464

4.7 based on 464 customer reviews

354
84
13
6
7
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Perfect all in one camera!

DSC-RX10M4 13 Julho 2022 por MoonrakerKeith (Reino Unido )

I have had a lot of different cameras over the years from film SLR's to DSLR's and Mirrorless cameras plus a few bridge style cameras, the best being the Fuji XS-1 which had a 2/3" sensor 12mp with a 24-624mm f2.8/5.6 fixed zoom lens and was almost my perfect camera, if only it had better AF and a larger sensor. Then along came the Sony RX10 series which seemed to full fill my requirements except that they were very expensive. Anyway, I recently saw a second hand Sony RX10iv in mint condition, so I traded in all my Olympus mirrorless gear and bought it, best thing I ever did. Yes the camera is quite heavy some would say but no more so than my old cameras with interchangeable lenses. Now I don't have to carry multiple lenses or decide which lens to put on because the Zeiss lens on the Sony is a incredible 24-600mm similar to my old Fuji but the sharpness is astounding throughout the whole range which covers absolutely everything I could want, from macro, to wide angle to super telephoto. The camera is also extremely well made and has a quality feel to it, I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Needs a repair at 12.5 months

DSC-RX10M4 23 Julho 2022 por RoyPhillipps (Reino Unido )

A great camera which I have only really used on a two holidays. Unfortunately, despite great car for my camera, the lens motor is making a loud noise when I turn the camera on and use the zoom. It’s impossible to find someone at Sony customer service to talk to.(either online chat or by phone) Looks like I’ll have to find someone to do the repair.I wish I’d stuck with Canon as I’ve had no problem with their products for 30 years.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

466 avaliações de clientes

0

Great Package, Could Better.

DSC-RX10M4 11 Abril 2024 por Scoff (Reino Unido )

Had camera a few weeks now and so far so good. I would have liked the ability to crop a photo whilst in the camera functions as well as being able to select which part of the camera menu I want to be in rather than scrolling through it all or setting things in favorites.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New camera

DSC-RX10M4 08 Abril 2024 por Gruesomegreggo (Reino Unido )

Owned the camera for a few weeks, lots to learn yet. Having taken a few photographs, it is clear that the camera is superior to my old one. Looking forward to getting out and about to test it's full capabilities.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best of the best… can we have an upgrade?

DSC-RX10M4 31 Março 2024 por Kiffee (Reino Unido )

I have bought this as a replacement and upgrade to my RX10 III. I love these cameras they’re a Swiss Army knife of cameras and the focusing is amazing. I’d love to see Sony introduce a V with an ASPC sensor!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M4 31 Março 2024 por Rowey1966 (Reino Unido )

I brought this camera a few weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with it. Very easy to start shooting pictures from the off, with easy menus to help you get going. I have still to work out all the functions but I have already had great results! I highly recommend this camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great results!

DSC-RX10M4 29 Março 2024 por TaylorTigs (Reino Unido )

Only had the camera two weeks. Still learning and altering some of the settings as I go. I shoot in RAW and process through an old copy of Adobe Lightroom. Really pleased with my first few photos on this amazing camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great so far

DSC-RX10M4 27 Março 2024 por MikeAberdeen (Reino Unido )

The RX10 was bought by my wife to replace a Nikon mirrorless camera as it was too much hassle to keep changing lenses when shifting between wide angle, telephoto and macro. This does it all in one. The images are extremely good, exceeding my expectations and even better with a tweak in Lightroom. I have a very happy wife.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

It does what I want it to do!

