150

4.6 based on 150 customer reviews

107
33
4
3
3
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 Julho 2020 por Stevie10 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20 Maio 2020 por Lau30 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

150 avaliações de clientes

0

Superb sound

SRS-XB22 23 Fevereiro 2022 por Sir Alien (Reino Unido )

I’m very pleased with this product, the sound is superb and the battery lasts a long time

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 14 Fevereiro 2022 por T o m (Reino Unido )

I bought this about 2 years ago. It has a great sound with a solid bass. It is more than loud enough for use if listening to music indoors and even for a small group outside. I have not tested it for waterproofness as I don't use it in the bath! I turned off the flashing lights before first use as they are worthless to me. I also never use the tap-tap thingy. These are not what I bought the unit for, and I wish they were not on it. It's just good that they can be disabled. The 'legs' are very small and only go so far to stop it rolling. Fine if left alone, but not much good if you want it on the dash of your car for example. A great product in all other respects.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22 08 Janeiro 2021 por Mr Krudy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

One downside is that you don't seem to be able to turn off the light and just operate the speaker. However speaker is good

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Neat and Tidy

SRS-XB22 26 Outubro 2020 por Devonian (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a portable speaker to improve the sound quality when listening to the radio or music on my laptop. The speaker is neat and tidy and has pretty good sound quality. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Complain about the bad bluetooth connection

SRS-XB22 10 Outubro 2020 por MahanChelseamaa001 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not good connection with MacBook pro you have to work on it to fix it with the new version of the update please

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Muito intuitivo

SRS-XB22 09 Outubro 2020 por Mário João (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Satisfeita com a minha compra Excelente relação qualidade preço

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great for music outside

SRS-XB22 27 Setembro 2020 por Jackie280 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it after listening to one at my daughters. I cannot get WiFi outside in my garden so this has been a great solution.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great when it was working

SRS-XB22 27 Setembro 2020 por SGP57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

When it was working it was great. Unfortuately the battery failed a few weeks after I bought it. Sony were very helpful in thier assessment, and recommended that the dealer replace the item. Sadly the retailer could no longer supply the model so I am awaiting a refund, having teturned the item.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use, very portable.

SRS-XB22 25 Setembro 2020 por PM56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Handy and chunky size, wonderful sound. I like the way it lights up when playing. However, the instructions doe pairing with devices are not very clear, especially for those who haven't used one of these before.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life!

SRS-XB22 21 Setembro 2020 por Captain Speyside (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this for a recent staycation, amp it didn’t disappoint! Great sound and really easy to link to iPhone, also appears to be really robust, but haven’t tested the waterproof aspect of it yet!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bom som par nao seu tamanho

SRS-XB22 17 Setembro 2020 por Rafaddiction (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa relação preço/qualidade, bom bass, som alto. Só precisava de aguentar mais um pouco os graves quando o volume está no máximo

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excelente escolha

SRS-XB22 08 Setembro 2020 por José N C (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à vários meses e de facto cumpriu e até superou as minhas expectativas. A acrescentar mais alguma coisa neste produto seria a possibilidade de conectar uma pen USB. Muito obrigado SONY por continuar a produzir produtos de excente qualidade e funcionalidade.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfect bluetooth speaker on the GO

SRS-XB22 05 Setembro 2020 por Flouts69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well i'm very happy with the Sony - XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker, small but its a great sound portal speaker, great sound, and i love that it is water proof, so can be used anywhere, i like that it has a rugged designed, so you can just thrown in in to a bag and go.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Óptimo desempenho

SRS-XB22 30 Agosto 2020 por Khron (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Só podia esperar este desempenho, já que sou um apreciador/utilizador de produtos Sony desde 1968.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB22 13 Agosto 2020 por Den05 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Always wanted a speaker for my barbecue area to play the music that we love through my iPad. Not disappointed with the quality and love the item.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mobile music

SRS-XB22 11 Agosto 2020 por Shal55 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently purchased and used for the first time at the weekend. Unfortunately it was extremely hot that day and the unit overheated!! I think the instructions should mention do not use in direct sunlight. However it has recovered and happy with sound quality

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does what is says on the tin

SRS-XB22 27 Julho 2020 por DGK1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just what I wanted. Good price, reliable, easy to use and great sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB22 21 Julho 2020 por Darryll (Reino Unido )

Great sound and love the ability to pair speakers and also do party sound with multiple speakers. Looking to buy a 3rd.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sounds magnificent

SRS-XB22 19 Julho 2020 por Kath 2000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use to amplify sound from phone or tablet Good well balanced sound range...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fab little speaker

