61

4.6 based on 61 customer reviews

49
5
3
2
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great sound great picture

164 cm (65") 06 Outubro 2022 por Pem7 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with the tv, I have a Sony soundbar which I don't think I will use on the TV,the sound from the speakers which are in the screen are amazing

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great but not as good as last year A80J

195 cm (77") 18 Agosto 2022 por adhigadu (Reino Unido )

Its a good tv but i was expecting it to be better than the A80J but it has sliglt less base in audio, color calibration out of box is better on A80J. Build quality is also sub par in comparison to A80J. Other than that its still a strong competitor to C2

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

65 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Its very nice tv

139 cm (55") 06 Outubro 2022 por Al1971 (Reino Unido )

I am glad that i bought this tv and its very easy to use and very quick function for setting .

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

33

0

Great features, many extra facilities.

139 cm (55") 06 Outubro 2022 por Poge (Reino Unido )

Wonderful TV many features. Beautiful picture and excellent sound.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

8

0

so far so good!

164 cm (65") 06 Outubro 2022 por Tom37 (Reino Unido )

Had the TV installed for about three days and we love it already, the picture and sound are fantastic! I didn't know what i was missing until now.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

11

0

Great sound great picture

164 cm (65") 06 Outubro 2022 por Pem7 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with the tv, I have a Sony soundbar which I don't think I will use on the TV,the sound from the speakers which are in the screen are amazing

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

SONY is the best product to by. this TV is one of

164 cm (65") 04 Outubro 2022 por PAhi (Reino Unido )

the best of this TV is the features, sound, picture quality and built.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

11

0

Best TV I have seen in my house.

139 cm (55") 02 Outubro 2022 por Erellevant (Reino Unido )

Detail and resolution are tremendous also the adaptive backlighting is effective even when I have direct sunlight on the screen.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

14

0

Great features and support from Sony

139 cm (55") 02 Outubro 2022 por 3017greg (Reino Unido )

I’ve bought products from Sony in the past and always been impressed but this is by far the best tv I’ve had The colours and picture is superb and have Netflix and sky in uhd so get the best results

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

17

0

Best tv I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 29 Setembro 2022 por Jojo1973 (Reino Unido )

Amazing picture, sound just absolutely love it, looks great too

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

32

27

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 28 Setembro 2022 por Kingdong (Reino Unido )

Better than I could have imagined, picture and sound quality is brilliant

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

32

56

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 25 Setembro 2022 por kanev_20 (Reino Unido )

Very good TV but with a very short power lead. I have contacted SONY for a longer power lead but I was told that the lead can not be shorter or longer than the original power cord. A part from that is OK

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

28

32

0

Great TV, stand issues and sound is mixed

139 cm (55") 24 Setembro 2022 por Sampo9 (Reino Unido )

It’s a good picture but the ‘screen speaker’ is not as good as the salesman made out it would be. Also the legs on tv are very wide making it difficult to fut in a recess at an angle

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

126

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2022 por Terry121 (Reino Unido )

Bought a week ago. Exceptionally good picture with excellent sound clarity. A bit light on bass but in use with a surround system and overall an excellent buy.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

20

0

Sony - A84K | BRAVIA XR | OLED | 4K Ultra HD | Hig

195 cm (77") 23 Setembro 2022 por efcirilo71 (Portugal)

Comprei esta TV a 2 semanas e estou muito satisfeito com imagem e som

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant Television

164 cm (65") 23 Setembro 2022 por GaryKillington (Reino Unido )

Great picture, great sound and top OS/interface, highly recommended

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

20

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 23 Setembro 2022 por Al 17 (Reino Unido )

Bought this three weeks ago - still to navigate and explore it

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

21

0

waste of money

139 cm (55") 22 Setembro 2022  (Reino Unido )

I bought this like 2 weeks ago and I feel that my money is wasted because of the following things screen brightness is too low during day time even though the max brightness(along with vivid) is set. other is the sound many times the tweeters sound is too much and its hurting the ears with the standard sound setting and it gets worst if i change to like surround sound or any other options and the other problem which i see is its performs slow some times another major problem is like many apps dont work on this tv (discovery+, paramount+, etc..)

