144

4.5 based on 144 customer reviews

87
45
5
4
3
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Size doesn't matter!

DSC-WX220 30 Abril 2017 por Gladstone51 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow - I wanted something a little more versatile than my iPhone camera and this fits the bill exactly. I'm already taking good quality photos with it. With dimensions close to my iPhone, it fits neatly into my pocket or "man bag". For me, the outstanding feature is the way it "talks" to my phone - a couple of clicks and my camera images are seamlessly transferred to my iPhone and iPad. Furthermore, and I hadn't anticipated this feature, the photos appear immediately in my iPhone/ iPad photos so I can then edit them and share with family and friends within minutes of snapping away. As you can tell, I'm delighted with this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Excellent pictures

DSC-WX220 12 Abril 2017 por june19 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, pictures are very sharp. Lightweight and slim design.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

144 avaliações de clientes

0

An excellent camera.

DSC-WX220 05 Dezembro 2021 por Andra 1956 (Reino Unido )

An excellent camera , capable of many things. That is, believe it or not, one of my problems. I can`t find the operating instructions. The pics are superb ,but I feel I can`t progress without the instructions. Have tried on line without success. Apart for my own stupidity ,I highly recommend this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Instructions do not work

DSC-WX220 20 Novembro 2021 por Pam100 (Reino Unido )

I have never been able to connect the camera via Bluetooth to my computer therefore I have only used it two or three times. I could not find any instructions that worked.

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not good features

DSC-WX220 02 Abril 2020 por Stathis A (Reino Unido )

After 5 months, I am not so satisfied from the pictures quality. Only in sunny days are goods. Very difficult online manual.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Neat and easy to use

DSC-WX220 03 Março 2020 por Sensible 23 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a present with the Wifi app in mind to download photos. Huge problem with the app as it doesn't work! Sony you need to rectify this. Also, the camera is so small in size, it would be difficult for someone with average to large hands.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A great compact camera.

DSC-WX220 24 Julho 2019 por Geoff49 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The WX220 is a great all-round compact camera that easily slips into a pocket. it has a wide range of features that would befit a much larger camera. The only criticism I have is that it is susceptible to dust ingress which is very noticeable when using the zoom feature, especially on a bright background.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

So far so good

DSC-WX220 18 Julho 2019 por electric45 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It achieves the zoom detail I wanted and couldn;t get from my smartpone and is easier to carry thamnmy previous SLR. I need to get my head round the details.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

My 4th Sony Digital Camera

DSC-WX220 03 Junho 2019 por Mike eastbourne (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have purchased the new camera because , although still servicable, I have dropped and damaged my previous WX200. I wanted more of the same. The WX220 is a slight upgrade. The only disappointment is that you can no longer trim and resize in camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent build quality and usability

DSC-WX220 25 Março 2019 por Simpson_Shot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the camera. Excellent picture quality, very compact size, copes with low light fantastically. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Features not available

DSC-WX220 21 Março 2019 por recorder (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is not until the item is purchased, opened and being set up for use that an expected online feature is found to be no longer available for use.This should be flagged up with Sony agents, as a correction on the camera instructions, packaging and in all Sony websites which should provide this up to date information on the product before a sale is made. The result is that wi-fi and photo editing need additional solutions.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Good all round compact camera

DSC-WX220 15 Março 2019 por pip78 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this when I returned the Sony DSC W800 which had poor resolution and colour saturation. This cost about £90 more but I'm glad I made the swap and the WX220 excels in those regards. Would be better if it had a finger grip on the front rather than being totally flat but it's such a light camera it's a minor issue. Very difficult to find out how to work the camera functions as there doesn't appear to be a manual, having to refer to a web page for information instead, which is not necessarily convenient.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent quality and easy to use

DSC-WX220 21 Fevereiro 2019 por JanieG (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my third compact digital camera and by far the best. I found the menu easy to navigate through, the camera is easy to operate and the quality of the photos is brilliant. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Pocket Camera

DSC-WX220 28 Dezembro 2018 por Tezz45 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a very small pocket camera and after reading many technical reviews it was obvious the Sony WX220 was the best one. I'm certainly not disappointed, it's a great all round point and shot camera with excellent pictures and video. The zoom is amazing for such a small camera. The online instructions could be better though.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 29 Setembro 2018 por Dragon077 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having arthritus in my hands this is very easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great little camera easy to use

DSC-WX220 26 Agosto 2018 por Taffy1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

purchased to replace a cannon camera which I was finding heavy / bulky so wanted something small that will fit into pocket and easy to use this fits the bill perfectly.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love the technical ease of use

DSC-WX220 12 Julho 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this camara I bought it to take on holidays because it's small light and easy to take around with me I have a large camara but it to heavy hanging around your neck all day and you can send pictures to people's smart phone is a great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

I could not be more pleased.