DSC-RX10M4 21 Março 2024 por GazMoz (Reino Unido )

I didn't want loads of lenses to carry around. The RX10 was recommended to me by a pro I meet birdwatching, its ideal for walking, seeing something and being able to take the shot almost instantly. I've had the camera 10 months now and I've only found one thing irritating - vignetting when you have it at its widest focal point, but considering everything else this is a small price to pay and a little 'editing' soon sorts that out. Overall very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Value for money purchase

DSC-RX10M4 19 Março 2024 por Flashphoto (Reino Unido )

I bought it in Australia at a price far cheaper then Europe.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 15 Março 2024 por ken4711 (Reino Unido )

I had an RX10M2 and I loved it. I basically just wore it out. I was hesitant to purchase the RX10M4 since it was first manufactured in 2016, and I was afraid Sony would release the RX10M5 soon after I bought the 4. I finally bought the 4 and absolutely love it. I’m not sure Sony will ever release the 5, so in the meantime I’m very much enjoying the 4. Such a great camera for travel.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Still pricey for beginner

DSC-RX10M4 13 Março 2024 por Skinnbob (Reino Unido )

Bought this for filming my kids football and as a hobbyist canon user this Sony RX 10 IV is the best easy to use bridge camera I’ve had works as good as a dslr without all the faffing about fantastic focusing ideal for sports and wildlife easy to use and explained well on the camera to use it to be honest it’s too good for me as an amateur but if your interested in progressing in photography this is the first camera you need Sony obviously know it’s a great camera that’s why still expensive sell your old dslrs and buy this you won’t be disappointed it feels just like a dslr not too big and not too heavy have a look on YouTube to see how great it is , still a lot of snobbery when it comes to bridge cameras I’m glad I bought this instead of the Sony A7III

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wow

DSC-RX10M4 10 Março 2024 por Big Dave 73 (Reino Unido )

This is my first dip of the toe into photography and wow what a start. The Rx10 is amazing. Easy to use, nice weight and has an amazing zoom. If you're just starting out this is the camera for you.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Feature packed and provides excellent results

DSC-RX10M4 04 Março 2024 por Big DaveK (Reino Unido )

After years of carrying many lenses etc, I moved to a top end (in its day) bridge camera which I used for 10 years. Last year I decided to upgrade, and bought the Sony RX10 IV. It has been a major step change on all fronts. With its large (for a bridge camera) sensor, a superb zoom lens, and the ability to take a photo ranging from fully automatic to fully manual, the experience and results are totally satisfying. It has a lot of features that my previous camera didn’t have, which enticed me to make the change. I have not been disappointed with these features, with everything living up to, or exceeding, my expectations. I accept that some cameras with larger sensors, matched with high quality lenses, are able to produce “better” images, but as I will never print above A3, and the majority are viewed on large screen TVs, then the image quality certainly meets my needs. If I was to be critical, then I would say the menus, whilst very comprehensive, are not the most intuitive. Time does improve this! Also, this is an expensive camera, and I could have easily gone down a different route for this money - but so pleased I didn’t. Ultimately, I see any limitations being myself, not the camera. Overall, an excellent purchase. I will say that although I have (too!) many years experience with still photography, my video experience is very limited. Having said that, this camera does have a comprehensive range of settings for video, and the odd take I have done has come out excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fantastic multi purpose camera

DSC-RX10M4 18 Fevereiro 2024 por Leslieh (Reino Unido )

Having an interest in birdwatching and wildlife in general I was looking to get up close and photograph wildlife often from a distance without having to lug around a camera with interchangeable large, heavy lenses and not wanting to break the bank. this fantastic bridge camera clearly is a great compromise 24-600mm emu zoom lens, Zeiss optics and all the whistle and bells you could ask for in a single unit makes this an ideal camera for those looking for excellent pictures. it's slightly larger and heavier than a DSLR or mirrorless camera, but much lighter than one with a 600mm lens hanging off it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Impressed so far

DSC-RX10M4 02 Fevereiro 2024 por Boozerwend (Reino Unido )

For a compact camera, this delivers great quality. I am Normally a canon user, but would recommend this camera. Still working around the menus but the images are super sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great build quality

DSC-RX10M4 31 Janeiro 2024 por ABEG (Reino Unido )

Bought just before Christmas (2023) so no great opportunities to use the camera yet, but my initial thoughts are very good, First Photo taken whilst standing in my conservatory when this bird appeared

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

RX10M4

DSC-RX10M4 25 Janeiro 2024 por maz3613 (Reino Unido )