Desempenho

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

8

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 20 Setembro 2022 por Bobby dazzle (Reino Unido )

Great tv we’ll impressed with how it looks and sounds

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

12

0

All good

195 cm (77") 18 Setembro 2022 por Windlestone (Reino Unido )

I bougjt this a month ago and love it would definetly recommend

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

16

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 17 Setembro 2022 por Robertwidzew (Reino Unido )

Im Very happy. Love this tv. Thank you SONY.!!!!!!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

11

0

Good and clear picture

139 cm (55") 17 Setembro 2022 por Hodcur (Reino Unido )

We bought this TV as we wanted a larger screen to see and be able to read “what’s on”

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

7

0

Um grande investimento, com grande retorno

139 cm (55") 17 Setembro 2022 por JC66 (Portugal)

Um grande investimento, com grande retorno - muita qualidade.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

my tv oled

139 cm (55") 16 Setembro 2022 por rayG76 (Reino Unido )

excellent performance all round would recommend this product

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

Sony 55” A80K

139 cm (55") 08 Setembro 2022 por IanForsh (Reino Unido )

Bought the TV a couple of weeks ago, setup was easy and the Goggle integration works well. Picture quality is excellent and can be easily adjusted to your personal taste. As I have a AV surround sound system can’t comment on sound but eARC works a treat.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Hugh Disappointment

139 cm (55") 07 Setembro 2022 por Laura 702 (Reino Unido )

Bought this TV to replace the old one, Did not really want to spend this amount but it look great until you try to set it up Bravia Core won't connect picture is not as bright as it was in store I think the ones in store have some kinda memory stick with fantastic pictures to as this TV don't do that going to return to store

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Fantastic picture and spind

139 cm (55") 07 Setembro 2022 por Anthelios (Reino Unido )

I bought this tv to replace my old set as it had seen better days. The jump up in image quality and sound was mind blowing.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Superb picture and sound

139 cm (55") 07 Setembro 2022 por Jondoc21 (Reino Unido )

Had this for two weeks the picture quality is outstanding and the sound boosted by my Sony sound bar is superb. Easy setup and the smart remote is so simple to use

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 05 Setembro 2022 por Jjooster (Reino Unido )

Didn’t open the box for three weeks as we were decorating. Now we’ve opened it I’m so glad we wen for Sony. Easy set up and fab picture.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 05 Setembro 2022 por Chicken8725 (Reino Unido )

I bought the Tv 2 weeks ago best thing I've done we are over the moon with it everything about it is incredible

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Excellent picture and sound

139 cm (55") 04 Setembro 2022 por Frankie7062 (Reino Unido )

It had not been our intention to purchase a product of this value but the extra cost has been well worth it. A beautiful television all the enhancements you will ever need.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Tv 55

139 cm (55") 03 Setembro 2022 por Lkeaney (Reino Unido )

Love the picture and quality, just not enough instructions. Still dont know why there are two remotes

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 03 Setembro 2022 por Dill1 (Reino Unido )

We are delighted so far, the tv was fitted only a few days ago

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 02 Setembro 2022 por Landieman (Reino Unido )

Upgrade from an LG so glad i did. The i store Sony rep was very helpful and even matched the LG tv i was looking plus £200 cash back. Seamlessly connects with my PS5.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Top Tier Purchase

164 cm (65") 01 Setembro 2022 por Klashman (Reino Unido )

I had been considering the 2021 model, the A80J for some time. But decided to take the plunge into this years model and thrilled I did. Has taken my viewing to the next level. The TV’s user interface is swish, as simple to use. The image quality across the board is second to none, even more sure watching IMAX content in Dolby Vision. Crisp blacks, vivid colours, and bright whites. Smooth image as well, this really stands out with the PS5’s VRR and 120hz mode. Couldn’t be happier with this TV!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

51

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 30 Agosto 2022 por Blackmagic (Reino Unido )

I have had a Sony Bravia TV before. I then swapped to a different brand a few years later only to be very disappointed. I decided again to return to a Sony product for a number of reasons. You will never be disappointed from the sound coming from the TV. I have put away my sound bar as it's no longer required. The picture quality is superb. The setup is easy to follow and Sony now provide catchup tv apps which is a bonus.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

So far, so amazing!

