CÂMARA PARA VLOG ZV-1

Avaliações de produtos

89

4.4 based on 89 customer reviews

58
18
9
0
4
Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great vlogging and all-round compact camera

ZV-1 15 Julho 2020 por Fredrik (Reino Unido )

The Sony ZV-1 is a vlogging camera but that’s not all. Online reviews are full of praise for this compact video shooter that I have been lucky enough to test for a few days. It is a handy little device, slightly larger than the Sony RX-100VI if you are familiar with the RX series. A user of Sony cameras will find it a familiar experience, the menus are the same but there are some differences in hardware buttons compared with other compact models. There is for instance a ‘mode’ button to access shooting settings instead of the selector wheel on the top of the RX series. In its place is a large video trigger next to the shutter release and a C1 button for quick access to defocus the background, the latter which I found myself using a lot. The shortcut (C1) bokeh is not a software effect, it simply pushes the aperture to its max. The build quality is really good as always with Sony. The body is plastic but it does not feel inexpensive, instead it gives confidence that this compact shooter is built to withstand all kinds of tough handing to be able to capture all your amazing experiences. The screen can be flipped and closed with the screen facing the body of the camera, thus being protected from damage. If the screen is opened from this position it auto starts the camera, a feature that is useful for a quick launch to capture something instant. It is worth mentioning that I am not a professional photographer. I do mainly architectural photography for my work but photography is generally more of hobby. I have been testing the ZV-1 mounted on the new wireless shooting grip (Sony GP-VPT2BT) which I connected with the ZV-1. The set up was straight forward and easy. It can also be used with the smaller and wired shooting grip Sony VCT-SGR1. The connection for this is via the USB multi port on the right side of the camera. A benefit of not going with USB C is that older accessories (such as Sony VCT-SGR1) will fit. Other connections are a microphone input, a mini HDMI output and a multi-interface shoe on the top of the camera. At the bottom is the battery and SD card slot. When I first hit the movie recording button I was prompted that the inserted SD card had insufficient writing speed. The requirement being a SDXC Class 10 or UHS-I/UHS-II to get the optimum performance out of this camera. The ZV-1 does not have NFC so a connection for uploading to Imaging Edge Mobile app is done via QR code or direct input. What’s in the box. 1 Sony ZV-1 camera 1 Deadcat (microphone wind shield) attached via the multi interface shoe 1 Sony NP-BX1 1240mAh lithium ion battery 1 USB A to micro USB cable 1 instruction manual Features I found particularly useful are: The screen can be turned 180 degrees to be protected when not in use. Quick start by flipping out the screen (only when the screen is closed as above). The autofocus is superfast and follow a moving object with great accuracy. Bokeh mode (C1 button). At a press of a button the camera switches from sharp to a blurred background mode which is great for hobby photographers or inexperienced users, or for urgent moments when you do not have time to set the camera up. Grip. The camera has a right hand front grip and together with the non-metal matte finish body, the ZV-1 feels secure in your hand. 20.1MP Photography The camera produces sharp images with good colour accuracy and image depth. The auto focus performs really well and you can get really close for detailed macro shots. A great all-round compact camera that produces good skin tones and contrast. The camera has no built-in flash or electronic view finder. 4K Videography As this is camera is clearly aimed at a vlogging target group for showcasing products, evident by the quick access to the Product Showcase (C2) function, it must be said that it does that brilliantly. The Product Showcase function is triggered with a hardware button that shares its functionality with the delete button. It performs very well and changes focus in an instant from a face (eye tracking) to whatever is promoted closest to the lens. This function must be selected before recording commences and can not be switched while filming. Without the Product Showcase set to ON the camera will continue to focus on the face until both eyes are obscured or removed from view. The camera can be set for focus priority to a pre-registered face which is helpful where there are several people within the frame. Skin tone and smoothness are good and the microphone records voices well (indoors). The image stabilisation is on par with other products in this category. I found using a shooting grip helps stability and adds a bit of extra distance when recording self or promoting on the go.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good results in the right situation

ZV-1 14 Outubro 2021 por Robinsong (Reino Unido )