I’ve only he’s the camera 3 weeks and the weather in the UK has been pants But from 1st indications and results I’ve had up to now I’m very impressed. I haven’t tried the video so my review of these aren’t from experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX10M4

DSC-RX10M4 22 Janeiro 2024 por Camerageek (Reino Unido )

Excellent camera, the best bridge camera out there, bar none

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony RX10 M4

DSC-RX10M4 07 Janeiro 2024 por Robin24 (Reino Unido )

This is a great camera. It's almost as good as a DSLR. It's very portable on long walks. It takes excellent photographs and has many functions which are part of a learning curve. My one inor criticism is the strap. It's too short. I replaced with an excellent Peakdesign product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Best ever!

DSC-RX10M4 06 Janeiro 2024 por Valentascream (Reino Unido )

As a keen photographer ive tried few cameras but hated the weight of separate lenses. This model has it all ive never considered sony before but glad i did.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

RX10 mk4

DSC-RX10M4 06 Janeiro 2024 por TC24 (Reino Unido )

Had this camera for a few weeks it is everything you could wish for in a camera. a fantastic piece of kit, I am a keen amature photogapher and have owned many cameras over the years this is by far the best.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Best in Class

DSC-RX10M4 03 Janeiro 2024 por IndiaGord (Reino Unido )

This product goes beyond the normal bounderies of a bridge camera and achives much that SLRs with many lenses can do in a=one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top Quality

DSC-RX10M4 20 Dezembro 2023 por Johnny Boy77 (Reino Unido )

Only had it a week and already it far outshines my old camera. Going to Australia next year, a friend who watches and photographs birds like I do recommended this camera...Plenty of practice time before I travel, I can't wait to see the results...Everything so far , points to a great piece of equipment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great upgrade on the iii

DSC-RX10M4 14 Dezembro 2023 por Steel66 (Reino Unido )

Bought this a few weeks ago and have managed soe great photos. Mostly featuring kingfishers. Still getting to grips with the best settings for tracking fast moving birds. ( there should be a video manual). But having waited for the v version in vain I bit the bullet and got it on sale. Bought an extra battery but it should come with a separate charger.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Has the Wow factor

DSC-RX10M4 01 Dezembro 2023 por Grizlydog (Reino Unido )

Had this camera for a week now. It feels heavy but it feels quality. I have had many cameras since the 60s. This is the best. I use my RX100 iii alongside. The clarity of the photos are outstanding. Expensive for me but worth the money. It was a 'Buy nice or buy twice!' purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

RX10IV Beyond the infinite

DSC-RX10M4 29 Novembro 2023 por Juno Reactor (Reino Unido )

I know I will love getting to know this camera, it feels solid in the hand with all the controls at the finger tips, the zoom allows me to take more natural pictures where people do not sense they are being photographed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito pouca definicao das imagens

DSC-RX10M4 26 Novembro 2023  (Portugal)

Estou desiludido. Não consigo tirar fotos com boa definição , excepto para distâncias inferiores a 5 MTS. Julgo que a câmera terá algum problema, pois vi fotos de outros utilizadores e tinham boa definição, e que me levou a adquirir esta máquina. Vou devolver, pois foi adquirida no Amazon e espero ter melhor sorte na proxima

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

The ultimate bridge camera

DSC-RX10M4 25 Novembro 2023 por grzybr1 (Reino Unido )

I chose RX10 IV after long and exhaustive research. After using it for two months, I am extremely pleased with this versatile, insanely fast and feature-rich all-in-one wonder of imaging technology. For me this the one camera to rule them all.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A great Camera

DSC-RX10M4 12 Novembro 2023 por JimRo (Reino Unido )

A brilliant camera for bird photography. I am impressed with the ability to take birds in flight.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

If you only want one camera....

