PEGA VERTICAL

Avaliações de produtos

11

4.7 based on 11 customer reviews

8
3
0
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

11 avaliações de clientes

0

VG-C4EM

VG-C4EM 07 Junho 2022 por Callidog (Reino Unido )

Purchased this grip for my Sony A7 iv. I originally had a non-Sony one which although worked well wasn't man enough when it came to using a tripod as I specifically bought the A7 iv with video in mind. Great piece of kit- I wouldn't be without it.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony A1 vertical hand grip

VG-C4EM 20 Abril 2022 por PRJ1 (Reino Unido )

Bought the battery grip to accompany my new Sony A1 caers along with 200-600mm g lens and 400mm. The grip is a must for large lenses and aids balance perfectly. The build quality is almost the same as the camera and contours are perfect plus enabling longer battery time as the use of two batteries proling times between charges.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Necessary for use with large lenses

VG-C4EM 25 Março 2022 por draganmikki (Reino Unido )

Extremely ergonomic and well made battery grip. As most of Sony lenses are on the large and heavy side, this hand/battery grip is necessary for steady handling of Sony's compact cameras.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic, robust quality product

VG-C4EM 19 Janeiro 2022 por Kevastley25 (Reino Unido )

I purchased this grip and its never let me down. Great that Sony give you the option to use small form factor cameras but also the option to increase the size with the use of this fantastic and versatile grip. Reliable and strong this grip adds another dimension to my Sony camera. 100% must . Love it.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

3

0

Practical, Functional, Affordable

VG-C4EM 26 Outubro 2021 por EwerbyJon (Reino Unido )

Although I have only just purchased my own example of this product. I have been using one for some time . It does exactly what it says on the tin. It's comfortable, well built and extremely comfortable to hold/use over prolonged periods time. As per usual well done Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

love this grip

VG-C4EM 13 Outubro 2021 por sjr1403 (Reino Unido )

With large hands I find it fiddly to shoot in portrait mode.....plus having two batteries 'in play' is a great advantage especially when shooting wildlife in burst mode!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

5

0

Much needed accessory with larger lenses hand held

VG-C4EM 22 Agosto 2021 por TimDickeson (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent grip to give an upright shooting shutter release and muti-function controller for the A1- with larger lenses used in landscape mode it helps to balance the weight - a little expensive for what it is especially when there are 3rd party makes which work just as well at a fraction of the cost...

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Must have for remote control Photography

VG-C4EM 18 Junho 2021 por ishootmirrorless UK (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fits the Sony A7RIV like a glove for long shoots and remote control battery use with the camera the, Vertical Grip is a must have. Also when using in the hand fits well and is comfortable.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good piece of kit

VG-C4EM 03 Abril 2021 por Sony Mick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fits well and balaces the camera with a long lens, bit expensive though

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Brilliant accessory, Love it

VG-C4EM 10 Janeiro 2021 por Fudgey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing, really enjoying using this new grip. Well worth the investment.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

High quality grip, with all required dials/buttons

VG-C4EM 23 Outubro 2020 por dither (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a very comfortable and functional grip, has all necessary dials and buttons replicated for the portrait orientation. Would be nice if a hot swap for the batteries was also implemented (like on the Nikon MB-N10) so that each battery has its own door and can be replaced independently from another battery

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1