27

4.9 based on 27 customer reviews

24
2
1
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

27 avaliações de clientes

0

Good AF

ILCE-9M2 03 Maio 2022 por Floppy 24 (Reino Unido )

Bought the A911 in Nov21 ,getting cash back was very fraught due to picky support procedures, accepting photo evidence ok then not ok. The firmware procedure even more confusing,why so complex, still have not been able to update Have been back to wex twice for problems.Not good enough for the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Auto focus excellent

ILCE-9M2 27 Fevereiro 2022 por Teggieredleg (Reino Unido )

First class I used the a99ii before and liked it but the a9 ii is a whole different ball game pity no bird eye tracking but every thing else is superb

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Just a fantastic camera

ILCE-9M2 03 Fevereiro 2022 por Heude (Reino Unido )

Bought this camera a short while ago and am so pleased with the results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

In one word. Amazing

ILCE-9M2 19 Janeiro 2022 por Kevastley25 (Reino Unido )

Best camera purchase I ever made. Never looked back. Sony always delivers innovation and outstanding quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii

ILCE-9M2 15 Dezembro 2021 por HEWHew (Reino Unido )

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii is second in the Sony sport professional line. Excellent build and extra controls Excellent speed 20fps using electronic shutter or 10fps with physical shutter with hardly any rolling shutter at speeds 1/32000 - 30 sec Excellent connectivity Plus tens of own FE Sony and Zeiss lenses, plus some very good compatible lenses Everything a fast shooter needs producing excellent quality and very low noise straight from the camera as JPEG, compressed and uncompressed RAW

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

9

0

MR

ILCE-9M2 22 Novembro 2021 por sho12well (Reino Unido )

ok Chose because i wanted to do night photography . I would appreciate a book like mastering the sony alpha II. It is a bit early to say how it performs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

What every pro needs

ILCE-9M2 22 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

I have been using this in top professional sports for 3 months now and have had many publications including a front page.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Game changer

ILCE-9M2 13 Outubro 2021 por JimCoan (Reino Unido )

Right out of the box and this camera lives up to its reputation, super fast focus, it locks on to targets like a guided missile, and if shooting in fast mode it bursts though action shots like a video camera. It's first outing saw it tackle Golden Eagles, White Tailed Sea Eagles, Ospreys, and those pesky fast moving Red Squirrels, and moving South a afternoons shooting surfers with equal success, I think this will be a love affair that equals my Canon A1 all those years ago

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb piece of equipment

ILCE-9M2 13 Outubro 2021 por Joshbinx (Reino Unido )

Nearly a year since I bought it and haven’t looked back perfect for my hobby which is birdwatching

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Exceptional camera for sports.

ILCE-9M2 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

I photograph race horses on a daily basis and love my upgrade from the A9 to the A9 Mark II. The focus tracking is second to none and the dual SD slots both with the same write speed helps a lot. But best of all is the overall design tweaks for handling - bigger buttons and grip are now ideal.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excellent camera does it all.

ILCE-9M2 13 Outubro 2021 por GaryS68 (Reino Unido )

Excellent camera perfect for wildlife and sporting photography but equally great for macro work and portraits.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best Tracking Camera On The Market

ILCE-9M2 06 Setembro 2021 por Bloomers2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this camera for nearly 3 weeks now, and it's performance has blown me away, the tracking speed for wildlife is super fast and the images are super sharp coupled with the sony 200-600mm lens, this camera will take alot of beating. I can't fault it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Phenomenal camera

ILCE-9M2 12 Julho 2021 por brenohara (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a wedding and events photographer for around 10 years now, and I made the jump to Sony mirrorless around 2015 with the Sony A7Rii. Since then I've owned pretty much every Sony mirrorless camera, and I can safely say the Sony A9ii is the best camera I have ever used. I owned the first Sony A9 too which I loved, and wasn't too sure about the upgrade, but I am glad I did. Improvements in ergonomics, autofocus is somehow even faster and stickier, and in my opinion there is an improvement in image quality, dynamic range and high ISO performance. Coupled with my GM lenses while at a wedding or event it really is a joy to use, not to mention the confidence it gives me in knowing that I got the shot.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Lightning Fast

ILCE-9M2 30 Junho 2021 por Stringman20 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using it for about a month and I think it's fantastic for wildlife photography. Auto focus is lightning fast using the 70-200 f2.8 and the focus tracking is amazing. I was able to pick up dragon flies in flight and focus on them immediately. The silent shooting mode is very useful, I've been shooting Little Owls this week and although they have acute hearing they've been very close without being disturbed. The 200-600 is ok, sharp enough but a little slow, If only Sony would bring out something between this and the 600 prime which is Too expensive.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

Incredible tracking and low light capabilities.

