97

4.8 based on 97 customer reviews

82
12
1
0
2
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Phenomenal Lens

SEL90M28G 15 Janeiro 2021 por Mitesh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens just before Christmas and have used it on a number of occasions. Its fast to focus when using autofocus and very crisp. I can't wait to try it as a portrait lens either. Wonderful product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Sharp ... but

SEL90M28G 19 Abril 2022 por snappysteve (Reino Unido )

I have only had this a week but my experience so far is as follows :- It is no doubt very sharp but as you would expect with macro photography, you need to stop down to say f8 upwards to get a reasonable depth of field. I am not that impressed with auto focus, even with the distance limiter it hunts a fair bit and is much noisier than my 24-105 lens. Also for me the lens ring which you push/pull to change between the 2 is right where I normally hold a lens so I keep inadvertently changing the focus mode. I should be able to adjust my hold with practise to overcome this. Overall it doesn't significantly improve on images taken with my 24-105mm with a screw in magnifier . This is quite an old lens and would probably benefit from an update as the 70-200 has just had.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

97 avaliações de clientes

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 12 Julho 2022 por DrazenS (Reino Unido )

I boght it second hand from seller with one year warranty at 2/3 price. Excellent image quality, great ergonomics, but quality comes with price.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Capable macro lens

SEL90M28G 03 Julho 2022 por Mr MC (Reino Unido )

When I switched to Sony I wanted to get a macro lens and debated which one to go for. I'm very pleased with this one. It is easy to use. I like the ability to switch between manual and auto focus by pulling/pushing the collar and manual focus feels very intuitive. On my first few outings with it I've been very happy with its results both as a macro lens and as a portrait one.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 28 Maio 2022 por JackR10 (Reino Unido )

Super sharp focus, great for everything from portraits and landscapes not just macro

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very Sharp Lens

SEL90M28G 20 Maio 2022 por T6518 (Reino Unido )

I've had this lens for several months and I am very pleased with its performance. The lens is extremely sharp and can be used for most scenarios. Coupled with my new A7 IV the results are outstanding

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp ... but

SEL90M28G 19 Abril 2022 por snappysteve (Reino Unido )

I have only had this a week but my experience so far is as follows :- It is no doubt very sharp but as you would expect with macro photography, you need to stop down to say f8 upwards to get a reasonable depth of field. I am not that impressed with auto focus, even with the distance limiter it hunts a fair bit and is much noisier than my 24-105 lens. Also for me the lens ring which you push/pull to change between the 2 is right where I normally hold a lens so I keep inadvertently changing the focus mode. I should be able to adjust my hold with practise to overcome this. Overall it doesn't significantly improve on images taken with my 24-105mm with a screw in magnifier . This is quite an old lens and would probably benefit from an update as the 70-200 has just had.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

My first G master dedicated lens

SEL90M28G 12 Janeiro 2022 por Orpheusunderworld (Reino Unido )

Coupled with my five year dream camera the constantly updated A7 series body I now have the camera that should see out my days. The world getting smaller I decided that my portrait history was needing my smaller challenged world to come to the fore. Updated my computer two years ago to cope with the memory to cope with 42Mega pixels and the result has in just 24 shots been astounding. The speed of the focus has no lag which the A6 did along with the first A7 and my wait is well served in cost and quality. I bought a wide telephoto Sigma as a stopgap butthe weight alone will have me saving for another G Master compatibles. You get what you pay for in life and this lens does not disappoint except the people who are surprised at the minutae and ask me to delete their false vanity. Exceptional............

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Very sharp lens.

SEL90M28G 09 Janeiro 2022 por Stargazer5 (Reino Unido )

I wanted a very sharp macro lens for competition photography and the FE90 has certainly not disappointed. It's early days yet but I am extremely impressed with the results so far. Fast auto focus and the option to switch to manual. Exceptional value with the Jan sales and Sony cashback.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Lente Macro fora de série....