I wanted a camera with which to record songs outdoors and the ZV-1 sounded ideal. However, if the subject is moving at the start of a video recording, there is often a jerkiness to the image. I can only see if this has happened at the end of a recording - by which time I have spent sometimes seven minutes performing and may not feel able to use the recording. Also, although the lens gives a sharp photograph, the zoom - which is limited in range - gives a blurred image. Effectively, I cannot use the zoom feature with this camera. Another idiosyncrasy of the ZV-1 is that it does not handle extremes of contrast between dark and light areas of a picture very well. Lighter areas are sometimes completely white.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

91 avaliações de clientes

0

Exactly what I needed for Vodcast!

ZV-1 10 Agosto 2022 por DMayo (Reino Unido )

Great camera, it is lightweight and really easy to use. Picture looks brilliant and I am very happy with it!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A lot of settings but easy to use

ZV-1 10 Agosto 2022 por amg27 (Reino Unido )

Has a lot of settings but easy to use. Takes great still photos as well as video. Only downside really is the battery life - it's very short

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Compact Proffesional Camera

ZV-1 22 Julho 2022 por ken the Mac (Reino Unido )

Had this Camera now for just over a week! Having using a DSLR camera with different lenses for quite some time, this camera really is amazing if in comparison. Why? Well the features at your finger tips can produce some really professional pictures and amazing quality videos. I don't really know where to start...The camera is so light, so easy to use, and once you get chance to try all the options, you just need to hone in on those that you feel give you the results you need. Why professional? The quality of this camera from the lens to the software, to the way it so easily fits into your hand can but only help you create some amazing shots...I definitely recommend this camera! Most of all, it far surpasses in my opinion any mobile phone in taking pictures. Why? Because it allows you to concentrate on the great creativity that is available on this great product by Sony.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Not what i expected

ZV-1 07 Junho 2022 por James NW (Reino Unido )

Sadly the camera was a big disappointment, with all the positive reviews , it must have been me i found a lot of pictures were very noisey also plenty were overexposed. The reason i bought the camera was mainly because of the class leading auto focus, and i found my fair share we not in focus and some were confused focusing when two people entered the frame. I have to say i was very disappointed . I have sent it back ,sorry sony i dont like it at all.

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Amazing camera

ZV-1 04 Maio 2022 por Drbrox (Reino Unido )

Really enjoying this camera and finding it super easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Phenomenal camera

ZV-1 27 Abril 2022 por osamamadlom (Reino Unido )

I bought this with a view to improving my YouTube videos, but it has so many other features and abilities, all within a compact form factor. It really is a pocket film studio!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Excellent camera but viewfinder screen a problem

ZV-1 24 Abril 2022 por Heliophile (Reino Unido )

Good camera: crisp pictures & videos, lots of options for tweaking the shooting, but the view screen at the back is a problem. It's polarized the opposite way to sunglasses so it looks black when out & about in the sun.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great value for money

ZV-1 23 Abril 2022 por JosePhoto (Reino Unido )

It hasn't been that long since I bought the ZV-1, which is my first camera from Sony. I chose it mainly because of its size because some time ago I tried to vlog with my Nikon Z fc and when I put a mic on it, it was way too big and heavy to be convenient for vlogging. And since the sensor is much smaller, it doesn't suffer from rolling shutter that much. To be honest, I'm a complete beginner in video. I am mostly a photographer, though, so I know a bit about cameras and how they work. That's why I can appreciate that the ZV-1 has a lot of different shooting modes from complete autopilot to fully manual settings even with picture profile. Therefore, as I learn, it will grow with me and perhaps one day I will learn how to colour grade. When I first started to play with the camera, I was surprised at how good the picture quality actually is. This goes for both video and photos. This camera takes surprisingly nice photos and as it can shoot RAW, one can get even more from them. I like that the video can also be shot vertically, which is very handy in the time of Instagram Reels and TikTok. The ZV-1 has a built-in ND filter, which is very useful, however, 3 stops is not always good enough to shoot wide open on a bright sunny day. The camera comes with a windscreen for the built-in mic which can improve sound quality by quite a lot. I'm happy that the camera can produce decent audio quality without having to use a bulky external mic. But that is still an option. If there's something to complain about, it's the battery life. The batteries are very small and the camera doesn't come with a charging brick. One more thing I don't particularly enjoy is the Imaging Edge mobile app which for me being used to the Nikon's app is quite complicated to navigate. Also, I don't always succeed when I try to establish a wi-fi connection between my camera and smartphone. But maybe I just need to learn how to use it properly. Over all, I'm really happy with this camera and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for either a beginner camera primarilly for video (but it's very capable at photography too), or a camera that is small enough to take anywhere. It's inconspicuous, therefore it can be used in environments where cameras are usually not welcome.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great quality camera and really easy to use

