805

4.5 based on 805 customer reviews

556
164
46
17
22
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Nice display.

KDL-43WF663 12 Agosto 2021 por Darren76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

TV has a nice display. Sometimes however there can be a time delay or glitch in the TV guide and the supplied apps appearing. It is also a little disappointing that Google Play store is not available on this model. Not really sure why Sony are running a two tier system, i.e. some TVs with Android, others without. However still a good TV nonetheless.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Not a good product

KDL-43WF663 27 Agosto 2020 por VJ28 (Reino Unido )

I bought this 2 months ago. I had to call the retailer within a month or so to return. It is not a good product. The remote is badly designed, it is not user friendly and easy to operate. The TV itself operates in complicated way. The functions are not organised. The Media, photo and video is poorly structured. The internet and WiFi connections are not good. I purchased to have a smart tv, but sadly I have to say here that it is not a good smart tv. In first two months the TV was hanged and could not operate at all except switch on and off. I had to reset and take all connections out and connect again to make it work. The TV operates very slowly compared to the one I had previously from different manufacturer.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

807 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

HDMI for ARC is awesome the which enhances sounds

KDL-43WF665 18 Outubro 2023 por Dinzomark (Reino Unido )

I bought the Sony 43-inch and am extremely happy with the smart TV and its features

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use remote

KDL-43WF663 19 Fevereiro 2023 por d blocks (Reino Unido )

Nice tv , but I can’t download now tv on it , internet took some time to get on it , got there in the end

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony TV software updates

KDL-43WF663 06 Julho 2022 por UnhappyD (Reino Unido )

I bought this product in November 2019, I am disappointed that the operating system is already out of date and I can not load popular apps.I thought Sony would been more future proof.

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Terrible picture

KDL-50WF663 12 Maio 2022 por Yorkypud (Reino Unido )

Picture on dark scenes terrible Pixelation ruins the viewing. Noise reduction set to high....tried all the advice..expected better as I have owned Sony TVs for years...NEVER AGAIN this TV is bound for the tip unless a solution is found.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I Made a mistake!

KDL-43WF663 13 Março 2022 por jonnyreb (Reino Unido )

I replaced a 10 year old Panasonic with this Sony model. It has a brilliant picture and is very quick to start,but why does it take getting into 'settings' so complicated. I did not realise that it is a 5 year model,but all in all it is only average. I have had a lot of help from the Sony Community Forum, although it rarely allows me to sign in, and when I do I have to pass a series of American picture tests. I gave it 3 stars because of the quality of the picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good value

KDL-43WF663 15 Fevereiro 2022 por Nickj9509 (Reino Unido )

I’ve bought several Bravia TV’s in different screen sizes. Good features and picture, have been very reliable

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Extremely Pleased

KDL-43WF663 12 Fevereiro 2022 por Ruthie2 (Reino Unido )

Delighted with my new TV. Good picture and easily assembled

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Picture quality surprised me

KDL-43WF663 03 Fevereiro 2022 por DavePagain (Reino Unido )

I took time thinking about this purchase. Samsung is my historical choice, but I sensed this was more cost effective for a second home TV in our Dining Room. The picture quality was a real pleasant experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony TV

KDL-43WF663 01 Fevereiro 2022 por Ron531 (Reino Unido )

This is not my first TV, the quality gets better as time goes on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KDL-43WF663 29 Janeiro 2022 por Shirl 7 (Reino Unido )

Very happy with our purchase, great picture and sound quality. The settings were easy to navigate and soon mastered the access to different features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Beautiful clear picture.

KDL-43WF663 18 Janeiro 2022 por Curly Shirley (Reino Unido )

We are very happy with the TV. The picture is beautifully clear.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony Bravia TV

KDL-50WF665 16 Janeiro 2022 por Jake13 (Reino Unido )

Bought this a month ago, brilliant quality. Very happy with our purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Smart Tv

KDL-43WF663 04 Janeiro 2022 por HeatherR (Reino Unido )

Received as a Christmas gift. Light weight, excellent quality picture and sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good

KDL-43WF663 03 Janeiro 2022 por DDD22 (Reino Unido )

I am glad I bought this television.Not too expensive, it is easy to set up and has good image quality,but I have some issues with the remote control.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 01 Janeiro 2022 por Lon1 (Reino Unido )

Have my new Sony TV a couple of weeks and very pleased with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to set up.

