63

4.6 based on 63 customer reviews

45
14
2
1
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 Maio 2020 por Geoff101 (Reino Unido )

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

13

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Very poor in low light

ILCE-7RM4 09 Fevereiro 2020 por MikkiY (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros - superb detail in a studio or good light. Better ergonomics than the Riii. Cons - atrocious noise even at very low ISO. This is probably a side effect of the huge number of pixels but it is unacceptable in a high end camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

16

1

63 avaliações de clientes

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29 Abril 2021 por Rog42 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

1

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18 Abril 2021 por Jamsey Boy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08 Abril 2021  (Reino Unido )

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14 Março 2021 por Dmaiano (Reino Unido )

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13 Março 2021 por rmande (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

3

2

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11 Março 2021 por DoctorB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

8

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06 Março 2021 por Grahammason5410 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06 Março 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

2

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 Fevereiro 2021 por Mearnshowe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

4

6

0

Excelente Camêra!

ILCE-7RM4 23 Janeiro 2021 por Ed77 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente câmera! Ergonomia fantástica em relação às anteriores. Com um firmware que dê para baixar a resolução e é a máquina perfeita.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21 Janeiro 2021 por Nate Dizzle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16 Janeiro 2021 por Buyi (Reino Unido )

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

1

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24 Dezembro 2020 por Anglesey (Reino Unido )

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22 Dezembro 2020 por Brian58 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

5

1

0

Amazing!

ILCE-7RM4 17 Dezembro 2020 por Mahmud (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm really happy with my purchase , i wiwh you good luck Sony !!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

ideal work machine

ILCE-7RM4 09 Novembro 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i have had it for two weeks and am happy. also works as a family camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

4

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 23 Outubro 2020 por GMW50 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for 9 months and I am delighted with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 07 Outubro 2020 por geoff102 (Reino Unido )

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

4

2

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 03 Outubro 2020  (Reino Unido )

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 26 Setembro 2020 por Trev12 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

0

0

One word: unbelievable

ILCE-7RM4 02 Setembro 2020 por IcyMile (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Swapped over after 20 years of Canon, and completely blown away with the quality, lightness, and performance of the Mk 4. It wasn’t love at first sight, but have now learnt the menus and how to set up the camera The resolution and image quality is impressive, and at 10 fps, + the lightness of the body and G Master lenses means it’s easier to lug about, and great results. Very happy with this equipment, not cheap, but for me a massive step to improving useability and love of photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

7

1

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

ILCE-7RM4 24 Agosto 2020 por isabel52 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou bastante contente apesar de haver funcionalidades que ou não domino ou a câmara não efectua

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Does most things .. 'ok'

ILCE-7RM4 09 Agosto 2020 por JimmyOs (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two main problems. Focus 'hits' aren't great, giving about a 90% 'in-focus result. This is unlike the A73 which is up to about 99% (same mix of native prime lenses tried). Secondly, the write buffer is awful.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

5

4

0

Ziggysmalls Photography

ILCE-7RM4 06 Agosto 2020 por Ziggysmalls (Reino Unido )

Excellent no complaints very worth while purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

9

1

0

the A7r3 was great: this is even better

ILCE-7RM4 04 Agosto 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only just bought it so too soon to have many results, but it's beautifully compact, the 60 megapixels feature is remarkable, I already have great lenses from my old A7r3. What else could I want?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

4

1

0

Just great!

ILCE-7RM4 31 Julho 2020 por TibAndy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Early days yet, I only had it for 2 weeks. But certain things stand out immediately apart from the mind-blowing 61 Mpx detail. Ergonomics: A7 which finally feels right in the hand from the moment you pick it up. New buttons and their locations - fall naturally under you fingers, the joystick particularly useful. Huge amount of customisation incl. 'My Menu', where you can keep the most used menu options for quick retrieval. The viewfinder: you forget it is electronic - looks very natural, without any graininess and even its standard frame rate gives a smooth viewing experience. Huge dynamic range. Manual focusing, is finally possible (even pleasurable) with great precision even with the old lenses (via adaptor). I didn't need 61 Mpx, but thought it worthy upgrading from A7RII for many of these features. But 61 MPx is great: much better images even if you only output them at 1920x1200 or similar. But you might need a new computer if you mainly shoot RAWs - the 60 MB files are quite demanding. All in all I'm in love with it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

