177

4.8 based on 177 customer reviews

146
25
2
1
3
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

177 avaliações de clientes

0

Great Lens

SEL24105G 03 Abril 2024 por Grez (Reino Unido )

I purchased this Lens in March 24 and it has not been off my camera yet, I am loving it. It is quiet and fast in focusing and the quality is second to none, it is also fantastic in low light situations

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good and quality build

SEL24105G 26 Março 2024 por SkatRob (Reino Unido )

Needed further reach than 24-70mm....a good addition to my stable !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautiful Lens

SEL24105G 18 Março 2024 por digitalcory (Reino Unido )

Feels great and build quality what you would expect. Stabilisation great, no complaints. Crisp image with great and handy zoom range.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sharpness

SEL24105G 03 Março 2024 por Macca18279 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens is pretty heavy, autofocus isn't as fast as I thought it would be. Saying that when you do nail focus the pictures are incredible. Pretty much sharp corner to corner apart from when zooming in edges can soften but center is sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

SEL24105G 02 Março 2024 por expateddie (Reino Unido )

Bought this as I wanted a lens with a bit more reach than the 24-70 (I had the 18-135 APSC lens before) and thought this was a good balance of size, cost and range. Very happy with this lens as it is sharper than my old lens and brighter than it too, without breaking the bank

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lente muito versátil com muita qualidade

SEL24105G 16 Fevereiro 2024  (Portugal)

Comprei pois já tinha uma igual comprada há 2 anos e tenho uma boa critica do produto para além disso é extremamente versátil

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL24105G 17 Novembro 2023 por PaulBB (Reino Unido )

Purchased as a first lens to go with my A7iv and what a lens. Super sharp right out to the corners at all apertures. It is a bit slow at F4 but still manageable to hold at 1/20th shutter due to the camera and lens built in stabilisation. Quite pricey for a F4 lens, but you are buying sony quality with a range of 24-105mm its a great all purpose lens which rarely comes off my camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

High qulaity lens

SEL24105G 09 Novembro 2023 por stever51 (Reino Unido )

Only had it for a couple of weeks but seems to pair with A7iv very well

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simplesmente espectacular.

SEL24105G 09 Novembro 2023  (Portugal)

Comprei esta lente à 15 dias o que posso dizer dela é que é simplesmente espetacular, para mim é uma lente incrível.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Zoom Lens. Specially For Wedding

SEL24105G 04 Novembro 2023 por Shazkhan (Reino Unido )

I Bought this lens Last Year For Filming Now Last Mounth i Bought Again For Photography

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very impressed

SEL24105G 19 Setembro 2023 por Purpleguy (Reino Unido )

As I had recently switched to Sony from Fujifilm I did not have the budget to replace all my lenses. So, I needed a zoom lens that covered most of my needs. This was by far the best option for me, yes I would love it to be faster but for portraits in a studio and on occasion at a location, F4 is sufficient. The detail is sharp for an older lens and the zoom range is pretty good, not too wide on the low end and not too much on the telephoto end. It's well constructed, has decent stabilization, smooth focus/zoom ring, AF is snappy and is not too heavy. It's a lens that I may keep around for quite some time as I love the images I have been able to capture with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens and sharp images

SEL24105G 19 Agosto 2023 por ecprior (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens with the A7IV camera body having moved from Fujifilm. I never felt that the images from the Fujifilm 16-80 were really sharp, a bit soft, but the images from this lens are really sharp through the focal length. This lens gives me the same focal length that I had but it's in a different league and am really pleased with the images. Would have liked it to be lighter but it feels really balanced on the camera. Will be a great travel lens for my next holiday as I am only taking 1 lens and body, so ideal combination.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Absolutely amazing

SEL24105G 28 Julho 2023 por waggy55 (Reino Unido )

I purchased this lens 3 weeks ago and I'm very impressed with it It's very sharp from corner to corner

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony G master lenses are amazing!

SEL24105G 10 Julho 2023 por Gipu (Reino Unido )

It’s simply amazing. Great pictures. I’m a huge fan of Sony. Excellent Color output. I would recommend this lens. Must buy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Itsa super stylish and sharp lens for multiple u…

SEL24105G 22 Maio 2023 por Sibi (Reino Unido )

Wow just wow this product.. it’s a superb lens………..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Absolutely superb

SEL24105G 14 Maio 2023 por Xweini (Reino Unido )

