes with a few important apps for streaming and thats it.. so no playstore as its not an android tv. Its got netflix youtube prime vid ect. Anyways well worth it if you want to see hdr and games are brought to life on this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

kd-55xg7093 07 Setembro 2020 por Taztay (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far so good after 6 weeks viewing. Has met all our expectations. Super picture great sound. Don't really need a soundbar. Two minor irritations - can't connect with other devices by Bluetooth and complex method of accessing other pre-installed apps such as Amazon Prime - involves using Sync menu and home buttons. Set up was fine except there were no screws to use to fix the TV to the frame of the TV table (similar to a wall mounting frame) so had to buy these separately.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

kd-65xg7003 01 Setembro 2020 por Buzzard1970 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks back and I have viewed UHD feeds from Netflix, Sky and 4k movies. It is all fantastic. The quality of the image and sound is outstanding.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fab sound and Picture

kd-49xg7073 01 Setembro 2020 por Jazzydog (Reino Unido )

Bought this an upgrade and excellent purchase for our living room

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Clear picture

kd-43xg7073 30 Agosto 2020 por Haz77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A little more expensive than other televisions but always worth the extra. Great picture and easy to use features. I would have liked it to be on a pivot so could be turned to angle it but is light enough to adjust to position it or can be place on a pivot wall bracket.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New tv

kd-43xg7073 29 Agosto 2020 por Joe W (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this 10 days having a problem with freeview had a to retune several times engineer check out yesterday could not find problem. We then had freeview problem in the evening

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stylish

kd-49xg7093 27 Agosto 2020 por Mnop234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a replacement for a 3 year old LG this is a step up. Small frame surround looks good. Connectivity is good with 4 HDMI ports, 2 USB and the usual audio/visual ports too. Optical audio and Bluetooth for a sound bar etc. Big plus for me is the headphone socket which so few tvs have these days. A big thumbs up!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent picture tv

kd-43xg7003 26 Agosto 2020 por Tomoso (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi, I purchased the Sony Bravia about 2 weeks ago and I’m really pleased with the picture quality and the special features, but I must say the only thing that spoils it is the legs, please lose the legs and put a stand on the tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Picture

kd-43xg7073 23 Agosto 2020 por c__b (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great picture, decent sound, and good value. You can disable all the "smart" functions too, which is good. Setup is easy, remote is quite clear.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My review

kd-43xg7073 23 Agosto 2020 por Grandad Chicken (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been the owner of my Soni TV for just a month and the superb picture quality and clarity of sound has been impressive and has been a result of my research satisfyingo

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all round TV with fantastic picture

kd-55xg7073 23 Agosto 2020 por Ehbah (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the TV just under a month and so glad I bought it. Me and my partner have a young son so it's great for him and good for us to have home movie nights with a cinema feel while he's in bed at night.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

kd-49xg7093 23 Agosto 2020 por Vanz22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this TV from John Lewis a month ago, delivered on time and works perfectly fine.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all round

kd-49xg7073 22 Agosto 2020 por Zakkie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it less then a month but as i expected great tv bought this sony cause had one before could not get better

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excenent Sony49XG

kd-49xg7093 21 Agosto 2020 por SteveMR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product about 2 months ago and am delighted. A lot of features to get my head around.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product!

kd-43xg7073 20 Agosto 2020 por Cornishpat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this tv. Fabulously clear picture easy to operate. Great value!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

not happy with wifi

kd-55xg7093 20 Agosto 2020 por soya (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The wifi needs to be installed every time I use the TV this is not what I expected.The remote control is faulty.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great value TV

kd-49xg7093 19 Agosto 2020 por Geef (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this TV in July. We'd had a Sony TV for 12 years and decided to stick with the brand. We are not disappointed. Great product, smashing picture, easy to use and install, great price for a really good experience. We also purchased a Sony soundbar and would recommend that you get a sound bar. This improves the sound quality and enhances the viewing and listening experience. We would recommend this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best value.

kd-65xg7003 18 Agosto 2020 por EducationalTechnology (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought 2 months ago and I really enjoy the smart tv. Recommended A+++

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product. Disappointed I cannot install apps

kd-43xg7093 18 Agosto 2020 por Jon James (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this song Bravia tv at the end of July 2020 from John Lewis. The picture and set up is great. I admit the MotionFlow doesn’t work very well- all setting other than off makes fast moving picture jumpy and pixelated. I am very disappointed there is no way I can search and install new apps as the operating system is not Android. I wanted Disney+ Installed for the kids- but there is no option to install. I searched for ways online and took some Time looking into it. But in the end I have had to connect an Amazon Fire Stick. This tv also only comes with 3 HDMI inputs so I had to buy a splitter. I needed 4 as I now need a FireStick option as above. A good tv lovely picture and sound. Very pleased but disappointed with these niggly things.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great Picture

kd-43xg7073 17 Agosto 2020 por Katey05 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am really happy with this TV. Looks smart, easy to set up, picture brilliant & look the PVR feature, i have connected a USB & can also record programmes if i want or they are not on catch up. Really appreciate the cable tidy at the back as i can’t see any wires at all. Sounds good too although think ill still invest im a sound bar for even better quality sound. Think this is a great value TV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The right one to buy

kd-49xg7093 15 Agosto 2020 por Ravensoropus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found this vet easy to set up, after some initial problems with getting the remote to work properly. It gives a great picture and it was very easy to plug in our sound bar on the fibre optic connection. I think the guidance notes could be clearer on this. Overall, an excellent buy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely picture.

kd-49xg7002 15 Agosto 2020 por Oldboy99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had the TV for a couple of weeks but I am happy with it. Nice sharp picture and very easy to use. The speakers are fine but not great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Crystal clear

kd-43xg7003 14 Agosto 2020 por Petestreet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

3weeks in and very happy with the 49 inch Bravia tv. Beautiful clear picture, easy to set up and simple handset. Finding internet access in apps is a little bit of a search

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product

kd-43xg7002 13 Agosto 2020 por Racingbrick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent piece of kit, great picture and easy to install.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Crystal clear picture.

kd-49xg7003 12 Agosto 2020 por greg306dt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgrade from 42” and you can really tell the difference.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and easy to use

kd-43xg7073 12 Agosto 2020 por NickG62 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV a few weeks ago, and found it very easy to set up, both with terrestrial freeview, and with the smart and network features. It has a vibrant picture, good sound quality and makes our old plasma TV look very dated. It is also very light and easy to lift and position. It would easily hang on the wall, but we have it on its stand, which is stylish and well made. We were also delighted that it was made in Europe, in Slovakia, as it is important to cut down on distance when importing this sort of thing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0