DSC-RX10M4 27 Outubro 2023 por outdoor girl (Reino Unido )

Perfect for the enthusiast who only wants one camera. For the size and weight this is a fabulous camera. Only downside, not so good on macro.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX10iv

DSC-RX10M4 22 Outubro 2023  (Reino Unido )

I am very pleased with the quality of the photographs it produces

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX10

DSC-RX10M4 12 Outubro 2023 por Janf57 (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago. Great features and good online support.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A fantastic piece of kit for beginners & pros

DSC-RX10M4 11 Outubro 2023 por TheGmeister (Reino Unido )

I've always had an interest in photography but never had a really decent camera. I recently decided that, that should change. I did loads of research for a do it all camera, so I could weigh up the pros & cons, between that & a DSLR. This brought me to the slightly aging RX10 IV. I read loads of reviews from professional photographers & watched loads of videos too. It seemed that the RX10 IV, was just what I was looking for. Many proclaiming it to be the only camera you'll ever need, a true Jack of all trades. I went into town, after seeing online was full of grey imports & my local camera shop had a UK model in stock. Fortunately for me, there was a discount promo on this very camera, so it was cheaper than an online grey import. I bought it & spent the money I'd saved on a carry case, a memory card, some ND filters, a CP filter & a tripod. I've not used the camera to its full, as of yet but from the shots I've taken, I'm blown away at how good it is. It was a pretty easy learning curve, getting to grips with it. Loads of pros have their settings they use for certain types of photography, so I've used some of those, which really helped me understand how, where & why to change the factory default settings. I'm now looking forward to many years of perfecting the art of photography with a camera that will allow me to achieve this. The build quality of this camera looks like it will last a lifetime, so here's to many years of photography to come.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

The Perfect All-In-One Camera

DSC-RX10M4 10 Outubro 2023 por PhotoLady (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera in July 2022 for two reasons. I loved the one I saw and tried which belonged to a friend and vowed to get the RX10 when I had the funds. It was the perfect answer for my planned long travel trip to Africa - one camera with its all-in-one 23-600mm lens - 1 small bag, 1 camera - that's it! My previous trip I humped around with a camera back-pack filled with 3 lenses plus accessories. Once I got it, I have to admit to being completely goggle-eyed when I saw how extensive the menus were and how many options there were within each item. The camera does not come with a printed manual so I started watching YouTube videos and from there came across and bought the "Photographer's Guide To The Sony DSC-RX10 IV written by Alexander White. It's brilliant and covers everything very very clearly. His Videos are also good. YouTube is also full of step by step video tutorials clearly indicating that this is a very popular camera. In spite of that there is sooo much to leard, this excellent camera is nevertheless intuitive to use from the start go, and eezee-peezee from the beginning if you start in Auto. The quality of images left me stunned at first try and still delight and surprise me with sharpness and colour which this camera captures whether at 24mm or 600mm. This is a joy of a camera with a body design that is ergonomically a pleasure to hold even when the lens is fully extended. All images posted on here are straight from the camera - no post-processing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Brilliant

DSC-RX10M4 06 Outubro 2023 por Oldguy1 (Reino Unido )

Only had this lovely camera a week so still getting to grips with it. Superb auto-focus and everything i need in one package.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantasic camera.and easy to use

DSC-RX10M4 05 Outubro 2023  (Reino Unido )

Easier to use than my old DSLR and 200-500 zoom, with good results. Tracking moving objects much easier as its much lighter. I take it out more as its so easy to use, no more changing lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very pleased with the features

DSC-RX10M4 26 Setembro 2023 por KATEBT (Reino Unido )

I am delighted with the photos I was able to take the first week of bird watching with my new camera! I was able to catch closeups of birds flying and moving on tree trunks easily.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Um pequeno mundo dentro duma camara. 9.5/10

DSC-RX10M4 02 Setembro 2023 por Compendyum (Portugal)

Impossível não gostar de uma máquina que faz de tudo um pouco e tão bem. Apesar de não ser possível trocar as lentes, esta bridge traz milhões de possibilidades de video e foto, combináveis, resultando em autênticas obras de arte. O AF é incrívelmente rápido e a combinação das funções CyberShot com o firmware da Alpha 9, juntano a um Zoom incrível de 25x faz com que se multipliquem ainda mais as combinações possiveis entre Auto's e Manuais.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 02 Setembro 2023 por Jackobas (Reino Unido )

