FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

Avaliações de produtos

65

4.8 based on 65 customer reviews

52
12
0
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

65 avaliações de clientes

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04 Maio 2021 por sicono1970 (Reino Unido )

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funcionalidade excelente

SEL2470GM 04 Maio 2021 por Pedro Belloa (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Indeciso entre a compra de uma 35 mm ou uma 50 mm, não gostando de trocar de objectivas, optei por esta lente,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17 Abril 2021 por MO10 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02 Abril 2021 por DOMINGUEZ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23 Março 2021 por Terry at Bicker Bar (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25 Fevereiro 2021 por Nik Rodrigues (Reino Unido )

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20 Janeiro 2021 por Ulyssesf16 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

6

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11 Janeiro 2021 por Funkster (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05 Outubro 2020 por Sasimahapatra (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

m muito bom

SEL2470GM 25 Setembro 2020 por Cokivakoa (Portugal)

ja tenho Sony a dois anos e estou muito bem com o producto

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Funcionalida bo

SEL2470GM 21 Agosto 2020 por isabel52 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

É uma boa lente mas estou habituada às lentes nikon e esperava mais qualidade

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24 Março 2020 por Nigel01606 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

9

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02 Fevereiro 2020 por Pedro 1205 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

18

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22 Janeiro 2020 por Xweza (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality...................................

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01 Janeiro 2020 por Kkkkkeeev (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

46

5

0

rapidez de focagem e qualidade de imagem

SEL2470GM 17 Dezembro 2019 por AjmC (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto a cerca de 1 mes e estou bastante satisfeito: sem arrependimento

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL2470GM 25 Outubro 2019 por jon01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is one of the best lenses i have had in all my years as a Photographer

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great features

SEL2470GM 07 Outubro 2019 por mdee1964 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Solid feel to the lens. Easy to use. Good quality in terms of sharpness. Quick to focus when used with Sony A7r iii

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

8

0

Quick AF. Sharp. Set the button for eye focus.

SEL2470GM 25 Setembro 2019 por Tredtog72 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this product. Really pleased with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

foto

SEL2470GM 09 Julho 2019 por JMachadex (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou bastante contente com os resultados da lente.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Crisp and responsive and well balanced.

SEL2470GM 04 Julho 2019 por NGphotog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works beautifully with my A7R3. Great crisp images and no distortion. Quiet and well balanced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Instills confidence

SEL2470GM 20 Junho 2019 por BikeVisionScotland (Reino Unido )

Great general use lens, when undecided on which prime lens to take or use. This lens is very sharp when stopped down to f5.6 - f8. Yes the lens is heavy, but instills confidence with high resolution and sharp images!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Beautifully built and very sharp

SEL2470GM 17 Junho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a heavy lens but the payoff is incredible sharpness throughout the whole focal length range. Paired with an A7R III, I am very happy with this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 11 Junho 2019 por Moods (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only used this lens for a few weeks but already I can appreciate the quality. It really is a very good lens. The picture quality is pin sharp, it is smooth and easy to use with rapid focusing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

24 - 70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 31 Maio 2019 por Camera17 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Own this lens now for two weeks super quality, fast focus great around lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Quality but zoom rubber grip gone lose

SEL2470GM 29 Abril 2019 por K Hussain (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its a Great lens for photo and video. Unfortunately the zoom rubber grip gone lose after 18 months i don’t have idea how and why

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Eyes Wide 0pen

SEL2470GM 24 Março 2019 por Johho (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Early days, but so far, sharp impressive results.Glad I went for the 2.8, good low light performance and control over depth of field. X

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excelente lente em qualquer situação !!!

SEL2470GM 01 Março 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito satisfeito com a compra, qualidade de imagem irrepreensível

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

An All Round Good and Useful Lens

SEL2470GM 26 Fevereiro 2019 por Loopy Lou (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the lens that I turn most of the time. It does not let me down.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic but very heavy

SEL2470GM 19 Fevereiro 2019 por iza123hop (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is very sharp and work perfect with Sony A7Rii. One minus is that the lens is very big to the body and to heavy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Exceptional Quality

SEL2470GM 08 Fevereiro 2019 por Toffeeman55 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and have been delighted with the results so far. The build quality is excellent, and the focus ring and focal length ring both have a very reassuring feel to them with just the right amount of resistance. Image quality is superb. This is an expensive lens but you get real quality for your money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best standard zoom out there

SEL2470GM 08 Fevereiro 2019 por Ct1983 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is fantastic, it is by far the best standard zoom lens I’ve used. The sharpness is edge to edge and is great for eventing, landscapes portraiture etc. The only thing Which would improve this lens is adding more focus hold buttons like I have on the 70-200 2.8 for when shooting in portrait orientation.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sharp from the centre to the edges

SEL2470GM 07 Fevereiro 2019 por Sebwa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp from the centre to the edges, working ok in +30C like -20C

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fanstastic lens

SEL2470GM 08 Janeiro 2019 por Johnwick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apart from a bit heavy, this lens is amazingly sharp! Im happy with thw purchase, get youseld one now !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing piece of equipment, a must have lens!