5

1

0

Love my new camera

ILCE-7RM4 30 Julho 2020 por Boban1963 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After two weeks I can see clear advantages of M4 over my previous A7RM3. Ergonomics much better. Autofocus is so much better and faster. My only problem is that old Lightroom version is not recognising AW format. Need to move to Capture One. Also need to learn to handle large RAW files. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

2

0

Superb camera

ILCE-7RM4 20 Julho 2020 por Peppercrew (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already owned the A7 RII and whilst it is still going strong I wanted first a second camera body, a quicker write rate and great number of frames per second. I now have two excellent cameras that photograph anything.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

7

1

0

Fabulous. The ultimate all rounder.

ILCE-7RM4 17 Julho 2020 por Dbraz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very high quality images and superb focus tracking.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

1

0

Top...

ILCE-7RM4 30 Junho 2020 por Miguelcfmesquita (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a um mês ainda não deu para testar exaustivamente, mas pelas primeiras impressões é a melhor maquina na atualidade

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Best hybrid camera out there!

ILCE-7RM4 07 Junho 2020 por Jackster (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had mine for about a month, and I’m blown away. I used to have a Nikon DSLR and compared to that it is night and day. The resolution, colour and other features you get with this camera are next level compared with the Nikon.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

0

0

Phenomenal Camera

ILCE-7RM4 31 Maio 2020 por Blenn72 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this thing! It's my second camera, and although I started off on a very basic Canon, I decided the time to play with the grown ups, was here. So I bought one of the best reviewed camera's, to date. I was not dissapointed! The learning curve, obviously, is steep. But I have a simple methodly. If my pictures are not great then it cannot be the equipment. Therefore I can grow onto what the this thing can do. But my first few pics I took, was mind blowing in difference to what I had.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

6

0

0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 Maio 2020 por Geoff101 (Reino Unido )

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

13

0

0

Wonderful camera

ILCE-7RM4 18 Maio 2020 por Harribobs (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this camera for a month now, using it a lot for a book of photos ”Springtime in lock-down”. I had the original 7R a long time ago but this is in a different class. Its resolution and the 3D quality of the images it produces with my Zeiss lenses are awesome and the AF and eye-AF systems impressive. In use it is much like my 7III, which I am used to and can customise to my preferences using the control buttons and very versatile function menu button.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Lovely camera but a few extras still needed

ILCE-7RM4 16 Maio 2020 por Motor Show Photography (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I don't have a problem with the fact you cam assign many options to buttons what I have the problem with is the overall lack of available buttons on the camera as a whole. When compared to the nikon D850 I have come from there is a dedicated iso on top that can be used on the fly and also 3 buttons on the front around the lens you can assign. Also when I use this in the dark nothing lights up like on many other brands. Quite disappointed as these are really important features to be in a camera of this excellent quality

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

A technically advanced camera

ILCE-7RM4 08 Maio 2020 por Billy D (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera has taken my photography to a new levey

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Impressive photo quality

ILCE-7RM4 02 Maio 2020 por borolr (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera when it was released and after using it for a long time I can confirm that the features of this camera are really impressive. This is my power horse that never fails when focusing. Having 61MP is a bonus, you can crop the picture at any size and still have a great size. I really recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

3

0

0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM4 02 Maio 2020 por RossPics (Reino Unido )

I replaced my A7RIII with the A7RIV and although I have only been using the A7RIV for a few days, I have been so far impressed by the results. The difference between the two cameras is not huge but there are some small features that for my purpose was worth swapping the A7RII with the A7RIV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent Kit

ILCE-7RM4 05 Abril 2020 por Dr Tickle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was recommended to this camera by a number of colleagues after years of shooting with Canon. The 61mp this camera has on offer is a game changer and I am very pleased with the results when using Canon lenses via an adaptor. Next step is a native Sony lens when CV 19 allows. Menus are less intuitive than I'm used to, but I seem to have been able to set the camera up in the same way as my Canons. True to say, there have been some real head scratching moments over menu settings and struggled to find the answer at times.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

