48

4.8 based on 48 customer reviews

40
5
3
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 30 Março 2022 por PRJ1 (Reino Unido )

Migrated from my Nikon system over to the Sony A1 mirrorless camera, bit apprehensive at first, but oh boy what a camera. I also purchased the sony 24-70 2.8 gm lens along with the sony 200-600mm and felt it wise to purchase the sony battery grip too. Now back to the A1 what a camera the tracking is simply astonishing with eye focus for birds which is life changing. Oh and not forgetting 30 frames a second when needs arise, this system is multi purpose as the A1 can record 8k video ain't tried it yet but will. If you are looking at investing in this camera i would say a big yes, its very expensive but you only live once. Go on spoil yourself

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

known fault with memory card slots.

ILCE-1 27 Maio 2022 por toejam237 (Reino Unido )

memory card would not seat in slot 1, Sony charged £702 to replace circuit board. Camera was only 2 months old

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

48 avaliações de clientes

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 22 Novembro 2022  (Reino Unido )

As a profess photographer working on feature films the A1 is everything and more. A complete game changer.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony a1

ILCE-1 22 Outubro 2022 por Camman61 (Reino Unido )

Stunning camera, in every aspect. You will not be disappointed purchasing one. The detail and speed is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

A1. It lives up to it's reputation; it's A1 for qu

ILCE-1 10 Outubro 2022 por ThadeusB (Reino Unido )

I have had the camera for just a few days, and have had to learn it's menu settings for my genre of photography ?_ landscapes, birds in flight and macro. The early results are superb: incredible resolution and focus ability. I expect to be able to get exactly what I want of this camera for exhibition, fine art work. There are a few Olympus like functions that I would like to see Sony implement in the firmware: Focus Stacking with RAW output; Focus Bracketing; Pro Capture. I believe that many other owners wish for this too. I upgraded from Olympus; I don't think that I will regret it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Efectivamente a câmera topo da Sony

ILCE-1 08 Agosto 2022 por Rafael Conceicao (Portugal)

Comprei este produto recentemente e estou completamente satisfeito com o seu desempenho e flexibilidade. A Sony A1 é efectivamente a câmera profissional que oferece o melhor para fotografia de retrato, ação e paisagem com o bónus de permitir filmar em 8K em 4.2.0 10-bit. O preço é bastante elevado mas tem a vantagem de oferecer as melhores capacidades técnicas sem compromisso para qualquer que seja o género fotográfico.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

AMAZING CAMERA

ILCE-1 09 Julho 2022 por SPJRPJ2 (Reino Unido )

Upgraded from the SONY A7Riii which is a brilliant camera, but having tried a couple of A1 cameras from friends decided to splash out and go for it. Jaw dropping, amazing, fabulous, love it. I use with the Sony 55 prime, 85 prime, 16-35 and the new 70-200 markII.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great camera BUT..

ILCE-1 06 Julho 2022 por MrSmith (Reino Unido )

Great camera and I do love it, but recently it screwed me over. I needed to use my new camera on a feature film I was working on.. but guess what, it doesn't shoot true 24fps. Also the having to format your memory card to jump between 'NTSC' & 'PAL' is archaic.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

33

0

Sensational tracking

ILCE-1 13 Junho 2022 por Jon54 (Reino Unido )

On a recent birding holiday I met an American - I’m from the UK - who had the Sony a1 with the 200-600mm lens. I was totally blown away with the shots he was getting of birds in flight. The Focus Tracking coupled with bird eye focus was a game changer for me. Stunning. The other game changer was the weight - compared to my Nikon gear it seemed weightless. On my return to the UK I sold all my Nikon gear and changed to Sony. Love it.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Superb Camera

ILCE-1 06 Junho 2022 por Gary S (Reino Unido )

I have had this camera just over a week now and I wish i had bought it a year ago. The bird eye tracking is amazing and the big file sizes allow cropping in and the noise handling is great. I have used it at 3,000 ISO and no real visible signs of noise.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Autofocus master camera

ILCE-1 29 Maio 2022 por Kediza (Reino Unido )

I have had this camera for 2 weeks now. Have watched quite a few YT videos to help with the menu system. The focus tracking is unbelievable accurate and fast. So pleased I jumped ship from another camera make.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

known fault with memory card slots.