164 cm (65") 29 Agosto 2022 por Stiltskin67 (Reino Unido )

I eventually found the courage to replacece my 17 year old pioneer plasma TV. After looking for 2 years I decided to go for the xr65 A80K. What an amazing piece of kit. I was slightly concerned that there may hay been motion blur issues though I shouldn't have been worried at all. The 4K content looks breathtaking and even standard definition looks good. I can't recommend highly enough. A very happy buyer!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Excellent !

139 cm (55") 26 Agosto 2022 por Lmkcar (Reino Unido )

TV is wonderful but these screens are highly fragile and extreme care is needed mounting .. it must never be squeezed! Writes tv off!! Why Sony don't put lifting holes on back of these big TVs beats me.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great looking screen but no good info online spec

139 cm (55") 22 Agosto 2022 por Andrewreview7 (Reino Unido )

Great looking tv with great picture even when we don’t have 4k player. Problems we found my mum was used to reading news via red button or text button which this has on remote and on screen display but does not work. Did not get any info saying this was over 300 volts double out old tv. Sound ok but still not as good as our old surround system. Another poor thing we found they don’t show both remotes we get and the easy clean small remote on website says backlight but after purchasing tv and poor description from Sony found a small number click on it and says A84 model only which we found at same price after at currys and also found the A84 has built in microphone which we did not realise till after purchase from John Lewis so little upset as we could had purchased a model with more features is Sony website description explained differences on main page not full spec page. Also found tv lacks old connection for old equipment.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Best Sony I ever owned and I've had a number of XR

139 cm (55") 22 Agosto 2022 por KT29 (Reino Unido )

Went from a Samsung 65" curved screen to this Sony OLED – 4K Ultra HD Meets the demands of today's world. Streaming some of the best programmes. The quality is fantastic. Spoilt for choice, so much to choose from, easy to use - like being in a cinema. The picture is excellent especially for Ultra HD and HD input signals. Black is REALLY black, sharpness is great and adjustment of picture parameters is simple. Easy to use intuitive settings menus make it simple to get the picture right for you whatever the input signal comes from whether it is cinema, game console or TV. The sound output is great. It is clear and powerful The colors pop right off the screen. It's sooooo slim. One reason I wanted this particular TV is because you can put the legs on so the TV sits higher to go over your soundbar so you don't have any subtitles or picture cut off at the bottom. I'm glad I did because I got the Sonos Arc soundbar and it it 3.5" high. But it all works great - GREAT TV and GREAT sound - what more could you ask for??? Get this TV - you won't be disappointed You can't beat Sony for quality picture and excellent sound. The surround is thin and legs very supportive....so glad we kept with Sony for our updated TV. I'm so happy with my purchase and I think Sony for giving us a chance to have something worth having thanks once again and continue to bring us quality products Sony sure did an excellent job in every aspect.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excellent sound and picture

139 cm (55") 21 Agosto 2022 por JPL1 (Reino Unido )

The picture and sound are excellent. The menu will take some getting used to hence 4 stars from me instead of 5.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19 Agosto 2022 por Liviu80 (Reino Unido )

I bought 1 year ago ,and I m very happy and last month I bought another one Nice tv

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great but not as good as last year A80J

195 cm (77") 18 Agosto 2022 por adhigadu (Reino Unido )

Its a good tv but i was expecting it to be better than the A80J but it has sliglt less base in audio, color calibration out of box is better on A80J. Build quality is also sub par in comparison to A80J. Other than that its still a strong competitor to C2

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Beautiful simplicity.