ZV-1 27 Fevereiro 2022 por Runcie (Reino Unido )

Bought this to use as a live stream camera and and it does the job perfectly. Easy to use and really flexible too. Just takes great quality photos and video

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

All round excellence

ZV-1 25 Fevereiro 2022 por Theatrechicks (Reino Unido )

We love this so much. We have been using it to film our live Theatre shows. Such amazing quality and options for video and photo. Continuous filming is a real plus!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant camera easy to use

ZV-1 19 Fevereiro 2022 por David vincent (Reino Unido )

I brought this a month ago to up grade my old camera. Got to say so happy with so easy to and to set up and record great memories.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great but one irritating feature

ZV-1 18 Janeiro 2022 por Una1 (Reino Unido )

As I more or less want to use the ZV-1 for vlogging, I find it annoying that it randomly stops stops recording after a couple of minutes, over and over again. Otherwise i am happy, but this is actually quite a drawback and I am not the only one encountering this flaw.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Super camera

ZV-1 03 Dezembro 2021 por TGS Adventure (Reino Unido )

This camera is very good for vlogging, every thing there, I recommend everyone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A practical camera that you can take anywhere

ZV-1 02 Novembro 2021 por SlavekGo (Reino Unido )

It would be useful to upgrade the software so that the camera could support the Sony ECM-B1M Microphone If someone already has one of the better cameras, definitely more practical than the zv-e10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera let down by a very poor internal mic

ZV-1 31 Outubro 2021 por Jules75 (Reino Unido )

The ZV-1 is a great camera, but it is let down by a very poor quality internal mic. My camera developed a fault that resulted in excessive white noise being recorded. This issue could not be fixed. If the mic was functioning correctly then my only other conclusion is that the mic is not fit for purpose. Given that this is a camera designed for vlogging, the mic should be able to operate in a variety of different environments. It's not always possible/practical to use an external mic, so having a functioning internal mic is essential, especially as Sony highlight how good the internal mic is on the ZV-1.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic Camera for Video

ZV-1 23 Outubro 2021 por DviP (Reino Unido )

Fantastic Camera for Video, which is what I bought it for. Very Good quality even on presets. Much to learn as a bigginer, but Very Happy with my choice. Only thing I find difficult is the little micro USB input for charging / linking. This is awkward which is a shame as you are using it a lot !. USB C would have been better and easier to use. Other than that, a fantastic product. :)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Very pleased with it..see my YouTube channel for a

ZV-1 14 Outubro 2021 por KK AND FAMILY (Reino Unido )

I have a review of the Sony on KK AND FAMILY which is my YouTube channel.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great for vlogging

ZV-1 14 Outubro 2021 por nom nom_greenhair (Reino Unido )

I have been using this for over a year now and just been asked to review my new camera, I have been using as my main vlogging camera, this replaced and panasonic mirrorless slr, the size and 4k output along with high frame rates drew me to this model along with a load of youtube reviews. I have done maybe over 50 vlogs using it, i do have a seperate mic but the built in one is still good, the picture is great as are the modes and settings. The downside is stability, on any setting even the active one its not good at all, so mostly i leave in on a tripod static, so indoor or outdoor, if i need to walk about i revert to a gopro. As i said though this is my main vlogging camera, night shooting is awesome, i dont do stills really as i have cameras for that, but the few i have taken have come out really nice.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good results in the right situation