ILCE-1 27 Maio 2022 por toejam237 (Reino Unido )

memory card would not seat in slot 1, Sony charged £702 to replace circuit board. Camera was only 2 months old

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great camera

ILCE-1 23 Abril 2022 por Luc38 (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera a few month ago and I am surprised with the result and the increase of pixels is welcome

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera for birds in flight with 200-600mm

ILCE-1 12 Abril 2022 por David43_a1 (Reino Unido )

I bought the A1 in preference to Canon R5 because of the great 200-600 lens, 30fps, 8k and 4k video modes that can record for long periods of time without overheating. It fits in my camera bag easily with x1.4 extender and my RX10 iv. The viewfinder is excellent. The button customisation makes it very easy to change focus modes, go to manual focus, switch to crop mode and switch between human,animal and bird eye AF. I am getting shots that I would not have got with my DSLR.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

A1

ILCE-1 08 Abril 2022 por Stevepriom (Reino Unido )

Having tried the A7111 then A7RIV I bit the bullet and bought an A1. My only use for the camera is wildlife mainly birds. This is the only camera I have been satisfied regarding the AF features.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 30 Março 2022 por PRJ1 (Reino Unido )

Migrated from my Nikon system over to the Sony A1 mirrorless camera, bit apprehensive at first, but oh boy what a camera. I also purchased the sony 24-70 2.8 gm lens along with the sony 200-600mm and felt it wise to purchase the sony battery grip too. Now back to the A1 what a camera the tracking is simply astonishing with eye focus for birds which is life changing. Oh and not forgetting 30 frames a second when needs arise, this system is multi purpose as the A1 can record 8k video ain't tried it yet but will. If you are looking at investing in this camera i would say a big yes, its very expensive but you only live once. Go on spoil yourself

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 16 Março 2022 por Gaz1966 (Reino Unido )

I bought this a month ago for wild life it was a upgrade from a9ii all I can say it’s a big step forward it’s amazing camera I love it thanks Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

269

527

0

Sony A1

ILCE-1 08 Março 2022 por Peter2204 (Reino Unido )

Having been a Nikon user for the past thirty years I never thought I move away from this company, then, along came Sony’# A9 and the A1 which are both amazing cameras especially the A1 which in my opinion is way ahead of the competition which also includes the Nikon Z9 which is without doubt an inferior camera, especially for video and tracking. Now I can’t see me ever moving away from Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

162

405

0

Ultimate all rounder

ILCE-1 01 Março 2022 por Viramati (Reino Unido )

I have been invested the Sony system since the first A7 was released and as a Pro user this is by far the best all round camera I have used to date and it fulfils all my needs and more

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

329

160

0

Top draw

ILCE-1 26 Fevereiro 2022 por DJP1 (Reino Unido )

Excellent focusing system Still getting used to it after using another brand for many years. Yes it’s expensive but it’s a great camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

122

154

0

Wow!

ILCE-1 23 Fevereiro 2022  (Reino Unido )

I was a GH5 wiildlife photographer awaiting the release of the GH6 but its delayed release I lost patience & worried about improvements on its focus system might not result in any significant improvements. So, I bit the bullet & went with the Sony a1 with the 200-600mm lens. The focus system lives up to its reputation but the years of using a Panasonic menu system means moving over to the Sony menus but I'm getting there

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

89

159

0

Excellent

ILCE-1 29 Janeiro 2022 por Roscarrack (Reino Unido )

What a superb camera (and for that money so it should be) but unlike some products it does exactly what it says on the box very easily

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

181

90

0

Alpha 1 Good but difficult to SetUp Correctly

ILCE-1 08 Janeiro 2022 por pderumine (Reino Unido )

I bought this product to take AF short photographies of Birds and animals. It seems a very good and rapid hybrid. But to set it up like I want to set it up is difficult. I am always running after what went wrong on my menu selections. The main difficulty that I have is that I am an old Nikon D1 to D6 user. I want to set-up everything like on My Nikon Z6 ii to really assess the results. Pierre

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

43

122

0

Wow, wow, wow

ILCE-1 04 Janeiro 2022 por Peterdc (Reino Unido )

It's expensive but worth every penny. Blistering fast auto focus and no blackout during continuous shooting has impressed me. Bird eye auto focus works like a dream as well. Not filmed any video as yet but I'm sure I will be blown away. I don't know of anything else that I would need from a camera. Also with 50mp I can afford to crop in quite a bit or use ASPC mode and still have high resolution images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