I am travelling to Costa Rica soon and cannot take my oM1 with me. This will be perfect for any wildlife I might encounter. Its 600mm range will be very useful.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10M4 26 Agosto 2023 por marty12 (Reino Unido )

I bought the RX10 iv to replace my SDLR with lenses. So far after getting to grips with all the settings I am finding it brilliant. Will be taking it on holiday next week and will be able to see if it really is as good that I think it is so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features to this camera

DSC-RX10M4 22 Agosto 2023 por GJM67 (Reino Unido )

After some tuition from a friend, this camera has a good feel to it the moment you pick it up. I found it fairly easy to set up for my needs and the results so far are very good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Camera lovely, but no warranty at all from Sony!

DSC-RX10M4 15 Agosto 2023 por Budgie5678 (Reino Unido )

Camera is great! But when adding my new camera to Sony online and registering it there is no option to have warranty! For a £1500 camera you would expect warranty? I wouldn’t mind paying extra but no option. I’ve complained to Sony but hey still no reply and I’ve had it for a couple of weeks now. Terrible service!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very solid camera with a superb lens

DSC-RX10M4 06 Agosto 2023 por Trampas (Reino Unido )

This was a major upgrade from my Lumix travel camera having also tried other superzooms and micro four third cameras over many years Very solid build and weatherproof as well! Good feel as you take a photo or video. The lens is wonderful, nice and wide and with great zoom I am very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exiting new venture

DSC-RX10M4 27 Julho 2023 por Maggieslad (Reino Unido )

Replaced my SLR and four lenses with this camera. Still learning but seems just the job and full of interesting technique's to try.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant bridge camera

DSC-RX10M4 12 Julho 2023 por Schoolhouse Su (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera a month ago, and to be honest, I struggled with the use of the online help guide, and all of the various menu options, some of which are fairly well hidden beneath layers of other options. Definitely not very intuitive.. I’m very used to Canon and Panasonic which are much easier to navigate around.. having said all this now that I’ve had a one-to-one tutorial with a professional photographer. I’m starting to get to grips with it but I do feel it’s going to be a long way time before I’m completely comfortable with it. The photos I’ve had taken are stunning

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lighter camera a load

DSC-RX10M4 11 Julho 2023 por GeorgieS (Reino Unido )

This was a birthday present from my wife, who felt i could do with lighter equipment for my general day to day birding photogaphry. I had been considering the RX10MK4 for sometime and i was truly suprised with the results so far. I have used it quite a bit since getting it and in 3 weeks use have not really missed Nikon DSLR with 150-600 lens. I would certainly recommend this as part and parcel to any photographers bag

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 03 Julho 2023 por HillyBilly (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace my extensive Sony SLR setup. Now rather than carrying camera body and five lenses (10-20,16-50,105, 18-250 and 70-400), I just need to carry the one, and have just lost a few mm of wide angle. I am probably happier with the photos from the the rx10iv than my old 77ii, with a lot less lugging about and as a bonus, faster focus, faster zoom, faster frame rate and great macro to boot. Highly recommended if looking to simplify your setup.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Simple understand and use.

DSC-RX10M4 01 Julho 2023 por Newquaybaggie (Reino Unido )

I've only had this camera a couple of weeks and I've not had a lot of time to use it, but the times I have ,I really liked using it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Some really good features

DSC-RX10M4 01 Julho 2023 por Ianrastrick (Reino Unido )

I've only had the camera a few weeks, but I'm well impressed !