SEL90M28G 03 Janeiro 2022 por inotec (Portugal)

Comprei esta lente, pois mudei de sistema, antes tinha Nikon e mudei para a Sony. Fiquei super satisfeito, pois esta lente é possivelmente a melhor lente macro que já tive. Qualidade excelente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Pin sharp every time

SEL90M28G 02 Janeiro 2022 por JohnieC75 (Reino Unido )

I got this lens for portraits and messing about with Macro. So impressed. The level of detail and edge to edge sharpness is out of this world.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Love this lens!

SEL90M28G 25 Dezembro 2021 por luckyphotograph_r (Reino Unido )

Relatively new to photography and currently using the a6000 as my start-up camera. This macro G lens was a highly-recommended lens from the LondonCameraExchange guys in Nottingham when I was contemplating whether to go down the telephoto or macro photography route. Have to say, the versality of this lens was exactly what was showcased to me - amazing for macro photography, impressive too for portraits yet somewhat still surprisingly good to use for long-range landscape shots as well. Was thinking of trying out the ‘cheaper’ 2 macro lenses simply for price-sake but really glad I opted for this in the end.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sharp!

SEL90M28G 15 Dezembro 2021 por ICEFE07 (Reino Unido )

I changed my kit about a week ago and I purchased this to replace my outgoing 100mm macro. This is my first Sony lens and I'm seriously impressed with the sharpness of this lens and the image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 10 Dezembro 2021 por Fed 25 (Reino Unido )

The quality and sharpness is outstanding, and I just love how it’s built, such a pleasure to use! The only down side is the autofocus, not really quick and sometimes uncertain but for the type of lens it didn’t cause me any issue. Love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Impressive!

SEL90M28G 09 Dezembro 2021 por Dobe (Reino Unido )

Still learning my way around, however, so far absolutely love the quality of images. It is amazing what wonderful macro shots this lens can produce!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing

SEL90M28G 31 Outubro 2021 por wjlacey3090 (Reino Unido )

absolutely incredible. the best lens ive ever used in my life. I am so chuffed with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Right sharp

SEL90M28G 14 Outubro 2021 por conols (Reino Unido )

Bought this lens to strat macro photography and it didn't disappoint. Easy to use lens and very sharp images produced. Also very good portrait lens, just what it said on the tin:)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great optical performance

SEL90M28G 14 Outubro 2021 por LO_photography (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens as a macro/portrait lens. So far it has delivered superb results on both counts

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido )

I bought this for butterflies and other insects and have been delighted by the quality of pictures I’ve captured. Can be used hand held easily but on a small tripod it’s fantastic. The only let down is it’s a bit plasticy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp Macro

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido )

This lens is sharp and a pleasure to use when taking insects and macro work of all kinds. Probably one of the sharpest macro lenses out there for certain.

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por IC01P (Reino Unido )

Solid. Lovelly detail in the images taken with this lens. Took a while to remember the AF/MF is a push/pull affair at the end of the lens rather than a switch on the side.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Versátil e atual

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por fmarques (Portugal)

Qualidade preço excelente. OSS e pouco pesada! ainda atual.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

As sharp as a tack

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por I Ron man (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens at the beginning of the summer with close-ups of plants and use on my copy stand. ninety milometers is a little long for the close up stand but this lens is pin-sharp and proved excellent for flowers and portraiture both formal and informal. It is a joy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent macro lens

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por dontaskme (Reino Unido )

The manual focus is easy to use and very accurate. Probably a better lens for stills rather than video

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not sure

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por Zozzachops (Reino Unido )

I bought this earlier this year thinking it would be so much better than my extension tubes, but I seem to get better results with the tubes…… maybe I just need to persevere. There is also a little bit of movement where it connects to the camera which possibly doesn’t help with getting sharp focus. I will take it back to LCE to check.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

90 macro G Master

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por Quamy (Reino Unido )

Great lens for Macro photography. Probably the best I’ve ever used for this style. Also it is a good all rounder for Portrait and Landscape photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Auto focus problems

