FE 35 MM F1.4 GM

Avaliações de produtos

9

5.0 based on 9 customer reviews

9
0
0
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

9 avaliações de clientes

0

Very happy.

SEL35F14GM 23 Junho 2022 por Mateec cncn (Reino Unido )

All great as per reviews. Love the external aperture setting which I use more than I thought I would.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really great lens.

SEL35F14GM 15 Abril 2022 por RogerPhotosAndArt (Reino Unido )

Bought this lens to wander around cities and have a bit more fov than the amazing 50mm F1.2 that I also own. Definitely lives up to the GMaster badging. Its fast but not too bulky, and it actually works amazingly for mid range portraits too. A great buy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

0

Exceptional quality - get one now!

SEL35F14GM 13 Abril 2022 por treebenchfilms (Reino Unido )

It is really amazing lens - great colours, incredibly sharp optics, a fantastic fast prime that will help you nail the shot in the lowest of light, diversifiable for wide and close-ups, dedicated aperture ring, the only flaw is it is a bit slow autofocus performance in low light...still solid performance for normal light...ideal for semi-pro and pro videos and general cinematic look . Exceptional quality - get one now!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Excellent fast medium wide

SEL35F14GM 28 Março 2022 por Hugog (Reino Unido )

I used this lens for the first time last week and loved the results, I'm going to use it a lot. Fast quiet and low distortion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

A must for Sony users

SEL35F14GM 15 Outubro 2021 por TMC21 (Reino Unido )

Bought the FE 35mm f1.4 GM to go with my Sony A7R4, hesitated over the price but it's worth every penny & certainly warrants the G Master badge, brilliant piece of kit. The build quality is excellent, sharpness even wide open is superb & close focus range (around 10") is very useful. Focusing is fast, accurate & smooth, f1.4 is great in low light, bokeh is dreamy & at 524g it's not heavy - makes a great pairing with the A7R4 & is a go to lens. Using the APSC functionality on the camera allows me to use this lens at 1.5 crop factor giving me 52.5mm eq focal length which is a massive bonus (this is a camera feature not lens feature). Switching the aperture ring click per stop on or off is a nice feature, personally I prefer the clicks. Lens hood is more robust than many with a decent locking attachment meaning it can't accidently be knocked off, you have to press a button on the hood to release it. I'd highly recommend this lens, it's fab!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Top quality lens

SEL35F14GM 29 Setembro 2021 por Parms (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week and a half ago and have tried it out in my home, out in the fields, woods and a wedding. I am so impressed by it. It is really sharp even at f1.4 and the bokeh is gorgeous! I also like that you can adjust the aperture on the lens itself. And the focus range is pretty close so you can get almost macro-level shots.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Sharp to the max!

SEL35F14GM 19 Junho 2021 por Mankind2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant lens that can be used for everything. Got rid of my zoom and will use the lens all the time. Fantastic

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens. Brilliant purchase

SEL35F14GM 20 Maio 2021 por slippery (Reino Unido )

Only had this lens few days. well pleased with it. Does just what i was hoping for. Plenty of Bokeh and very sharp images. Great separation image to background on portraits

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

The perfect lens

SEL35F14GM 15 Maio 2021 por jackofalltrades1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is top of the line , optical quality is superb, retains saturation of color particularly in the sky because of the nano coating used, simply put this is the best 35mm 1.4 on the market

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1