139 cm (55") 18 Agosto 2022 por TheHairyBallerina1 (Reino Unido )

Extremely simple to use. Excellent picture clarity. Fab acoustic sound no need for sound bar. Well impressed.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Bit disappointing

195 cm (77") 18 Agosto 2022 por Scottybs667 (Reino Unido )

I read the reviews and watched lots of You Tube videos as you cant view a 77” TV in Currys as they wont stock it. The TV looks nice but i find it very disappointing how you only really get the best picture when watching a 4K demo. It is apparently calibrated to give NETFLIX its very best pic but everything ive watched looks grainy with calibration on, the so called advertised upscale of all to 4K doesnt really impress. The software is still not current so no gesture control. It is a nice TV but not at all worth the price tag of almost £4,000

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

And so this is OLED and wow all day long.

139 cm (55") 17 Agosto 2022 por Edd9 (Reino Unido )

Too soon for Chtistmas??, not with the World cup on the way this winter. This is without doubt a superb, smooth punchy just amazing visual feast. Coming From my previous 6 yr old Bravia LED to this TV has been a great experience. The XR cognitive processor is fantastic at turning ordinary scenes to high quality images with rich colour depth, you can read up on the technicalities of this processor but all you really need to do is pop on some HDR content and you will be impressed with the results. The smallest details are accentuated by the precise OLED image, giving accurate contrast levels, This combination leads to a truly Immersive image. This is the main TV in the house used in the living room. The room does have some bright light levels to deal with during the day, this is not an issue at all as the Image is punchy and bright enough for normal daytime viewing. The Google TV operating ststem works Smoothly, i am using Google Movies Now TV, Paramount +, Netflix, Rakuten TV , Prime Video, YouTube and Disney + they are all giving great results. I have also been using the Bravia Core app, this is great for viewing IMAX enhanced content. I connect the TV to my router using a CAT 8 Ethernet cable directly for stability. Cable Management is superb, a removeable faceplate at the rear right hand side of thecTV lets you keep things neat and Tidy. The acoustic surface tecnology gives a precise sound seemingly adding extra detailed clarity to speech also performing better than expected on the mid range and base levels.(the screen can be used as a centre speaker in multi speaker configurations). I am hopefully getting a PS5 shortly and because there are 2 x HDMI 2.1 ports i should get some brilliant results from that. I have also had no issues connecting my Sony WH1000 XM4 bluetooth headphones I do a lot of late night viewing this is better than using 3rd party devices. Overall very impressed with this TV just makes everything easy to view and all in one device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

1

0

Fantastic picture & Sound

164 cm (65") 15 Agosto 2022 por English Lad In Wales (Reino Unido )

I bought this TV about 2 weeks ago and wall mounted it myself above my fire place. I was a little apprehensive about the size but because of the design it doesn’t look out of place in my 5.5 by 4m living room. Set up is really straight forward and I set my sound up for a wall mounted TV, where the sound quality is awesome and for me I don’t require an additional sound bar. Picture is also brilliant and the OLED real makes a huge difference. The only downsides are: the HDMI ports could have been made a little more accessible and closer to the boundary of the TV, these are difficult to access for a wall mounted TV. This TV is expensive, but you simply get what you pay for in this instance!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Terrifying

139 cm (55") 14 Agosto 2022 por KPNUT (Reino Unido )

While there is no denying the quality of the picture there have been 2 occasions now in 2 months where this TV has almost 'blew up' the house. By blew up I mean blasted a noise at what sounds like 100 decibels!! There is clearly some sort of fault but I haven't seen anyone else mention it! Not impressed. Also we cannot make it compatible with our mytv btbox so have 2 remotes on the go which drives me insane!

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Picture and sound quality outstanding !

139 cm (55") 11 Agosto 2022 por ChrisH (Reino Unido )

This really is a very good TV. Let me declare an interest, I am a fan of Sony TVs, mainly because of their picture quality but also their reliability. Our main TV has always been Sony since our (then top of the range) 26” back in the 80s, to the 49” flat screen Bravia we bought about 4 years ago. So, I was delighted to have the opportunity to test and review this model. If nothing else, we wanted to see if the OLED screen in an actual home (not a store) justified all the favourable comment. Short answer – it does! Picture quality is absolutely excellent, very clear and bright. Equally important, the viewing experience is just as good from all positions around the room, not just sitting directly in front of the TV. Sound quality is very good, and I cannot foresee any need to add a soundbar in future. So, on the two most important issues – picture quality and sound – this TV passes with flying colours. Initial set up is easy. The fact that the support/feet have 3 position options (one for use with sound bar) is clever. The overall physical appearance of the unit is very neat and minimalist and should suit any home. Following the on-screen instructions to set up the TV for initial use was very easy (and it is a 72-year-old 32non-tech person writing this) and all channels and relevant subscription services were quickly operational. Particularly liked the small compact remote. Preferable to some of the giant button-laden versions others use these days. Easy mirror casting from iPhone and iPad which allows viewing of photos and videos was a pleasant surprise. I have no doubt I will continue to find additional valuable features as we use the TV more, but initial reactions are all positive – a really great viewing experience.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

