142

4.5 based on 142 customer reviews

96
32
9
2
3
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10 Julho 2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04 Agosto 2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

142 avaliações de clientes

0

Good Camera, short battery life

DSC-RX100M6 01 Agosto 2022 por JLV1 (Reino Unido )

I spent much more on this camera than I intended to as an upgrade to my lost Sony HX90V. I love the photos it produces but I am very disappointed with the battery life. I am only getting around 60 'ordinary' shots before I have to recharge and have had to resort to buying 2 back up batteries.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

HAS EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

DSC-RX100M6 16 Julho 2022 por Beep56 (Reino Unido )

I bought this after a mid-range Lumix camera lense focus failed, in under a year and was denied repairs under warranty (an experience many others have also suffered, judging from online enquiries). So I decided to change brand and was attracted to the RX100 by its superior optical performance, and despite some press reviews commenting about small controls and hard to understand menus. Well, I'm no photo geek, but I have found the controls and menus far easier and more intuitive to use than my previous Lumix, and the image quality and the accuracy of the automatic setting under all conditions is outstanding. Other control options are all easy to bring into play, understand and adjust. In short, it is a joy to use!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding

DSC-RX100M6 14 Julho 2022 por J20cog (Reino Unido )

I initially bought this camera for my upcoming holiday and thought I would give it a go at my daughters dance competition, seen as though "Professional Cameras" aren't allowed (interchangeable lens essentially)! I really can't complain. Speed shots isn't its forte but I thought it coped extremely well. I really can't wait to see the landscape shots this little gem can produce!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant compact but still some faults.

DSC-RX100M6 26 Maio 2022 por H2O1 (Reino Unido )

Love pop up viewfinder, zoom lever, self closing lens cover, & ring control for aperture etc. Disappointed only 20 not 24 pixel, not happy with download arrangement, but hope there is a better means yet to discover Hate lack of secure holding, flat polished surface totally unsuitable, fold out pistol grip? Instructions supplied pathetic. Tell you to go online spending ages searching. Why can't we have clear written handbook?

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa máquina mas algo frágil

DSC-RX100M6 04 Maio 2022 por DFS123 (Portugal)

Comprei está máquina há 3 anos e tenho estado satisfeito. Recentemente avariou o View Finder e o flash. Tive de pagar 200€ de arranjo!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Lost it.

DSC-RX100M6 30 Abril 2022 por yogesh000 (Reino Unido )

Lost my camera. It would be nice to have findmyphone kind of feature :(

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5

0

Replaces larger cameras

DSC-RX100M6 29 Março 2022 por Bessacarr B (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera to replace a larger camera that I couldn't be bothered to carry around on walks etc. The picture quality is excellent even on digital zoom and it does everything asked of it. Even when photographing into the sun there are very few internal reflections to spoil the view. I found all it's features a little difficult to follow until I got used to them. The high price was worth it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Camera, but missing something

DSC-RX100M6 27 Fevereiro 2022 por Knarfie (Reino Unido )

I am really satisfied with this camera, using it in best JPEG mode. Although I often use extra sharpening afterwards. Missing a good adaption of the 'auto ISO' function when taking pics at high shutterspeed ("S") . The ISO too much in bright weather (bad for the quality).... often have to adjust the shutter time 4x speed.... instead of lower ISO. No possibillity to adjust the ISO quickly. Functions are not good working together. Still think this is one of the best options for an easy to take pocket camera with good/ almost professional (and important) 200 mm zoom. Would have given it a 4,5.... but not a 5. .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy when you know how

DSC-RX100M6 07 Fevereiro 2022 por Rgbot (Reino Unido )

Wanted a quality zoom camera with a zoom. This fits the bill perfectly. For an amateur photographer it's a little complicated but I just use the auto. U Tube is best to check out how it works and how to customise settings.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great quality and functionality

DSC-RX100M6 30 Janeiro 2022 por Andrew of the North (Reino Unido )

I've had an original RX100 (Mark I) for years and upgraded for the better zoom. Still learning about all the additional features but very pleased so far. Battery life doesn't seem as good as the Mark I but I've got some spare batteries.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 15 Janeiro 2022 por Blahblahmmfjfmfjednfjdsnd (Reino Unido )

This is a great camera, once you get the hang of the menu system and customise it to your needs it is quick to operate and not too fiddly, the pop up viewfinder is very good, the lens is sharp even at the telephoto, better than the Lumix TZ200, which zooms more but is soft at the long end. I am selling my much larger RX10 as this camera does it all