1

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 23 Março 2020 por Hunter7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a month ago brilliant in every way apart from the menu the menu needs sorting out its way to hard to use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

2

0

Amazing camera, world beater

ILCE-7RM4 19 Março 2020 por Keva (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera, changed my photographic life. Recommend to everyone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

4

0

Great image quality with good performance

ILCE-7RM4 10 Março 2020 por snerkler (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall I am very happy with this camera, image quality is excellent as you would expect. Ergonomics are vastly improved over earlier models and I can finally fit my fingers comfortably between the grip and lens. Feature set is impressive and I really like the customisation. Eye-AF is insanely good. The only cons are that AF accuracy in AF-C burst mode is not as accurate as other models when subjects are moving towards you (such as a running dog), and not all functions are assignable to the Fn buttons or Fn menu, the biggest omission for me being the AF with shutter option which is useful to toggle BBF. Another thing that could be improved is that not all settings are stored in the user memory (memory recall), for example you can't store AF with shutter off so that that particular setting sets to BBF.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

2

0

Brilliantly Versatile

ILCE-7RM4 08 Março 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is versatile and packed full with latest tech and features. The 61MP allow you to shoot incredibly sharp pictures as well as able to crop to your hearts desire while still being able to use images for professional use. On top of this, the APSC-mode and the ClearZoom functions allow you to get an even better reach for those times where you feel your focal length isn’t enough without having to sacrifice too much on image quality. The IBIS is good but compared to other camera manufactures could be better. The 10FPS both mechanical and electronically is also incredibly useful whilst shooting fast moving subjects, especially sports and wildlife photography. Also, due to the maturity of the Sony mirrorless line-up the lens selection is excellent from both a first party as well as third party perspective. Overall this is an excellent piece of versatile kit which has everything for every occasion and more!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

2

0

Excellent High Resolution Camera

ILCE-7RM4 28 Fevereiro 2020 por Peter2204 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Terrific camera in almost every respect, it would have been perfect if you could use Animal Eye with tracking

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

3

0

Almost there

ILCE-7RM4 20 Fevereiro 2020 por DSNOIR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item 4 months ago, the image quality is no better than the riii, with noise and focusing being an issue. The rear screen is as ever a disappointment, other manufacturers make far better use of it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

9

1

0

Advanced

ILCE-7RM4 13 Fevereiro 2020 por T Money (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great piece of equipment. My online content is going to the next level. Really looking forward to this new adventure...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

4

1

0

Very poor in low light

ILCE-7RM4 09 Fevereiro 2020 por MikkiY (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros - superb detail in a studio or good light. Better ergonomics than the Riii. Cons - atrocious noise even at very low ISO. This is probably a side effect of the huge number of pixels but it is unacceptable in a high end camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

16

1

0

Funcionalidades

ILCE-7RM4 01 Fevereiro 2020 por Julliani (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Talvez os menos pouco intuitivos. Mas tudo muito bom.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Suspect & inconsistent focusing

ILCE-7RM4 27 Dezembro 2019 por Rip2ley (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had this for about 5 weeks having moved up from the A6500, first impressions, I was blown away, loved the bigger body, the deeper grip, the amazing EVF, the 61 mega pixels full frame, the 26 mega pixels in crop mode, the gorgeous colours. Prior to purchasing I'd read forums and reviews so I knew what I was getting, I expected more visible noise & I expected the focusing to be several milliseconds slower than the A9 but I didn't expect the focus to be quite as suspect and inconsistent as it is. I'm not sure if the firmware update has affected it, it sure seems to have become worse following the install but sometimes the camera just won't focus on the subject at all, I'm pressing the back button focus & nothing happens regardless of the focus area in use, I have to move the camera away from the subject, quickly focus on something else then back to the subject, missing the shot. I've also noticed that it doesn't track well, especially on small birds and the focus point tends to jump around, you can point it at the birds head & it will jump off onto the branch, if the bird moves off, it doesn't go with it. (I have the focus setting at 1 locked on) My most recent use of the camera was in woods in the Cairngorms, I had locked the ISO not to go about 4000, it was fairly dark and overcast so every shot was taken at ISO4000, could it be the dark conditions are affecting the camera? I wouldn't have thought so given Sony's rating of it. Now having said that, before the firmware update was released I photographed red kites and I was thrilled by the amount of keepers I got, way more than I did with the A6500, the example attached was shot using the 100-400 at ISO 4000 and it's sharp. I've read that having 61MP will show up any flaws in technique, you need to up your shutter speed to compensate but using it in the Cairngorms I was getting inconsistent results at 1/1000, not many were critically sharp while some were, example 2, but I really struggled to get anything small, the focus system simply didn't seem fast enough to lock on before the bird was off. So in summary, am I happy with my purchase, not really, would I recommend it? Possibly for landscape works or where something is static but not at this time for wildlife or nature. I'll keep testing and if the focus still provides inconsistent results then I'll sell it and get the A9.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

