72

4.7 based on 72 customer reviews

58
10
4
0
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17 Agosto 2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido )

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 Janeiro 2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido )

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

72 avaliações de clientes

0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23 Outubro 2021 por Sniper1710 (Reino Unido )

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09 Outubro 2021 por Alexz17 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08 Outubro 2021 por Ivi76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26 Setembro 2021 por NickEls (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa coluna -- vale a pena

SRS-XB23 24 Setembro 2021 por Mxxxxxx (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou contente com a coluna. tem um bom qualidade de som, bastante volume, o Freq band range está grosso. Tem muito bass. A bateria é bom. Bem feito, durável

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13 Setembro 2021 por Tony McA (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10 Setembro 2021 por Marti 60 (Reino Unido )

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01 Setembro 2021 por dwrig (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bom

SRS-XB23 27 Agosto 2021 por Eago (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Baxos demasiado fortes De resto tudo o que esperava

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23 Agosto 2021 por Dal88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18 Agosto 2021 por leck (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16 Agosto 2021 por Stu B (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB23 10 Agosto 2021 por Nevster (Reino Unido )

Got this as a birthday present, easy to set up amazing sound. Waterproof and portable so handy around the hit tub or anywhere in the house or garden, look goid too!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Xtra Bass Great!

SRS-XB23 07 Agosto 2021 por Alibie (Reino Unido )

Bought today and loving the clarity and bass notes this little portable speaker delivers. Thumbs Up Sonny

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great portable product

SRS-XB23 03 Agosto 2021 por Beano406 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As good as a hifi alot of quality in a small package and the fact you can link another to form a hifi left and right brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por Menace1911 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

All round awesome speaker. Very stylish,easy to use ,sound is well way past it’s worth. Couldn’t be happier with it sorry should have said kids couldn’t have been happier. 10/10 brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por Stu1882 (Reino Unido )

Connected straight away. Great quality to the sound. Very happy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super feel, as if..

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por LesJ5757 (Reino Unido )

it could be bounced all the way to Japan and back. Sound is great and the battery lasts well. My only one slight criticism is the colour for controls is the same as the whole thing which makes it difficult for me to make them out. if they were red or blue that would help a lot.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointed on sound

SRS-XB23 31 Julho 2021 por BigD 22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it about two weeks now and I am disappointed with the sound balance treble is weak and bass boomy overall quality is not as sharp and intense that I hoped for.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bluetooth clarity

SRS-XB23 30 Julho 2021 por BigCCC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this bluetooth speaker a couple of weeks ago to use at my place of work. The building is a former aircraft hanger, this new speaker fills the room with a high clarity sound which my earlier low cost model couldn't get near. Banging.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 28 Julho 2021 por Poola (Reino Unido )

Only had it one day and it exceeds my expectations for such a small speaker,the sound is brilliant,clear and plenty of bass.A great app to use it with,I would highly recommend this speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Hmm...

SRS-XB23 20 Julho 2021 por YD on YT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I must say, the jbl Bluetooth speakers do have way better sound and bass especially. My speaker is bigger but not as good as the smaller and cheaper version of the jbl devices

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice for birthday!

SRS-XB23 09 Julho 2021 por Labande (Reino Unido )

Easy to connect to smartphone and tab, only on bluetooth. But water resistant!!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little gadget.

SRS-XB23 09 Julho 2021 por Mauricejl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this, exceeded my expectations. My RX100 is great too. Thank you.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB23 01 Julho 2021 por Chinobyl_ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had been looking for a new speaker to bring to work and this speaker constantly gives great sound quality and is pretty robust and dirt proof which is a wonderful quality for a speaker like this and is also lightweight for easy carrying and the strap allows it to be attached to anything which is an added bonus and using the app to connect up to other speakers to play the same music makes this speaker great for groups and parties

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 23 Junho 2021 por Annmac (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this as a gift and I absolutely love the sound from it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Looks good, sounds good.

SRS-XB23 12 Junho 2021 por kimbob (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago and was so pleased with it I bought another one.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound but you can’t adjust it

SRS-XB23 11 Junho 2021 por SallyL (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago and it works really well with my iPhone and it’s quick and easy to set up. However if you want to tweak, say, bass and treble you can’t adjust it. Volume can be controlled by the unit itself or through the phone. Portable and works anywhere. Would definitely recommend for day to day use. The charging cable is very short though.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB23 01 Junho 2021 por Mari11 (Reino Unido )

I bought this and I love it and it sounds very loud.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality - short charging wire

SRS-XB23 28 Maio 2021 por adamhargreaves44 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound, easy to set up and looks good. Only issue is the very small charging wire which could be at least 3 times as long

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

SO FAR GREAT apart from two things

SRS-XB23 21 Maio 2021 por wrenbird (Reino Unido )

Love it, great sound, Love the olive colour, relatively easy controls, and a pause feature bonus! BUT 1) Design: the controls are green on green and tiny, can't use without getting reading glasses. (NB to designers - some users might be over 50) . If I had seen this before buying I would perhaps not have bought, but love it anyway, despite not being able to read. 2) String: why oh why is the carrying string dangling over the controls - so annoying, and if I take it off Ill probably lose it. I bought to replace a DAB radio - DAB signal was never great anyway so streaming to this is a much better option and can use from ipad or iphone or PC.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Best of The Best!