DSC-WX220 28 Junho 2018 por hort4short (Reino Unido )

I bought this before a trip to Portugal to supplement my bulky DSLR and was so pleased with it I left my DSLR behind. It has an impressive range of settings and features--I took many excellent photos in all light conditions with only one or two duds. I love the feel of it, the way it sits in my hand. Only quibble is that the printed instructions are frustratingly brief and it took me some time to work out how to access the various menus. Perhaps an extended users guide focussing on how the menus are organised on the website?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good graphics and zoom

DSC-WX220 23 Junho 2018 por Profnpooh (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Takes a short while to get up to speed but then all good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pros e contras

DSC-WX220 20 Maio 2018 por FunKnJaZZy (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros- Bom zoom, práctica, pequena, leve.Lente aceitável mas não tão boa quanto a das antigas cyber shot da Sony. Tenho uma das antigas também. O design da máquina é bonito. Contras- Muito má visibilidade do visor com a luz solar, ou num ambiente de muita luz. Acho um pouco confuso todas as funcionalidades apresentadas no menu. A maioria só complics.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

WX220 Compact Camera with 10x Optical Zoom

DSC-WX220 16 Maio 2018 por Obi One (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera about 5 weeks ago and i really like the design and its features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX220 08 Abril 2018 por paulT (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only bought a couple of weeks ago but so far seems fine. A very light weight and compact camera packed with features. Great optical and digital zoom. Like other revues I'm not convinced that the battery would last for a whole day of holiday shooting so will invest in a second battery, just in case. On/off button a little small.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp images and lightweight

DSC-WX220 22 Março 2018 por Robingalaxy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted a genuinely pocketable compact offering a reasonable zoom, to replace our Canon Ixus 170. There are very few cameras available which are slim and light enough to slip into a pocket -- most are about an inch (25 mm) thick, whereas this is just 21 mm, slightly slimmer than the Ixus 170. The picture quality is good from edge-to-edge, with no obvious vignetting, whereas the Ixus is very soft and shows bad colour fringing around the outer 20% of the image, even with shots taken at f/10 on a Caribbean beach in full sunlight. But we were disappointed that the Sony managed to pick up a gouge on its view screen after the first day's gentle use, whereas the Canon's is more robust although we've had it more than a year. The Sony's battery/SD card cover is much more flimsy, and might suffer from repeated use. The wi-fi system is hard to set up so we prefer to just remove the SD card to transfer images. The Sony's 10x optical zoom is more limited than the Canon's 12x but still useful. The arrangement of buttons on the back is not ideal -- it's possible to hit the Play button when zooming, for example. Picture quality at 100% has a processed appearance with shots taken at higher ISO ratings, but in general the low-light performance is good compared with other compacts, even larger cameras costing somewhat more. As always, writing reviews after just a short period of use is a bit pointless -- it would be better if the companies contacted us after several months, when the real niggles start to show up!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

would highly reccomend

DSC-WX220 17 Fevereiro 2018 por Jammydoger2000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

it takes brilliant sharp pictures. great 1080p HD quality video recording and very good quality stereo microphone. Very good Sony G lens. its a overall excellent Exmor R 18.2MP camera with NFC capabilities. wireless picture taking from your smart phone from the Sony app on the play store through a wireless link from the camera to the app on your phone but you need to connect to it but in the cameras menu theres an option to view on how to connect it gives you the SSID and wireless pin code like on your home internet router. Would i recommend? Answer: Yes would highly recommend this product to others.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Convenient camera for family holidays

DSC-WX220 23 Janeiro 2018 por Popcorn73 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simple to use, great photos. Very happy with camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX220 06 Janeiro 2018 por Lauren93 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love all the things this camera can do. Main favourite is being able to send photos directly to my phone/computer super quick without using a wire. Can share my photos to my friends and family whatever I’m doing almost instantly which is a great feature. The camera quality is great and love that you can edit the type of camera quality you want for different things. Ie. You have a portrait selfie feature which heightens the quality of photos of family and friends. The camera is very light so no hassle to hold and quickly snapshot something on the go.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX220 14 Outubro 2017 por Magrob (Reino Unido )

