12

4.3 based on 12 customer reviews

7
4
0
0
1
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

12 avaliações de clientes

0

Poor Build

HVL-F60M 08 Junho 2019 por RBT INT (Reino Unido )

Bought two years ago for pro use. The mount lock has failed Not robust enough. Repair appears not be possible in the UK according to website. Therefore now an expensive piece of junk

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Optimal balance of characteristics

HVL-F60M 24 Outubro 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought F60M flash month ago together with Sony A7 III. That was significant change in my photography equipment: I shifted from my old Nikon 200 with SB800 to Sony A7 III with F60M. External flash is very important for me, because about 80% of my photos done in low light conditions. I understand that it is not correct to compare old system with new products, but it may be reasonable in respect of the flashes. Sony F60M is a great product with impressive characteristics. I would like to stress attention on the high level of the communication with camera and parameter optimization. The uniform illumination of the area is a obvious achievement of the manufacturer. Probably, only disadvantage is a rather large weight of the flash.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

A Great Flash Unit

HVL-F60M 23 Abril 2017 por Freddyboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had this a week or so and just as with my other new Sony gear I'm very impressed. I'm on a steep learning curve at the moment but I've already had some impressive results....and a few not so, which were my fault not the equipment's !

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

An essential work horse

HVL-F60M 21 Abril 2017 por Phil the photo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second of these that I have purchased and use it professionally in my work which means it could be in action 6 days a week when things are busy. It is a good, solid, usually reliable piece of kit. It does have a bit of weight to go with it, something to consider when you're carrying it around.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Flashgun

HVL-F60M 26 Agosto 2016 por A Rainy Night in England (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Powerful, flexible flash that works seamlessly with A7R

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Versitile and backwards compatible

HVL-F60M 04 Julho 2016 por Minolta4me (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recent aquisition to go with a used Sony A99v - Brilliant on it's own but also enables all the previous functions of my older Minolta wireless flashes to be utilized. I'm a VERY happy bunny ;-)

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The Sony HVL-F60M flashgun

HVL-F60M 11 Setembro 2015 por John Batten (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using the HVL-F60M flashgun for portraits, weddings and events and it has proved to be even better than my Nikon SB900. The electronic contacts in the foot are numerous and not readily visible and to keep them clean I advise ALWAYS replacing the foot cap when the gun is not in use. My first cap came off too easily and I had to order replacements

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

swivel light

HVL-F60M 10 Setembro 2015 por ptphotoswales (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a very good product the flash is bright and with the video light that helps me to use on ring shots.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great Flash

HVL-F60M 08 Junho 2015 por livy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using in a pro capacity for a while now - however, the flash to camera locking mechanism stopped locking, making the flash virtually unusable in my line of work. Apart from that the product is outstanding.

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Versatile Flashgun!

HVL-F60M 17 Novembro 2014 por Overlord555 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This flash is well constructed, powerful, feels good and is easy to use even though it has many features. I also have the F56 and F20 and using the three together in a wireless setup is simple. There has been much written about overheating of this unit but unless you are a Pro-Photographer taking 50 flash shots in a short time frame, it just isn't a problem. I am a very keen amateur and highly recommend the F60M. Buy it!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

F60M

HVL-F60M 23 Junho 2014 por RickyD01 (Reino Unido )

I moved up from an A77 to A99 and felt the newer F60M would be a good partner, I wasn't wrong it's a superb combination!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Flash upgrade

HVL-F60M 04 Junho 2014 por valiant (Reino Unido )

The price almost put me of, but after using it for ten minutes I realised that this no basic flash, compared to my old flash for my film camera, this one is like star trek technology, the built in light for video, the ability to swivel from side to side, the power off when you turn the camera off, are all in the plus column for me, the only down side is the lack of battery left indicator with power percentage.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1