52

59

0

Hot shoe still needs a proper cover

ILCE-1 29 Dezembro 2021 por HotShoeCoverMan (Reino Unido )

I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. I am extremely happy with the A1 for its speed and resolution. I am disappointed to see that the poorly designed plastic cover still sits on the hot shoe. I and numerous others have reported the fact that it lets water under and the camera locks up which is not ideal for a freelance photographer who needs 100%reliability to nail every shot. Thankfully I have a rubber Nikon cover that ‘covers’ the hot shoe correctly and will prevent water ingress at this weak point. Hopefully Sony will sort their own rubber cover that they will send out to buyers of their top price, top of the range sports camera soon. Otherwise an excellent tool for the sports/wildlife photographer with superb customisation to allow you to go from one bank of settings to another with the turn of a dial or flick of a switch which makes it fast to handle as well as fast to take.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

11

0

Quality and speed, just awesome

ILCE-1 08 Dezembro 2021 por Fopeyducker (Reino Unido )

Picture quality and focusing speed are simply fantastic. Drop a point on design due to lack of flip screen. Customer research might suggest professional users might not need/use a flip screen but the flag ship product should have all the bells and whistles. Not used built in mic yest so just average fore that

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

7

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-1 31 Outubro 2021 por DrBoogerloo62 (Reino Unido )

I bought the camera earlier this year and have had no regrets. It allowed me to go from an A9 plus A7r3 to a single camera. The only tiny thing is that noise does creep in when you push iso past 800. Its correctable in post but not as good as my a7r3 on that front. Overall love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

5

0

What can I say.......?

ILCE-1 31 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

I bought the A1 in July and my first big 'totally amateur' shoot was at the MotoGP as Silverstone in August. To be truthful I had not prepared in ANY way at all, just put my 100-400GM on the A1 and took piccies from wherever I could find a space between the crowds. Shooting mainly through the mesh fence, and balancing my self, and the kit, precariously I have been simply amazed at the quality of some of my pictures....I so wish I had prepared a little (lot!!) more though. Years ago I used to do 'semi-pro' motorcycle speedway photography with my trusty Nikon D3 and a Nikon 70-200mm. I really loved that camera set-up and took some really good stuff, which has been in UK, Australian and other motorcycle mags. I always said that I just held the thing and it did all the rest.......ONLY now have I found it's equal (+++++++). The A1 is a wonderful device...WAY too good for me if I'm honest, but hey ho! I have the new 70-200 2.8GM on order with Park Cameras as I just love this zoom length to bits and ,sadly, will be p/xing my 100-400. My thinking is that the new 70-200 will quickly become my walkabout lens and would mean that the fantastic 100-400 would mainly stay in my bag. The camera is stupid money really, but my old A9 and my trusty credit card took the brunt. If I can take good pictures with it...anyone can. A Truly magic little device.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

FANTASTIC SPORTS CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-1 14 Outubro 2021 por JASPERIMAGE1 (Reino Unido )

Bought this Camera for Sports, Press and Commercial purposes. Camera is fantastic and ticks all the boxes, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

10

0

The beast!!!

ILCE-1 13 Outubro 2021 por dovydas (Reino Unido )

An amazing camera! It is true geniuses from Sony when you look at it a bit deeper. Sony a1, which combines all the best from 3 specific purposes Sony's cameras: a9 speed and autofocus, a7R resolution and a7s video capabilities - it works flawlessly!!! There are a lot of advantages and innovations of this flagship camera, and Sony a1 will overcome anything your creative mind will throw at it! Moreover, what stands out for me (I was pleasantly surprised) is the stunning colours of raw files directly out from the camera - the best from Sony's cameras yet!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

7

0

Wonderful wildlife camera

ILCE-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Philbute (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace the A7R4 for mainly wildlife use. The A1 is as good as the R4 was bad. Ultra fast focus, low ISO capabilities, wonderful colour reproduction, etc. I absolutely love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

8

0

Maquina TOP !