Only had it a few weeks but I am very pleased with it so far. It fits nicely into a pocket or my handbag when not in use. I particularly like the panoramic shot facility. My only minor gripe is that the battery has to be charged in camera. I would have preferred a stand alone charging unit. Otherwise, great.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Disposable camera

DSC-WX220 12 Outubro 2017 por upset again (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this and just outside warranty, the meory card will pop out. You can take photos, and not realise they are not being captured. Sony minimum charge on repairs for cameras is the same as cost new - so built in obsolescence!! Probably poor after care is not only Sony, but you do expect better from them.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great Camera

DSC-WX220 05 Outubro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a Birthday present and takes fantasic photos day and night, far better than my old Nikon did. Received it on a weekend in Ypres, Belgium and took lots of great photos with ease. Superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fab compact camera used for almost a year now

DSC-WX220 25 Setembro 2017 por Bla blah (Reino Unido )

The camera is easy to use, produces great results, has a fantastic zoom facility for such a lghtweight compact camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small size makes this camera very usable.

DSC-WX220 28 Agosto 2017 por Mike12000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good choice if you want a very compact unit which takes better quality photos than typical mobile phones. 10x optical zoom is a great feature which works well. I also liked having a separate button for taking videos versus stills; it avoid having to fumble around with mode changes. The Wi-Fi connectivity could be improved as I disliked the "Play Memories Home" software that seem to be needed to connect camera to PC. I removed this over complicated and confusing bloatware, preferring to keep a simpler WiFi connection when needed. I did like the WiFi connectivity to my mobile phone which allow camera to be remotely controlled. I can recommend this camera for overall performance and usability.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

SATISFIED THUS FAR

DSC-WX220 11 Agosto 2017 por Gegs (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on the 2nd August 2017 in my local camera shop

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-WX220 22 Julho 2017 por Stig77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to replace my old favourite Canon which had given up the ghost and have been happy with it

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good value camera!

DSC-WX220 21 Junho 2017 por Ben147 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this compact to replace a lost/stolen model. (My main camera is Sony NEX 6.) So far, theDSC-WX220 is a good replacement.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Phone camera upgrade

DSC-WX220 18 Junho 2017 por Chri5 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

10x optical zoom and very compact. Performs well in low light.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 12 Junho 2017 por Allan6 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really happy with this camera so far - easy to use and good quality photos produced

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely handy size

DSC-WX220 09 Junho 2017 por Senior snapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This little fellow is ideal for when you don't want to be carrying a lot of camera equipment around with you. It is easy to use and produces very good pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great camera- would be better with instructions

DSC-WX220 24 Maio 2017 por Zuzu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera. The included instructions as well as the on-line one give no info about the controls & icons, so I would love it more if I truly understood all its capabilities.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Size doesn't matter!

DSC-WX220 30 Abril 2017 por Gladstone51 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wow - I wanted something a little more versatile than my iPhone camera and this fits the bill exactly. I'm already taking good quality photos with it. With dimensions close to my iPhone, it fits neatly into my pocket or "man bag". For me, the outstanding feature is the way it "talks" to my phone - a couple of clicks and my camera images are seamlessly transferred to my iPhone and iPad. Furthermore, and I hadn't anticipated this feature, the photos appear immediately in my iPhone/ iPad photos so I can then edit them and share with family and friends within minutes of snapping away. As you can tell, I'm delighted with this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Neat little camera

DSC-WX220 27 Abril 2017 por Bren2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Takes quite good pictures and seems adequate for my needs. There are lots of features, most of which I have not yet got round to trying

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent pictures

DSC-WX220 12 Abril 2017 por june19 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, pictures are very sharp. Lightweight and slim design.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great little camera.

DSC-WX220 12 Abril 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely little camera, so small! Takes beautiful clear sharp pictures and fits nicely in the pocket, ideal for those odd days out when you don't want to carry a big heavy bridge camera about. Zoom is perfect for bringing things closer but would recommend a tripod for maximum range shots although stabilization works well. All in all a very good camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Tiny but efficient

DSC-WX220 09 Abril 2017 por Piperclassique (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's automatic, no real user input despite the choice of mode, but it does what I want, which is to give me a better picture then I can get with my phone without having to take my big SLR on a walking holiday. It's got a proper optical zoom, takes a high capacity sd card, battery life is acceptable. The images are crisp with good colour rendering, in short it does what it says on the box. It's a decent little camera at a sensible price.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Even better than I expected.