SEL2470GM 23 Dezembro 2018 por operator46 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am incredibly happy with the product, its been with me every time I go out. Excellent lens, a must have piece for every street, landscape and travel photographer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

counrtyfile calendar competion

SEL2470GM 13 Novembro 2018 por Black Bessie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I first brought the Sony A7R II. With the 70/200 F2.8 GM. Loved it so after a few months. I then went back and purchased Sony a9 . With 100/400 GM. And 24/70 F2.8GM

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Very slick

SEL2470GM 10 Novembro 2018 por The Silverback (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First use on a photo shoot and the lens performed flawlessly and was simple to use. Moving from a Leica M, I am very satisfied!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Well built, quiet and great images

SEL2470GM 29 Outubro 2018 por Miiick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use with a feel of top-notch quality and sturdiness

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 23 Outubro 2018 por Tonyh432 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The first lens to go with my A7R3. Very impressive sharpness throughout the range. Clearly a very well built product and 24-70 being an extremely useful range. The only slight downside is the weight but thats more than made up for by the quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 17 Outubro 2018 por Sue80 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to go with my Sony a7ii and it’s absolutely fantastic! I photograph weddings, babies and pets professionally and the lens is fantastically versatile. I love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Workhorse lens

SEL2470GM 17 Outubro 2018 por Smartjack (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My standard lens for my A7r3, I have other lenses but this stays on the camera most of the time.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very impressive

SEL2470GM 20 Agosto 2018 por Arthur2Sheds (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had this lens for 2 weeks: purchased together with a Sony A7 III and an FE 100-400mm lens. Moving from a Nikon format the quality of the lens is very impressive: high quality glass providing very sharp images indeed. Overall the quality of Sony camera gear is remarkable: expensive yes but, quality over quantity any time. I wanted just 2 lenses and, although I also looked at the FE 16-35mm I opted for the 24-70mm which is now my 'go-to' lens of choice: I leave to on the camera most of the time. I will enjoy experimenting with the new camera and the supporting lenses over the coming months.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Fabulous lens

SEL2470GM 03 Agosto 2018 por Dr Dog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just switched to Sony any paired with A7iii. Lovely lens, simply great!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 01 Fevereiro 2018 por Redrossi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted an all rounder lens for weddings and portraits and heard so much about the Sony G Lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

9

0

High Quality Standard Zoom Lens

SEL2470GM 16 Janeiro 2018 por ipollen (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a superb standard zoom lens giving excellent image quality at all focal lengths. The weakest focal length is 70mm where the extreme edges do fall below the other focal lengths.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great, but with room for improvement

SEL2470GM 02 Janeiro 2018 por LuisR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The F/2.8 max aperture is great for low light photography without having to do long exposures, and the 24-70mm focal length range makes it quite versatile. It's my only lens and I haven't felt the absolute need to get a lens with more zoom yet. It's a bit soft on the edges of the photo and has a lot of purple fringing, at least at wider apertures. The lens is larger and heavier than your average lens under 70mm which makes it impractical for traveling or street photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

Great lens for every use

SEL2470GM 28 Dezembro 2017 por gugo_1990 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It isn't a cheap lens, but it worth it. No comparison with the cheaper Zeiss 2470F4 but if you don't care about the dimension this lens is absolutely astonishing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Superb optics

SEL2470GM 12 Dezembro 2017 por Dead eye Dick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a first class professional quality lens. I hope I can do justice to it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

75

0

The Perfect do everything lens!

SEL2470GM 12 Dezembro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently made the jump from Canon to Sony with the A7RII & A6500. Being used to the quality of the Canon glass i was expecting big things from the Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM after all i had heard through the channels. I was not disapointed with this lens one bit! The quality of the images produced by this lens is second to none. Sharp from corner to corner at all ranges. Extremely quick AF & Eye AF works flawlessly. Build quality is exceptional and with excellent weather sealing. Mix into the equation the existance of the 70-200mm F2.8 GM (which i also own) i am able to basically capture anything and everything with 2x lenses which is a massive benefit when trying to keep kit to a minimum to conserve weight. The ability to replace 7x Prime lenses with 2x top class Zooms is becoming an incredibly enticeing prospect! A complete no brainer for anybody who is willing to invest in the best will be rewarded with top quality results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Worthwhile Upgrade

