58

4.8 based on 58 customer reviews

49
8
1
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

58 avaliações de clientes

0

Fantastic lens for birding and wildlife

SEL200600G 03 Maio 2021 por Tricky01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wonderful lens, bit of a luxury owning this and the 100-400 with 1.4x TC (and if you can only afford one, get the 100-400, far more portable and shorter minium focus distance makes it infinitely more useful), but if you want a lens dedicated to wildlife then this is the lens to get. A whole stop faster than the 100-400 with 1.4 TC, and that combo will only get you to 560m. Would strongly recommend getting a dotsight (the Olympus one is perfect) if you want any chance of catching birds in flight, much easier to find them and can rely on the A7iii's AF system to get the subject in focus. Also recommend getting a neoprene cover, keeps the lens in good condition and stops it getting too cold.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

If it was beer it would probably be Carlsberg

SEL200600G 26 Abril 2021 por Chevron Kevin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens with the A9 for my first mirrorless set up. I shoot motorsport normally but with Covid restrictions chose to capture wildlife when possible. Total change from Nikon (D850, D500 and various 2.8 / f4 primes) because I dislike carrying all the weighty gear. My expectations were realistic, the lens was almost a tenth of the price of the Nikkor 600 f4 just sold but not in my wildest dreams did I expect the quality or results I am getting with the 200-600 zoom lens.Combined with the A9 it's absolutely amazing. More importantly I can hand hold this lens to track the diving falcons and birds of prey. I would not upgrade to the 400 or 600 f4 primes because the improvement is too costly and probably add the A1 camera to my stable eventually. I've been a motorsports photographer for over 50 years and been fortunate to use some excellent gear but nothing has excited my photgraphic enthusiasm like this new Sony equipment. It's fabulous.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Lens is incredible

SEL200600G 11 Abril 2021 por ncmuk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is absolutely incredible!!!!! The only downside at the current moment is that it doesn’t pair very well when using the Sony A7R IV. The autofocus with this combination isn’t the best and does need to attention by Sony, but non the less the lens itself is of the highest quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Superb lens.

SEL200600G 07 Abril 2021 por Old Blue (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is simply a superb lens, pins sharp, brilliant bokeh, the image stabilization works incredibly well. The constant physical length, irrespective of focus or focal length makes it very easy to handle. I love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Superb lens at a great price!

SEL200600G 07 Abril 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this lens over the 100-400mm for the extra reach and also the superb design, internal zoom and focus means that the lens remains the same size and never extends. Not too heavy, great handling with the custom buttons and fabulous image quality. Focus is really fast as well. The (relatively) slow maximum apertures do not bother me at all as Sony cameras handle higher ISO settings better than any other manufacturer in my experience. Totally recommend this lens and I use it every day!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Wow...!

SEL200600G 03 Abril 2021 por dkim99 (Reino Unido )

I knew this lens was going to be good but I am completely gobsmacked at just how good it is. Everything about it is impressive and coupled to my A7R4 there's really not a lot that can touch it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great lens, disappointing though with A7R4 camera

SEL200600G 11 Março 2021 por vaughst (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this lens for photographing birds in our garden, and, when allowed, out and about. We are wedding photographers (normally) and have both A73 and A7R4 cameras. It works great on the A73, see attached photo. However, the focusing in AFC mode on the A7R4 is a little hit and miss. This is diappointing, due to the obvious cropping benefits of the larger 61MB sensor. Having looked on line, this seems to be a common complaint, is there a likely resolution from Sony?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Gives you a close up image when focusing on manual

SEL200600G 06 Março 2021 por Buffer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with purchase, great photos taken through the distance range, its not to heavy ,so it can be hand help when taking pictures over all I would recommend this lense , I know its slightly on the high price ,but feel the build quality is good .. Looking forward to getting out during the coming months..

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Very good for bird photography.

SEL200600G 01 Março 2021 por GWP Multimedia (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an outstanding lens for bird and wildlife high-quality photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Excellent performance.

