11

4.9 based on 11 customer reviews

10
1
0
0
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

11 avaliações de clientes

0

Funcionamento

MHC-V42D 26 Fevereiro 2023 por Filgon (Portugal)

Comprei alguns produtos e tenho um a cercear de 15 anos sempre a funcionar bem.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great in every way

MHC-V42D 08 Fevereiro 2022 por mgd61 (Reino Unido )

First I thought maybe it wouldnt be enough but I appreciated to sony that they produced this product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing

MHC-V42D 09 Fevereiro 2021 por Dooti (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it month ago and I'm so happy. Perfect sound perfect look I can recommend this speaker you will be happy. Plus that amazing karaoke option for two mic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great system

MHC-V42D 09 Janeiro 2021 por Joe Dha (Reino Unido )

I brought this product a week ago . It’s brilliant and fantastic

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

MHC-V42D 02 Agosto 2020 por Pat999 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ganhei de prenda de anos e adorei todas as funcionalidades , algumas ainda estou descobrindo

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic

MHC-V42D 09 Julho 2020 por Shellbell (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just love it, it’s fantastic the sound is perfect. Get family get together

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

13

0

Features Packed

MHC-V42D 01 Junho 2020 por RSRI (Reino Unido )

After doing a lot of research for weeks and listening to different brand speakers for nearly more than an hour, I decided on SONY MHC-V42D due to its build quality, sound quality and features. I have had this speaker for 5 months now and I am glad I decided to buy this over others. No doubt it’s an Amazing speaker with lot of features and Well-balanced low, mids and highs. 25cm woofer delivers booming bass when mega bass is turned on. I had to remove the floating shelves in my living as things on it were vibrating and one of the decorations broke after falling!! DVD capability is a bonus to connect it to the TV if you don’t already have a DVD player or home theater. One of the microphone inputs supports guitar which is great feature for guitar enthusiasts as it will save them from buying another set of speakers to plug in the guitar. You can pair up to 3 devices simultaneously and it comes with NFC paring option along with standard Bluetooth. Vocal fade option is great as this option will fade the voice in the songs and only keep the music coming. This is very handy when you can’t find the karaoke music for singing Comes with option to record your favorite CD to the USB. More control via Fiestable app which supports voice control too Party lights, Karaoke, voice changer, mic echo and gesture control big hit with kids Only downside I can think of is there is no FM but you can stream it via Bluetooth from phone etc. Great speaker for great price..

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

7

0

Great features

MHC-V42D 15 Junho 2019 por SabSah (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Powerful sound and great features ,useful for home and parties

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

13

0

Boulder Breaking, Giant of a Sound!

MHC-V42D 12 Maio 2019 por GiantM (Reino Unido )

Exceptional product with huge, distortion free sound. the 24 or 25cm woofer will fill any room in a house, the product is borderline semi-professional and could easily be used at parties, weddings or bbqs etc. I wish this product had been around when I was a student!! The build quality is first class with no rattles or poor panel fit. The app that accompanies the sound system is easier to use than some of the controls on top of the unit. Especially elements like the lights controls, you have more settings in the app. The voice changing karaoke functions were a great hit with the kids. The only improvement I would recommend is that the product comes in a vertical loading package rather than a horizontal one, as it's cylindrical and only has grab handles are at the top, as you'll want to take this sound system to every event from now on, and you'll want to transport it as easily and securely as possible.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

16

5

0

Perfect Party Machine!

MHC-V42D 09 Maio 2019 por Sparks277 (Reino Unido )

Out of the box - first impressions; this is a substantial piece of kit, with a good solid feel to it. Although not too heavy and it's easy to move around. There was also a 'TV like' remote with batteries in the box, which I didn't expect and which was a nice surprise. Plus you can also control things with the downloadable 'Fiestable' app. The MHC-V42D home audio system is very easy to operate as far as the basic functions are concerned and you don't need to follow the instructions for using these as all the buttons are clearly labelled. Plug in the power lead and the display comes into life with a cycle of the unit's features. A press and hold of the Demo button immediately brings the speaker to life with a bass filled dance track that shows off the unit's sound power and bass capabilities. I easily Bluetooth paired with my Xperia phone using NFC and played Bohemian Rhapsody. After that I tried a pop party cd and the sound quality, is excellent clear and bright in the mid and high tones and with heaps of bass! I really liked the 'sound field' options that dramatically change the sound dimensions to optimise what you're listening to and your taste. The 'Live Sound' and 'Fiesta' modes really create a 'live feel' to the music. These also include 'movie' for when you are using it as a dvd player and 'game' for video game play as well as others. I really like the gesture control too, it's a clever function that adds interactive fun for the user and is very handy in darkened rooms, although it does need a bit of practise. Rotating your hand over the sensor as the picture graphic suggests to adjust volume seems to activate the 'prev/next/play/stop' controls instead. However, if you use your finger in a pointing manner, it works fine. There are pre-established gestures for Playback/DJ/Sampler(makes noises) and Karaoke. For the Karaoke mode you can plug in two mic's for a sing-a-long and one of these doubles as a guitar input so you can play along too! I love the fact that you can connect up to three phones at once so friends can easily play their favourite tracks too. Given that along with the great speakers you also have party lights that sync to the sound, this has to be the perfect party machine. It's all you could need or want for a great time with music anyway that you like it and all you in one box!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

13

6

0

Exellent multifunction speaker

MHC-V42D 06 Maio 2019 por Oscar (Reino Unido )

Audio from this wireless bluetooth speaker with mega bass, led party lights and changeable speaker mood is awesome.Versatile and portable with usb, bluetooth,nfc,hdmi(arc), microphone and guitar connections, its a music hi-fi system, karaoke system, dj and guitar amplifier all in one, with voice changer and led lights.Another benefit is the gesture control. Its also brilliant connected to the tv giving great sound to tv and dvds. really pleased with this speaker. Good for get togethers, listening to cd`s and streaming my music collection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

9

6