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021 por Reggie75 (Reino Unido )

I probably would be great if the autofocus worked which it never has. If I’d understood how it was supposed to work in time maybe I could have got a refund.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL90M28G 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Great for details and also for portrets. Very sharp photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente Objetiva

SEL90M28G 09 Outubro 2021 por Lparalta (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei à duas semanas, excelente qualidade preço. Testei em fotos watersplash com excelente resultado

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Top Class Lens

SEL90M28G 19 Agosto 2021 por Davebevrach (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is so right on so many levels. It produces great images, it is compact for a full frame lens, it is optically stabilised, it has a great way of moving from autofocus to manual focus and it has focus limiter switches. I have used several other macro lenses (Sigma and Tamron included) and, although they were very good, they did not match the class of this lens. (Note - I use this FE lens on E mount (C sensor) Sony cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb quality

SEL90M28G 01 Agosto 2021 por Stickman 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having purchased a this 90mm macro lens I have been very happy with the results achieved using it hand held in conjunction with my Sony a7riv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Impressive Steady Shot Ability

SEL90M28G 11 Julho 2021 por aljo26577845455577557 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am impressed by the lenses ability to eliminate camera shake, with no help from the camera. I can hand-hold exposures of 0.7 seconds with no trace of camera shake when viewed on a computer screen, or even when magnified. The optical quality is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good decision

SEL90M28G 01 Julho 2021 por pat99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent macro option for A6500 upgrade for 30mm macro

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent quality images

SEL90M28G 22 Junho 2021 por shipwatcher (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have jumped ship from Canon to Sony. Used the 100 mm Canon macro on a regular basis. The Sony 90mm Macro outperforms the Canon macro in my opinion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Really sharp lens

SEL90M28G 23 Abril 2021 por BaldinEagle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for copying my slide film collection. Using the lens on a copy stand gives incredible sharp results. This lens is not cheap compared to third party units, but I think it’s well worth the extra money as it works super great with my a7R3.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great build quality

SEL90M28G 13 Abril 2021 por geejay52 (Reino Unido )

brought this lens for copying and scanning my old back catalogue of film stock, which it achieves very well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely sharp lens.

SEL90M28G 28 Março 2021 por Gary S (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens is sharp, easy to use and a nice weight. The ease of sliding the barrel between MF and AF is so simple.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL90M28G 24 Março 2021 por ShotsByDaz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of my favourite lenses, very sharp and great for macro photography. Feels very well made also

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Manual focus

SEL90M28G 24 Fevereiro 2021 por Mosis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent piece of kit good picture quality good value for money

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Phenomenal Lens

SEL90M28G 15 Janeiro 2021 por Mitesh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens just before Christmas and have used it on a number of occasions. Its fast to focus when using autofocus and very crisp. I can't wait to try it as a portrait lens either. Wonderful product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Stunning Detail and Sharpness

SEL90M28G 02 Dezembro 2020 por Trystang (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have wanted to buy this lens for a while, not least following the glowing reviews. The sharpness and clarity is exceptional and the overall build quality is excellent. I also love the click back autofocus ring. Cannot recommend it enough for macro photography or portraits.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

wonderful lens

SEL90M28G 10 Setembro 2020 por Profdsm (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is a lot of hype about this lens, and it really is as good as the hype. I am really happy with it, the one thing which I had read about which could be a criticism if you were not aware of it is the the autofcous can be quite slow. But better to use manual focus and move yourself. When you get the focus right the end result is amazing - the bokeh is so beautiful too. It is expensive, but I managed to get a cachback deal on a reasonable price (worth hunting around) so ended up reasonable price in my opinion, especially for the quality- I just hope it lasts! :-)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL90M28G 04 Setembro 2020 por Marque_Images (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Coming over from Canon I was looking to replace my 100mm macro which I thought would be a difficult task. Oh no! The Sony 90mm blows all competition out of the water. It's so so sharp, beautifully made and just a must have lens if your a Sony shooter. This is more than just a macro lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Optically good but autofocus hunts ++