ILCE-9M2 31 Maio 2021 por Des norton (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Incredible camera bought only 2 weeks ago mainly for wildlife photography animal tracking plus it’s really good at high iso and keeping the grain low . The menu system takes a bit of work but anyone with any experience can gat around it no problem.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13 Março 2021 por Malfis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20 Novembro 2020 por Leovalve (Reino Unido )

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06 Setembro 2020 por Pawperso (Reino Unido )

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

2

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11 Agosto 2020 por Garycheesley (Reino Unido )

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11 Agosto 2020 por Ihaventanickname (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25 Julho 2020 por Critchlow (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

7

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17 Junho 2020 por DRG53 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

3

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20 Fevereiro 2020 por Alysta (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

6

0

No Regrets

ILCE-9M2 23 Janeiro 2020 por Roseofraby (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Switched from 20 years with Canon after doing a lot of research on Sony and I'm very happy with my decision.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

5

0

A Real World Hands-on Review

ILCE-9M2 17 Janeiro 2020 por Wildlife photographer (Reino Unido )

I love photographing wildlife, especially birds. My previous kit was a Canon 70D, with 100-400L IS II USM. This combination, despite the grade of the camera, gave me some fantastic shots during the six years I owned it. After some years of use though, I started to demand more, especially in AF performance. The news that Canon decided to ditch the single digit APS-C line (the 7D series) was hugely disappointing as I lost my upgrade path. In the meantime, I became more aware of lush reviews poured on the Sony A9, primarily for their insane frames-per-second performance, and somewhat later, improved AF performance post some major firmware updates. As a traditional DSLR shooter, one aspect I was very very sceptical of the A9 series was its AF performance. Throughout my DSLR years, I learned the importance of retaining total control over which AF point/area to use, and concentrating on keeping the main subject under that AF point/area no matter what. Therefore, the crazy number of phase-detect AF points over the almost entire expanse of the image sensor, and the use of AI to detect and focus on your main subject sounded too good to be true until I started using my current model, the SONY A9II. The A9II is blessed with so many different AF modes, with varying sizes of AF points, with tenacious AF tracking to boot should you need that, too. I even go so far as to say that the camera focuses perfectly as long as you use the most suitable AF setting for the scene at hand. Plus, with the joystick, it is so easy to instantaneously change and move the position of AF point, too. As they claim, the camera is massively capable of achieving and retaining focus of an oncoming approaching subject which traditional DSLRs struggled with. But one thing that could be improved in terms of the model’s AF performance is to equip its AI with more subject information. When your subjects are dogs, cats and humans, yes, the camera performs phenomenally well but when you are trying to photograph a relatively obvious and unobscured bird perched on a branch or a squirrel on the grass, it struggles. In such cases, you realise how much of the camera’s AF intelligence depends on the knowledge-base preloaded onto the camera. But in fairness I would add that when the camera struggled, I was mostly using a 1.4x teleconverter, and the atmospheric light was getting rather low. Although the camera impressed me with its insane AF performance and fast continuous shooting, as the most expensive model in the current Sony line-up, there are certain quibbles, too, which I hope will be addressed in the near future, hopefully with firmware updates if these suffice, whilst some others can only be put right by hardware improvements. One thing that bugs me currently is the colour temperature variations between the EVF, the rear LCD screen, and the real scene in front of you. I know from my past experiences that Sony tends to give their screens (TVs, LCDs, etc.) a slight cooler tinge. That is very much the case with the EVF. The thing is, when the main benefit of using a mirrorless camera is meant to be WYSIWYG, it becomes far from the truth when the picture you see in the EVF is bluer than the real scene, therefore, you change white balance accordingly, only to realise later that the picture is way too warm. It is possible to adjust the colour temperature of the EVF and I had mine set to -2 (the warmest setting available as it looks more true to real life scene), but still, some vegetation, reeds especially, carry a tinge of blue when looked through the viewfinder. This is a major flaw and I am surprised that not a single well-known reviewer