E 50 MM F1.8 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

31

4.6 based on 31 customer reviews

23
6
1
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

31 avaliações de clientes

0

Definitely nifty!

SEL50F18 13 Fevereiro 2022 por Psamp86 (Reino Unido )

I'm very happy with my "nifty-fifty"! It's a great addition to any photography arsenal!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony wriggled out of the cash back offer..

SEL50F18 08 Dezembro 2021 por Dupedagainandconned (Reino Unido )

Only bought this Lens because Sony led me to believe I'd get up to £100 Cashback on the purchases of my first 3 Lenses. Only to find out when I claimed it they found a way to get out of paying it. Won't buy another Sony lense ever again.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great image

SEL50F18 10 Março 2021 por Ramdown (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this for a few weeks now and, I'm so happy to have bought it! It's really good at making a shot look like it comes from a professional, even though I'm just starting tonlearn the alpha camera and the lens. The really low F means that the blur behind your subject will be creamy and smooth, your subject will always be in good light and the focus... I cannot fault the focus! Fast, silent and very precise. It separates even detail like individual hairs from the blury background, brings upfront a lot of details and textures. It never took better pictures than with this lens. Untill now, I've had the best camera phones and having more cameras on a phone and being able to have such a wide range of abilities though, makes you realise how versatile the phone is in comparison to a camera and a good lens. It puts in perspective the advantages and disadvantages. This is a good seagway to my cons about the lens, of which I only have 1. Because it is a fixed lens, it only does 50mm, it's quite cropped. This means the between the camera and what you're shooting, there needs to be a lot of room. This makes the lens hard to use indoors, unless you're in a huge room. Having said that, if you do have the room to frame your subject, you will be hard-pressed to find a better lens for the money. It's dead easy to use and the materials look and feel good!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

My new nifty 50. The Sony 50mm f1.8 oss

SEL50F18 13 Fevereiro 2021 por Tigerstu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My new favourite prime. Sony 50mm f1.8 oss I like to film footage of different angles, product, backdrops and lighting to try and explore new ideas and with the lens it adds a whole new dimension. It is affordable and solid in the hand. Build quality is good and the bokeh is great for its price. I recommend this lens to anyone as your getting a great prime that makes your portraits pop and gives your videos more definition and great dynamic range considering this is built for Sony’s range of crop sensor cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Boa Nítidez

SEL50F18 09 Janeiro 2021 por Baschera (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa nitidez mas para apsc é preciso uma distância muito grande, o que me faz querer uma 35 mm. O auto foco é muito preciso tanto na 6300 quanto na a7iii

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

very sharp

SEL50F18 03 Outubro 2020 por Millo56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very sharp super little lens and seems very well made.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb sharpness

SEL50F18 16 Agosto 2019 por Mr Miyanji (Reino Unido )

I was long awaiting to buy this lens and boy is it one of the best. It’s sharpest at F2.8-F4.5 and wide open it’s also surprisingly sharp amazing lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Excelente relação qualidade preço

SEL50F18 14 Janeiro 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

A relação qualidade preço desta lente é imbatível, satisfaz as necessidades básicas de fotografia e liga muito bem com a minha A7II completando um kit leve e fácil de trazer por todo o lado.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

50mm FE 1.8/50

SEL50F18 08 Dezembro 2018 por Retski_77 (Reino Unido )

Bought this with my Sony A7iii - great, lightweight lens - good low light performance and great for travel and street photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Quick and bright.

SEL50F18 25 Setembro 2017 por JimmyWhirlwind (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works really well as a prime lens. Great bokeh and quick to focus even in low light.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Sharp and good price

SEL50F18 30 Maio 2017 por Eddie2k2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like this lens nice and sharp, price is reasonable, works perfectly with my a6500

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

beauty of a lens

SEL50F18 03 Abril 2017 por pugsly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i have not had it long but the photos i have taken were sharp and crisp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

great lens

SEL50F18 20 Fevereiro 2017 por pash47 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent lens very good build and light weight and takes excellent crisp photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Quality images

SEL50F18 08 Fevereiro 2017 por Davpand (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted a decent prime lens for a good price. Great image quality. Ideal for portrait work and low light. You cannot go wrong with this lens and a great addition to my a6000

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

E50mm F1.8

SEL50F18 09 Janeiro 2017 por Fergie7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the 50mm f1.8 as I wanted a fast prime lens that I can use for travel and portrait photography. I am please with the compact size of the Sony lens. The built in optical stabilisation system will aid when shooting in low light conditions. As I have on recently bought this lens I have only used it for some family portraits but was please with the sharpness and clarity of these.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

1

0

Great Lens

SEL50F18 05 Janeiro 2017 por Phase9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great prime lens for the price and it's fast at 1.8 so you can really make use of existing light and still get a reasonable ISO level. Perfect for portraits at 50mm (75mm equivalent) and really a lot of city scape shots if you can get away with not going wide.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Nice lens, great images.

SEL50F18 26 Julho 2016 por GilesM (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently, while it offers great images with bokeh produced by the wide range of f stops, the lens is noisy, (as in sound, not image noise) and uses the camera battery at an alarming rate. Something is working hard in the lense. Even with pre-focus turned off, it is still noisy and a real drain on the battery.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

17

0

It is nice precise build

SEL50F18 07 Fevereiro 2016 por Dzeky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did try some portraits and it did go well, price is good for what You getting, it is way way better in low light than one came with my a6000, for this price point I Am very happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

0

50mm

SEL50F18 07 Julho 2015 por Dr Do (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely bright lens great to work with in low light.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

4

0

As a prime it does the job well.