DSC-WX220 11 Março 2017 por None of your business10 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simple to use, as a point and shoot with great results. The zoom is good if hold the button half way to let it focus and then complete the press. It is tiny so fits into a shirt pocket easily.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A Good Compact Camera

DSC-WX220 27 Fevereiro 2017 por WRH51 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because of its WiFi function so that I could send photographs to my tablet very quickly. It does that very well. For me, where photography is really only for the recording of family events, this camera works fine. My only criticism is the instruction leaflet. Sony refer the user to the Internet for the information. The result is a lengthy document that is far too complicated. A simple instruction booklet with the camera would be far better.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Disappointed from Dover

DSC-WX220 16 Fevereiro 2017 por Blahdiblah (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this as a Christmas present. While the camera function itself is great, with quick, clear, bright pictures I'm not so impressed with the rest of the product. For example, the camera buttons are fiddly and the download access port cover is cheap. However the worst aspect are the instructions; I'm a big fan of quick start guides, but with a complex piece of kit like this, a lot more thought needs to be given to getting the right balance between providing limited info, and providing enough. In this case I felt there wasn't enough info, and when I tried to get the instructions from elsewhere (e.g. the Sony Web Page) I couldn't (and still haven't) been able to get sufficient guidance.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 27 Janeiro 2017 por Candy Jcb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best small camera I've ever bought! Got loads of settings. Takes great pics! Also takes long burst shots

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

New Camera.

DSC-WX220 09 Janeiro 2017 por Big Ali (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera, fantastic value and great quality pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact with a punch

DSC-WX220 17 Novembro 2016 por LL of Rugby (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my niece's wedding but didn't really make the most of it - really easy to pick up and shoot but now beginning to discover some of the many features taht give great photos. For a small camera it packs a great punch.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Can not set it up with my phone

DSC-WX220 24 Outubro 2016 por Lindaloo56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera for a trip to New England was told simple to use and could be connected to my phone. Unable to connect to my I phone and neither could the professionals in the shop when I went back for help .Very complicated just to take a picture

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX220 08 Outubro 2016 por StevieB61 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent compact camera with plenty of advanced features as well as fully automatic. Steadyshot is solid as a rock!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Para além das espectativas

DSC-WX220 30 Agosto 2016 por imvs (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta máquina há pouco tempo e estou totalmente satisfeita. Tem mais funções das que eu esperava, tira fotografias com qualidade, os videos são fabulosos. Para mim, uma máquina quase profissional em tamanho pequeno! :)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Takes a good picture

DSC-WX220 04 Agosto 2016 por Mandelbrot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to replace a previous Sony Compact which had failed. The camera takes good quality pictures and the battery life is reasonable. The zoom is excellent although the zoom out control also has a function to switch to another mode which it keeps doing when you don't want it. This is quite a big negative point. There is very little shutter lag. The auto focus is good. A macro function would be useful to me. My old camera had this but it has gone missing on modern ones. The construction is a bit flimsy but it is light. A padded carrying case is essential. The camera only comes with minimal instructions. You have to read the rest on the internet. I think some more information should be provided. The WiFi connection worked well for me but the Play Memories Home software you are recommended to download is absolute dross. It adds startup processes which hog your computer resources and are totally unnecessary. To make matters worse they are given misleading labels so it is hard to spot them to stop them running. The software has a range of other features I don't want. Something much more basic is what is needed. Connecting via the USB cable is just as easy and is much faster. Over all, it's a good little camera and does what I want which is to be small and portable and to take a reasonable picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Sony WX220 Camera

DSC-WX220 31 Julho 2016 por Scottyrob3 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Sony camera is brilliant and does what we need as a family and more. So easy to set up and so easy to use using the menu. I am so pleased that we chose this camera and if anyone is looking for a camera to take family shots and movie's, this is the one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

WX220 Small and beautiful

DSC-WX220 25 Julho 2016 por Roppa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera was purchased for me before an overseas trip where I was looking to carry as little as possible. The 220 is so small but still having many features for my trip, I love it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but expansive

DSC-WX220 10 Julho 2016 por Paul 44444 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this 2weeks ago for our holiday in Europe.very small and handy and very easy to use.just point and shoot.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

very good Quality photos

DSC-WX220 26 Junho 2016 por camdoog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i had been searching for a compact good photo Quality Camera which this model exceeds my expectations