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sudden Impact

DSC-RX100M6 02 Janeiro 2022 por Robinjw1971 (Reino Unido )

its a Superb little Everyday Pocketable Camera. Image Quality is spot on.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

SONY RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 06 Dezembro 2021 por CDB1953 (Reino Unido )

I bought this recently as I wanted a small Sony camera to supplement my ZVI. I did not need the microphone jack or extra features of the much more expensive VII. I am not disappointed as this is a brilliant camera. Just one downside is no grip and the body is smooth. I bought a lightweight aluminium grip to take care of this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but great camera

DSC-RX100M6 17 Outubro 2021 por flyinggate3 (Reino Unido )

I Bought this camera based on reviews of image quality in February 2021. The lens on this camera is an absolute dream clear and sharp. The zoom is 24-200 packed in a small camera with a clear flip up touch sensitive screen. The camera has lots of menus that are accessible by rotary dial on the back. This camera has more options and capabilities that will keep me going for a long while. Some options are great such as manual fine focusing and easily adjusting of the sensitivity. The view finder is small but nice in use. The only issue is to get a good grip of the camera without touch the touch screen by accident especially if your hands are big . This is a consequence of being such a small camera but a external grip made all the difference. This camera was a replacement for my compact camera with full manual control. I wanted to still have manual control able to shoot RAW, good zoom (10X), good sensor size and a quality lens. What Sony has done it has replaced the compact camera and also my DSLR. The photo quality is limited by me not the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pocket full of tricks

DSC-RX100M6 13 Outubro 2021 por LeRobster (Reino Unido )

I'm very glad I bought this camera. I wasn't using my DSLR so much due to the portability and size, and I wanted to move away from a dependency on smartphone - so in my own time I'm not tempted to take work calls or check email - but be able to quickly share images and view on a larger screen. My Dad has the mk ii, which is good, but the updated features of this version - with the added zoom gives even more flexibility in my pocket. It's so small. One summer in, and we have a fantastic collection of family photos to look back on. The manual features are excellent, as are the extensive array of presets if my family are using it. Battery life is pretty good and quick to charge, but I always carry a spare. If only it had water resistance, or better still was waterproof, but that's a big ask for a proper camera with a zoom lens (and I use a GoPro hero 9 for water-based activities)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Camera - Shame about the battery life

DSC-RX100M6 13 Outubro 2021 por Cartier (Reino Unido )

Superb ease of use and build quality. Plus takes really good pictures. Battery life is miserable though. I have bought two spares. It goes flat in the camera when it's not used. So it's best to check levels before going out the door. But don't let that deter you too much, it's a lovely thing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant and flawed

DSC-RX100M6 25 Agosto 2021 por Central Hundredweight (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is beautifully-made probably the best compact on the market. Downloading an image into photoshop gives me a 40 cms X 27 cms at 350 pixels an inch picture which is plenty. (Actually it's better than many DSLR s ) It's ideal if you don't want to take a larger camera with you. The price you pay for using a very small camera is the controls are fiddley. It has enough functions and programmes to cater for all tastes- fortunately you cancel and customise it down to something more straight forward.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than my previous camera

DSC-RX100M6 08 Agosto 2021 por R4321 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After only a limited amount of use, the thing I like best is the long zoom. This allows me to take close-up portraits unobtrusively. But I needed a grandson to help me navigate the menus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Well designed

DSC-RX100M6 29 Julho 2021 por pictonic (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good compromise of lens quality, zoom range and camera features. Only criticisms would be the size of buttons, a bit smaller than they could be (particularly the on/off button) ...and price, a bit too high for what you get.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Powerful features easy to use and convenient to ca

DSC-RX100M6 16 Julho 2021 por Ste2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera but the battery needs to be a bigger size for longer battery life

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A good camera for the money. Poor support.

DSC-RX100M6 28 Junho 2021  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have extensively explored the menu and yes there are a lot of excellent features but Sony do not make much effort to explain how they can be programmed and used. The best i could find were tube and independent experts who were prepared to share their knowledge. As to the Wi Fi, forget it it, it is useless and I have yet to find a way to make it work.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

wonderful results from a pocket-sized camera

DSC-RX100M6 16 Maio 2021 por PeteAl (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great to benefit from a larger sensor while keeping the camera hardly any bigger than a typical compact camera. I found the geo-taggging worked very efficiently and quickly with my smart phone. Only problem is that the camera user guide doesn't help much in using it in conjunction with their laptop or smart phone apps. What exists relates to an app Sony have discontinued. Sony needs to write a guide to the same standard as the guide for the camera itself.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The lens is the star attraction