SEL50F18 07 Julho 2015 por Seaton Carew (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this E50mm F1.8 oss fore my A7 so far had excellent results would highly recommend this lens if you are into prime's being an E-Mount fits the A7 perfectly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

Amazing!

SEL50F18 24 Abril 2015 por GreyFoxIndy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

For me this is an essential les for all owners of an e mount compatible camera. Stunning clarity and stabilisation. You will also get amazing depth of field and the lens delivers silent focusing at all times. the best 50mm in terms of pricing and features. Very lovely in its construction and design, feels very sturdy and will last forever. The included lens hood is also a nice bonus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

1

0

Compra de lente

SEL50F18 24 Março 2015 por tom_72sc (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei recentemente uma camera vossa Sony Alpha 7s full frame e fiz uma busca na vossa página oficial de lentes e-mount full compatible (aconselhadas para este modelo de cameras) e esta lente surge como uma das lentes sugeridas sony E1.8/50 OSS 50mm. Como procurava uma lente 50mm procedi á encomenda e compra todo o processo da compra foi impecável. Lamentavelmente venho a constatar que a lente não é de todo totalmente compativel como é descrito na vossa página oficial e a lente adequada para ser usada nesta camera como 50mm porque ao contrário da mesma não é uma lente full frame vai daí quando se coloca e liga a camera nota se que a lente não está a fazer os 50mm na verdade está mais fechada ( mais parece uma 70mm). Indo ao menu e á opção (tamanho de captura APS-C) e desligando essa opção a lente aí sim torna-se uma 50mm mas como podem ver na fotografia (ex:) fica á mostra uma moldura negra á volta!? Não sendo um expert em fotografia sinto me desiludido na falta de informação deste pequeno grande promenor que não é disponibilizado pela Sony neste caso!!! Evitaria que eu tivesse adquirido uma lente de onde a qual não consigo obter total partido dela!

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

4

17

0

Great Quality Lens

SEL50F18 18 Fevereiro 2015 por pjhoughton1976 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good build Quality, Great picture Quality lens far superior than the kit lens, more expense than the canon or Nikon equivalent

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Love it, Value for money and then some

SEL50F18 15 Fevereiro 2015 por Tikcus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it, by far my favourite lens. I am not a pro in anyway I own the Alpha 5000 (love this camera as well, so easy to use) I own the 16-50 Kit lens, and the 55-210 Zoom (as well as the 75-300 A mount lens with adapter), along with this fantastic Prime lens. As much as I enjoy taking photos with the 16-50, this has become my default lens for non zoom projects. I just love the separation easily achieved, I uploaded a quick shot to demonstrate that.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

0

0

Compac lens with stellar performance

SEL50F18 06 Fevereiro 2015 por Jackie S (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens 2 months ago and have used it regularly, mostly indoors, it being in the winter period. Fitted to the Sony a6000 that it complements perfectly it has demonstrated excellent autofocus and outstanding optical performance.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

2

0

sharp results and so smooth mechanically

SEL50F18 04 Fevereiro 2015 por Pete 394 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens only two weeks ago and so far have only taken few test shots, but the results are very encouraging.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Very sharp, a bargain at the price.

SEL50F18 13 Janeiro 2015 por will77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've tried this lens out before and liked it so much I bought it straight away (black version). It's lightweight, very sharp and the image quality is great. I've compared images taken on my A6000 and this lens next to images from a full frame camera with equivalent lens and I cannot tell the difference in image quality. Very impressed indeed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Perfect as expected

SEL50F18 28 Outubro 2014 por Witchine (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Prime lens E 50mm F1.8 OSS a month ago and it's my new toy! I am far from being a professional photographer but with this lens, hardly anything to do to have a perfect portrait. Love it! I think a prime lens gives this little touch that Zoom lens can't have... Even though, I believe my close friends may be a bit fed up of having an objective always so close to their face :D

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Sharpest lens in the bag

SEL50F18 11 Outubro 2014 por Tigg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am an experienced enthusiast. I have progressed from film slrs thru' both Nikon and Canon sales. I recently changed to a Sony A6000 and bought the 50mm lens. It is a fantastic lens and is sooooo sharp. I tried a Sony A7r with a Zeiss 55mm f1.8 and really struggled even with major pixel peeking to see any difference. The lens is that good I carry it around all the time and it has never let me down. OSS is a great help in very low light I would not hesitate to recommend this lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Excellent lens. Ideal first prime.

SEL50F18 15 Setembro 2014 por sidneylopsides (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got the a6000 kit with 16-50 and 55-210 lenses. Naturally my next purchase would be a prime. This 50mm doesn't disappoint. It's very sharp, I love how much detail it picks up. The fast 1.8 aperture makes lower light photos easier, and the OSS even more so! It can throw the background out of focus with ease. It even seems very sharp wide open, and only takes a small drop in aperture to be excellent. Very little distortion, and any other issues are easily fixed in Lightroom to give very nice looking photos. Being 50mm on a crop sensor does mean it's a bit telephoto, so not great for indoors, so I think my next lens is the 35mm 1.8. It looks smart in black, feels solid, but not heavy. The hood is a bit plain, I like the look of petal hoods. The large front glass makes it look good! The only thing I've found a bit of a negative is that manual focussing is very slow. Much slower than the other lenses I have. Hopefully that an be changed in a firmware update. Overall it's a great lens for the money! I'd recommend it as the first prime for an e mount camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

Excelente

SEL50F18 29 Julho 2014  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a lente no mês passado e estou muito satisfeito com a qualidade da lente .

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

0