71

4.7 based on 71 customer reviews

56
13
1
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20 Agosto 2017 por Photography Bob (Reino Unido )

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06 Agosto 2020 por mr mac (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

71 avaliações de clientes

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-9 15 Outubro 2021 por NINJA Allan (Reino Unido )

This was to be my first DSLR camera, jumping from a bridge camera. Call it a leap of faith, I am definitely not disappointed, even from my novice's perspective it is a fantastic wildlife camera and meets all of my needs. I am really enjoying learning all about it and thoroughly recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fast, quiet and accurate.

ILCE-9 14 Outubro 2021 por Gigshots (Reino Unido )

The A9 makes life a lot easier at quiet music performances in very low light. I never have to worry about ruining the sound for others or flooding the room with light when chimping. The eye detect is great and I very rarely suffer banding - even in combined lighting. The body is not the most comfortable camera I’ve owned but I’m willing to sacrifice that for the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Changed to A1

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido )

Great camera for a starter if your photographing action.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I love my A9 I came from Canon and don't regret it

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por DT9334 (Reino Unido )

I Got my A9 March last year and I am very pleased with it I would like to up grade it but it would cost to much around £2.000 witch I cannot afford

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

What a step up from the A7iii!

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por Rabb54 (Reino Unido )

I bought an A7iii to try before deciding to move from my 5Div / 1Dx Canon bodies and multiple lens system. I was pretty impressed so moved across, buying the 25-105, 90mm macro, 85mm, 100-400gm and the 70-200 f2.8. Then I bought the A9. Good grief, so much better for sports / action / wildlife. Great camera body.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent features,fast auto focus.

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por Tony 58 (Reino Unido )

Excellent wildlife camera,excellent all rounder,best camera I've ever had.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente!

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por Rui Dias Pereira (Portugal)

Foi a minha primeira maquina Sony. Imediatamente vendi todo o equipamento que tinha de outra marca. Foi a maquina que destabilizou o mercado e que catapultou as mirrorless para um patamar superior. Ainda hoje, em determinadas condiçoes, prefiro utilizar a minha A9.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Fastest Zoom

ILCE-9 13 Outubro 2021 por IreneCA (Reino Unido )

I'm a female, professional nature photographer and freelance writer and use my camera for a very diverse range of shots, many of which rely on fast continuous focus. This camera is the tops to track birds in flight, even with the subject coming towards you. It's fast and reliable. The only downside is the electronics are very fragile so don't flip your screen out near splashing water! The camera is perfect for my slim hands, but can't comment on how a bear-paw holder would feel. The menu is very well set up to find something fast and easy without endless scrolling. One has to rethink ISO as it takes much higher amounts in twilight than other makes. It's also much lighter than other products which makes traveling a lot easier. )In combination with the 150-500 lens there is no compromise in quality and depth of field with a 5.6 max aperture compared to my previous 2.8 prime lens - the bokeh effects are stunning.)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-9 05 Agosto 2021 por Cstrawbridge90 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Technology created my witchcraft I’m sure of it. Focus speed and tracking like nothing I’ve used before! sharp photos (though extra megapixels would be great), silent shutter is a god send for wildlife photography too!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb Sony A9 , fabulous features.

ILCE-9 15 Junho 2021 por Crookhaugh3 (Reino Unido )

I’ve been using my A9 for 18 months or so and just love it. Lightweight, intuitive menu, and great online tutorials make this the best camera I’ve owned in almost 50 years!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 21 Maio 2021 por Jay69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought the sonya9 about 2 months ago , and I’m so glad I spent my money on it . I set it up for wild life and sports and I haven’t mist a shot the 20 frames a second just blows my mined with no blackout . I would recommend this camera to every one that is into wild life

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great hit rate, fast & accurate

ILCE-9 05 Abril 2021 por Blackheathboy (Reino Unido )

I sold off my old Canon kit as I was not happy with the quality of my images, the Sony A9 stood out over the accepted ‘big boys’ and it delivers 100%.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best Camera I have eve owned

