10

3.6 based on 10 customer reviews

4
2
1
2
1
Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Excellent monitor for gamer with headphones.

70 cm (28”) 11 Dezembro 2022 por Tommy Tantrum (Reino Unido )

The image quality is excellent when connected to a PS5 or PC. Setup is very straightforward the only two things letting the monitor down are the poor quality speakers and the inability to swivel the screen from side to side. For gaming headphones radically improve the experience and overcome the shortcomings of the speakers. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Nice Monitor but below what Sony should be doing.

70 cm (28”) 13 Fevereiro 2023 por mazzy2u (Reino Unido )

For the price I paid, its way too much. There are just as good monitors available for less. The stand wobbles at the slightest touch and its too low, the picture quality is good but not great. The onscreen display is very well thought out. The only cables you get are the power supply and the power cable and thats it. Nothing else. For the cost, it should have at least a DP cable. Sony missed the mark by a long way, its definitely not up to their usual standards. I had a Bravia TV that was 10 years old and that was superb, this isnt. Its OK but a very disappointing product from Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

10 avaliações de clientes

0

Lovely screen but with one minor issue

70 cm (28”) 22 Dezembro 2023 por DJNormsk1 (Reino Unido )

Bought the screen a while ago and is a joy to use. Great picture, deep blacks for an IPS panel and VRR and HDR work well. The only issue is with the source identification. Doesn't recognise the source sometimes and that can be a pain. I also think I may have a dead pixel or two as I have shadowing on grey colours but fine when black. Not noticeable whilst gaming only on switch on. The stand could be better with less wobble and is style before function but works and does loom impressive. Overall pleased with my purchase just hope the warranty is beyond 1 year!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best monitor

70 cm (28”) 18 Dezembro 2023 por Reza Jalali (Reino Unido )

The monitor is the best for PS5. If you are a gamer you this monitor is definitely for you. The sound quality is not perfect but you can buy a speaker for it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing Monitor

70 cm (28”) 08 Dezembro 2023 por PepsiDee (Reino Unido )

Bought for gaming and omg what a difference HD is amazing and 144hz to boot

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Really upset I bought this expensive monitor.

70 cm (28”) 07 Dezembro 2023 por Mart83 (Reino Unido )

Bought this couple of weeks ago for £900. It's really poor. There is literally no point it having speakers the sound quality is so poor. The access to the inputs (HDMI etc) are really hard making it a chore to plug anything in. The picture quality is poor. I've actually reverted back to a £150 Samsung monitor and I have no idea what I'll do with this expensive piece of junk. It looks great though maybe just use it as art. I'm laughing cos otherwise i'd cry...

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

One or two small issues but generally good

70 cm (28”) 19 Julho 2023 por drf1 (Reino Unido )

I was looking for a good all-round monitor for productivity and gaming. I’m happy with the image quality and design for both. There seems to be a compatibility issue between my Asus NVidia GPU and this monitor when connected via HDMI, which prevents boot messages and EFI setup from being displayed (no signal is detected). Other GPUs have worked fine with this monitor, and other monitors have worked with this GPU. Connecting with a DisplayPort cable instead resolved the issue. Other monitors I’ve had switch inputs automatically much faster, and the M9 cycles slowly through the inputs when none is immediately detected which seems a little clunky. This has been improved a little by a firmware update however. Overall I’m pleased, but a little disappointed that these rough edges exist in a product from a premium brand in this price range.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Picture quality when playing games at 120fps

70 cm (28”) 12 Julho 2023 por Clay247 (Reino Unido )

Everything bar the pictures while playing at 120fps is good but as soon as you turn 120fps on while gaming the picture quality goes blurry and graphics no where near as good at 60fps

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice Monitor but below what Sony should be doing.

70 cm (28”) 13 Fevereiro 2023 por mazzy2u (Reino Unido )

For the price I paid, its way too much. There are just as good monitors available for less. The stand wobbles at the slightest touch and its too low, the picture quality is good but not great. The onscreen display is very well thought out. The only cables you get are the power supply and the power cable and thats it. Nothing else. For the cost, it should have at least a DP cable. Sony missed the mark by a long way, its definitely not up to their usual standards. I had a Bravia TV that was 10 years old and that was superb, this isnt. Its OK but a very disappointing product from Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Excellent monitor for gamer with headphones.

70 cm (28”) 11 Dezembro 2022 por Tommy Tantrum (Reino Unido )

The image quality is excellent when connected to a PS5 or PC. Setup is very straightforward the only two things letting the monitor down are the poor quality speakers and the inability to swivel the screen from side to side. For gaming headphones radically improve the experience and overcome the shortcomings of the speakers. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Once I activated 120Hz mode it was great

70 cm (28”) 19 Agosto 2022 por Xelanox (Reino Unido )

Hooked the screen up to my PS5 and was very impressed with the image quality. I mainly bought this screen for the 120Hz feature but I was having difficulty getting it to work. After speaking to Playstation on the phone followed by Sony, they told me that to activate 120Hz I needed to disable ECO mode on the screen. There was no mention of this within the manual or on the information displayed when toggling ECO mode on/off. I fear that a lot of people are going to have this issue so thought I'd mention it on the review as once it's all working as intended it is a very good screen.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

37

1

0

Faulty

70 cm (28”) 19 Agosto 2022 por Jcleg (Reino Unido )

Had it less than a week and the monitor was going black screen for both my playstation 5 and my Xbox it cost almost £1000 and I wasn't amused

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

18