33

4.6 based on 33 customer reviews

22
9
2
0
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Over the moon

DSX-A410BT 26 Junho 2019 por Alan68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love everything about this stereo. No more CDs piling up in the car. Connected effortlessly with my phone, ipod, usb. Love the way the display illumination flashes in time with the music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Second time lucky?

DSX-A410BT 05 Março 2021 por Napoleon Boot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over a year ago, and just after the warranty expired, I started having trouble connecting via Bluetooth. I thought it might be due to a recent iOS update, so tried connecting with different Bluetooth devices, but they couldn't find the Sony unit either. I tried updating the unit's firmware, but the process wouldn't complete. In the end, I removed the unit from my car to test at home. There was a slight watermark on the casing, and when I opened the unit, a small stain on the motherboard. After cleaning, the unit was still not detectable via Bluetooth, so I reluctantly bought a new unit. The new unit works perfectly, and I have sealed the seams with waterproof tape just in case any moisture gets into the dashboard in future. Fingers crossed...

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

33 avaliações de clientes

0

There is no disappointment here

DSX-A410BT 30 Abril 2022 por Taffshell81 (Reino Unido )

Well when I purchased this product for my car it was meant to be just a stop gap until I could put enough money away to buy one more expensive. But after setting this up in my vehicle. I was shocked how clear the sound that was being produced in all ranges low to high . I really liked this product sound quality that much I bought an other for my camper and link it from one of my devices in my camper as a surround sound system as well as my radio. Family and friends can't get over how well it sounds as a surround sound in the camper.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Perfect

DSX-A410BT 26 Março 2022 por Gr1971 (Reino Unido )

I had looked for a radio for my car unfortunately without luck until I saw this product in an estoppel of dvb electronics Athens Greece.after many failures with other products I decided to buy it and I am so happy about it.clear sound easy to use and I can use my phone for in and out calls as well

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Funcionalidades

DSX-A410BT 08 Outubro 2021 por Sic123 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente compra, funcionalidades muito completas.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant

DSX-A410BT 29 Junho 2021 por Doofie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to work excellent sound with good features and looks good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Second time lucky?

DSX-A410BT 05 Março 2021 por Napoleon Boot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over a year ago, and just after the warranty expired, I started having trouble connecting via Bluetooth. I thought it might be due to a recent iOS update, so tried connecting with different Bluetooth devices, but they couldn't find the Sony unit either. I tried updating the unit's firmware, but the process wouldn't complete. In the end, I removed the unit from my car to test at home. There was a slight watermark on the casing, and when I opened the unit, a small stain on the motherboard. After cleaning, the unit was still not detectable via Bluetooth, so I reluctantly bought a new unit. The new unit works perfectly, and I have sealed the seams with waterproof tape just in case any moisture gets into the dashboard in future. Fingers crossed...

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Análise produto

DSX-A410BT 03 Março 2021 por Autoradio (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei à dois anos e estou satisfeito com o mesmo. Recomendo

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great product

DSX-A410BT 30 Janeiro 2021 por Lud_za_vruzvane (Reino Unido )

I bout this product Today :) and i am happy to install in car :)...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Exvelente

DSX-A410BT 18 Janeiro 2021 por FFragoso (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente produto, fácil manuseamento, e de qualidade muito boa qualidade sonora

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

DSX-A410BT 06 Dezembro 2020 por Mfdc180578 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o autorádio a quase um mês e estou muito satisfeito bom som as funcionalidades são excelentes em tdos os níveis e funções do auto rádio

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Um excelente radio a um ótimo preço

DSX-A410BT 24 Novembro 2020 por nunesr30 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto e estou muito contente com os resultados. Apresenta uma interface de simples utilização e um som alta qualidade.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice head unit. Easy to use

DSX-A410BT 30 Junho 2020 por bigmadpete (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this around a month ago, I needed a wireless setup for calls, Spotify etc. The Bluetooth hands free calling is great and connecting with the NFC tag was easy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Boa qualidade de som

DSX-A410BT 15 Junho 2020 por Luis Ferrao (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa qualidade de som mas a manipulação não é acessível

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

Very good design

DSX-A410BT 15 Janeiro 2020 por Pauly pip (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best car radio I’ve ever fitted, it took 15 minutes to swap this for the old one in my grandson’s first car. Bags of power output, easy to use & looks very smart. This unit’s connectivity is fantastic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Excelente Equipamento