ILCE-9 31 Março 2021 por PRG Paul (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this for a couple of weeks, I have owned Canon and Nikon over 20 years and got into Sony 2 years ago. I have been happy with my A7 iii since new, and decided to buy the A9, over the years I have slowly purchased GM Lenses and the A9 shows that glass off. With fast eye detection sports and wildlife looks stunning and with 20 FPS you never miss a shot. I will Never get rid of my A7 iii but the A9 is a massive step up. Hopefully I can edit this review and add some pics. If you can spare the cash buy it while the price is as low at it is.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9 01 Março 2021 por strech (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this 3 years and it has performed well. The sensor picks up dust easily. The vibrating sensor cleaner has little effect.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mostly positive experience!

ILCE-9 15 Fevereiro 2021 por Bob Last (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this last month because of it's fast focussing, low light capabilities and good balance of controls.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Original A9 still rocks

ILCE-9 13 Dezembro 2020 por chunkydunky139 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is one I have sought for so long since it came out and is perfect for my needs, very responsive and great AF. I replaced my A7III with this as I like the size and with the newer A9 being slightly bigger it has started to get into the bigger range and I prefer the original. The speed of this camera is phenomenal and I find I catch that bit more when there is fast movement involved. It also works well in low light. I know there are newer models coming out but I suspect they will follow the new size that most people seem to like.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08 Outubro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21 Setembro 2020 por Janner1406 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19 Agosto 2020 por Richo2440 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06 Agosto 2020 por mr mac (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15 Julho 2020 por steve from notts (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14 Maio 2020 por McPor (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03 Abril 2020 por ed87 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07 Fevereiro 2020 por dovydas (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03 Dezembro 2019 por Nick100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26 Outubro 2019 por Loobylou9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12 Outubro 2019 por AshMills (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08 Outubro 2019 por agubariu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06 Outubro 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04 Outubro 2019 por markyl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23 Setembro 2019 por Nikonflyfisher (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

An absolute game changer.

ILCE-9 29 Julho 2019 por MrLauriie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having done some mixed amateur/professional photography with the Sony a7 II, I wanted to overcome the issues with AF that it had. I was seriously missing out on a number of photos, especially in fast pace sport-like moments. I also produced a few different films for clients and was keen to keep that possibility open - again AF was an issue here. The a9 has not stopped surprising me since I bought it 8 months ago. This is a combination of the cameras hardware, but also its firmware - which Sony keep updating.. Thank you! The fact that there is no black-out whilst shooting and the focus tracking is so 'sticky', the a9 is a dream to work with. I've taken just over 10,000 photos and about 10 hours worth of video, of which, a much higher percentage can be shown to the client then before with the a7 II. I find myself focusing far more on the composition now, which is a good thing. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for an AF machine.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great lightweight full frame camera

ILCE-9 28 Julho 2019 por greeneyes27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've moved over to Sony from Nikon because primarily, I wanted to lighten up the load I was carrying on weddings, and was excited to use the incredibly eye auto focus system and silent mode with the high end Sony's. Electronic shutter/ silent mode is a dream to use during wedding ceremonies. Overall, this camera will not disappoint. It's great for all the reasons I wanted it for - lightness, quietness and great auto focussing. It meets nearly all my needs. I've not yet found it as good as I'd expected in low light, even with good prime lenses, and some of the ergonomics need adjusting, with a few key buttons being slightly larger/ more raised on the body. Whilst the body size is brilliant, for people with big hands, it's a bit small but too much bigger and it would be as big as the DSLR's I've moved away from. I've had to hunt around for a few settings in the menu, which weren't as straightforward as they should have been (eg assigning role to card 1 & card 2). The lens release button isn't in the most accessible place either. These things aside, it's still a great camera and game change from DSLR's to mirrorless and I'd highly recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Swapping from Canon

ILCE-9 15 Julho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The focus on this camera is incredable. Having read reviews I had high expectations for the a9, I wasn't dissapionted!! This camera nails focus no matter what even when the Sigma MC 11 is used, I'm totally sold on the Sony.. Can't recommend it enough!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Go mirrorless!