0

0

Average picture quality and poor contrast.

195 cm (77") 08 Agosto 2022 por Bolt 275 (Reino Unido )

I had old Sony OLED that I replaced with this as the last one had terrible burn out on the screen after 3 years. This is a great OLED TV for a room that is dark and watching movies. For bright rooms, is not great as the TV contrast is very poor. Remote control is impossible to see at dark so not so great. Because its 77 inch when watching 4k movies, it leaves different wide black strip on the top and bottom that can be annoying in the beginning. Not much improvement in picture quality in 4 years.

Desempenho

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

2

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 07 Agosto 2022 por Philips TV Room (Reino Unido )

I bought the TV about a month ago, only used it a little but so far seems very good.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

22

17

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 07 Agosto 2022 por Creaky (Reino Unido )

We are very happy with the new TV have only had it two weeks x The screen is so clear scenery looks wonderful but best if all the sound is superb no need for txt as we needed with our last TV very happy with this model

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

9

0

amazing

139 cm (55") 06 Agosto 2022 por Mrs Doubt fire (Reino Unido )

thanks Sony to brilliant T.V amazing picture great features we can not fault anything but just one thing we can not access the red button for the news ,local news and entertainment like on the old t.v but hey ho happy days

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

12

0

Excelentes Funcionalidades

139 cm (55") 06 Agosto 2022 por FSA69 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há uns dias e não paro de me surpreender

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Image & sound proved to be beyond my expectations.

139 cm (55") 06 Agosto 2022 por Andysmokey (Reino Unido )

This was a replacement for a 14 year old top of the range Sony LED TV. I am impressed with the advancement in the design and technology in this TV. It’s a Google TV so has a number of additional features. The design is stunning, as is the quality of the images and sound. The TV worked straight out the box but there are so many areas that can be customised. I like the speech recognition feature.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

26

0

Good size, I need my cash back offer?

139 cm (55") 06 Agosto 2022 por mayham (Reino Unido )

We bought this because our other Sony tv just died on us.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

9

0

Great TV but don’t like Google Intrusion

139 cm (55") 05 Agosto 2022 por Pripo (Reino Unido )

Very easy to set up but Google wants to know far too much about us and what we view etc so have minimised its usage. We use Apple & YouView set top boxes instead.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

0

Emotion and satisfaction

139 cm (55") 04 Agosto 2022 por Jeanyanez (Reino Unido )

I'm lovely, this tv it is the best I have bought. I can watch movies with a quality that excites me. I don't know how to describe the quality, I just know that now Sony is my brand for screens. Thank you for your effort and quality.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

12

0

Picture quality on this thing is just awesome...

195 cm (77") 02 Agosto 2022 por Kombizoo (Reino Unido )

The picture upscaling of this TV is just excellent. HD is without a doubt the best source for upscaling. The sound quality is beautifully balanced and there was no need for a sound bar. Exceptional picture quality.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

21

0

Best TV I have ever owned

139 cm (55") 31 Julho 2022 por Kieron (Reino Unido )

This new Sony Bravia television A80K is the best I have ever owned. Far superior picture to Samsung. I have the 55 inch and looks amazing, upon delivery easy to set up. Good packaging. Helpful to have bolts to put straight into my wall mount. Excellent to have freesat feature, previously had SKY tv and the cable still in place. Able to set up immediately to give wide choice of free channels many in HD. Having Google TV to display the apps and navigating the Home Screen is amazing. Also the built in acoustic surface audio+ feature is nice, saves spending on a separate sound bar. Just a little more Bass would be better. Overall excellent sound for straight out the box enjoyment. By far the best part of this Sony Television is the picture. Wow the colour definition is perfect. The crispness of the picture blows me away. I wish I had got this Sony TV sooner. A80K TV is a must if you want the best performing television, for the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