Have been a photographer for over 50 years and Sony Alpha convert for 11. I was let down with delivery of 24-70 GM and bought this instead. I was taking photos at my son's wedding with a bagful of lenses and didn't take it off the body. It has a perfect range of zoom, takes crystal sharp images and is small and balanced with the A1. I'm beginning to think now that with the image quality at higher ISO, the benefit of F2.8 vs F4 is almost non-existent with an appreciable weight disadvantage. The quality of build of this G lens is identical to the GMs I have. I cannot praise it more highly

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent lens great all round for the focal range

SEL24105G 27 Abril 2023 por Shaun healey (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with the performance and quality of this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent SEL24105

SEL24105G 19 Abril 2023 por terry75 (Reino Unido )

I bought the lens recently, very good results on both A7iii and A6500.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A great all round camera lens

SEL24105G 03 Abril 2023 por KeithK (Reino Unido )

A great all round camera lens, the 24-105 is ideal for me and the fact its not a 2.8 is immaterial to me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Landscape eplorer

SEL24105G 02 Abril 2023 por landscape photographer (Reino Unido )

Thought about this lens for a while then took advantage of the trade in promotion and have not looked back since. So far picture quality very sound and the inclusion of the steadyshot switch on the lens is so much better than touring the menus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony 24-105 F4

SEL24105G 13 Março 2023 por JimsZ (Reino Unido )

Bought in the last few weeks, not had much use yet but so far as I have used it for a few snap shots, performance has been good, easy to use, well balanced in my A7IV, it’s early days but I think it’s going to stay on for a while.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente qualidade geral

SEL24105G 08 Março 2023 por aja51 (Portugal)

Estou muito satisfeito com o produto. Obtenho grandes resultados.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

FE 24-105 F4 G OSS

SEL24105G 25 Fevereiro 2023 por IanL2 (Reino Unido )

I have this lense a couple of months now and I am really happy with the quality of the images I am getting.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL24105G 08 Fevereiro 2023 por Niguss (Reino Unido )

If you are a traveler, and want to have only one lens in your bag that do everything, you must have this versatile all purpose lens. The image quality is amazing...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Don't buy this lens if you want the £200 cash back

SEL24105G 21 Dezembro 2022 por Runcorn Roy (Reino Unido )

I have been trying for nearly three weeks to get the £200 cashback for this Sony lens bought from John Lewis. Even John Lewis Tech team have been unable to get my cashback, all five claims I and John Lewis have made so far been denied, with no other reason that information is missing, what information neither I or John Lewis Know. This is Why I will never purchase a Sony product again.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

12

0

Super compact with super sharp quality

SEL24105G 09 Dezembro 2022 por KevastleyJA (Reino Unido )

I have never had a bad experience with Sony products and this more than lives up to my expectations. Great images, super fast focus and an affordable price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

24 105 lens

SEL24105G 09 Dezembro 2022 por Rod A (Reino Unido )

Excellent lens good focus range for a universal lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Brilliant lens that covers most needs

SEL24105G 09 Dezembro 2022 por Saltford photographer PH (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens as I wanted one zoom lens that has prime lens level of IQ (it just about does), covers 24mm to 105mm for many uses (portrait, landscape, reportage, street, travel, family photography) yet is relatively compact and not too heavy. This fits the bill, is a joy and is easy to use and f4 as fastest aperture covers most needs whulst a faster lens would be bulkier and heavier. One suggestion for Sony - when updating this lens, please give it an aperture ring to complete the ease and speed of use for aperture priority photographers. All in all a brilliant lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Excellent really compact zoom lens

SEL24105G 21 Novembro 2022 por Gibbo57 (Reino Unido )

Only had it 3 weeks this lens I have used a lot and the results are outstanding

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Upgrade essencial face à lente que vem com o kit

SEL24105G 30 Outubro 2022 por jjj24 (Portugal)

Lente com enorme qualidade. Tem um nível de detalhe avançado. Nivel de zoom permite muita flexibilidade.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

LOVE it!

SEL24105G 29 Agosto 2022 por dougbraz (Reino Unido )

The only shame abouty this lens is that it is not a f2.8! Other than that, cannot complain about anything - super sharp images even fully open at f4. I love how it zooms in for a really precise manualfocus.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very Good

SEL24105G 23 Agosto 2022 por AHussain (Reino Unido )

This is a fantastic lense it gives that quality and crispy looks. But the lense is very pricey. That's sony for you.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfectly Versatile for me.