ZV-1 14 Outubro 2021 por Robinsong (Reino Unido )

I wanted a camera with which to record songs outdoors and the ZV-1 sounded ideal. However, if the subject is moving at the start of a video recording, there is often a jerkiness to the image. I can only see if this has happened at the end of a recording - by which time I have spent sometimes seven minutes performing and may not feel able to use the recording. Also, although the lens gives a sharp photograph, the zoom - which is limited in range - gives a blurred image. Effectively, I cannot use the zoom feature with this camera. Another idiosyncrasy of the ZV-1 is that it does not handle extremes of contrast between dark and light areas of a picture very well. Lighter areas are sometimes completely white.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Works well as a webcam and camera

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por _ryan (Reino Unido )

I've been using the Sony ZV-1 regularly as a webcam for work, including Zoom and Google Meet video calls, and it has been very reliable with high image quality. I feel it has been good value as a mid-range camera with its additional uses as a webcam.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing 4k Videos and photos

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Amateur Vlogger (Reino Unido )

Such a small camera packed with features which produce video quality equivalent to professional cameras. Dynamic auto focus from distant to macro and auto exposure give ultra sharp pictures and accurate colours under most conditions. Ease of use ideal for making top quality Youtube videos especially when paired with GP-VPT2BT shooting grip/tripod. Still photos excellent too. Battery life poor on 4k videos. Buy a spare battery and charger. No wrist strap and no charger provided but will work with most mobile phone chargers rated at 5V 1500mA or more.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding camera; one or two minor niggles.

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por bloke in kent (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera for vlogging and self-op documentary footage. I needed something that would perform in challenging light, could be easily self-operated; that could produce acceptable vision and sound quality with minimal setup. It delivered on all of these fronts and is one of Sony's best thought-through cameras as a result. The fact that the price was accessible was the primary determining factor. I have it in a smallrig cage and use it on a mini tripod or a gimbal, plug in a cheap (£12) lapel mic and the results are stunning - indoor and out. Focussing is pretty much flawless, including the product showcase option. I found I didn't have to worry about the focussing when using it, which is what you want from a piece of kit. Although you could spend a lot of time tweaking the settings - and I had a wonderful afternoon on holiday going through all of the possiblities, accessing the different colour profiles and applying LUTS to the result - most people won't need to do this and actually will run on one of the automatic settings. It just works. And the results are more than just acceptable. Visually it delivers big time and I prefer the look and feel of the HD to the 4K footage. Minor niggles; Zoom range - both wide and tight - feels a little cramped. The menus are extensive but until you get to know them finding what you need to change can be a bit of a challenge; and they do change when you select different settings - so it's easy to get lost. Both HDMI out and the USB streaming option have more latency than I was expecting. There's no headphone socket, so you can't find out without making a trial recording whether the mic is picking up wind noise; Battery life is acceptable but not stunning; Sometimes it seems to be reluctant to draw power from a USB power brick which is fine until it isn't. In 4K you need to set what level of overheat you will tolerate; I used it as a B camera on one job; set it to record and it shut down after ten minutes and I couldn't get to the camera for another ten minutes to try and work out what had gone wrong. There's no headphone socket. Did I mention this? It's a big, big drawback ... The on-off button is prominent; if you pick up the camera and accidentally brush the power button it will extend the lens and has more than once nearly jumped out of my hand; I never leave batteries in it now ... But all of these are relatively minor; I have other cameras some with better features, but this is the one I'll have with me more often than not and certainly for doing any pieces to camera. I'd highly recommend it for both beginner and advanced users and would happily have another (though I rather fancy the one with the interchangeable lenses ... )

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing camera! Love it so much

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Iryna (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera half year ago and it is incredible. A video quality is super professional. Now it is easier to me montage a video without any features. Love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The most reasonable vlog cam out there

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por The wrights (Reino Unido )

We both this cam for vlogging and YouTube. But, was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the cam. The upside is the quality 4k and audio. Downside is the battery life.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Versatile little beauty

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Wisebaxter (Reino Unido )

I bought this for vlogging but have now gotten into filmmaking and this camera holds its own there. Very easy to navigate menu, user friendly, made for beginners but lots of functionality too. I love it more than life itself