8

27

0

A solid, well built TV

139 cm (55") 30 Julho 2022 por simonerrey (Reino Unido )

This is my 2nd OLED tv, my first being another brand .. And OMG.. The Sony is far better in terms of picture, sound and build. The blacks are to be seen to be believed, and even the small details like the metal stands make this a class act. Im viewing via a Sky Q box and set up couldnt be easier. This is easily the best TV I've ever owned. Highly recommended!

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

17

27

0

Fortune favours the Bravia!

139 cm (55") 30 Julho 2022 por Growler (Reino Unido )

It's difficult to know where to start reviewing this product because it has exceeded my expectations in just about every way. Picture and sound quality are both excellent and the TV's design is stylish and understated. It was easy to set-up, although you definitely need two people to get it out of its well-packed box and position it where you want! It was also simple to connect and configure my Sky Q box, but it also offers a choice of built-in free TV options (YouView or Google TV). Image quality is hugely impressive. I found it a bit too bright out-of-the-box but that was easy to adjust using the Settings menu. Sony's online support pages are particularly helpful and I would recommend using these as you set up the TV. The Bravia A80K comes with two remote controls - I think the more traditional one is for those who choose not to connect to the internet and just want to use it as a normal television, while the second-one offers buttons to connect instantly to Amazon, Netflix, Disney+ etc. It also has voice-control, but I haven't had a chance to test that yet. The TV's sound is much better than I expected from such a slim panel, but Sony is well-known for its audio expertise and has developed a system which apparently uses the whole screen to generate the sound. It easily fills our mid-sized living room without any distortion - so there no need to pay for additional sound bars and speakers unless you are going the whole "home cinema" route. A friend of mine who works in the TV industry advised me 3 or 4 years ago not to upgrade my old telly until OLED screens were more widely available. He was right and I can really tell the difference with this Bravia XR. I know there are other competitive television brands out there, but this product's combination of design, build-quality and reliability - as well as picture and audio processing technology - represents unrivalled value for money.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

14

28

0

Quality throughout. Technology and Design stunning

139 cm (55") 30 Julho 2022 por Andysmokey1 (Reino Unido )

This TV replaces a Sony LCD TV and the advancement in technology and design are simply stunning. This TV is quality throughout. The packing is well thought out and makes it easy and safe to remove the TV and install it. It has various mounting options and I chose the table top which is also adjustable. The TV is light and easily lifted by one person. Connections are easily accessed and there are plenty of them to attached all the ancillary equipment. Setting up is easy to achieve straight out the box but you can customise the TV to suit your personal preference. I love the Google Assist voice control for accessing the TV. Picture quality is beyond my expectations. Presets for viewing different aspects, sport, cinema etc. Deep blacks and detail in the shadows bright and saturated. Sound is clear and bright and can be customised to suit. I am totally satisfied with this TV and have no hesitation in recommending it. Quality throughout.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

4

46

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 21 Julho 2022 por Sialdriuk (Reino Unido )

Bought TV a couple of weeks ago easy to setup great picture quality films are so clear Blacks are spot on Games run nice and smooth from my xbox series x sound is good from the TV but I use a sound bar

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

47

0

Best tv for gaming

164 cm (65") 19 Julho 2022 por Kyletayman1992 (Reino Unido )

Bought this 2 weeks ago and it’s the best tv Iv had absolutely brilliant for gaming too as I have an Xbox series x and ps5

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

72

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 15 Julho 2022 por GT00 (Reino Unido )

Brillant tv. Great picture quality. Easy to set up and use

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

25

64

0

Sharp pictures brilliant sound

164 cm (65") 12 Fevereiro 2022 por Aliyas786 (Reino Unido )

I brought this TV a week ago its worth every penny well done to Sony!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

71

146