SEL200600G 01 Março 2021 por Scall (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it to replace a Sigma 150-600mm and the quality and performance are considerably better.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Great lens

SEL200600G 15 Fevereiro 2021 por Sid9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had for about 2 months and very happy,I do love the internal zoom compared with other lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

lightweight can use hand held

SEL200600G 10 Fevereiro 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens bought for a trip to africa, wonderful for wildlife. Great zoom ring that you use with your little finger

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

My change to Sony

SEL200600G 07 Fevereiro 2021 por Krugerbill (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens and a A7III about 6wks ago, a total change from using a Nikon D4 and 500mm F4 which I traded. The lens so far has only been used on static wildlife shots as the weather and COVID have not been kind. Fully open, the quality has been excellent even at high iso. It’s reasonably light and I like the customisable buttons to change camera settings. Love the easily adjustment of zoom using just a quarter turn.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Works great with the A9

SEL200600G 31 Janeiro 2021 por MrXO (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over a month ago along with an A9. The combination is great both at full frame and cropped sensor options. Focusing is fast and the pictures are pin sharp. Only issue i have with it is that its quite heavy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Great Quality

SEL200600G 18 Janeiro 2021 por Buzz71 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy I got this lens its taken my photos to the next level

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Worthwhile Purchase

SEL200600G 17 Janeiro 2021 por Tutivilleus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already had a lens that covered this focal length, albeit for my Micro Four Thirds cameras. However I have a Sony A7ii now and had heard that the larger light gathering properties of a full frame sensor, should produce superior results, plus I would have an extra 4Mp to crop into. Christmas was coming, there was a £100 cash back offer and Amazon was offering a £70 gift voucher if I bought it, so I took the plunge. My photographic opportunities have been a bit lean since purchase, but I am pleased with the results so far. They are not 4 1/2 times as good as the M4/3 lens price differential, but I am satisfied with my purchase. The lens is sharp wide open at 600mm and I like the internal focusing. I do not like the strap which is too narrow and uncomfortable to use. I have made a camouflage protective cover for the camera/lens combo and I have changed the foot for one which Arca Swiss compatible and also fitted a home made handle using a flash bracket and that gives me a steadier grip and I am getting away with sharp, hand held shots, 250th second iso 2000 f6.3. in the darker winter months. This will almost certainly be my goto long lens, but I will keep the M4/3 device for travel.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

I'd recommend it

SEL200600G 17 Janeiro 2021 por Jukeboxjohnnie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good to look at, great quality and build, carry strap lugs are brilliant high optical quality close to medium ranges, shooting things a couple of miles away not so good but this was likely atmospheric factors. I'd buy it again.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing long range telephoto lens

SEL200600G 08 Janeiro 2021 por chunkydunky139 (Reino Unido )

I have rented this lens and now bought it and am delighted with the ease of use and handling of lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Outstanding

SEL200600G 02 Janeiro 2021 por Sonyjed (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A brilliant lens. Can be used for a wide range of styles, from news, sport, travel it is light, perfectly manageable, very sharp and incredibly inexpensive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Super fast autofocus

SEL200600G 02 Janeiro 2021 por Joshbinx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve only had the chance to use it twice due to Covid-19 restrictions but very exciting to have bought it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Simply brilliant lens.

SEL200600G 29 Dezembro 2020 por Dave2Smiley (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens in the summer and it is my best purchase lens wise. Simple to use with perfect weight and super smooth motion. The tripod mount also doubles as a great hand held mount. The images are crisp and very good quality. Very happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

sony lens

SEL200600G 24 Dezembro 2020 por twitcher2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

unable to leave a fair opinion of the lens as it is being repaired at a sony center under gaurantee

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Great for birding

SEL200600G 06 Dezembro 2020 por Lindyloo 68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought to replace my other lens as I needed more reach and its a great lens . I live in the uk so only downfall is in the bad winter light its not the best. Still OK though. It is slightly weighty so I brought a proper sling strap.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

The Bokeh Equates to GM Lens

SEL200600G 11 Novembro 2020 por Wildlife photographer (Reino Unido )

I’ve been using this lens for almost a year in various situations to know it’s strengths and weaknesses. Firstly, the reach of 600mm at this price is amazing. I also would like to commend Sony for making this lens fully compatible with both of its tele-converters. The quality of bokeh you get from this lens is very close to that of FE 600mm GM. What kind of bokeh you get is dependent on shooting situations such as distance to the subject and how far away the background is from the main subject, but when such parameters are spot-on, you get creamy bokeh. The focus-hold buttons are good to have, too, although the placement and the material of which can be improved. The AF is silent, and doesn’t cause any vibration. In terms of picture quality, it performs admirably provided you get plenty of light. You get sharp images under the sun. I use this lens exclusively for wildlife, and based in the U.K. we are not lucky with natural light all the time. Especially as the days get shorter, and the sun weaker, this lens’s small aperture becomes a problem. The camera bumps up the iso settings, and you get noisy photos. But I guess it’s a trade-off. The resolving power is another area where I felt I was let down compared to the previous zoom lens I used, Canon EF100-400mm L USM II. This Sony doesn’t resolve as much. This impression didn’t change when I tried different focal lengths. Of course, I shouldn’t be comparing a canon L lens to a Sony G lens, as they are not in the same class and the focal lengths are different but I thought I would include that just so that you know if you are considering making a similar move.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Amazing quality for price

SEL200600G 26 Outubro 2020 por b12vjn86 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as part of my move over to Sony from Nikon and I’m blown away by the build quality and image sharpness of a mid priced zoom lens!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great overall performer

SEL200600G 25 Outubro 2020 por Brian 66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for motorsport and wildlife. Happy so far with the bird photography but no motorsport yet due to Covid rules. Unfortunately the 1.4x TC won't fully function with my 7Riii. Hoping SONY do a firmware update to rectify the issue. Works well with the 7iii and results are superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Wow!!!