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera, well worth the money

DSC-WX220 21 Junho 2016 por Rubber Ball (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only just got this camera and have not used it much yet but the few pictures I have taken have been good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-WX220 01 Junho 2016 por Cervantes (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent camera all round.Fantastic pics. Only point on the down side,the instructions are difficult to follow through.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Smashing Pictures from such a Tiny Camera

DSC-WX220 01 Junho 2016 por Tedmiami (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought two new cameras to take on holiday to Florida because I didn't want to have to carry my Bridge camera around all the time. I bought the Nikon S33 specifically to take photos and video underwater as well as some regular holiday snaps and I bought the Sony WX220 for the majority of the donkey work (ie everyday holiday snaps and videos). The Nikon let me down badly - it overwrote every still shot I took and only produced about 50 seconds of underwater video, though it did produce about 8 minutes of totally blank and silent video. Oh how I wish the WX220 had been usable underwater. The WX220 takes sharp clear photographs, is small enough for carrying in the pocket of your shorts and is pretty good all round for various effects. Absolutely enamoured with it, a super easy to use point and click Cybershot camera. I also found that because it adjusts so well to the lighting conditions I never used the flash once.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

MR sayer

DSC-WX220 31 Maio 2016 por jaffa2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

great little camara does just what it says on the box

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very compact

DSC-WX220 29 Maio 2016 por Bootneck (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does everything I wanted it to do and fits into my pockect perfectly

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A very good camera.

DSC-WX220 25 Maio 2016 por Red wine (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago,used it for the first time this weekend.Was pleased with the pictures.Would liked to have had some more instructions on all it can do,went on the recommended web site but found it useless.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great pics & vids BUT WiFi doesn't work

DSC-WX220 20 Maio 2016 por L8divs (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera in April 2016. Had it for a month. It takes great shots in low light, has many Scene modes, video is smooth and clear (+ even audio can be heard during playback on the camera itself). And the zooming is spot on! However, it fails to transfer files to a (recognised) nearby device via WiFi, and this was one of the main reasons why I bought this particular camera... I have a Sony Xperia Z5, but won't send to each other after connecting. That is dissapointing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

handy camera

DSC-WX220 22 Abril 2016 por cheesey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

happy with the ease of use. However, I find that the colour content are too strong and dark perhaps I need to learn to use it a little more

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

So easy to use.

DSC-WX220 14 Abril 2016 por dixiemouse (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my husband because he found a heavier camera was difficult for his fingers. Has taken some excellent little photos since and is happy with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lots of options

DSC-WX220 09 Abril 2016 por Cynth (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I made a mistake buying the upmarket model with a bigger sensor - it was too heavy and bulky - so I changed it for this little compact model which is perfect and does all the things I want to do - snap the grandchildren and our cat and outings. Always handy and never a burden. The zoom length is not as good as some, but I'm really pleased with this little Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great light weight camera

DSC-WX220 09 Abril 2016 por Lee2478 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought it for the wifi as we are traveling Took a little time to work out how to transfer phone to iPad Good photos love it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-WX220 07 Abril 2016 por bltonwry (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera can zoom in on frolicking children and dogs at a hundred metres and capture every hair on the dog.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

smallest camera and good quality

DSC-WX220 03 Abril 2016 por Lizzie 88 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to carry in my handbag for a holiday in Holland. Despite it’s size it is brilliant for close up photos and landscape and very easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great value for money

DSC-WX220 28 Março 2016 por Lenny the lion (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still early days with this camera however quality of photos excellent and a mass of features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fine Compact

DSC-WX220 27 Março 2016 por SomeoneAlreadyStoleMyName (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. It's ultra compact and takes good pictures. Better than my iPhone, and quicker to pull out and shoot. No faffing about selecting camera and settings. The Intelligent Auto feature usually does a good job, and the autofocus is generally accurate.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Super camera!

DSC-WX220 22 Fevereiro 2016 por KennyH (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to replace a Sony T70 which had served me well. Apart from its size, one thing that really attracted me to the Sony-WX220 camera, was its Wifi capability which allows me to transfer photos taken with the camera to my smart phone, as there is absolutely no comparison in quality! This was particularly pleasing when comparing photos taken with my WX220 on a recent weekend cruise with those of my friends, taken on their smart phones. And what's more? The movie quality is excellent!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Very happy

DSC-WX220 25 Janeiro 2016 por Steve390 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with the quality of the pictures and easy functions a great secondary camera would recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0