132

4.8 based on 132 customer reviews

109
22
1
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

132 avaliações de clientes

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 31 Março 2022 por Rev Dave (Reino Unido )

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 26 Janeiro 2022 por Congeniality (Reino Unido )

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 04 Janeiro 2022 por ivo59 (Reino Unido )

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 29 Setembro 2021 por fwtwmsh (Reino Unido )

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21 Maio 2021 por Creda1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16 Abril 2021 por Hamstel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30 Janeiro 2021 por Ar4yKing (Reino Unido )

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30 Novembro 2020 por Unknown21 (Reino Unido )

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14 Novembro 2020 por Musicandme (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17 Outubro 2020 por Wrenville (Reino Unido )

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07 Outubro 2020 por Sexy legs (Reino Unido )

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07 Outubro 2020 por Mazzer (Reino Unido )

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27 Setembro 2020 por Fiblet (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11 Setembro 2020 por Nanma (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03 Setembro 2020 por Rico Alpha_Male (Reino Unido )

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Wysiwyg.

SRS-XB32 30 Agosto 2020 por MarcusB (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este produto correspondeu totalmente ao que dele esperava. Excelente qualidade de som, grande facilidade de utilização e uma ótima presença.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Good but flawed bluetooth

SRS-XB32 03 Agosto 2020 por Mickeyw (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an aesthetically pleasing product with decent sound and a nice light feature. The bluetooth works fine with my Android mobile phone but the speaker won't connect to my Macbook Air. I have tried multiple solutions but it only ever connects very poorly then disconnects. This is a big problem for a bluetooth speaker and Sony provide no answers to this problem. n.b. my laptop has no issues connecting to other bluetooth products.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02 Agosto 2020 por Craig01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for listening in the garden enjoying the sunshine

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB32 29 Julho 2020 por 123b (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for my 40th and I'm over the moon with it. Sound is fantastic. Not too much bass when I don't want it and then more than enough when I do. Clear voices and instruments. A very happy owner!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Better than expected

SRS-XB32 25 Julho 2020 por Grrrumple (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Far better bass than expected, and the speaker is robust enough to take on trips without having to worry about it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 25 Julho 2020 por Stratford (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this and I am delighted. The sound is fantastic and it was so easy to set up.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0