ILCE-9 06 Julho 2019 por On the Rock (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've just purchased the Sony A9 together with the 24-70 GM lens and this has been an excellent choice. Originally I have been a loyal Canon user and originally went to purchase the Canon 5D, but whilst at my at my local supplierer tried it then move to the Sony A9 and thats all it took. Beautiful camera together with the lens which was my biggest concern for choice. Sony is definately the choice of the moment due to the step up in technology without a doubt. If you are planning to purchase go to your local supplier and give the Sony A9 a try you may not look back.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Dream come true

ILCE-9 17 Junho 2019 por Furzer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera about a month ago I up graded from the Sony A77ii to the Sony A7iii and now to the A9 this is the a dream of a camera, I am retired hobby photographer of about 8 years experience so this A9 is way more than I need but I am not going back I am learning so much with this camera I am not able to give a product type review but I think this camera has it all

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

excelente, contudo..

ILCE-9 08 Junho 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre a máquina á duas semanas, até agora estou a adorar, contudo tem algumas limitações que em 2019 não faz sentido, não ter dupla exposição na máquina nem intervalometro, são pontos negativos, o autofocus é excelente contudo o acompanhar do foco no olho ou face nem sempre se traduz numa foto focada, acho que podem melhorar isso. Apesar de tudo a máquina é um Maquinão e recomendo vivamente a mesma.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

New to a9

ILCE-9 31 Maio 2019 por Tonyboat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it one month ago so I still have a lot to learn, but I am very impressed. I owned a canon 1DX mk2 but have traded in all. I have so far bought sony A9,24-105,100-400,1.4 ex,16-35, and 90 macro lens. very pleased and impressed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Focus

ILCE-9 08 Maio 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is stunning, the focus is incredibly fast and bang on

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

What a beast!

ILCE-9 25 Abril 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came late to the 'mirrorless party' but boy, am I glad I purchased the A9. Coming from DSLRs with 9 AF points to 693, is a revelation. I installed v.5 of the firmware immediately on purchase of the camera and haven't looked back since. I love the AF, weight, customisation and general feel of the camera. I went back a week later and purchased the battery grip (big hands). I am still enjoying 'playing' with my a9, and I cannot see that wearing off any time soon. Having read a lot of negative reviews about the menu systems on Sony cameras in general, I took the plunge on the a9 and honestly, I don't know what all the fuss was about. Take the time to run through them, familiarise yourself with them, and get on with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Mr Kerr

ILCE-9 23 Abril 2019 por felicitys dad2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a9 camera from the advice of the very helpful staff at Carlisle Sony Centre. The camera has lived up to all expectations, and some.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 13 Abril 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera but where are the 600mm lens Sony it's time

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The future is here.

ILCE-9 03 Abril 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simply the best camera I have ever owned. Amazing AF, picture quality and technology. The only negative is the terminology and in depth custom menus that need to be simplified.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A9 The most amazing camera ..Thanks Sony

ILCE-9 01 Abril 2019 por Chrisww (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought last year and just upgraded to version 5..Wow fantastic like a new camera. Focus tracking incredible.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

The A9 is an electronic genius

ILCE-9 15 Março 2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido )

The A9 performance is top pro level great ISO and with brilliant focusing an absolute pleasure to use I would fully recommend this electronic marvel

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Excellent action camera.