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simplifies Vlogging

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Good camera. I have been making short talks for TV from home for a time. It's challenging to do on your own – lights, camera, audio, background, etc. Finally, I don't have to worry about my camera losing focus. The ZV-1 locks in place pin-sharp on the pupil. The colour rendition is warm and pleasing, too. It means set-up is faster, and the days of endless retakes (at least over focus issues) are behind me. One request, Sony – a proper touch-screen menu. And one for the wishlist – a faster lens with better bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Portable, great design and picture quality

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Sumith Damodaran (Reino Unido )

The design and portability of this camera makes it so easy for vlogging. The picture and sound quality is good. It picks up your voice even in a noisy environment. Only down side for me is the menu, cannot select it using touch screen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good camera for photos, not so good for filming

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Flossietakesphotos (Reino Unido )

Overall the camera is good. The focusing in video mode can sometimes be tricky as it can lose focus quite easily. The battery life isn’t great, probably lasts around 30 minutes in video mode so I had to buy another battery to swap over when shooting. The overall quality of the camera is good, it’s just a shame that these couple of things let it down

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect in all aspects except for battery time

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por Sepic (Reino Unido )

I believe this camera is the best for vlogging on the market right now. The focus tracking is excellent and it catches voice/vocal sounds incredibly well - even in windy settings if you put on the fluffy wind cap. The high frame rate shooting mode produces some really nice footage, although it can be a bit impractical to work with, as 3 seconds of recording time requires 15-20 seconds of buffering time (and the camera is unusable while buffering). Overall it's very easy to whip out and start recording with this camera, and I paired it with the Sony tripod/grip which makes it ergonomically better and easier to start recording. The battery life time is a constant limiting factor though - and if you only have a single battery like myself, you're gonna have to consider how much you record and how long you leave it on standby in between recordings.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Sony

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021 por SeriousSonySid (Reino Unido )

I've had this little camera for a few months now and am truly amazed with the brilliant quality. I have absolutely no negative comments.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good image quality

ZV-1 13 Outubro 2021  (Reino Unido )

Compact size good image quality extremely poor battery life I would opt for a full size camera in the future

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Vlog-cam

ZV-1 22 Setembro 2021 por Florin25031978 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I made a best choice! Period. There are alot of words wich can make the best description. You just have to try it. And the rest will come by himself.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent indoor and outdoor camera

ZV-1 15 Setembro 2021 por Lineside (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As well as a great little indoor blogging camera it shoots spectacularly well outdoors. The built-in ND filter really makes this camera. Ok the telephoto lens motor speed is somewhat harsh but using it as a fixed magnification you are able to get stunning shots, especially with the Ziess lens. A fantastic pocket-sized camera ideal if you are constantly on the go. It has the ability to take superb photos too. For the price this was an ideal camera to get and knocks spots off any smartphone!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My first camera

ZV-1 01 Setembro 2021 por 3ligijus (Reino Unido )

Everything great apart couple of things: Very poor battery life Zoom sound in footage

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

AMAZING

ZV-1 29 Agosto 2021 por Tracy41 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best camera I have used the focus on the camera is amazing like beats this

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice camera in good price

ZV-1 29 Agosto 2021 por SandraSzych (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought by argos with 100£ cash back from Sony, my partner love it !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic!

ZV-1 28 Agosto 2021 por Salts (Reino Unido )

I have been wanting to buy this camera for a while now, and it arrived today! I cannot wait to start filming, my YouTube video out put has not been the best due to not having a decent camera. I always used my phone, but I'm hoping that now with the in my arsenal my YouTube page can take off a little bit. I still need to learn how to use this properly and I love the aftermarket support that this camera has. I am looking forward to starting!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect size

ZV-1 24 Agosto 2021 por CJay22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The perfect camera to have to record family & friends!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice en good

ZV-1 22 Agosto 2021 por Nasissak (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it last month ago en am loving it. Das great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but professional looking footage

ZV-1 18 Agosto 2021 por Jasonstanley68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this to film my holiday on a cruise, I have an a7iii but didn’t want to lug it around plus it’s expensive. Got th