KDL-43WF663 30 Dezembro 2021 por Jenniwren (Reino Unido )

Really happy with my purchase. As I'm on my own I had to put it together myself but found it very easy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple excellence

KDL-43WF660 30 Dezembro 2021 por Carlos4x4 (Reino Unido )

Great picture, great sound and great build quality…. enough said.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

KDL-43WF663 27 Dezembro 2021 por Moldovan 1886 (Reino Unido )

II bought it last week but I was very disappointed when I opened the app I waited 10 minutes for it to load after two days it doesn't connect to anything sent it back and they sent me another one same problem

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely tv

KDL-43WF663 25 Dezembro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Bought this to replace our old 23” Sony that had served us well for many years. We just found that our increasing years we’re making the screen text details more difficult to read. At better than half the price of the other Sony 43” tvs this one is perfect for our needs, as we didn’t want the Android elements or the higher performance for gaming. It has a fabulous clear picture and provides everything we need. Cost saving allowed us to buy an excellent Sony sound bar to match, which also operates on the remote through the Bravia system. Only real nuisance was the unexpected lack of HDMI ports - only 2, one of which is the ARC one for the sound bar connection. So, with a BT box, DVD player and an Apple TV box I have had to buy an HDMI switch unit with remote control to overcome that shortfall. Realising that the tv also did not have a SCART socket meant that our old Sony DVD player was incompatible. Consequently, we had to buy a new Sony DVD player to suit. Fortunately, the new players are incredibly cheap nowadays, so the local charity shop gained a good Sony tv and DVD player combination this time. Overall, we’re delighted with the three new Sony devices.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice telly but..

KDL-43WF663 23 Dezembro 2021 por Faldo (Reino Unido )

Nice TV but poor sound quality - bought a similar Bravia 6/7 years ago for another room and sound was good, but is a real drawback on this model and would say to anyone looking to buy one have a think about this issue. There's a real disparity between sound and picture quality. A very thin, tinny sound, have to have the volume way up to get any kind of sound at all.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

happy with the purchase

KDL-43WF663 21 Dezembro 2021 por pavl (Reino Unido )

I am happy with the quality of image, sound and the selection apps. The TV has everything I need. I think, this is the best TV I ever had. The only criticism is that it comes without a user guide. But it is not big problem, it seems I can find most of information on sony web site.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

KDL-43WF663 09 Dezembro 2021 por Charlietiggerific (Reino Unido )

Only had this a couple of weeks but so far not got a bad thing to say. There are only two HDMI ports but we've overcome that by buying a switch port so we can switch between different things. We don't really use the smart TV as we have Virgin 360 and an Amazon Firestick. Picture quality is great. The sound built into the TV is good.... we will be switching to our surround sound... because our stereo is older we need an adaptor to plug our surround sound in.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-43WF663 09 Dezembro 2021 por Susanmoon (Reino Unido )

Instructions easy to follow, and I managed to set it all up on my own! lovely picture and sound. V happy with purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great picture tv.

KDL-43WF663 04 Dezembro 2021 por Bgas0 (Reino Unido )

Easy to set up with a range of free services to register for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

1st class Television

KDL-43WF663 29 Novembro 2021 por Nessa47 (Reino Unido )

We bought this new TV on the 11/11/21. We had a 32 Bush TV before but after 12 years it started playing up. So we decided to upgrade to a bigger & better TV. WOW what difference. The Tv's have really changed in the last 12 years. We saw this one in John Lewis. We decided that this was the one we we're going to buy. GREAT Reviews & Great price. Highly recommend this TV. What a fantastic TV. Great features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 27 Novembro 2021 por Pete 9 (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV 6 months ago I am extremly pleased with the set the picture quality and sound are exceptional

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Clarity of picture and sound

KDL-43WF663 22 Novembro 2021 por Hops49 (Reino Unido )

Purchased 1 week ago and am very satisfied with my purchase

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Nice size and very clear picture

KDL-43WF663 15 Novembro 2021 por butterfly1 (Reino Unido )

Ideal for our purpose. Excellent picture and colour quality. Easy to set up

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely

KDL-43WF663 03 Novembro 2021 por Sunny123 123123 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with this new TV we got it for £25 less from Amazon as Currys could not supply

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Missing Essential Apps

KDL-43WF663 29 Outubro 2021 por Bee900 (Reino Unido )