DSX-A410BT 31 Dezembro 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este equipamento a cerca de um mês e estou muito satisfeito!!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great player :)

DSX-A410BT 29 Novembro 2019 por Dublin19 (Reino Unido )

Its perfect! I use it for 2months ago sounds amazing

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Boa

DSX-A410BT 08 Novembro 2019 por louro 2 (Portugal)

Tenho este produto à mais de 1 ano e estou satisfeito

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Óptimas Funcionalidades

DSX-A410BT 01 Novembro 2019 por Dionisio (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há três meses e estou satisfeito

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

no hesitation getting Sony

DSX-A410BT 15 Setembro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

great price from Halfords, quickly fitted and is working brilliantly, I have had Sony before and reception in not the strongest area is very good, haven't tried out all the features yet but very pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Aux in. USB. FM. Bluetooth. Great value too.

DSX-A410BT 30 Julho 2019 por Seakay (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great value as you can have Aux in from your MP3 or smartphone, USB to charge or USB device (flashdrive) to play music from. Bluetooth to play music or to take or make calls. FM presets too. Detachable front for security too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Preço em relação à qualidade é 5 estrelas

DSX-A410BT 29 Julho 2019 por Luis lc (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o produto à uns meses e estou muito satisfeito com as funções e qualidade.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Over the moon

DSX-A410BT 26 Junho 2019 por Alan68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love everything about this stereo. No more CDs piling up in the car. Connected effortlessly with my phone, ipod, usb. Love the way the display illumination flashes in time with the music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic value for the Money

DSX-A410BT 06 Junho 2019 por Mick o morley (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good quality sound and simple to operate. Seamless connection to iPhone with in-built microphone for hands free calls. Fantastic value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Who needs bucket fulls of CD's

DSX-A410BT 02 Junho 2019 por Thor12300 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as an aftermarket upgrade and so glad i did. No more clutter of CD's everything i want on a tiny usb stick. No more hands free to clip on built in as well. Friends want to hear a song or two from their own playlist not a problem. And to crown it all compatible with my cars steering stalk.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good ergonomics and easy to use with iPhone

DSX-A410BT 29 Maio 2019 por johnrobertshepherd (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is fitted to a 25 year old Rover and the discreet styling suits the car's dashboard. Very good sound quality, and much easier to set up than earlier Sony car stereos. Integration with iPhone is faultless whether on Bluetooth or USB. Best feature is the bass boost button on the front - easy to adjust for speech (less bass) and music (much, much more bass) without going into the equaliser menus, which is not safe to do whilst driving. Would be better if the colour of the LED lighting could be changed to suit the colour of the vehicle's dashboard lighting scheme.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSX-A410BT 23 Maio 2019 por Alf1e (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did have a different unit which took cds, really happy with the upgrade, now I have bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple to use

DSX-A410BT 28 Março 2019 por jonas68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very intuitive menu, easy to set up, excellent sound, bluetooth works very well, radio microphone for talking to the cell phone very good-

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

bluetooth

DSX-A410BT 24 Fevereiro 2019 por rob3000000000000000000000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

it is serving it's purpose as a replacement for the original.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente relação qualidade / preço

DSX-A410BT 13 Novembro 2018 por Spkarky (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superou bastante as minhas expetativas quer a nível de equipamento, quer a nível de som. Bastante fácil de manusear e de ligação/controlo de dispositivos externos. Para mim só peca por ter uma única cor disponível no visor.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Simplicidade de utilização

DSX-A410BT 09 Agosto 2018 por Cathy1113 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

De simples utilização. Satisfeita. O único ponto a ter em conta, ter em atenção se o mesmo é compatível com a vossa viatura.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excelente relação preço qualidade!

DSX-A410BT 09 Agosto 2018 por Santos3032 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente interação com o iPhone 7 Plus, muito bom como “mãos livres” e music player.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound quality

DSX-A410BT 26 Julho 2018 por Another nickname (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a unit that could play via USB and Bluetooth. Paired to the phone instantly. I cant remember the last time I picked up a CD to use. The menu is very easy to use, and the display is clear without any reflections or glare blocking the view.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Bom em termos de preço/funcionalidades

DSX-A410BT 08 Março 2018 por HMPM (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Após 1 mês de analise pude constatar que é um bom produto.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

funcionalidades muito boas

DSX-A410BT 06 Janeiro 2018 por Tony32 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

relação preço qualidade excelente por isso recomendo

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0