ILCE-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Rui Dias Pereira (Portugal)

Utilizador de produtos Sony Image ha cerca de 1 ano, primeiro com a A9 e agora com a A1. A A1 é sem duvida a melhor maquina fotografica para desporto e vida selvagem de acção. As suas capacidades de focagem, de qualidade de imagem e de funcionalidades estão muito acima da concorrência. Recomendo vivamente a quem quer ter omelhor equipamento à disposição.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Fantastic but for one

ILCE-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Benroche (Reino Unido )

This is a fantastic camera in all ways, it has fast become my favourite. One issue I have is the battery drain when it is in standby mode

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Superb camera

ILCE-1 23 Setembro 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been a life long user of Canon equipment and over the past 3 years I have migrated fully to Sony with the introduction of mirrorless systems

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

21

0

The One

ILCE-1 11 Setembro 2021 por Paulcool (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worldly Different to any other camera i have used ,with super fast ,aggressive and sticky af ,it like a combination of Mike Tyson and Khabib Nurmagomedov combined ,all other aspects make the work flow enjoyable customisation ,a wonderfully clear sharp evf with fast refresh rate for moving subjects ,and i am glad that sony kept the form factor the same as all existing a7,s/a9s which makes it easy to adapt ,a lot has smoothed out in operation quick and responsive ,nice buffer size and choice of 2 card slots with 2 types of media is ingenious even if one is very pricey .frame rate is exceptional at 30fps something i did not envisage using much but i am leaning more to using it some instances.Also love the closing shutter when of for lens swaps the sony sensors at least in my r3 love the dust.Video specs i have not used yet but plan on doing so 4k 120 is a highlight for me .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5

0

great camera

ILCE-1 30 Agosto 2021 por Knightpics (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely love it. My only grumbles are: The back screen was better on my old canon. For this money the screen should be better especially as sony make very good tv's. It's also a shame that the low light performance isn't quite as good as my A9ii but i guess that a drawback of such large files. Otherwise its a great camera

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

A future proof tool for a craftsman

ILCE-1 02 Agosto 2021 por ShootTV (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a professional creative I need a camera with huge flexibility to service the wide range of client needs. This camera does that from the highest quality 8K, 50mp stills to super slow motion HD or doing just the industry standard shooting in 4k and HD. It does everything you would need right now and it's features are so advanced, it literally guarantees you will be future proof for some time. Quite simply it's "the" smart investment in the future !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

68

178

0

Sony alpha 1

ILCE-1 21 Julho 2021 por Dave100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my Sony alpha 1 several months ago and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I was initially a little concerned that I might find difficulty in setting it up but the ease of navigating the menu made it a stress free experience. The camera itself is a joy to use and image quality is remarkable. I love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

255

147

0

Amazing camera but you pay a lot for it

ILCE-1 18 Julho 2021 por RyanAms (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera. Easy to use. Very fast and focus never let’s you down. I think it’s too expensive tough. I’d also like to see better image stabilisation in video. catalyst browse is cool but who has time for that.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

113

134

0

Great Camera

ILCE-1 16 Julho 2021 por Stevie 7 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had camera a couple of weeks. Getting to grips with it for birds in flight.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

107

198

0

This Camera is Simply Stunning.....

ILCE-1 29 Junho 2021 por idjbell (Reino Unido )

So I’ve just changed my a9 to an a1. I wrote my a9 review on here back in 2018 and have used it ever since. It was and still is a great camera. However when I saw the specs for the a1 I was blown away. The price is expensive but I could justify it……let me explain…. The extra mp’s meant I didn’t have to buy a new lens…..I shoot mainly youth sports and as my kids are getting older so the pitches and space in which they play are getting bigger. I have been doing just fine with the GM 100-400 for the longer stuff, but was starting to need more. I was thinking about getting the 200-600 lens (and had even rented one to try it out- it was great). However having seen the specs of the a1 I realised I could get the extra length by just zooming in and using the aps-c mode- and still get 21mp. So saving on a lens and selling on my a9 made it stack up. Man maths are great. I love the zoom in aps-c feature as it means your recording smaller files and you don’t have to crop after. I’ve used this feature in the A9 but it drops to 11MP which just isn’t enough. In the a1 it’s the key selling point for me! Interestingly the performance of the focus of the a1 for photography doesn’t feel too different to the a9. There is an improvement but the a9 is already very good. So the difference is harder for me to perceive. So what has changed…. The viewfinder is unreal. It’s so crisp and bright. My main concern on the a9 review was weather proofing and the ergonomics. Sony appear to have made improvements to the weather sealing (so I might finally be able to leave my plastic bag camera protector at home). And yes the grip has grown a little- but it’s still way too small. I probably have average sized hands and my little finger just falls off the bottom. On the a9 I used the official Sony grip extender. Sony don’t appear to sell an equivalent grip for the a1 yet…..so I have managed to find a 3rd party alternative which has made it comfortable to hold with a long telephoto. (Obviously many people may just use the double battery grip) The menu system has improved and is better than the a9, but over the years I have become very accustomed to it so it. One other tiny but major improvement I love is there is now a lock button on the exposure dial. The amount of times I’ve knocked that on my a9 and shot off a blast of photos before realising. This has been quite a big niggle of mine over the past few years. Finally on the a1 I can lock it. What else will you like- -50MP images at high burst rates. -Blackout free viewfinder -Silent shooting -Huge customisation. One request though….can you please get a price drop on the CF Express Type A cards? There crazy expensive…. Other than that it’s amazing. It really can do it all- high resolution and speed. Simply amazing so far. Note- if your using the 70-200 F2.8 GM lens- you need to update the lens software. My a1 was freezing and became unusable for about 30 seconds every time i shot off a long burst in specific settings. The update was released 3rd June 2021 so get that downloaded- I’m hoping it fixes the issue.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

