19

4.1 based on 19 customer reviews

9
6
2
0
2
Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great for wireless

HVL-F43M 22 Dezembro 2014 por Nate (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the F43M flash mainly for wireless HSS (high speed sync) so I can photograph at higher shutter speeds outdoors whilst still retaining/combating natural light. Mainly used with my portable softbox and beauty dish and so far the F43M hasn't let me down. It kicks out enough power for my usage, although if you require something more powerfull I would have to recommend the F60. The unit is very simple to use with a generous sized LCD screen on the back displaying all the info. To access HSS, you just need to change your shutter speed above 1/250th (depending on your camera sync speed) and the flash will automatically turn on HSS which is very handy. The quick shift bounce is quite an intuitive design and makes it easier to get the flash positioned. Definitely recomended for those who want a wireless setup with some excellent features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Pretty good. Not great.

HVL-F43M 04 Agosto 2018 por Emd Media (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a little clunky on top of the mirror less a7iii. I like the way the flash head rotates. Power output is consistent.

Desempenho

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

19 avaliações de clientes

0

Great flash but some features missing.

HVL-F43M 16 Fevereiro 2019 por Cueball999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This flash does a fantastic job. I've used it to do a wedding, and various other tasks. Unfortunately it fail short when I had to photograph an evening party. The focus assist lamp will not work for mirrorless cameras. After a bit of research, the way it needs to focus, the lamp is not compatible with focus assist. This goes for all mirrorless cameras. This was such a big let down, so I had to rely on manual focusing. The in body focus asisst lamp was no good, not really up to the task. The other thing I noticed, I could not use a second flash gun with this Sony flash. If you want to use off camera flash. To trigger other flash guns I have had in the past, it would detect a flash from the camera or other flash gun, then trigger itself. This Sony flash cannot be triggered by another flash. This was also annoying, as I have a third party flash, cheaper as well, that can be triggered by flash as a remote. Why can't this flash be triggered from the pop up flash? When cheaper alternatives can.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Almost perfect!

HVL-F43M 03 Janeiro 2019 por JohnB2764 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having purchased a Sony Alpha 9 MkII I found only limited connectivity with my existing Metz flash units and consequently purchased the HVL F43M flash unit. As soon as the camera and flash were connected (an extremely simple locking mechanism makes it easy to mount and dismount) the pair worked as one fully integrated unit. For domestic photography the F43M is more than powerful enough for bounce flash and the swivel options make this suitable for landscape and portrait options. So far a perfect match! My one reservation, and hence "only" 4 stars is that I have been unable to configure the flash to be remotely fired by another (non-Sony) flash gun. It may be that I just haven't understood how to achieve this, in which case I will fully retract this crtitiscism, but this is a problem for me. Other than this I am delighted with the flashgun andcertainly recommend it.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

hvl-f43m

HVL-F43M 20 Setembro 2018 por Chistone (Reino Unido )

So far used it a few times for family photo shoot with amazing results. Still confused getting flash to fire instantly

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A very good buy

HVL-F43M 03 Setembro 2018 por Trippy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only negative would be its size, other than that quality build with excelent features.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A powerful flashgun, with some great features

HVL-F43M 02 Setembro 2018 por Mitch54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have used this for a couple of months now and am now starting to get used to the more advanced features. So far, it certainly meets, or even exceeds, my expectations. With the Sony cash back offer, it makes it pretty good value.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great flash

HVL-F43M 31 Agosto 2018 por Pendo30 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently joined a photography club and needed a flash. Used a couple of times now and it's been excellent. May need another flash if want to use wirelessly. Led light is also very useful!

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

F43m

HVL-F43M 19 Agosto 2018 por None999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good neat product Easy to use Good quality and delivery

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pretty good. Not great.

HVL-F43M 04 Agosto 2018 por Emd Media (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a little clunky on top of the mirror less a7iii. I like the way the flash head rotates. Power output is consistent.

Desempenho

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Problemas de sobreaquecimento

HVL-F43M 26 Julho 2018 por tevesr (Portugal)

Podia ser um produto ideal quando não necessitamos de muita potência de luz, mas o sobreaquecimento é um problema que apenas permite o seu uso amador, também com limitações.