SRS-XB22 17 Julho 2020 por Cuppatea (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good quality sound and bass for a little portable speaker. Battery lasts longer than others I’ve had.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent for my needs

SRS-XB22 10 Julho 2020 por Gerrybhoy47 (Reino Unido )

I bought this online at the end of June as we needed something to play music in the conservatory or garden. Our music system is great but to purchase an additional speaker was financially not viable. This little player gives a great sound for its size and works on Bluetooth therefor I can stream Spotify through it. Will take it on holiday later this year as it is fairly light and very portable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 08 Julho 2020 por M1chelle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound quality. Would like it to be a bit louder though.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 Julho 2020 por Stevie10 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

lovely soound

SRS-XB22 02 Julho 2020 por Sue SC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My husband researched this as I wanted a wireless speaker. Absolutely love it. Sounds Gorgeous and so compact. For the price I cant fault it for value

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB22 28 Junho 2020 por Tony Gooner (Reino Unido )

Great value for money and such a great out put sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Poor quality and customer service

SRS-XB22 24 Junho 2020 por johnnyboy96 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this speaker and it does not work, it pairs with devices but does not play the sound properly and works intermittently. I have contacted customer services to try to arrange a repair but they are unwilling to help. Avoid at all costs!

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

6

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB22 21 Junho 2020 por Yido 59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy we bought this portable speaker excellent value and a great sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Bass at its Best

SRS-XB22 19 Junho 2020 por Rico Alpha_Male (Reino Unido )

I bought the XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker based on a friends recommendation. Not only is it easy to set up using Bluetooth, but he sound features are amazing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

lovely sound

SRS-XB22 15 Junho 2020 por badbaz54 (Reino Unido )

Bought this today and tested it out after charging. Quick read of the instructions and away. Was blown away by the sound quality from such a small unit. Excellent product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 13 Junho 2020 por Long1957 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simple device to use with no wires and easy to set up via Bluetooth to any music system that uses Bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 07 Junho 2020 por Lynne b (Reino Unido )

Just bought this Sony speaker and sound is excellent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

User Experience Disaster

SRS-XB22 05 Junho 2020 por Dakter (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The charge status is only accessible via pushing a button long and it tells you how much it is charged. You can NOT only see it in some kind of led stripe. I guess it was expensive at that time. If you push this button too long the completely useless light function ignites. The charge level is never consistent, sometimes it says 20% than 50%. Anyway, it only knows four levels. 20%, 50%, 70% and fully charged. And again, you have to ask this piece to tell it to you. When synchronizing two piece (Yes I was stupid enough to buy two) it takes several turns of pressing buttons long until the left and right speakers are not in delay anymore and it does not sound like somebody desperately shouting from a cave with huge echoes. When I try to pair it with my device the two piece has the same name so I never know which one is connected. And yes, I tried to download the app and rename it. Then went to the SONY site to register. And now I plan to finish a training course on SONY devices Bachelor and Bluetooth Speaker Master because I still could not manage to rename since the only option I could find is consistently gray. When the charge level is below 20% it becomes so silent that you can not hear if it is heavy metal or the ants are scratching the wall from outside. Pairing two devices for stereo mode is trough holding a button pressed. If you push it too short it loses the Bluetooth signal and starts the connecting all over again. It has amazing features like acting like a drum that you can even customize. Amazing how mankind could survive without that feature sofar. If you want to charge - and you better do it all the time - the plug cover presses the connector and it leads to early death of this funnily annoying creature. I hope it will rest in peace soon so I can make a more wise purchase. The sound is good btw.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Simple to use and terrific sound

SRS-XB22 05 Junho 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use in my garage and it works perfectly with great sound I can listen to whilst working on my cars

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB22 02 Junho 2020 por John 11111 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and really enjoyed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great value

SRS-XB22 01 Junho 2020 por Cookie67 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker about a month ago and it’s done exactly what I wanted

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 01 Junho 2020 por Lucy B (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound quality, impressive bass even at high volume. I haven't experienced any sound distortion. Extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Best in its price category

SRS-XB22 31 Maio 2020 por Rich Pace (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this for a couple of weeks now. It’s great in its class, great value and what puts it above the others is the graphic equaliser. A lot of them don’t which makes them very limiting. I like the standard, live and extra bass feature too. The party mode is a gimmick and won’t use that but that’s fine.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

excellent bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 24 Maio 2020 por woodsmith (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to accompany live facebook concerts during lockdown as the sound from my laptop was poor and then gave up totally. Sound quality is excellent, perhaps a bit heavy on the bass at times and the volume is more than we need. Relatively easy to set up and pair with laptop, ipad and mobile phones now we can listen to music from all our devices throughout the house. It tells you it is pairing and when the battery needs charging. Overall very pleased and it has enhanced our listening experience.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB22 21 Maio 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The demonstration was clear and made the speaker easy to operate.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20 Maio 2020 por Lau30 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Nice little package with benefits