SEL24105G 26 Julho 2022 por Tommy1956 (Reino Unido )

I had several prime lenses, most of which I had stopped using so I traded them all in and bought this. I am just a hobby photographer and I have found my photography has improved since using this lens which covers much of what I shoot without the inconvenience of changing lenses. I have given it 5 stars but I would recommend reading up the professional reviews. I have no doubts that Sony have better zoom lenses if you go to GM so my review is also based on cost.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great range

SEL24105G 23 Julho 2022 por DavidB47 (Reino Unido )

Bought this a couple of weeks ago. The wide angle end is good and it's really nice that it then zooms up to 105mm making it a very versatile lens. Great quality pics too.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 15 Junho 2022 por Jaycat1980 (Reino Unido )

I’ve used this over one weekends shoot so far but I can tell already it’s going to be glued to the camera. Incredible sharpness and versatility.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

My 'Go To' Lens

SEL24105G 25 Maio 2022 por ACPhotography (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens only a few weeks ago and I fell in love with it. I took it on vacation and it rapidly became my 'Go To' lens for all aspects of travel photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

An exceptionally good zoom lens

SEL24105G 27 Abril 2022 por ThadeusB (Reino Unido )

I bought this lens with my A7IV very recently. I am very impressed with the overall image quality, the build quality and ease of use. Pin sharp A3+ prints. F4 aperture is generally enough. I can't justify buying a very wide aperture, wide angle prime lens. This lens is an excellent all rounder, with a very handy zoom range.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very sharp

SEL24105G 26 Abril 2022 por Aelpi1 (Reino Unido )

Very sharp lens. Great with a hi-res camera such as the Sony A7 R4. Good value for money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony all none lens

SEL24105G 06 Abril 2022 por normanjee (Reino Unido )

Good portable and usable focal lenth.Very sharp and good value

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente imagem

SEL24105G 11 Março 2022  (Portugal)

Depois de pesquisar, acabei por decidir comprar a lente. É muito versátil, o F4 constante uma mais valia. E ótima definição em todo o zoom

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Day to Day

SEL24105G 07 Março 2022 por D8rters (Reino Unido )

I recently moved from A mount to E mount and chose this lens as my day to day use lens, which is great zoom capability and pin sharp optics

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Versátil

SEL24105G 30 Janeiro 2022 por mmgteixeira (Portugal)

Boa lente, robusta e magnífica por ser F4.0. O único senão é que a lente veio com três pontos de sujidade no interior que se fazem notar bastante sempre que faço zoom.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Simplesmente fantástica

SEL24105G 20 Janeiro 2022 por Eduardo Seabra (Portugal)

Comprei esta lente há 1 mês e as expectativas eram elevadas visto que era a minha primeira lente e máquina full frame e realmente foram superaras! Contrastes, cores fantásticas!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 15 Janeiro 2022 por AstroMax (Reino Unido )

I don’t like to travel with several lenses, so this was the right one for me, an all purpose lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic lens

SEL24105G 10 Janeiro 2022 por SL_photography (Reino Unido )

Have this lens few week and a of then great lens to have

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all-round performance

SEL24105G 10 Janeiro 2022 por Langley7 (Reino Unido )

I've only been using this lens for 3 weeks, but I'm delighted by the results so far. Sharpness and contrast are excellent, and vignetting and colour-fringing (with lens corrections enabled on my camera) are completely absent. Hard to fault it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp shooter

SEL24105G 18 Dezembro 2021 por LEW2021 (Reino Unido )

This lens is a lovely, sharp lens - the range is what I refer to as “all-purpose” as, if you’re only carrying one lens on a trip, this on will cover most bases

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 12 Dezembro 2021 por Mk677888888 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased. Fast focus. Very sharp. All round great lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

One of the best!

SEL24105G 04 Dezembro 2021 por Serk72 (Reino Unido )

A fantastic and very practical lens with superb image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Practical and well performing

SEL24105G 31 Outubro 2021 por MWol (Reino Unido )

I have been using this lens with A7 III and A7 R III. The lens is sharp fully open and gets even better with aperture one step down. 24 - 105 mm range makes it very comfortable when carring big bag of lens is not an option. AF in combination with the above bodies is fast and accurate. Just wonder how good it is with A7 IV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent quality and great results

SEL24105G 19 Outubro 2021 por Stoney Snapper (Reino Unido )

I've had this lens for sometime now and it's definitely my go to lens for everyday use. On the few occasions I haven't taken this lens with me I've regretted it, so I never go out without it on one of my Sony cameras now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simply brilliant

SEL24105G 16 Outubro 2021 por bearded blunder (Reino Unido )

Recently changed format from Nikon (after many years) to Sony (A7Riii). Took advantage of Sony's cashpack to get this lens. Brilliant! Covers a very useable general range and produces excellent pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL24105G 16 Outubro 2021 por Coxie37 (Reino Unido )

I was recommended to buy this lens by a Sony user, and the pictures I get from are brilliant!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Single Lens Option or Upgrade From Kit Lens