SEL90M28G 21 Agosto 2020 por 205DH (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp and can get better depth of field than I had expected but have only been able to use manual focus as in autofocus mode it hunts and is unusable even when it has a huge target to focus on. Will only be used for macro and not used as portrait prime lens due to focus issues (the other Sony lenses I have snap to focus, so the difference is shocking - it performs worse than my Canon lens with an adapter) - the next question in the review is "would I recommend this product" - well the answer is "it depends" - if you would be happy with a manual focus lens then "yes"

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 17 Agosto 2020 por Angie k (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had one opportunity to use it so far, but very pleased with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL90M28G 08 Agosto 2020 por MartnA (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens is well made and the auto / manual selected is very well thought. Optically it is great, very sharp with smooth bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Glass - Amazing, macro results - 1:1 perfection

SEL90M28G 04 Agosto 2020 por Benbenshow (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ive had it for a while and this is the lens i use the most. It is so versatile; i can take portraits and then, oh look a bumblebee and straight in fill the frame with the lil guy. Frankly i cant fault the lens in any way... I dont know what i can say about it thats bad... I wish it was cheaper???

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best ever macro lens sharpest lens there is

SEL90M28G 03 Julho 2020 por PeteKLS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome after lots of reviews. This was the best ever.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great optics, superb design

SEL90M28G 27 Junho 2020 por Magnetar (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this lens! It’s brilliantly designed, with a sleeve on the lens body that slides fractionally back for manual, forward for auto focus. It’s so easy to use and the optics are awesome for macro work. Great for landscapes too! Highly recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Superior lens to most i have owned

SEL90M28G 07 Maio 2020 por jax1447 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would love to do an extended review of the lens, but this is a Covid-19 lockdown version. I love it, that would in itself be a fine testament, I have never done much in the way of macro but aim to do more as the results are so much better than with other macro lenses I have had. It's also an outstanding lens for portraits if anything it's too sharp I would have no hesitation to recommend the FE90 macro to anyone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL90M28G 25 Abril 2020 por TerryW64 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens without trying it and am very pleased. I need to look carefully at how I light subjects in full macro. After two weeks I am getting used to settings I need to get the DOF I want. I really like the AF/MF switching by movement of focus barrel back/forward. Much easier than the switch on other lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Surprisingly detailed and flexible

SEL90M28G 06 Abril 2020 por Mickhey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens replaced my old Sigma 105 adapted through the 11 adapter on my Sony a7riii Manual focusing is surprisingly accurate, and there are less chromatic aberrations compared to the Sigma.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 28 Fevereiro 2020 por GRoyW (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens about a month ago and have used it mainly for close up flower portraits. Superb handling, I love the AF/manual Focus clutch ring and the Focus Range switch. Build quality is superb and the whole lens has a great feel to it. At close focusing distances the sharpest apertures appear to be around f9/f13 which is fine and what you would expect. However I have found it difficult to achieve spot-on sharpness when using apertures of f18 and above at close focusing distances. Overall though a great lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Incredible

SEL90M28G 21 Fevereiro 2020 por sadphil01 (Reino Unido )

So sharp you could cut yourself! Phenominal lens when partnered with my A7iii.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really light and easy to use great image quality.

SEL90M28G 13 Janeiro 2020 por Robo17 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at Christmas and taken about 50 images so far, the image quality is amazing and its so nice to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Detalhe excelente

SEL90M28G 19 Dezembro 2019 por josefrancisco_com (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou muito surpreendido com o detalhe das imagens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes!

