96

4.8 based on 96 customer reviews

77
15
4
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18 Março 2022 por Minstrelman (Reino Unido )

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 Janeiro 2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido )

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

96 avaliações de clientes

0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09 Agosto 2022 por LindaCyp (Reino Unido )

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes e som admirável.

SRS-XB23 16 Julho 2022 por Ferreira61 (Portugal)

Estou bastante contente com a coluna, o desempenho em termos de som é surpreendente. Som claro, nítido bem definido e baixos fantásticos

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21 Junho 2022 por Shinnian (Reino Unido )

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16 Junho 2022 por Bogus107 (Reino Unido )

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06 Junho 2022 por Bazwalker (Reino Unido )

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12 Maio 2022 por Jan1951 (Reino Unido )

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06 Abril 2022 por DtBulent (Reino Unido )

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24 Março 2022 por Chair Face (Reino Unido )

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18 Março 2022 por Minstrelman (Reino Unido )

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04 Março 2022 por Henry Penry (Reino Unido )

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18 Fevereiro 2022 por KisD (Reino Unido )

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15 Fevereiro 2022 por Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Reino Unido )

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23 Janeiro 2022 por CRO62 (Reino Unido )

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20 Janeiro 2022 por roc72 (Reino Unido )

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15 Janeiro 2022 por DougTheTrain (Reino Unido )

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06 Janeiro 2022 por jandaa (Reino Unido )

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05 Janeiro 2022 por Ray 63 (Reino Unido )

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05 Janeiro 2022 por jdi1 (Reino Unido )

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04 Janeiro 2022 por 8for37 (Reino Unido )

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27 Dezembro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15 Dezembro 2021 por Lucas_Lfc (Reino Unido )

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30 Novembro 2021 por Massmonster (Reino Unido )

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB23 08 Novembro 2021 por Golf buddy (Reino Unido )

Had this for a month now. Been on constantly. Sound is awesome the extra bass makes it sound great. Not had any problem except my landlady keeps connecting and listening when I am out. Even had this in the bathroom. For such a small item it has plenty of volume. This will be going everywhere with me in the summer months without question. Considering buying another and pairing them up.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great replacement for wired speakers

SRS-XB23 30 Outubro 2021 por JIM146 (Reino Unido )

Bought today love all the features good price and quality product

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23 Outubro 2021 por Sniper1710 (Reino Unido )

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09 Outubro 2021 por Alexz17 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08 Outubro 2021 por Ivi76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26 Setembro 2021 por NickEls (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa coluna -- vale a pena

SRS-XB23 24 Setembro 2021 por Mxxxxxx (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou contente com a coluna. tem um bom qualidade de som, bastante volume, o Freq band range está grosso. Tem muito bass. A bateria é bom. Bem feito, durável

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13 Setembro 2021 por Tony McA (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10 Setembro 2021 por Marti 60 (Reino Unido )

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01 Setembro 2021 por dwrig (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bom

SRS-XB23 27 Agosto 2021 por Eago (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Baxos demasiado fortes De resto tudo o que esperava

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23 Agosto 2021 por Dal88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18 Agosto 2021 por leck (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16 Agosto 2021 por Stu B (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB23 10 Agosto 2021 por Nevster (Reino Unido )

Got this as a birthday present, easy to set up amazing sound. Waterproof and portable so handy around the hit tub or anywhere in the house or garden, look goid too!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Xtra Bass Great!

SRS-XB23 07 Agosto 2021 por Alibie (Reino Unido )

Bought today and loving the clarity and bass notes this little portable speaker delivers. Thumbs Up Sonny

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great portable product

SRS-XB23 03 Agosto 2021 por Beano406 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As good as a hifi alot of quality in a small package and the fact you can link another to form a hifi left and right brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por Menace1911 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

All round awesome speaker. Very stylish,easy to use ,sound is well way past it’s worth. Couldn’t be happier with it sorry should have said kids couldn’t have been happier. 10/10 brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por Stu1882 (Reino Unido )

Connected straight away. Great quality to the sound. Very happy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super feel, as if..

SRS-XB23 01 Agosto 2021 por LesJ5794 (Reino Unido )

it could be bounced all the way to Japan and back. Sound is great and the battery lasts well. My only one slight criticism is the colour for controls is the same as the whole thing which makes it difficult for me to make them out. if they were red or blue that would help a lot.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointed on sound

SRS-XB23 31 Julho 2021 por BigD 22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it about two weeks now and I am disappointed with the sound balance treble is weak and bass boomy overall quality is not as sharp and intense that I hoped for.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bluetooth clarity

SRS-XB23 30 Julho 2021 por BigCCC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this bluetooth speaker a couple of weeks ago to use at my place of work. The building is a former aircraft hanger, this new speaker fills the room with a high clarity sound which my earlier low cost model couldn't get near. Banging.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0