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent camera - which could be a little better

ZV-1 15 Agosto 2021 por Phil2164 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using the ZV-1 daily for a couple of weeks - long enough to get to grips with most of it. I love the visual quality - which is a huge upgrade on what I was using before and definitely represents a massive upgrade to even high quality webcam products. Sound quality - even without a mic (and we've bought a RODE shotgun mic) is really very good. It does mean that you don't feel like you have to have a separate all the time. The hot shoe is definitely a great inclusion though. The flip out screen so you can see the shot when you are vlogging is super - great quality. Happy with all that. Here's where the product could go in future if it really wants to dominate the market though: 1) Battery capacity. You absolutely need spares and a charger running. Battery life is not tremendous. It's not unacceptable - but you can't do without spares. 2) The screen flips to the front but touch screen is limited and all the controls on the back. A vlogging camera needs controls to the front or a full touch screen. 3) The menus screens are annoying to navigate and use jargon terms with functions hidden within sub categories - this is the worst thing about this camera. 4) Supply it with a small remote control that activates basic functions (record/pause and zoom) With the quality of the image and sound that this camera brings, and with it being so compact and easy to carry - if you address those four things - the game is over for vlogging cameras and there would literally be only once choice on the market. As it stands this is a great camera and I highly recommend it - but it feels like an interim product and not quite the final piece.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente, muito completa!

ZV-1 14 Agosto 2021 por Amazong (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mais uma vez, a Sony acerta exatamente naquilo que é necessário para fazer uma grande máquina de pequeno porte. A utilização é muito intuitiva, e tanto as fotografias como os vídeos são de grande qualidade. A máquina possui diversos modos de utilização, e apresenta globalmente um conjunto muito completo de funcionalidades. Recomendo vivamente!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Best quality we've seen

ZV-1 09 Agosto 2021 por ETEO (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera has given us the best quality photos and video footage we've ever had from any other camera. We're not new to filming but we're not professionals, however this camera takes our videos to another level. Money well spent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Many promising features

ZV-1 04 Agosto 2021 por Walking Jack (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Promising, because of printing most of the 500 pages of the instructions as PDFs is going to take some time. Then there's trying it out, which I never do with a new product till I am sure I know how to. So far, so good. Poor battery life, though. I should rather like to send a review when I've got used to the camera, the hand-held stick and the Bluetooth mic. The adverts were certainly good - I hope it lives up to their promises.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Camera muito boa

ZV-1 04 Agosto 2021  (Portugal)

Estou bastante satisfeito com os resultados que obtive e com a qualidade de construção da câmera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Cini

ZV-1 31 Julho 2021 por Cini (Reino Unido )

I brought today it is amazing , this is my first camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

An Excellent Camera!

ZV-1 30 Julho 2021 por G123H (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small and convenient for outside photography and vlogging. Also great as a streaming webcam. I love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excellent video

ZV-1 24 Julho 2021 por Whiterose2 (Reino Unido )

very good product highly pleased but difficulty registering on line

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Análise geral

ZV-1 22 Julho 2021 por raqalmeida (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou MUITO feliz, corresponde às expectativas que depositei no artigo.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Small Body - Big Heart!

ZV-1 16 Julho 2021 por DV88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been playing around with this camera for a couple of weeks now and I can honestly say It's a fantastic piece of kit. It should be worth noting that I am an amateur and can't critique this like a professional photographer. I use the camera mainly to record videos for my website and love the bokeh feature. The camera is super quick to detect objects that are near and it blurs the background wonderfully (this is a feature and can be turned off also). It's light weight and I use it with the Sony GP-VPT2BT Handgrip which is also great! My only gripe is that I would like to see this be sold with a memory card which will cost you about £35 extra. I'm aware this is industry standard to sell memory cards separately. Very good overall.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great autofocus

