8

4.4 based on 8 customer reviews

5
2
0
1
0
Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Fantastic image quality

SEL50F14Z 18 Maio 2019 por Jodek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had my first shoot with this lens, along with my A7III and the images produced are absolutely beautiful. My model was over the moon with them. I would recommend this lens to any portrait photographer, whatever their experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

very noisy

SEL50F14Z 23 Novembro 2020 por storm_33 (Reino Unido )

i bought this lens, very expensive - the noise of the focusing motor makes it practically impossible to use for video

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

8 avaliações de clientes

0

Resolution on A7r ii is stunning

SEL50F14Z 08 Maio 2021 por Geo99 (Reino Unido )

Bought this to complement my other prime lenses - the sharpness wide open is amazing. Whilst this is an expensive lens I made the purchase on the basis that it will suite the A7riv when I can afford to buy one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A cracking lens in Manual mode!

SEL50F14Z 27 Janeiro 2021 por Reel (Reino Unido )

This lens is a superb, quality, solid 50mm I use on the A7s3 to film. BUT, the eye autofocus on this lens is crazy jittery. I have adjusted all settings on camera but have come to two conclusions. Either this lens is in dire need of a Firmware upgrade to work with the new AF in the Sony A7s3 or I have a faulty lens, which I need to get tested by Sony. Lock down has stopped me from doing so but I will once I get the chance. That problem a side this lens is a solid 50mm!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very noisy

SEL50F14Z 23 Novembro 2020 por storm_33 (Reino Unido )

i bought this lens, very expensive - the noise of the focusing motor makes it practically impossible to use for video

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Uma GM encapuçada, pelo nome ZA.

SEL50F14Z 20 Junho 2020 por Victor77mk2 (Portugal)

Esta lente é simplesmente extraordinária, nítida, tem um bokeh, lindo e cores lindas, muito boa, para fotografia e video.

0

0

0

Fantastic image quality

SEL50F14Z 18 Maio 2019 por Jodek (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had my first shoot with this lens, along with my A7III and the images produced are absolutely beautiful. My model was over the moon with them. I would recommend this lens to any portrait photographer, whatever their experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Lens Gives True To Life Pictures & Video

SEL50F14Z 15 Janeiro 2019 por Les864 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Just Purchased This Prime Lens And Found It To Be Brilliant For Creating Good Bokeh. I Will Be Using It Now For Stills & Video. Feels And Is Well Made

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

The story so far

SEL50F14Z 27 Abril 2018 por willow walk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago, I am not sure yet where this lens sits in my collection, too short for my liking in my studio for portrait work, too long for my commercial property work and too heavy in my opinion for street photography although this is where it excels, it has only had a couple of outings on the street so far and I have been blown away by the quality at all apertures, wide open for candid people shots can yield very good results with pleasing bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

10

0

Excellent lens

SEL50F14Z 17 Setembro 2016 por A doctor (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks and feels great. Premium quality. Very well ballanvlced on A7rii and amazingly quick and silent focus. 11 blade makes bokeh look stunning. Very sharp and bright. Great contrast. An amust lens for a7rii and a7sii.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

26