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Rx10 IV

DSC-RX10M4 24 Junho 2023 por Lynne H (Reino Unido )

Bought two weeks ago to replace my Nikon. Did a lot of research before purchasing. Only had a few days to get use to it before heading off on a wildlife holiday. Have to say this camera is AMAZING!!! I would highly recommend it to anyone. Battery last me the whole day. Picture quality is fab. Zoom is out of this world! No changing lenses for me now. Hands down best camera I have owned

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great replacement for my old Canon

DSC-RX10M4 18 Junho 2023 por Mikecambs73 (Reino Unido )

Bought this camera to replace my old Canon and telephoto lens. Very pleased with results so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

An excellent all-in-one camera

DSC-RX10M4 15 Junho 2023 por Adeybabe (Reino Unido )

A lovely camera, full of useful, and sometimes confusing, features. It's quite heavy, but that's because it's decent competition for an SLR plus big zoom lens. The lens seems very sharp, and the low light performance also seems good for the 'one inch' sensor size. Suggest you look up Gary Friedman, who has written an e-book on the RX10M4, which is very helpful if you want to get the best from it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelentes resultados mas configuração dificil

DSC-RX10M4 14 Junho 2023 por Paulo Sá Borges (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há cerca de 14 meses. Tirei excelentes fotos mas perdi oportunidades sobretudo porque o AF é complicado de configurar e por vezes "foge" do ponto que defini, ou fico com AF e Zoom bloqueados. Em resumo, ainda ando à luta com a configuração e por esse lado não estou nada satisfeito, embora esteja 100% convencido de que sou eu que estou a demorar mais que o normal para estudar e configurar correctamente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

RX10 m4 incredible.

DSC-RX10M4 31 Maio 2023 por Pete and his camera (Reino Unido )

Buying a bridge camera was a compromise to keep my wife happy ( no more carrying and changing lenses) but having taken the RX10 m4 on holiday, I’ve come to the conclusion that the compromise would be having to carry and change lenses. The RX10 m4 is simply in a league of its own, an incredible camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Bridge camera with quality lens

DSC-RX10M4 28 Maio 2023 por Mikecam73 (Reino Unido )

Great Bridge camera with quality lens. Details sharp when expanded significantly. Focus very quick.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tool

DSC-RX10M4 22 Maio 2023 por JSol (Reino Unido )

I have had it for 5 month and et just works great!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A Swiss knife as we say in France = all in one

DSC-RX10M4 20 Abril 2023 por PatMus (Reino Unido )

Just bought 2 months ago but it is already a pleasure to go walking and tae picture with the RX10 : a large panel of view from 24 to 600mm !

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A bit of a suprise

DSC-RX10M4 14 Abril 2023 por Stripey1964 (Reino Unido )

I was holding off this purchase for the Mk V to come along. As this was looking more and more unlikely, I made the jump. After reading all the rage reviews I didnt have a problem buying online and without holding the camera beforehamd. This Mk IV is a monster of a camera. Very heavy and large to hold. There is a huge amout of glass in the large lens, amd the cente of gravity shifts considerably on zooming. Saying that - it is a joy to use. It is certainly premium and only time will tell if it lives up tp the hype..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Image Quality

DSC-RX10M4 12 Abril 2023 por JohnM40612 (Reino Unido )

Takes great images. Some differences in settings and use from my previous camera but it was easy to learn how to use it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10M4 03 Abril 2023 por JimBob57 (Reino Unido )

I decided to sell all my Canon Digital SLR kit as carrying around a multitude of lenses was becoming tiring and I decided to opt for a bridge camera. Reading all the reviews, the Sony RX10M4 came out on top, time and time again. The investment was well worthwhile. The camera's flexibility and ease of use is amazing and the speed and accuracy of the focusing system is stunning. The zoom range of the lens is a 35mm equivalent of 24 - 600mm (actual = 8.8 - 220mm).The photos are of Happisburgh Lighthouse in Norfolk. The first one is taken at a focal length of 44mm (35mm equivalent), the second at 600mm and the third was cropped in computer from the 600mm photo. The final photo was of the moon at 600mm. The detail and resolution is amazing which shows the quality of the Zeiss lens! I have no regrets being a Sony owner and wish I had done it sooner!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great lens with excellent autofocus

DSC-RX10M4 18 Março 2023 por Aardwolf6886 (Reino Unido )

The RX10M4 is still one of the best bridge cameras available, when you look at all it's features combined there is very little that comes close to it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great quality photographs

DSC-RX10M4 15 Março 2023 por Clodpool (Reino Unido )

I sold my DSLR to buy this. I wasn't 100% sure that I had made the correct decision but taking it out a couple of times out my mind at rest. The camera has a lot of features that I haven't used yet but those that I have used work well. The photographs are crisp and the colours are vibrant. I'm looking forward to getting to grips with the rest of the features so that I can get the most out of it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Focus Tracking.