57

122

0

Great features

ILCE-1 27 Junho 2021 por Razek (Reino Unido )

I bought this product couple of weeks ago and it is very good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

69

210

0

Not up to flagship camera standards

ILCE-1 16 Junho 2021 por RDD1 (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera four months ago and expected a few initial teething problems which I assumed would be rectified fairly quickly with firmware updates. This has not been the case this very expensive camera has problems with the EVF blacking out for no reason, this happens on a regular basis. I have to resort to switching the camera off and on again, this rarely works! removing the battery sometimes works Or just trying a combination of these. It will all of a sudden come back back and works fine again, as you can imaging over the last few months I have missed loads of shots because of this problem. Also the focus freezes on occasions and for some obscure reason it sometimes goes into tracking mode and the only way I can reset it is by removing the battery. All in all this is a very unsatisfactory camera at the moment. I’ve invested a lot of money in Sony cameras and lenses over the years and the A1 is by far the best and worst of the lot. Reading what others have said this a common problem which you know about, so tell us what you are going to do about it. Also the ibis is very slow to activate on occasions. I only shoot stills and when this camera decides to work properly then it is fantastic but unfortunately the gremlins appear all too often.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

96

113

0

Best Professional Camera in the World

ILCE-1 12 Junho 2021 por vixe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought Sony A1 because of the following features, light weight, excellent auto focus with speed, ultra-fast 30fps, 50-mp image sensor, superb 1/400s flash sync, fantastic 8k video and goes on. A truly professional camera and undoubtedly the one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

110

129

0

Outstanding A1

ILCE-1 30 Maio 2021 por Haddington man (Reino Unido )

Only taken a few shots , already very impressed coming from Leica stable !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

51

95

0

Awesome camera

ILCE-1 25 Maio 2021 por Col72 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb camera for my bird and wildlife photography. It’s a joy to use apart form the viewfinder blackout that occasionally happens in bright sunlight. But I am still very happy with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

40

39

0

Early days - star rating likely to change

ILCE-1 23 Maio 2021 por MikesSony (Reino Unido )

I’ve spent most of today finding my way around the menus for this camera and taking a few test pics. An early discovery is that, unless the shutter button is half depressed, the ISO value doesn’t display when set to ‘Auto’. I’ve disconnected the shutter button from focusing, using AF-ON instead. Why ISO can’t be displayed constantly, along with the rest of the shooting data, seems like a silly omission. Or, am I doing something wrong? I’ll update this review after using the camera for a few months.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

47

0

Stunning performance

ILCE-1 08 Maio 2021 por Birder99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought one month ago and coming from the A9/A7R4 marked improvement on all aspects.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

37

63

0

awesome camera

ILCE-1 15 Abril 2021 por ed87 (Reino Unido )

great camera for wildlife photography and video, compact and lightweight design, great features, amazing autofocus, impressive resolution, only thing that could for me be a little better is the image stabilisation compared to the coemption.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

172

272

0

Amazing

ILCE-1 06 Abril 2021 por Greebocat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Words fail me just how good this camera is at everything!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

136

199