SRS-XB23 04 Maio 2021 por Costin1978 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super! SUPER , zzzuper! Best of The Best, thank you!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

As I expected.

SRS-XB23 02 Maio 2021 por Col122 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced a Bose and doesn’t disappoint, value for money.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound is unbelievable

SRS-XB23 26 Abril 2021 por Jayjay27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing sound it sounds like a much larger system and when I connected it to my smart tv the tv came alive the bass unbelievable

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Update regarding Sri-XB23. Wireless Soesker

SRS-XB23 26 Abril 2021 por Gr1694 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this as a birthday present. What a great present. Easy to set up and great value for money. Well worth the buy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

not strong enough

SRS-XB23 25 Abril 2021 por aristea (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

not strong enough in terms of sound power, low volume

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Efficient!

SRS-XB23 21 Abril 2021 por Vincipontaine (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound for all kind of musics. Takes up little place.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Terrific sound.

SRS-XB23 18 Abril 2021 por Heinz 48 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound which is why I always buy Sony and I’m never disappointed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB23 05 Abril 2021 por Davidrock1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago - pairs with MAC & Alex echo with no problems -remembers the last device paired so very useful. Remember to use the charging lead that comes with it otherwise my not charge.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fácil manuseamento

SRS-XB23 16 Março 2021 por mcfm (Portugal)

De momento ainda não consegui que a carga das baterias durásse 10 a 12 horas conforme o indicado para este modelo. Espero que depois de alguns carregamentos se consiga atingir a carga máxima como está indicado nas instruções.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Compact and packing a big punch

SRS-XB23 11 Março 2021 por Eddydumpling (Reino Unido )

Excellent size and easy to use with great output - great choice of colour too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 06 Março 2021 por Mudrc (Reino Unido )

I like the way it sounds in both Extra Bass and Stamina mode. Stamina mode is often criticised in reviews however I find it useful for podcasts where massive base can be annoying. I also like the use of pairing with multiple devices. Another thing I like is the stereo mode with just one unit. It is great with PUPG where you need to know the direction where the enemy is coming from. The controls are well designed and easy to use. The look is good however it could have been done a bit more elaborate. The Sony logo looks a bit cheap. The black version I own looks a bit boring.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB23 26 Fevereiro 2021 por Haley (Reino Unido )

I had this today for my birthday . Absolutely love it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best in the World!

SRS-XB23 22 Fevereiro 2021 por TheChad127 (Reino Unido )

I have been using Sony Product since I'm a Kid, So I enjoy so much.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB23 21 Fevereiro 2021 por bongos74 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker easy to move around and has a superb sound.The charge last a good time as well and does not take to long to recharge.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound and easy setup

SRS-XB23 19 Fevereiro 2021 por Habitant (Reino Unido )

This – I'm happy to say – exceeds my expectations. Great sound, super easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

outstanding

SRS-XB23 17 Fevereiro 2021 por remahp (Reino Unido )

Put simply - great sound very elegant, easy to use on its own or as part of the Party function allowing it to connect to may other speakers

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB23 14 Fevereiro 2021 por ABrom (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use with my iPhone and tablet, it's easy to setup and well made. So far the I more than happy with the sound quality and impressed with using it for phone calls. Great speaker for the price and what you expect from Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

très belle enceinte

SRS-XB23 13 Fevereiro 2021 por Fernando 79 (Reino Unido )

Enceinte jolie, très fluide et assez simple d'utilisation / Son excellent pour une si petite enceinte / Extra Basses fantastiques avec de bonnes réverbérations. Merci

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB23 10 Fevereiro 2021 por Rosiest (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect speaker, ideal to use at home, get one now!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB23 04 Fevereiro 2021 por Island boy (Reino Unido )

A great birthday present, now I can listen to my music while I work in my greenhouse

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

The perfect portable speaker

SRS-XB23 04 Fevereiro 2021 por J000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received as a gift and love how versatile and easy to use it is. An excellent product with very good sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb, love it! Real punch on bass!

SRS-XB23 10 Janeiro 2021 por Jud19 (Reino Unido )

Very stylish ,excellent sound! Very good value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0