ILCE-9 15 Março 2019 por Pete2423 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I required a fast and accurate focusing camera for birds and insects in flight to replace my Sony A7II and compliment my Sony A7III. The A9 was the obvious choice. After just a week of owning mine, I am pleased to report it is even better than expected: and, from my point of view, the forthcoming updates will make it superior to anything else currently available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony a9, the best camera that I have ever owned

ILCE-9 05 Março 2019 por G0WYN (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My main interest in picture taking is motor racing and other action photography. I found that the a9 was much superior to any other camera that I had used for this with it's ability to shoot 20 fps and focus on each image.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Blisteringly fast & accurate Autofocus and burst

ILCE-9 07 Fevereiro 2019 por DMTh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I cam to Sony after many years with DSLR and latterly an alternative Mirrorless brand. The ability to move back to Full Frame, coupled with a best in class autofocus system has not let me down. I am very impressed with the overall package delivered by the A9.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 24 Janeiro 2019 por DeerekMacLean (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this almost two weeks ago and I am glad I did. Having been a Nikon user for almost 30 yrs I was looking for a more up to date camera. I was considering an Olympus system but when I reviewed the Sony I was really impressed. Added to the fact that I got a great trade in for my Nikon kit and a £400 reduction on the A9 I couldn't resist. The only small issue is that the menu system is complex but it is just a matter of getting used to it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Absolutely fantastic

ILCE-9 08 Janeiro 2019 por Kazls (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and totally blown away, came over from using Olympus for the last 10 years and wow.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

good features, little easy and handy

ILCE-9 17 Dezembro 2018 por Havare62 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought camera a few months ago, and is very pleased, taking sharp pictures and, not least, easy and little

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Terrifyingly Fast!

ILCE-9 06 Novembro 2018 por Idjbell (Reino Unido )

What an amazing camera. I was drawn to it for the speed for use with sports. photography however it offers so much more- autofocus and eye tracking are sensational. It took me a while to get used to just how good it is and hand over trust that it will sort things out. I've taken 15000 shots in 4 months and I've got the shot I wanted every time. I made the switch when I realised my previous equipment, albeit top of the range, couldn't cope with what I wanted. The senor size of my previous camera was holding me back. Sadly the A9 isn't perfect and for the next version I hope Sony will make it fully weatherproof, include a flip out screen, change the ergonomics- make it a bit bigger- this camera is for professionals but it rides off the back of an enthusiast body- eg I struggle with back button focus as I use my left eye for the viewfinder- I had more space and a better lay out on a top micro four thirds camera from which I came. Change these things and then it will be the most perfect camera ever. For now though it does enough to get it 5 stars for features and quality of the photos its produces. I can't think of another camera I'd rather be using right now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Sony's a9 didn't disappoint

ILCE-9 08 Outubro 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A few months ago I made the decision to upgrade my equipment. After spending several weeks researching all the various brands I decided to make the switch from Canon to Sony. Because of the nature of the work I do, I needed a set of cameras and lenses that I could be confident wouldn't let me down in critical situations. For the sport and wildlife I choose the a9 because of the speed and silent shooting which to date has proved itself invaluable around animals, and at events where noise has to be kept to a minimum. The focus speed and 20fps of the a9 is outstanding. The camera is a good weight, nice and light but not light it feels like plastic. The menu system is complex but once you find your way around it and begin to customise the buttons it soon becomes easy to navigate. Battery power is good, I've shot several games, shooting hundreds of images and never found it a problem. Even the digital in crop feature is useful at some sporting events, increasing the range from 400mm to 600mm in an instance. I've dabbled a little in the 4k video and to say i'm highly impressed is an understatement. Handheld video using the sony's 5 stop in camera images stablisation is impressive. Something I am more and more being ask to do. There's so much more I love about the a9 but the last thing I'll mention which is another show stopper for me is the no black out shooting. Being able to watch the action continue as you shoot is weird at first but now I couldn't live without it. All in all I couldn't be happier with my choice to swap from Canon to Sony and whilst using their flagship cameras isn't cheap, finding the right deal at the right made the whole switch extremely good value for me and my whole camera bag is over 5kg less in weight now too. Mirrorless is the future and to a certain extent the a9 is somewhat future proof for everything I'll need now and for years to come.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Best camera ever!!!

