RÁDIO-RELÓGIO

Avaliações de produtos

25

4.0 based on 25 customer reviews

10
9
3
2
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 19 Setembro 2016 por Murghy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 03 Agosto 2020 por Swimsal (Reino Unido )

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

25 avaliações de clientes

0

Fairly easy to use

ICF-C1T 03 Agosto 2020 por Swimsal (Reino Unido )

Ok but buzzes slightly at times quite loudly and seems worse when near mobile phone

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely bedroom clock

ICF-C1T 09 Junho 2019 por Lb06 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this clock and love it I can see the display clearly and just plugged it in and the correct time was on the screen perfect

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

New alarm clock

ICF-C1T 12 Abril 2019 por Atomicd (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only one of its kind available on a Sunday. Came with ‘battery failed’ indicator. Settings not too difficult, seems to keep decent time.

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes!

ICF-C1T 21 Março 2018 por JCR69 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produuto à um mês e estou muito contenente com o seu desempenho.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

1

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 12 Janeiro 2018 por Ryano (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use and set up even for a technophobe like me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 06 Janeiro 2018 por rosiesmam (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this as a Christmas present and was pleased at how easy it is to set and use. My only issue is that one of the lines which make up the 1st number 2 is missing. Although it doesn't affect the performance I was disappointed to find out when I registered it, that because I don't have the receipt I can't get it fixed without paying for it even though it is under guarantee. Apart from this small issue I haven't had any problems with its use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

ICF-C1T 24 Agosto 2017 por Brian999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, good sound and nice to look at and reasonable price.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely product

ICF-C1T 21 Junho 2017 por John BFS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was pricier than I had planned to purchase, but I liked the styling. A little disappointed that the tuning is so manual but still a nice item.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Issue with the wake up alarm

ICF-C1T 08 Fevereiro 2017 por smalldages (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this radio 1.5 month ago as I really like the shape and the design. However I want to return it as I have a problem with the alarm. It happened 3-4 times already that when you set the alarm for the morning, when the time comes the radio switches on but the radio not in tune so you can't hear anything. Due to this I missed appointment. I read a few other reviews and same problem occurs to other users.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Sony clock radio

ICF-C1T 30 Novembro 2016 por Rumby (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had 2 of this product both of them had dead batterys

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Top notch clock radio

ICF-C1T 24 Outubro 2016 por Margsman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This replaced a previous Sony clock radio which we have had for many years. It is just as user-friendly and is even better as the two alarms can be set for either radio or beeper rather than radio for alarm A and beeper for alarm B on the old one. A 10cm cube, it takes up less space on the bedside cabinet than the last one and is very smart in appearance with its gloss black finish and mirrored front. The time display can be set to one of three light levels and is easier to read. Sound quality not great but I only listen for a few seconds as it wakes me anyway. All round, a really good piece of kit.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Small, practical with a good sound.

ICF-C1T 19 Setembro 2016 por Murghy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product was better than expected. I was able to pick up a local commercial radio station, which was not possible previously. The clock function is very practical.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excelente

ICF-C1T 06 Abril 2016 por Tonystormer (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tou muito contente com o produto da Sony aliás eu pessoalmente só tenho produtos da Sony obrigado a sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

4

0

Looks great

ICF-C1T 08 Novembro 2015 por Good julie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this item. Very nice looking and excellent value.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

almost everything I want in an alarm clock

ICF-C1T 29 Junho 2015 por Rowland (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this alarm clock to replace one of another brand which had failed. I like the 2 separate alarms, and the easy way each can be activated or changed. I don't really use the radio function - I might be more inclined to if it offered digital tuning instead of the very fiddly and over-sensitive manual thumbwheel - but I don't consider that an essential feature for my particular needs. The brightness control allows the display to be dimmed to a fairly satisfactory level for night-time use, but I'd like to have it even dimmer if possible. I like the backup cell feature so that it will keep time during power cuts - although I had to replace the cell that came with it after only a few days. I was surprised that the "cell flat" indicator on the display did not disappear immediately when I fitted a new CR2032 cell, but only after pressing some of the control buttons. I don't know if the basic timekeeping is from the power mains frequency or from an internal quartz crystal, but it seems to stay well-aligned with another timepiece which uses the time signal broadcasts. Overall I am pleased with the clock and would recommend it.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

just radio

ICF-C1T 10 Junho 2015 por mishol (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is no @switch off@ button. The signal is average. Small and good looking device.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Marvelous

ICF-C1T 20 Abril 2015 por Bazzo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had mine for about a month and am very impressed. It is well made , gives you the ability have two alarms set for different times and the radio sound quality is very good. Would certainly buy Sony again.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quick start

ICF-C1T 10 Março 2015 por keckcy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good all round clock, easy reading display, battery to avoid repeated resetting.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Could be better

ICF-C1T 03 Março 2015 por GM1874 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio tuner is a bit dated and the button to cancel the alarm if you dont want "snooze", is not ideally located (very small)

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good design

ICF-C1T 03 Março 2015 por Chewy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this product for its compact look and modern design

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Clock radio

ICF-C1T 02 Março 2015 por Annj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's compact easy to use and I am very pleased with it, thank you

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Neat design

ICF-C1T 24 Fevereiro 2015 por KAG5 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very clear display easy to read, simple controls good sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

ICF-C1T 23 Janeiro 2015 por jim88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received this as a present.Very happy shame that the backup battery was dead and I had to purchase a new one.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Grest Design

ICF-C1T 05 Dezembro 2014 por Sony lover (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A lovely clean, sleek even elegant design to this clock radio give its broad appeal. Unfortunately, the small speaker means the sound is 'lifeless' which is a shame as the dual alarm, sleep functions and automatic daylight saving adjustments are excellent. One can always use the buzzer as I do!

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Everything you expect from Sony!

ICF-C1T 21 Outubro 2014 por Ninjacj (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brillinat build quality, excellent sound , good design aesthetics. All the trademark features of a Sony product, never disappoints. Now to save up for the Z2 smartphone that has caught my eye......

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0