SEL200600G 23 Outubro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had chance to use this lens once since purchase, but I was absolutely blown away with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Phenomenal in every way

SEL200600G 11 Outubro 2020 por Minister of the Bay (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this primarily for landscape photography with an occasional bit of wildlife. First of all - It is supremely sharp. Secondly - it renders a nice bokeh for bird photography. Thirdly - it handles nicely. There is nothing not to like about this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Excellent product

SEL200600G 04 Outubro 2020 por Pyke (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and so happy with this. At least it is a Sony product and get excellent result from photo.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

High quality telephoto zoom

SEL200600G 01 Outubro 2020 por Idonothaveanickname207 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sharpness allied to quick and accurate autofocus. A perfect match with the A9 for action and wildlife. Combination of lens and body IS allows for good hand held shooting experience. Internal zooming a pleasure to use. Lens hood "lock on" could be a little more positive and secure.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Super light lens

SEL200600G 28 Setembro 2020 por 37sqd (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome lens fantastically sharp using this on my Sony Fx9 camcorder for my wildlife films perfect!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

An excellent super telephoto lens

SEL200600G 23 Setembro 2020 por BruceNE (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens mainly for photograhing wildlife. As yet, I've not had an opportunity to test it thoroughly. But I was delighted with its performance recently at Washington Wetland Centre, taking handhold pictures of waders.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great lens but:-

SEL200600G 09 Agosto 2020 por Swanie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased about 6 weeks ago heavier than anticipated quick n sharp My main issue is the location of focus lock buttons they are positioned exactly wear hand goes for hand holding not great kept accidentally pressing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Precise focussing, excellent images

SEL200600G 14 Julho 2020 por PMCD3 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had for only a week but absolutely love my new lens, super quiet and quick to focus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Love it but!

SEL200600G 03 Julho 2020 por SteveIOM (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the lens which I twinned with a new A7iii. Photos sharp, verry happy. Others have seen it and also considering change to Sony. Only disappointment is the fit of the lens hood. It keeps falling off. Have resorted to carrying gaffer tape to secure. Hence only four stars. It would also help to include more detailed instructions to include birds in flight tips etc.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

N.A

SEL200600G 30 Junho 2020 por DRHA (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought last week, have not had time to try in the field but seems to be good quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Magnificent lens

SEL200600G 14 Junho 2020 por Stac (Reino Unido )

This lens is a masterpiece, such a sharp lens, I highly recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Vidro de qualidade!

SEL200600G 14 Junho 2020  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objectiva com relação preço/qualidade imbatível. Foco rapido, excelente bokeh, cores vivas e praticamente sem falhas.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

SEL200600G 12 Junho 2020 por Dave2020 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent lens and I found that after an hour or two practising I was taking really good images with it. I enjoy wildlife photography and this lens will help me do that.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Exactly what I need for wildlife photography

SEL200600G 10 Junho 2020 por Philbute (Reino Unido )

Still getting used to it, so far I'm delighted. It pairs superbly with my A7R3.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Meets my expectations

SEL200600G 09 Junho 2020 por Rob 38 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only limited use in my garden because of lockdown but satisfied with pictures taken

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Smoothly sharp

SEL200600G 31 Maio 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a big lens. Got a big lens. Job done. Not buying for professional use, the cost of the lens was on the edge of affordability.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great lens, but with a problem

SEL200600G 10 Maio 2020 por thegreyfox (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product about six months ago and was extremely impressed with all aspects. I particularly like the programmable buttons on the lens, which I used for the DMF function for fine tuning focus. However, over the last two weeks the lens has developed a fault, in that it will not focus at maximum ( probably between 550-600mm) zoom, and you have to reduce the zoom in order to focus, which defeats some of the lens purpose!. The camera makes a whirring sound, which suggests the focus motors are at fault. Because of Covid, I have not taken things further as yet, but am extremely dissappointed that my "go to" lens" requires some fudging before you can use it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great wildlife lens.

