FE 12-24mm F4 G

Avaliações de produtos

10

4.5 based on 10 customer reviews

7
2
0
1
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Superb lens and light too

SEL1224G 03 Março 2018 por Disey74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'd been wanting this length of zoom for a while and coming from Canon I was used to the heavy glass of their equivalent lens so I was very nicely surprised when it arrived and it's so much lighter. It's optics are superb and I'm so pleased to have made the purchase. It's a great lens to have in your arsenal and I'm looking forward to seeing what I can produce with it on future assignments.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Nicely made lens but AF not accurate

SEL1224G 28 Outubro 2017 por keefiman (Reino Unido )

I was initially so pleased with this lens. A lot lighter than I expected and very well made. After using it for a while I suddenly realised it's image softness was actually an AF over focusing error! Perfect with manual or DMF. I e-mailed Sony tot see if it was a software issues, as the blogs were talking about it. I didn't receive an answer, neither ddid the retailer. I've returned it.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

18

10 avaliações de clientes

0

Sperb Optics

SEL1224G 19 Agosto 2020 por DDShiplake (Reino Unido )

I have used this daily for a month now. It is light, compact, extremely sharp with only minor fall off towards the far edges - and a joy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

3

0

Quality results!

SEL1224G 03 Maio 2020 por Nigel23 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Possibly my favourite lens!! It is well made, robust and produces excellent results in some challenging situations.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

4

0

Extremely useful and versatile lens

SEL1224G 13 Março 2020 por GlasseyePhotography (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for a photographic travel holiday in Asia and, with the 24 - 70mm +70 - 200mm it gives a full range of focal lengths in three lenses. It is light and sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Super wide full frame

SEL1224G 10 Fevereiro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The weather has been so awful that I’ve not had many chances to use on my intended subject - landscapes. But I have been amazed at how useful it is to go this wide indoors with groups of people. Crisp!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Solid Sony does it again

SEL1224G 01 Agosto 2019 por Rubadubman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had the lens about two months now and I’m very please with the photographic results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Great Lens

SEL1224G 13 Outubro 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product Most commonly used lens for my shoots

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Quite good

SEL1224G 22 Agosto 2018 por DarioC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is the choice if you want the widest native lens for your sony. It has some flare, but its ok...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

The best wide angle

SEL1224G 05 Maio 2018 por alanealing (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 weeks ago at a superb price and the lens hasn't been taken of my A7III since.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Superb lens and light too

SEL1224G 03 Março 2018 por Disey74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'd been wanting this length of zoom for a while and coming from Canon I was used to the heavy glass of their equivalent lens so I was very nicely surprised when it arrived and it's so much lighter. It's optics are superb and I'm so pleased to have made the purchase. It's a great lens to have in your arsenal and I'm looking forward to seeing what I can produce with it on future assignments.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Nicely made lens but AF not accurate

SEL1224G 28 Outubro 2017 por keefiman (Reino Unido )

I was initially so pleased with this lens. A lot lighter than I expected and very well made. After using it for a while I suddenly realised it's image softness was actually an AF over focusing error! Perfect with manual or DMF. I e-mailed Sony tot see if it was a software issues, as the blogs were talking about it. I didn't receive an answer, neither ddid the retailer. I've returned it.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

18