DSC-RX10M4 13 Março 2023 por battybatt (Reino Unido )

My first ever purchase of a Sony camera, recommended by a couple of friends who had moved to this brand. Excellent Focus tracking for wildlife which is my main photography interest. Originally I changed to bridge cameras due to the weight of my old DSLR and separate lenses. The RX10 IV is heavier than my previous bridge cameras but is so well balanced that it's a pleasure to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Ideal all-in-one camera

DSC-RX10M4 07 Março 2023 por Pretium (Reino Unido )

My main interest is landscape photography and all that goes with it. The RX10 is great for me as I don’t have to carry around a bag of lenses but I can zoom in for wildlife shots, zoom out for wide angle views without fiddling around changing lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing camera!

DSC-RX10M4 03 Março 2023  (Reino Unido )

Expensive but it's the most versatile bridge camera on the market. Comfortable grip, not too heavy. Auto focus is fast and precise. Love the electronic shutter which prevents blur. Lens is sharp from 24-600mm which is incredible. No more lugging around heavy lenses for my DLSR!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The ultimate bridge camera

DSC-RX10M4 03 Março 2023 por Corbz (Reino Unido )

I have owned this camera for a while now, it has so many great features which makes it comparable with many high end DSLR cameras. The picture quality is superb. Love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

More than a Great bridge camera

DSC-RX10M4 01 Março 2023 por Stevieboy444 (Reino Unido )

Bought this for my better half as an upgrade from Nikon p950, so far so good, great shutter speed and image quality, Sony are so far in front of their competition

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito bom

DSC-RX10M4 17 Fevereiro 2023 por NMR18 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto à dois anos e estou muito satisfeito

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great for a small sensor but design flaws

DSC-RX10M4 13 Fevereiro 2023 por Rutland Rover (Reino Unido )

Great results for such a small sensor - great lens and great sensor. However (everyone has their own view on the detail of this) unusable above iso 1600 equivalent. Multi interface flash socket leads to equivalent design flaws on all accessories with bare wires exposed - unsuitable for professional use. Squeezing the 600 mm reach lens means the tripod foot is not central in the baseplate - it very much to the rear of the baseplate requiring an adaptor to give any reassurance - an arca type L bracket does the job - otherwise the camera is way too front-heavy forward of the tripod socket. Definitely better than carrying round a DSLR and an assortment of lenses but it is not the answer to all your needs - especially in dim conditions or if you need to get flashes and other accessories on and off quickly without worrying about breaking them

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good but difficult to focus. Great for travel.

DSC-RX10M4 12 Fevereiro 2023 por SarahJG123 (Reino Unido )

This is my first mirror less Sony camera. It seems to do everything very well but I struggle changing the aperture or speed quickly in A or S mode. Also I find it struggles to focus on an object at close range, say 1m, such as a flower. It is ok in P mode but I prefer to shoot manual or semi manual so this is frustrating. Very pleased with most of my results such as landscape, but comes up short in low light.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fun camera, loads of features, superb lens

DSC-RX10M4 06 Fevereiro 2023 por Aibel (Reino Unido )

a great all-in-one camera. very happy with it so far, but very much still a beginner. There's a lot to learn, especially when you've never had a Sony before. A printed out manual would be nice considering the price of the camera. Will be a fun camera once mastered.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Changed brand to sony

DSC-RX10M4 25 Janeiro 2023 por Robo r (Reino Unido )

Have not been able to use much as yet , when have been photographing am impressed by the focusing and sharpness oh photos

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Early days!

DSC-RX10M4 16 Janeiro 2023 por KingfisherView (Reino Unido )

Looks to be exactly what I need for my wildlife photography. I am still working through the features, but believe it has what I was looking for.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0