ILCE-9 27 Julho 2018 por rob47uk (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera as my main wedding photography camera. I have been blown away by it. The silent shooting is fantastic during ceremonies. The fast silent shooting is also fantastic especially useful for confetti shots, walking up the aisle, first kiss etc. The focussing modes are fab. The low light performance has been fab. It’s light and even with a heavy lens like the 24-70 GM I am not feeling tired at the end of a long day. I have also used it for my other passion which is horse show jumping events. This is where the silent fast frame rate and tracking focus really comes in handy. One word Awesome!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 20 Julho 2018 por BobRriach (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really fast shutter and silent great for wildlife and sport photography

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

High quality, silent capture for live events

ILCE-9 30 Junho 2018 por pjtk1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best mirrorless professional camera on the market and produces images of high quality but the camera has over complicated menus and the customs controls can suddenly freeze so that you are stuck with a focusing mode you don't want. There is no way to resolve this apart from going back into the menu to change settings by which time you've missed the shot! Also the camera allows for 2 SD cards but doesn't automatically switch from one to the other when one becomes full. You have to do that in the menu. Formatting is also extremely slow. Overall a great camera but until Sony fix the bugs I rely on my Nixon D5 cameras, unless I have to work in complete silence.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

2

0

Quick.....

ILCE-9 22 Junho 2018 por MicroPete (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the A9 for action as other camera refused to capture birds in flight

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

No rolling shutter

ILCE-9 10 Junho 2018 por Sebastian Squirrel (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I work as a stills photographer on film sets where silence is compulsory. For years I used Nikons, or Canons, housed in sound proof blimps. The blimps were never completely sound proof, and were cumbersome to use. My first Sony was an A7Rii which was completely silent while using the electronic shutter, but it did suffer from "rolling shutter" causing fast moving subjects to distort. Then I bought an A9. This is a fantastic camera!!! Absolutely no rolling shutter distortion. As with all Sony Alpha cameras the flip out screen affords you waist level operation which is another fantastic benefit above the Nikon and Canon rivals. I have actually sold all my Nikon and Canon kit, plus their blimps. I even sold my Leica M9 as the Sony A9 is far superior. Buy one, you'll love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Focus monster

ILCE-9 11 Maio 2018 por Recon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been looking to get into the serious end of photography for a while now and was lucky enough to not be already financially tied into a brand, which gave me carte blanche as far as new gear goes. I also wanted a travel camera and ended up getting the RX 10 Mk4, which was a jaw dropping intro to Sony cameras, 24-600mm lens and 24 fps(superb feature!) being the two outstanding features that lifts this camera to a level unimaginable 10 years ago. The quality of this camera made choosing the A9(almost went for A7R3....) farily straightforward. I wanted a high fps rate as I shoot a fair bit of action, good low light capability as I shoot a lot of concerts and I wanted to go full frame for that extra bit of quality. In use the A9 is a really solid bit of kit. It is built like a tank, heavy in all the right ways and has an incredible array of features. Having got used to Sony's menu setups with the RX10 I found it easy to set up eye recognition, turn the camera into a fully silent shooter and was able to figure out the key features quickly. The reason I ended up going for the A9 over the A7R3 was the focussing system. No point in having twice as many pixels if they ain't in focus. This camera will focus on all sorts of things that would defeat normal AF and can track it all the way across the screen. Centre focus really is right tight in the centre. Flexible spot is good for focussing off centre. Tracking focus is outstanding. It can even focus on midges floating around in the sunlight. More pixels would have been good, but we can't have everything I guess. As it is the camera produces superb images, accurate colours can shoot in light that would be too weak for a lot of other cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Great tech but..