SRS-XB22 20 Maio 2020 por EVZMcD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't been listening to music much recently, but now I have this neat little speaker, I find myself enjoying albums that have been lurking in dusty corners of my Amazon Prime account for years. I am not a pop or rock fan, I love classical music and I'm very happy with the quality of the sound. When the neighbours are enjoying their taste in music in their gardens, I can put this near me and block their noise with my own bubble of beauty. Getting used to the thing is a bit tricky, you really need the app to access some features and it is certainly worth downloading the user manual.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just what I needed

SRS-XB22 10 Maio 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with my speaker it has help me during lockdown . I live alone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The extra bass is fantastic

SRS-XB22 09 Maio 2020 por Ben2000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality is good, the battery life fine and the sound effects and quality is very good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love the lights!

SRS-XB22 29 Abril 2020 por Elsie Head (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my speaker for almost a fortnight and am generally happy with it. Sleek appearance and a sturdy, quality build. I will be happy to take this out with friends. The only downside I would say is that the battery life appears to be not that great-I have since read that this can occur when you use the lighting feature and have the volume relatively loud: both of which I enjoy! Also when you get low battery or 20% the volume is regulated automatically to fairly low so you don’t get the full bass for the last bit of your battery. Other than this I am very happy, would definitely recommend this as a purchase to friends and family and I know I will enjoy for some time to come.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality blue tooth speaker

SRS-XB22 26 Abril 2020 por Littlegeorge (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ordered online after reading a couple of positive reviews and so glad we did.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great with iPad

SRS-XB22 25 Abril 2020 por Dances (Reino Unido )

It was a gift but Just what I needed to add portable sound to my ipa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super speaker

SRS-XB22 21 Abril 2020 por Nicola J (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So pleased I bought this speaker...great sound from such a small portable speaker...easy to set up and get running...does what it says on the specification.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Funcionalidades boas

SRS-XB22 18 Abril 2020 por MHTRO (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há cerca de 15 dias, até agora estou satisfeita. No entanto, o período curto de tempo de utilização do mesmo ainda não me permitiu testar todas as suss possibilidades.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Alguns defeitos de funcionalidade (drivers)

SRS-XB22 14 Abril 2020 por MLS42 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muita dificuldade em estabilizar a instalação. Detecta mas não instala correctamente os drivers. É quase sempre necessário reinstalar do drivers reiniciando o PC (desktop ACER Aspire TC-604, Win 10/64, Disposisivo Bluetooth USB ASUS64). Existe alguma sequência de verificação? Informo que não tenho qualquer outro dispositivo "bluetooth" por perto emparelhado (incluindo o smartphone) porque então existe mesmo conflito e nunca é bem sucedido.

1

0

0

Extra Bass speaker

SRS-XB22 09 Abril 2020 por GrahamDP (Reino Unido )

I found the Sony unit had that extra bass punch which gave it the edge over similar speakers

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB22 01 Abril 2020 por Don Wilson (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great value speaker with excellent sound quality, easy to set up and use. Good battery time between charges.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Transforming

SRS-XB22 29 Março 2020 por Aristide72 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

An unexpected birthday present that has made a wonderful improvement to the sound quality of my main source of live listening, my iPad . Easy to install and user friendly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

great sound

SRS-XB22 28 Março 2020 por kman2812 (Reino Unido )

great product, amazing sound for such a small speaker and incredible bass! sometimes takes a while to pair when switching between devices. battery lasts a very long time too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Easy to set up.

SRS-XB22 28 Março 2020 por Kilburn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great speaker, compact, fits anywhere. Easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 24 Março 2020 por LuckyRick (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was in doubt whether it would be loud enough but extremely satisfied

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

So good;so easy to use

SRS-XB22 21 Março 2020 por Jonah08 (Reino Unido )

spent the evening listening to a little classical. Sound was impressive

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

love the features

SRS-XB22 12 Março 2020 por jenniew (Reino Unido )

The speaker gives me the great sound as and when I want

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Geral

SRS-XB22 09 Março 2020 por JS59 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Qualidade de som qb para uma agradável musica de fundo

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 07 Março 2020 por TerriS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and we are really pleased with it, it’s very clear and has great feature

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0