online mentioned this. Another disappointment is again related to the EVF. The resolution needs to be a lot higher. A higher resolution should help the photographer know if part of the subject you are trying to focus on is in sharp focus or not. Another downside of low-res EVF is not being able to appreciate the beauty of whatever scene you are trying to capture as it unfolds in front of you - especially how the ever-changing light falls onto a particular part of your subject, etc. Photography is all about catching such fleeting beauty and capturing it at the right moment - with the current EVF in the A9II, the experience is still inferior to that through an OVF. You need a bit of guessing and imagination. I also add that the exposure compensation setting isn’t reflected faithfully inside the EVF - I tend to find that the final image ends up looking way too dark when uploaded to a computer. The rear LCD needs a higher resolution, too, for the same reason. Normally on locations, I am rarely blown away by the image quality when reviewing taken pictures as the screen lets the camera down. Only when I get home and uploaded all my pictures to a bigger screen do I get to appreciate the full capabilities of the A9II. It’s an amazing camera with tremendous image sensor inside. It’s sad that this cycle of taking a picture and reviewing it in situ before adjusting the settings is hindered by the lack of faithfulness in the way the pictures are shown on the various screens on the camera. Please fix this as this is crucial for serious photographers. Another thing I want Sony to fix is the lag from the sleep mode. I half-press the shutter button to wake my camera up but the EVF takes a bit of time to wake up. Whatever else you do before the EVF fully wakes up, such as trying to get the right AF mode, etc., isn’t met with a response. As a sports model, the slow recovery from sleep mode is embarrassing. AWB - auto white balance - is another major letdown. It performs admirably under the clear blue sky. However, the moment the light level drops, the AWB seems to get it wrong. Where the ‘Shade’ setting should have been applied, I still see the ‘Daylight’ kelvin applied. I shoot in RAW so it is possible to adjust in post, however, given the pricing point of the camera, I expect it to do way better. The only saving grace is that the Sony’s image sensor is capable of capturing so much detail and information therefore a post adjustment, if done right, can bring so much more life to a picture. Another thing is related to AF yet again. If you are into photographing small birds that like to hide in shrubs and trees, you might wish the smallest AF point to be a lot smaller. In shops when testing the camera, I didn’t think I would wish for this, but in real life situations, the smallest AF point is still big and the camera refuses to see the bird I see. I might sound way too critical of such a ground breaking, highly acclaimed camera of the twenty first century, but that’s because I know that this little camera has got a big potential to be even greater. The camera really shines and impresses when it is doing what it’s meant and designed to do in ideal situations. Dogs running, jumping, running around a tree, birds in flight with no confusing background, no problem! So I know if Sony put their minds to it, they can turn this into an even more unbelievable performer for bird photographers. The direction for the camera industry is definitely mirrorless even at the high-end. The slow response and commitment from Canon to the technology meant I simply refused to invest my hard earned cash in their dying EF mount system, which as they admitted recently has stopped receiving any more R&D money as Canon need to focus on the RF mount. If you already own a high-end DSLR system and happy with what it can do for you, then don’t consider jumping ship until the gear has failed or broken. But if you are like me, needing a high speed model/system now or soon with a future worth investing in, the Sony A9II is a very worthy addition to your shortlist.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

6

0

Still Learning, but looking good for the future.

ILCE-9M2 15 Janeiro 2020 por Honestman Steve (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first mirrorless camera so still getting to grips with the newness of it all. A steep learning curve for us old people. Bought to take wildlife pictures but weather has been poor since purchase. What we have managed looks good, camera feels good to handle and a lot of features to master. Pleased with the decision to purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

4

0

Fab camera but read my review re raw imports !!

ILCE-9M2 18 Novembro 2019 por footprint photography (Reino Unido )

I already have the a9 mk1 so know how good this camera is, At the moment though - mid Nov 2019 - the camera is not worth using due to Sony / Adobe (not sure which) not sorting out the ability to import raw files from this camera into Lightroom. There is a labourious workaround involving downloading additional software, importing the raw fils as tiffs and then importing those into LR but what a pain it is to do that. Come on Sony /Adobe please get this sorted asap

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

4