ILCE-9 06 Abril 2018 por Whoareyou (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the technology and capacity of the A9, but it’s body needs a bit of work. Already have a bit of paint rubbed off and less than a year and it needs sending over because of defective wheels. Pro capacity, so please have a pro body!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Best camera for 35mm I have used today

ILCE-9 15 Março 2018 por BerndinBerlin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nothing really new to report here that hasn't been published before. The autofocus on this camera is second to none. This includes with some limitations even adapted lenses from Sigma which work for my line of work (fashion) almost perfectly. The massive buffer is amazing and the image quality is without a flaw. The silent electronic shutter is amazing, even though for model shoots you should have an acoustic feedback that the shot was taken. Models seemed a bit confused and were wondering when I would get on with things. The user interface is over all still a bit crowded and confusing but I could get around it by setting up the personalised menu as well as storing the most used settings. Only one thing raised a red flag: After only two days in the studio the PC sync terminal became loose. To the point that the camera needed repair as I was afraid it would break off completely. In 20 years working in the business and being in the studio with almost every camera system available I have to say that this is a first. With the known hot shoe issue Sony should maybe have a second and close look at quality control and sturdiness. Overall: Best 35 mm camera I have ever used.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-9 24 Fevereiro 2018 por RGillibrand (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This feels like that camera I've been waiting years for. Fantastic autofocus system, excellent high ISO performance and customisation that allows you to get the camera to work the way you want. The only downside is that the camera lacks Playmemories App and S-Log support, for the price and spec of the camera this is a real let down. Other than that I couldn't be happier with the camera and I hope it serves me well for many years to come.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Best camera

ILCE-9 22 Novembro 2017 por John34533 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the last camera I will buy because I am 70yo and I know it will perform for many years to come. I have 2 other Sony cameras R1 and Next which have been great. I am selling my Olympus and Nikon gear because the Sony A9 is so much better in many the menu is very easy to navigate, the features like eye tracking and 20 frames a second are brilliant. I get to use my Minolta lenses Regards John

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

1

0

amazing camera

ILCE-9 09 Novembro 2017 por ChrisS9 (Reino Unido )

Bought a few months ago and have used regularly for weddings since July this year (2017) Love using it and the speed and tracking is great using eye autofocus and for other uses like for birds in flight etc tracking is incredible

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

Best Camera

ILCE-9 08 Novembro 2017  (Reino Unido )

This is probably the best camera I've ever owned. Having followed the evolution of the A7 series I made the leap from the A7RII to the A9 and haven't regretted it at all. Superb quality, ease of handling - the best of the best?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20 Agosto 2017 por Photography Bob (Reino Unido )

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

Sony Revue the A9The speed of the camera is the ma

ILCE-9 14 Julho 2017 por Dinky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The speed of the camera is the main reason I purchased it also the size making it easier to carry

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

5

0

Maquina que preenche as minhas expectativas

ILCE-9 10 Julho 2017  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aguardava por um produto assim, queria um misto da 7s e da 7rII e a a9 veio de facto preencher esse misto.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great Features

ILCE-9 19 Junho 2017 por Chris7W (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera about 3 weeks ago and so far I'm delighted with its ease of use, excellent auto focus and its light weight, I traded in a Canon 1DX plus Canon lenses and I'm 100% sure I made the right decision.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

5

0

Never miss a shot

ILCE-9 15 Junho 2017 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since my purchase of the A9, my photography has moved to a higher level. The fast focus, Eye focus and stabilization, means perfection in every shot. Erganomics of this camera makes the A9 ready within seconds for any situation. The silent shutter is perfect for wildlife. I am not a professional, but having the A9 makes me feel like one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

30

8

0

The perfect wedding camera

ILCE-9 15 Junho 2017 por TomB11 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lack of banding with the electronic shutter means I can use it with confidence all day at a wedding under any lighting conditions without disturbing anyone or disrupting a ceremony with an annoying click. The new joystick and touchscreen makes precision spot focusing a breeze and coupled with the fast auto foucs I rarely miss a shot. The improved battery lasts so long I only need two for a 12 hour day shooting up to 5000 photos. A 2nd card slot means I can shoot with two in all day and not worry about switching cards regularly throughout the day to guard against card failure. I really like the new dial for drive mode & focus mode select, and the overall design is a step up from the a7ii series. The no blackout takes a bit of getting used to, but once you've used it for a while it's annoying going back to another camera without it. These cameras instantly feel outdated compared to using the a9.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

2