Good product, great design, and reasonable cost. However, it doesn't come with the basic apps such as Apple, Disney+. Tried downloading it but doesn't seem possible.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-50WF663 19 Outubro 2021 por Radcliffeboy (Reino Unido )

Just got product but much improved on predcecessor

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great tv

KDL-43WF660 12 Outubro 2021 por russ 11 (Reino Unido )

we bought this tv 2 month ago we have a two or there problems with it one night it would not turn off and the next time it lost 8 of the chanles got it working again but this not good for sony our last sony tv run 16 year not one problem

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Reliable Sony

KDL-43WF660 11 Outubro 2021 por jude2209 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a similar model which is being used now in another room. No issues.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great bit of kit

KDL-43WF663 08 Outubro 2021 por petegeronimo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

good clear picture, much improved sound after a 13 year old Panasonic

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No teletex

KDL-43WF663 01 Outubro 2021 por Psmith41147 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this tv about 3weeks ago and was happy with it but after 2 days it done a software update and since then I can't get teletex.contact sony who tried to fob me off ,after 6 or 7 emails they now say there tech people are looking into it.let's hope I get a reply soon .would I recommend it to a friend yes if he don't use teletex

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Impressed with available features

KDL-43WF663 30 Setembro 2021 por Lynygwas (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Took delivery of our new sony tv 2 weeks ago and am well pleased with our purchase, the delivery chaps installed it and explained how to operate and navigate our use of the remote, A+++++

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Love Sony TVs

KDL-50WF663 30 Setembro 2021 por Queen60 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great purchase from JL with very good guarantee at a good price. Only downside was that it didn’t have the NOW app already loaded. After investigating I bought an Amazon fire stick to resolve the problem. Used the recommended wall mount and am very happy with the finished article - great TV for our kitchen wall.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good quality picture let down by software limits

KDL-43WF663 30 Setembro 2021 por clarie76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great price point if you want to use as a display for another device but for use as a main TV, wish I'd don't my research and chosen an Android model with a better user interface and ability to add apps for other streaming services Disney+ etc User interface is also slow at times.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Clear and easy to view.

KDL-43WF663 27 Setembro 2021 por Mojo65 (Reino Unido )

Television delivered on Saturday 25/09/2021. Very pleased so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good value tv

KDL-43WF663 26 Setembro 2021 por Jobyb (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace a 49 in TV and can find very little difference between this and the 43 in. Colour and picture are superb,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 20 Setembro 2021 por Yvie123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Better picture quality and easier controls than my old TV. A good buy. Also easy to access Netflix and Prime

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good picture

KDL-43WF663 10 Setembro 2021 por AnnieMarie (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with this tv. Good picture quality and good looking set.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My New TV

KDL-43WF663 07 Setembro 2021 por Batehaven (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this TV 11 days ago and was able to set it up straight away even though I'm not particularly technical minded. To date I am very happy with the picture and ease of use of the remote control. I must admit I've admired the Sony brand for many many years.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

KDL-43WF663 04 Setembro 2021 por Elsie 20 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this telly 3 weeks ago so am still getting used to it…my original Sony telly I had for about 13 years never had any bother with it is now at my sisters for use..so hoping I get the same from this one

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-43WF663 02 Setembro 2021 por HEA 16 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace Panasonic tv which stopped working very happy with it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nicely designed tv looks great on wall

KDL-43WF663 02 Setembro 2021 por Lo cal Al (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the picture quality very happy with purchase would buy again.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Clear screen

KDL-43WF663 01 Setembro 2021 por Kinger1 (Reino Unido )

Only arrived today but I’m pleased with my purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WF663 31 Agosto 2021 por Raymond B 69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We’ve had out new tv for a couple of weeks, it’s was really easy to set up. The picture is brilliant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very clear

KDL-43WF663 30 Agosto 2021 por john 79 (Reino Unido )

bought a week ago and very pleased with it easy to use sound good pitcure good over all very happy with the tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good choice.