Desempenho

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

First Class

HVL-F43M 17 Maio 2018 por taintongary (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent Value, this flash is represents perfect compatibility with my Sony A7 mk 11

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Nice Flashgun

HVL-F43M 18 Janeiro 2018 por Wolff24 (Reino Unido )

Good quality flashgun with through the lens metering which helps take some of the guesswork out of flash photography

Desempenho

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Perfect Match For A7 Models.

HVL-F43M 16 Janeiro 2018 por PatsyD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to use with recently acquired A7S. Did quick test, straight out of the box with bounce flash and the results using TTL metering, were extremely accurate/faultless, colour was spot on/natural. Whilst the A7S is obviously extremely capable in low-light, there are obviously instances when to use flash. Put this flash on and the files simply 'pop'.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It does everything I need

HVL-F43M 13 Janeiro 2018 por clemb (Reino Unido )

I needed to replace an old flash and this has proved to be an excellent replacement.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Overheated badly

HVL-F43M 05 Dezembro 2016 por Salti Sea Dog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago when I switched systems from Nikon to Sony to go with my new A7R2. The first time I used it for a job it wasn't recognised by the A7R2 so I used it with my older A7. After about half an hour, of not continuous use, it over heated and kept overheating for the rest of the evening - making shooting impossible until it had cooled down enough. I never had this problem over many years of using my Nikon flash with my Nikon camera so hadn't even thought this might be an issue. Disappointed, sadly.

Desempenho

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

5

0

A wide array of sophisticated features.

HVL-F43M 04 Abril 2016 por Intereverything (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a very sophisticated speed light with an embedded video light so you could double it as a steady light source on a tripod or stand if necessary. Its array of features within the menu compels me to understand how it works best, and when to use it wirelessly outdoors.

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lighter than I thought and great recycle speed

HVL-F43M 26 Outubro 2015 por Andysonyfan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wasn't sure what to get but the Sony f43m seemed to fit the photography I wanted to do, portraits etc. Ok, so The only down side is that you can't use it wirelessly right away with out another flash but you can always get a commander stick to do that as it not always everyone's cup of tea. over all it's been amazing and the things I've done with it have made my pictures that fraction better and more professional. Thanks Sony

Desempenho

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great for wireless

HVL-F43M 22 Dezembro 2014 por Nate (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the F43M flash mainly for wireless HSS (high speed sync) so I can photograph at higher shutter speeds outdoors whilst still retaining/combating natural light. Mainly used with my portable softbox and beauty dish and so far the F43M hasn't let me down. It kicks out enough power for my usage, although if you require something more powerfull I would have to recommend the F60. The unit is very simple to use with a generous sized LCD screen on the back displaying all the info. To access HSS, you just need to change your shutter speed above 1/250th (depending on your camera sync speed) and the flash will automatically turn on HSS which is very handy. The quick shift bounce is quite an intuitive design and makes it easier to get the flash positioned. Definitely recomended for those who want a wireless setup with some excellent features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

The Sony F43m Flash gun

HVL-F43M 19 Setembro 2014 por Dinglydel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

When I realised the dual potential of recording High Definition stills and video with my new Sony Alpha 7, this intelligent flash/video light seemed the obvious "must have" accessory. It's pocket size and versatile 'bounce' facility ensures the highest level of creative lighting control. Having trained as a photographer and with 49 years in broadcast television, (both as a film-editor and lighting cameraman), I strive for perfection in image control. The combination of the latest Alpha 7 camera range and this flash unit, make for the perfect professional kit (for a very attractive investment in quality). I have used my local independent high street dealers "The Hythe Camera Shop" for over 30 years. As Sony stockists their advice and recommendations have been enormously valued. Their enthusiasm and friendly advice is always matched by a willingness to offer a competitive price, together with a caring customer service, often lacking in nationwide dealerships.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

3

0

Great Flash when it works

HVL-F43M 09 Julho 2014 por Steve114 (Reino Unido )

The flash is really good when it works the few times Ive used it in anger in any great amount, Wedding and fashion show after a few shots about 10 it shuts down due to over heating. Ive seen no one else with this fault so it might be mine only but its really annoying and I have to open the battery compartment and allow a minute or so for cool down.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

8