ZV-1 14 Julho 2021 por ZV1user (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera drives me crazy with its menus! It took me several WEEKS of trial and error to find out, which setting prevented the eye autofocus from working in 4K30. It’s not onlcy the complexity and shere number of menu pages and settings that is overwhelming, but especially the mutually exclusive settings that don’t tell you, what they interfere with. So if you want to have fun operating a camera, don’t buy the ZV-! Once the settings are correct and according to your needs, the picture and film quality excels most of its rivals. Especially the autofocus tracking and the showcase mode are really good. So you’ll be pleased until you need IBIS for stabilisation. The image is cropped quite a bit and thus the wide angle is limited a bit too much. Maybe stabilisation in post is an alternative gor dome, but still will crop.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great video camera even my 5 year old can use it

ZV-1 13 Julho 2021 por KatZR (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We’ve had the Sony ZV-1 for a couple of months now and am very happy with my purchase. It’s been used for taking pictures, but mainly for shooting videos. Highly recommend getting the Sony Shooting Grip with this vlog camera as it’s making shooting videos on the go so much easier. It can be also used as a tripod. As my title mentions, this camera is so easy to use, my 5 year old has started her own channel with excellent quality videos thanks to this product. The menu is easy to use once you learn all the basics.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not sure I'd bother

ZV-1 13 Julho 2021 por touchtennis (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this product a few weeks ago and it's a top down camera at best. Photos are average and the blogging capabilities are questionable as you have to fiddle so much in order to switch from movie to photos. Sure you could set up function button shortcuts, but if I want that much hassle I'll take my A7C.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Sony zv1 bokeh ready baby

ZV-1 02 Julho 2021 por Nalina (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the camera just over a week - I’ve played a little as you can see and amazing results for the price I paid! Amazing vlogging cam and exceptional macro cam IMO I absolutely love it however I really now want a A9! I would recommend the zv1 for what it’s purpose is to vlog professional quality 4K video and beautiful picture quality

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great

ZV-1 24 Junho 2021 por reggie257 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

im happy with this product all sony products are ok

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice and compact but not a vlogging camera

ZV-1 22 Junho 2021  (Reino Unido )

Bought this as an alternative to the GoPro Hero 9, but it's not really an action camera alternative. The stabilisation is just not good enough for walking footage. Great for pictures and static talking heads, product reviews and just taking photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love this camera!

ZV-1 03 Junho 2021 por Tanja007 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was so afraid of the techy part of a real camera but ZV-1 makes it so easy, even for dummies like me. The quality is awesome. Looooove the blurry background :-) Looking forward to exploring this camera. Only shot 2 video's with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito boa Máquina Fotográfica!

ZV-1 16 Maio 2021 por tiago136 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à cerca de uma mês, até agora estou muito contente, cumpre todas as expectativas. Recomendo!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Average

ZV-1 16 Maio 2021 por Denzal (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a little disappointed after paying so much for it I was expecting a lot more but to be honest there isn’t anything my small camera I’ve had for years can’t do

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Little power house !

ZV-1 15 Maio 2021 por timeskyproductions (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an amazing camera for the size. Its selling point is for vloging but its much more than that. I bought it primarily for filming my music videos for youtube and not for vloging. The menu is fantastic and the camera boots up very quickly. Well done Sony on this one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact and powerful

ZV-1 05 Maio 2021 por FrankinSpain (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the ZV 1 as all round camera. It has all amore of the features I was looking for and is fairly easy to get used to. It's a workhorse that offers great quality although a thread on the lens for any add ons, filters or optical addintional lenses would have made it perfect.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Really great for those inexperienced

ZV-1 05 Maio 2021 por Vandie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Honestly could not be happier as someone who is relatively inexperienced with cameras other than my phone, it didn't take long to get the videos settings to how I'd like it. I'm sure at some point I'll want to upgrade to something with interchangeable lenses but at this point in time, It has everything I could hope for. If recording for a vertical format, there is no vertical mount point. I'd recommend buying a "SmallRig" brand cage for the camera to solve that problem.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Price is great

ZV-1 26 Abril 2021 por juku1324 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its good camera for the money..............................

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Just the best

ZV-1 21 Abril 2021 por ECHPEE (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's an amazing camera. You just have to buy and see. Used it for studio headshots and was plown by the quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0