KDL-43WF663 29 Agosto 2021 por Whohasnicknames (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a 32" T.V. once thought adequate, this Sony 43" makes a huge improvement in clarity and picture quality. The screen has a narrow frame, so the overall size of the T.V. does not dominate the room.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Rubbish for 2021

KDL-43WF663 21 Agosto 2021 por Tripe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely disappointed with this TV, apps so slow that the tv was unusable, disappointed at the lack of control options. I would not recommend Sony again. I sent the TV back and got a Samsung, much better in every way, at least Netflix etc load!! What’s worse is that Sony don’t care, otherwise they wouldn’t sell this tripe under their established name and reputation. They have lost another customer.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KDL-43WF660 19 Agosto 2021 por DH1973 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this TV recently and are very pleased with the picture quality and excellent sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

KDL-50WF663 18 Agosto 2021 por Sim12021 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, very easy to set up too. Great picture & sound quality too

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

KDL-43WF663 16 Agosto 2021 por Vclayd (Reino Unido )

Lovely tv easy to use and a great high definition picture. Very happy with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic

KDL-43WF663 16 Agosto 2021 por Lufc2020 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic tv great quality and sound and visual quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-43WF663 13 Agosto 2021 por Tony1234567 (Reino Unido )

really happy with product, easy set up. great picture

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice display.

KDL-43WF663 12 Agosto 2021 por Darren76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

TV has a nice display. Sometimes however there can be a time delay or glitch in the TV guide and the supplied apps appearing. It is also a little disappointing that Google Play store is not available on this model. Not really sure why Sony are running a two tier system, i.e. some TVs with Android, others without. However still a good TV nonetheless.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Fantastic

KDL-43WF663 06 Agosto 2021 por Lufc2020 (Reino Unido )

First impressions experience great tv worth the money

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great tv

KDL-43WF660 05 Agosto 2021 por Hel02 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this product about 2weeks ago now and working great.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent value folr money

KDL-43WF663 04 Agosto 2021 por TorpedoBob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Sony TV a couple of months ago and am very pleased with the picture quality, remote control features and overall styling. My only disappointment is there only two HDMI ports (previous Samsung TV had three) which means I can't have Virgin Box, Firestick and DVD player all connected at the same time.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good price, good image, decent sound, limited OS

KDL-43WF665 04 Agosto 2021 por Anon121867 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We were looking for a 43 inch television with good enough in-built sound. We are not disappointed with the Sony WF66, which seems to offer better sound and image quality than comparable products on the market. I don't know much about image calibration, but the default settings are definitely good enough, so you it's pretty much plug and play. It also has good wide angles performance. It's everything we needed. The build is a bit cheap (to be expected for the price) but sturdy enough, and the Linux OS is extremely limited. It's not a problem for us, because we have a computer connected via HDMI to the TV monitor, but for people who want convenience, you might want to consider Android TV. Alternatively, I think you can buy an Android TV or Apple TV box separately. Finally, it has the nice added feature of having an ethernet port, which might be an extra selling point for some. Overall, a great product for the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to set up nice picture

KDL-43WF665 02 Agosto 2021 por Ann47 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased as a replacement easy to set up and nice picture

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony WF66 TV

KDL-43WF660 01 Agosto 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a broken Samsung. So easy to set up and excellent picture quality and sound. Love my new Sony TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features

KDL-43WF660 30 Julho 2021 por Harris tweed (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great tv for the money ok for what I need just a pity it doesn’t have in plug for sky cable

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy set up

KDL-43WF663 26 Julho 2021 por Tony 78 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it for two weeks totally pleased with it best I’ve had

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic tv

KDL-43WF663 20 Julho 2021 por Malc more (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So pleased excellent picture and sound quality. Great value.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

KDL-43WF663 20 Julho 2021 por Jc19 (Reino Unido )

Bought this to replace a different make that only lasted 3 years. I have another Sony which I bought 14 years ago which is still going strong

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KDL-43WF663 20 Julho 2021 por Ericdad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the tv excellent picture and sound and easy to set up

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fitted where i wanted

KDL-43WF663 19 Julho 2021 por bobshole (Reino Unido )

Bought it on reckondation Son who has o Sony model

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing picture

KDL-43WF663 18 Julho 2021 por Angusbruce (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a 15 year old Panasonic. Very easy to setup and the picture is amazing. Youtube and Amazon as well

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV!

KDL-43WF663 16 Julho 2021 por PeteM1955 (Reino Unido )

I bought this a week ago to replace a TV of a different make. Will always buy Sony TVs in future

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Viewing.

KDL-43WF663 15 Julho 2021 por LEN 75 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Persuaded to choose this model over latest 4G models, mainly due to quality of picture. The remote control is difficult to use, as several keys are too close together. Have purchased a sound bar to improve sound when needed. Good choice of Aps.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0