SEL2470GM 17 Novembro 2017 por hmy7k (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago to go with my A7rii camera as an upgrade from the 24-70mm F4 lens. I wish I had purchased it earlier. Whilst it is noticeably bigger and heavier its worth it for the extra sharpness and lens performance. I also like the focus hold button on the side.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Lovely lens

SEL2470GM 14 Novembro 2017 por CalvinD (Reino Unido )

Ive had lens about 2 weeks so very early to truly review. However I'm very pleased so far. I love the starburst effect possible with this lens and it's crispness/clarity. Only downside is it is heavy. It is a go-to lens so use it alot but would struggle if I only used a strap rather than a chest harness. However, it did replace the F4 and a Batis 80mm for travelling so is marginally lighter overall and takes less space in my backpack. Attached photo was an experiment of starburst, taken at f18.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

1

0

Outstanding quality

SEL2470GM 21 Agosto 2017 por Chris7W (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the SEL2470GM about 2 months ago and used it for the first time on a holiday to Tenerife combined with the Sony A9 it gives outstanding images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Beautiful design and performance.

SEL2470GM 29 Julho 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Optical, mechanical and electrical perfection all in one lens!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM 29 Maio 2017 por MicroPete (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

2nd one I have owned sold 1st when moved to another camera, now returned to Sony and love this lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

It's worth the money

SEL2470GM 16 Maio 2017 por Luccombe Lad (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a prime guy normally, but I got tired of missing shots because I had the wrong focal length lens mounted. This is a very sharp lens. I've not compared it to my Zeiss Loxia 21mm, which is very sharp. But from the images I have taken....I am very happy. At 24mm it is at its very best. For me it's an ideal keep on the camera most of the day lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Nice glass

SEL2470GM 30 Abril 2017 por Farfield (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mixed with the a7rii it's an unbeatable combination

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Um Zoom excepcional

SEL2470GM 17 Abril 2017 por Cafere (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Os diversos parametros ópticos deste zoom, nomeadamente definição/ distorsão/ vignetagem, são globalmente excepcionais,ultrapassando largamente mesmo as melhores objectivas de focal fixa da antiga e prestigiosa Minolta. Permite viajar apenas com uma objectiva,luminosa,para uso geral ,da paisagem ao retrato. É relativamente volumosa e pesada(2,8! ) mas equilibra-se bem no corpo da 7RII e usufrui das suas sofisticadas funções. Qualidade sem precedentes,preço a condizer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Great lens worth every penny

SEL2470GM 08 Março 2017 por Highdigi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago and so far very pleased with the images I have taken. Early days as yet but if the results keep coming as they have this lens is worth every penny

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

SEL2470GM 04 Fevereiro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this 2 weeks ago and the difference over my previous lens is stunning. If you can afford the high cost of the GM lens, I highly recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Great Main Lens

SEL2470GM 10 Janeiro 2017 por chriscamera (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to fill the gap between the 16-35mm wide angle and the 70-200mm telephoto. I had envisaged that it would be permanently on my A7R2, and this has proved correct, as it is an ideal focal length for general use. The f2.8 allows use in darker shots as well as adding an excellent bokeh when required. The photos taken with it live up to the good reviews from various sites, with sharp images throughout the frame, with no noticeable fall off on the edges or corners. With a narrow UV filter attached I have not experienced any vignette. Auto focus is excellent and fast. Manual handling of the lens adjustment rings is firm without being difficult. I like the lock which stops lens creep. If I have a criticism it is the weight, I changed to Sony full frame from Canon to cut down on the pack weight I seem to have to carry with me, particularly when flying. This lens is heavy and big, but it performs well and is well made and constructed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

1

0

Excellent lens great picture and very sharp

SEL2470GM 13 Outubro 2016 por BOY GED (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent lens i keep it on my camera all the time good for landscapes and portraits quick focus and very sharp images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

Increasing number of high quality lenses

SEL2470GM 01 Setembro 2016 por GPS7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent much needed pro spec 24-70mm lens for the Sony E system. Look forward to more high quality lenses from Sony in the future. Especially a long telephoto and a 16-35mm.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

Super sharp

SEL2470GM 05 Agosto 2016  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the FE 24-70 f2.8 GM about 2 months ago and have not been disappointed. Super fast focusing om my A7RII and so very sharp. It is heavy though.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

2

0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21 Junho 2016 por keefiman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

49

0

0

24/70 f2.8 first class,fast focus ,

SEL2470GM 26 Abril 2016 por Kentweddingpix (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As wedding photographers image quality is paramount and this lenses delivers, sharp images with smooth full off at f2.8, fast focus on our a7r ll's

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

37

30