SEL200600G 30 Abril 2020 por Fatbobby1226 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A sharp well made native lens from Sony. I really like that the zoom is internal which improves the weather sealing.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent quality and good price.

SEL200600G 28 Abril 2020 por Seekyman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality, light weight, internal focusing. Just what you need for bird, aircraft and nature photography. A very good addition to my lens collection.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

sharp

SEL200600G 17 Abril 2020 por button (Reino Unido )

Heavy to hold but the sharpness at full zoom is outstanding. Works much better on my a7riii than my a6300 which struggles with focusing with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Awesome telephoto lens

SEL200600G 13 Abril 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm an amateur photographer and needed a lens with more zoom than my current 200mm lens. I spent a good few months watching reviews on youtube and finally decided to go for it. I've taken some great photos or birds and the moon with amazing detail and clarity. I have been using this lens hand held. It's quite heavy so takes some getting used to but it's worth it. Remember to set the camera to a fast shutter speed when hand held! I'm super happy with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Very Good

SEL200600G 02 Abril 2020 por P_C_L (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the lens a month now, and used in conjunction with my A7R IV, I'm really pleased with it. Very quick focus, very accurate focus, very sharp, very low distortion. Excellent lens for the money, thoroughly recommend ☺♥

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Still exploiting its capabilities

SEL200600G 27 Fevereiro 2020 por subs57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my 1st large lens, and I am still getting used to handing this physically large item, and while the hand held shots are good, they can be a lot better. I will improve with experience of course, but my opinion is that to get the maximum results out of this lens, a sturdy tripod and mount is required to fully exploit its capabilities. (Hence 4 *)

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Amazing performance telephoto

SEL200600G 27 Fevereiro 2020 por Engineria (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acquired this last month, and the performance is great, the lens is very compact for 600mm and measures less than 330mm with the lens caps on, so fits in my lowepro flipside 200 bag.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent build quality

SEL200600G 25 Fevereiro 2020 por Johnwildlife (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens because I heard that it was good build quality and excellent for wildlife photography. I have changed my whole system to Sony after being a Nikon photographer for 35 years. I believe you are more advanced in you Mirrorless system and the sharpness of your lenses is excellent. I am waiting for the 600mm to arrive in the next week or so.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

sony 200-600mm

SEL200600G 06 Fevereiro 2020 por Wingnut photos (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great lens Sony! Portable and light weight for size! Zoom action superb!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Objetiva fabulosa.

SEL200600G 27 Janeiro 2020 por ANDRADE1952 (Portugal)

Acabei de comprar esta lente, hoje, e a primeira impressão é de que não é tão pesada como pensava, logo a adaptei à minha Sony A7 RIII, resultado, foco rapidissimo tal como o Zoom, e com nitidez fantástica, e então em modo APS-C, 300-900, notei logo a diferença. Agora imaginem com tele-converter...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent fast focusing lens

SEL200600G 18 Janeiro 2020 por Jumbo 57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great coverage for nature and sports photography. Internal focusing is great to have. Works brilliantly with my Sony a9.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Perfect sports lens

SEL200600G 17 Janeiro 2020 por Sharpysurf (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I shoot surfing for a living so when Sony announced this I ordered one straight away. I loved the 100-400 but for surfing this lens is hard to beat. The non-extending design is a real help as I often shoot in terrible weather. AF is incredible and for stills and video this is my go to action lens. It’s also good for lifestyle, assuming you can shout directions at your subjects. Super impressed so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL200600G 24 Dezembro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you need 600mm and can't justify the prime, this lens is excellent. Importantly, it's very strong at the long end between 400-600mm, with excellent sharpness at f6.3 and superb sharpness when stopped down to f8. The internal zoom is a nice feature of the 200-600; the lens doesn't extend. Build quality feels just okay, with the general body not feeling particularly solid, but for a G series lens rather than GM this is fine by me. The zoom and focus rings feel great; smooth and no significant play. I own a 600mm f4 from another manufacturer and the sharpness of this 200-600 zoom at 600mm is amazingly close given that it's not really intended to be in the same 'class'. Overall, I'm very happy with it (I primarily use it for birding and moonscapes).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Superb lens.Exceeds all expectations.

SEL200600G 23 Outubro 2019 por eddiejpeg (Reino Unido )

Exceeds all expectations.I have been using the lens with the latest Sony A7RIV and the resulting are simply stunning.The photos that i have included are all very highly cropped j pegs fine.The details are simply remarkeable.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

0

0

Impressive lens

SEL200600G 22 Setembro 2019 por santa claus (Reino Unido )

Haven't used seriously yet but my initial test are very encouraging. Focussing is so much quicker than my previous lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

7