SEL90M28G 10 Dezembro 2019 por Smnm1979 (Portugal)

Comprei esta semana e estou deslumbrado. Nitidez fantástica!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

i like the balance of the lens

SEL90M28G 07 Dezembro 2019 por kev66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

the only thing i don't like is the focus switch on the side of lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Macro

SEL90M28G 27 Outubro 2019 por B1ueboy74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely love this lens, always in my bag and take it with me everywhere. Love the control of it, and it’s a lens you can use for street photography and portrait

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

One of the best lens from Sony's lineout.

SEL90M28G 24 Outubro 2019 por Blindasabat101 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sharpness is fantastic at Macro and Portraiture. Light weight compared to my Sigma 85mm Art lens Fast focusing Pull back the focus ring to go into Macro is a no brainer Eye focus is spot on Feels quality Optical steady shot Full range of focus area Depth of field at f2.8 Lusssssssssh Best of all, the price of this lens, you get 2 lens in one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Amazing Sharpness

SEL90M28G 06 Outubro 2019 por PepperMint (Reino Unido )

This lens is amazing, sharp, fast, the colours are great. Beautiful bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL90M28G 06 Outubro 2019 por Jace751 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used all macro lenses and I have to say this lens is brilliantly sharp and provides fantastic bokeh. It is not too heavy and balances very will with my A7R IV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sharpness

SEL90M28G 29 Setembro 2019 por Yorkie2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Put my Tamron 90mm f/2.8 macro lens, plus a couple of Canon items, in PX for this lens. The Tamron was very good but this is even better IMHO. Sharpnes is very good even wide open and improves on stopping down. Well made and with nice features e.g. push/pull collar for AF/MF switching and a focus lock button. Also usable as a portrait or general purpose lens its only downside is slightly slower AF than say the 24-105mm G

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Absoloutly fantastic lens.

SEL90M28G 17 Setembro 2019 por Danny D (Reino Unido )

I Have had this Lens for over a month now and have to say, it is fantastic. Pleasing to use, nice size, comfortable in the hand and easily manageable weight. It is extremly sharp! welldone sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great macro

SEL90M28G 07 Setembro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Macro beautiful focus and colour rendition, very sharp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Beautiful piece of glass

SEL90M28G 23 Agosto 2019 por Lensloooker33 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first full frame mirrorless less , having changed gear from micro four thirds . Not regretting so far . No going back . Loving it . Good features , not heavy .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazingly good!!

SEL90M28G 24 Julho 2019 por footprint photography (Reino Unido )

I only took delivery of this lens a couple of days ago but the shots I'm getting already - all handheld - are nothing short of amazing. Can't recommend the lens highly enough

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Straight out of the box .

SEL90M28G 03 Julho 2019 por masterofimages (Reino Unido )

just out of the box, and seems to be working. which is nice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

What a lens!

SEL90M28G 29 Junho 2019 por penguinclaw (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so impressed with this lens. Fast focus, fantastic bokeh and ease of use. I am now achieving work that I thought was out of my reach.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

The sharpest lens period!

SEL90M28G 22 Maio 2019 por Captured_By_Costa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens around 3 weeks ago mainly for some Macro work and boy does it deliver. I now use this more often than I thought I and also use it for portrait work too. This is a no brainer if you are looking to add this to your collection. 10/10!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Superb macro/short tele lens, great all rounder.

SEL90M28G 06 Março 2019 por Chris139 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is ideal as a macro lens but also lends itself to use as a short telephoto lens for landscapes, portraits and is perfect for product photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

FE90F28 - very good video lens

SEL90M28G 16 Janeiro 2019 por Spearman106 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens due to the price v an 85mm prime. Having looked on YouTube for reviews and using it in a local butterfly farm I am totally satisfied with its performance, easy to use, features and quality of build more than meet my demands - an excellent choice!!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good but not Great.

SEL90M28G 22 Novembro 2018 por Marco55_1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pro: Super sharpness, good manual focus ring, good stabilizer Cons: Changing the focus point also changes a little the magnification. Slow autofocus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Well built and feels nice in the hand .

SEL90M28G 12 Novembro 2018 por gefrob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent macro and portraiture lens at about the right focal length.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2