SEL24105G 16 Outubro 2021 por NinjaChimp (Reino Unido )

I bought an A7iii which was my first interchangeable lens camera. I upgraded from the 28-70 kit lens to this 24-105 F4 after about a year and have using it for several months. I’m very happy with the upgrade. I mainly bought the camera for travel and family photography (but do like to dabble with wildlife and landscapes). As a single lens option this is very versatile and has sufficient range for most uses. Despite not having the largest aperture at f/4, having it consistent across the entire focal range is a definite improvement and the range itself has slightly more useful range over the kit lens. I have also found it useful having a slider for stabilisation and autofocus on the lens rather than having to dig through menus. The hold focus for manual focus is also a great addition.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great Standard Lens for everyday use.

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Caerphillycastle (Reino Unido )

Bought this lens with my new Sony A7M3 camera 9 months ago after extensive research. Have been a Canon user for almost 40 years. Made the switch to Sony,. Very happy with the results too. Use this as my standard lens as it covers the majority of what I photo.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very sharp very versatile.

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por oldblue 2 (Reino Unido )

Superb lens, sharp versitle focal length, grest stabilization and low weight.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Researched thoroughly and finally took the plunge, and I don't regret it. Stunning lens. Expensive, but worth every penny. Very sharp, heavy but well-balanced, and the bokeh!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp and multi functional

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Camshy (Reino Unido )

A joy to use for landscape shots. 24-105 covers most of what you will need when weight is an issue, I actually find I seldom use the 16-35 now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por High Noon (Reino Unido )

This is my go to lens and is on my camera for 90% of the time. The additional 35 mm reach is really appreciated. I have found this lens to be well built, easy to use with super sharp images with little distortion throughout the focal length. Can’t recommend this lens highly enough!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good focal range

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por IC01P (Reino Unido )

Just a good solid lens. On a day's walk this this the only lens I often need.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing all rounder!

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Cjbradbury91 (Reino Unido )

This lens is great value for money considering the range and the amazing quality of the image it produces. The vibrancy of the colours captured and the sharpness of the images are outstanding. This lens basically lives on my camera, unless I need a large zoom or extra bokeh. Though at the Lao her end of its zoom capabilities the f4 produces a nice bokeh and can be used to capture very good portraits. I would definitely recommend this lens to others and feel it is great value for money. I use this on my a6400 and it is superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sony 24/105

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por thinks he knows all (Reino Unido )

exceptional image quality. But if you use a lens protector only use a top quality one, like the sony one! or you will lose some of the image quality that you have paid for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My “go to” lens .

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Mk46 (Reino Unido )

Probably the lens I use more than any other. Great for travel , versatile and sharp. It’s relatively light and compact for a zoom also

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Impressive sharpness across the frame.

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por TobyG (Reino Unido )

I've been very impressed with this lens. At f4 the sharpness is about on par with the 24-70mm f4 ZA, but stopped down it's noticeably sharper at the edges and in the corners. Autofocus is fast and accurate, and the lens is very well built. I would prefer it if it was a bit lighter, it's probably just a bit too heavy to make an ideal travel lens. YMMV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Versatile workhorse

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Callunna (Reino Unido )

This lens is almost always on my Sony A7iii because it allows me to capture a wide range of images while retaining an acceptable level of sharpness and portability. I would have liked a slightly less weighty solution to complement my mirrorless camera but I guess quality comes with its own drawbacks. To be fair, it isn't THAT heavy so maybe I'm being a tad overcritical?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all rounder lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Lensloooker33 (Reino Unido )

Good sharp lens . Great all round use . Nice to have switches on lens for manual and auto focus focusing and image stabilisation. Where as competitors don’t .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Harshad Pisavadia (Reino Unido )

Very good sharpness edge to edge. Easy to handle. Excellent picture quality . Ideal for Video recording as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens Got it when I got my A9

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por DT9334 (Reino Unido )

Great lens its my work horse lens I leave it on my camera all the time

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Fed95 (Reino Unido )

Worths every penny, great length, adaptable and quite sharp. Couldn’t be happier.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant all round lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Coopsavid8 (Reino Unido )

This lens stays on my camera pretty much all the time unless I want more reach or macro, though it's pretty good at close ups as well. Zoom not smooth enough for video though.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all round lens

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por Tonyspr (Reino Unido )

I use this lens as my all round travel lens when I don’t want to take other lenses with me. Excellent results in all conditions

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp images

SEL24105G 13 Outubro 2021 por GeoffWil (Reino Unido )

This lens gives all the great features the write ups claim. Particularly pleased with results with videos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0