PEGA VERTICAL

Avaliações de produtos

14

4.6 based on 14 customer reviews

9
4
1
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Vertical Grip A7R II

VG-C2EM 08 Fevereiro 2017 por DaveyBlues (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got the grip to finish off the feel for my A7R ii body. Great fit, lovely quality. Now feels solid in the hand. Highly recommended here! Thanks Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

My First Grip

VG-C2EM 13 Fevereiro 2018 por Gamble (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this mainly to have more battery life when doing timelapses, whilst having an motion control intervalometer in the multiport (solved in the A7R III). It may also occasionally be useful when shooting in portrait orientation. Bit surprised to find out you can't charge batteries in the camera when using the grip. Not sure if that means you can't power the camera via the usb port with it attached, I'll have to test that. The distance to the lens mount is greater than the built in horizontal shooting grip, makes me think the grip could have been a bit shorter to keep the overall size small.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

14 avaliações de clientes

0

Vast improvement

VG-C2EM 03 Março 2021 por Lensie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 2 weeks ago and what a wonderful difference it makes to the handling of my a7 11, it’s simply brilliant

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Essential!!!!

VG-C2EM 02 Outubro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Essential if you're shooting video on the A7sii. Adds a nice feel to the camera

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great addition to the camera body.

VG-C2EM 05 Fevereiro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would certainly recommend that you invest in the grip, especially for the extra battery life as well as having the buttons to hand for portrait or landscape.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Very Expensive.

VG-C2EM 11 Novembro 2018 por Bazzzra (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's very useful but as usual Very Expensive from Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

My First Grip

VG-C2EM 13 Fevereiro 2018 por Gamble (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this mainly to have more battery life when doing timelapses, whilst having an motion control intervalometer in the multiport (solved in the A7R III). It may also occasionally be useful when shooting in portrait orientation. Bit surprised to find out you can't charge batteries in the camera when using the grip. Not sure if that means you can't power the camera via the usb port with it attached, I'll have to test that. The distance to the lens mount is greater than the built in horizontal shooting grip, makes me think the grip could have been a bit shorter to keep the overall size small.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Ergonomics are superb!

VG-C2EM 10 Dezembro 2017 por Webby1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the Sony own grip as I’ve had malfunctions on two of these ‘alternatives’ you can buy, one totally seized up my camera during a job! That’s why I paid for the best and have no regrets! The size is just right, I love the ergonomics esp all the controls just where you need them working in the portrait angle. Of course having the two batteries is essential for long shoots and it’s great being able to see how much power is in each battery all the time!

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautifully balances the camera with longer lenses

VG-C2EM 13 Novembro 2017 por VisionOfYou (Reino Unido )

The A7rii has a bit of a reputation for being very heavy on batteries, this is a reputation that is a little unfair depending on how you use the camera. If you use live view on any camera it is going to be at the cost of the battery life. With the battery grip in place you will double your battery life AND it will be more balanced in the hand when shooting portrait or user heavier lenses. The duplication of the C buttons is very easy and all fall easily to hand when shooting portrait mode. The only small niggle is the battery door is awkward to get off the camera and secure on the battery grip, admittedly it is not something you will repeat on a regular basis but it annoying fiddly to do

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Essential extra

VG-C2EM 12 Agosto 2017 por Freddyboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great addition to the camera. In fact the camera becomes something totally different and better to use. Highly recommended. Just a bit pricey.....but worth it, .....actually!

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony Vertical Grip for a7ii

VG-C2EM 17 Abril 2017 por Dompetrus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have not had this grip long and was undecided whether to go for the Sony (expensive) or a generic grip (much cheaper). Opted for the original Sony Vertical Grip. Not used it a lot to date (hence only 4 stars). Give me six months and then I'll decide if it is worth the money. Haven't taken a lot of photos with it yet. I fact I'm just getting used to the camera as well, so it will be some time before I can review both camera and grip.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

7

0

Vertical Grip A7R II

VG-C2EM 08 Fevereiro 2017 por DaveyBlues (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got the grip to finish off the feel for my A7R ii body. Great fit, lovely quality. Now feels solid in the hand. Highly recommended here! Thanks Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Sony hand grip

VG-C2EM 12 Agosto 2016 por Smerdy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have not tried it yet but am well pleased with the feel and build.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

10

0

Most Useful accessorie

VG-C2EM 16 Janeiro 2016 por Kloverton (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Firstly it is making the camera more comfortable to hold in hand, bigger battery life with battery slot. It is amaizingly built at looks nice. Perfect product. If you are gatting an A7 series camera you have to get these one for it!

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Encaixe delicado ergonomia discutivel

VG-C2EM 12 Novembro 2015 por João Brites (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Encaixe na máquina muito delicado e pouco preciso, alguns botões subdimensionados, ergonomicamente pouco volume mesmo para uma mão média como a minha.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

A nice physical handful. ??

VG-C2EM 30 Outubro 2015  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It provides a nice handful to steady the camera. Pity it cannot hold a bigger battery capacity.?

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3