24

6

0

Good but not perfect

ILCE-7RM4 18 Dezembro 2019 por Booo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Traded in a Nikon z7 for this for the auto focus which is fantastic but colour and noise at hi iso not up to Nikon standards

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

17

32

0

Beautiful Camera

ILCE-7RM4 18 Dezembro 2019 por MALKI (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looking forward to using this new Camera next year when time allows

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

7

16

0

Amazing

ILCE-7RM4 16 Dezembro 2019 por Ron19578 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love everything about the camera and the focus system for Birds in flight. It's another world makes photography fun again.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

10

11

0

Absolutely the best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 14 Dezembro 2019 por chumph (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is without a doubt the best camera I have ever owned. The detail in the images form the headlining 60MB sensor is astonishing, while the autofocus modes are varied and very quick and accurate. The amount of customisation available is staggering, and it will take time to find all the available options and set the camera up in the best way for you; but make no mistake: this is currently the best landscape camera that money can buy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

12

10

0

Great improvments. Buttons and dials much better.

ILCE-7RM4 04 Dezembro 2019 por auchlunies (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Owned for 1 month. used for wildlife photography. Excellent results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

8

19

0

For those who want the biggest

ILCE-7RM4 03 Dezembro 2019 por jackie27maybe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

61Mp is a thing, and this camera manages it very well. Slightly noisy if you pixel peep, but the focusing and the image quality is immense. The menu system sucks, and Sony need to address that sometime. Overall very happy with camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

6

5

0

Beautiful in every way

ILCE-7RM4 02 Dezembro 2019 por Zed007 (Reino Unido )

I bought it today and I can not compare it to any camera I have used before

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

8

0

Qualidade e performance

ILCE-7RM4 29 Novembro 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito contente com a qualidade das fotos e facilidade em trabalhar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Superb definition from cropped images.

ILCE-7RM4 26 Novembro 2019 por eddiejpeg (Reino Unido )

I love macro photography and the superb crop factor of the camera gives me extra magnification without loss of detail.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

3

0

Let me down on a 3 week tour

ILCE-7RM4 25 Novembro 2019 por Pwruss (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera in terms of features and performance but seems to have caused my 24-70GM lens to fail. If so want Sony to help. In any case, such an expensive pro lens should never fail for light amature use and it has not been abused in any way.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

8

0

Fingers crossed

ILCE-7RM4 24 Novembro 2019 por Delboy23 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a supplement to the A9 for the extra megapixels

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

1

7

0

It's like cheating

ILCE-7RM4 05 Novembro 2019 por GMphoto65 (Reino Unido )

After 15 years with Canon i jumped to Sony , I'm a unit photographer on TV sets . To say that Sony is ahead of the game is like saying a Ferrari is ahead of a Go-Kart . Yes the Menu's take a little getting used to but once you are there are no issues . The quality is astounding , i can't believe 61 million pixels works so well in low light .... this is by a distance the best full frame camera around ..... the surprise bonus tis the APS mode , would never ever had considered it but it packs 26 million pixels and i use it all time for theatre stuff ...... i'm not sure Canon and Nikon will last if they don't up their game

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

7

9

0

Great upgrade from my A7Riii

ILCE-7RM4 08 Outubro 2019 por Pasbags (Reino Unido )

Well worth the upgrade from my A7Riii for the auto-focus alone...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

8

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 03 Outubro 2019 por Andy 61 (Reino Unido )

I've only had it since Saturday but what a fantastic camera easy to set up and use great quality pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

7