DSC-RX100M6 09 Abril 2021 por Nippa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A cracking lens throughout the focal lengths. It's not that useful in dim light given the constraints of the design but I'll live with it. Processing is fast but Sony's focusing choices are confusing. It would be nice to have in camera Raw conversion or have picture effects and Raw together. Overall a great travel camera if you're happy with a 1 inch sensor.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Unrivaled Picture Quality Due To Lens and Sensor

DSC-RX100M6 10 Março 2021 por Terry Ball Snapper (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose the RX100 VI to compliment my RX100 III. I also own a Alpha77 II. I bought the MK3 for my son's wedding and was amazed to find that it rivaled/beat the picture quality of my A77II, depending on the lens I was using on the A77. It didn't take me long to realise that carrying the A77 with a bag full of heavy lens was unnecessary, so I took to carrying the A77 with a 70-300 and my RX100III instead. The Lockdown has resulted in me taking regular walks around my local countryside, when I always take my MK3 and on some occasions my A77II with 70-300. However due to the A77s bulk, I didn't take it most of the time and missed many shots which needed a long lens. This was the reason I bought my RX100 IV, and I'm very happy to say that it has lived up to all my expectations. The combination of fast 1.8-2.8 fast lens on the MK3 and the 70-200mm equiv. lens on the MK6 give me everything I need to cover the vast majority of the photographic opportunities that pass my way. The 8x zoom doesn't compare well on paper with other compact cameras, however the quality of the Ziess lens, coupled with the superb 1" sensor means that acceptable picture quality is maintained even after heavy cropping. I'd advise anyone thinking of spending up to £1500 on a system camera to seriously consider buying a MK3 and MK6 instead. I managed to pick them both up for less than £1200 including Sony's Cashback promotions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera, convinced me to stop using my phone

DSC-RX100M6 04 Março 2021 por Allansr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a committed phone user for photographs. This camera has dramatically demonstrated the benefits of a proper camera. It is also a worthwhile upgrade from my original rx 100. Only downside is very poor battery life. The optical zoom lens is fantastic and opens up so many more photo opportunities.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 24 Fevereiro 2021 por Davetytop (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to obtain a high quality, easily portable camera, which I could take out when cycling and walking. My phone camera has too wide a lens to be always useful. It has proved highly satisfactory, ideal for my purposes.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

As Exspected

DSC-RX100M6 15 Fevereiro 2021 por Denzzzxxx (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony have done it again! Brilliant really pocketable compact camera, excellent lens over all ranges, lovely little bounceable flash, more menu's then you could shake a stick at! Also love the pop up view finder, for me the perfect camera love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100m6 selected

DSC-RX100M6 23 Janeiro 2021 por Bazza66 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I selected this camera after first considering a DSLR then deciding I would be better having a quality camera that i could take with me on bike rides. After reading countless reviews of this one and its rivals i opted for the m6. It does take very good photos especially in good light. But is still much better than the phone in poor light. So far i have only used it on auto but will eventually fathom out the more manual methods. I wanted something that would be much better than the phone so new i would have to spend a significant amount. I also wanted a decent zoom. So this fitted the bill and i am very pleased with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A pocket rocket!

DSC-RX100M6 15 Janeiro 2021 por Andy DD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still playing around with this, but so far it's just what I wanted. Got tired of carting around my ancient DSLR. The RX100 VI takes amazing shots. Would recommend the Sony leather-look case for it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features let down by hopeless wi-fi app

DSC-RX100M6 02 Janeiro 2021 por Professional photographer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a camera, the Sony RX100 VI packs a huge amount of facilities into a small space. Provided you are happy to work through a fairly complex menu structure the camera itself delivers a wide range of features to a high standard. Having owned an earlier version of the RX100, one of my reasons for buying this model was its heavily-promoted ability to use Wi-Fi and Bluetooth functions to save, transfer and view images, as well as adding smartphone location information to images. All of this is supposed to be done through Sony's app PlayMemories Mobile. The app simply does not work. This is confirmed by the dismal experience of other users which is evident from user forums. I wish I had checked the user forums before I made my purchase. I tried Sony's other imaging app, Imaging Edge Mobile, with no better results. Having believed Sony's marketing literature, and read a number of product reviews before I made my purchase, I am surprised that the product reviews were silent on the performance of these apps. I can't believe that the brand as big and trusted as Sony has let itself down by a combination of over-hyped marketing claims coupled with dismal apps. Sony should face up to this and urgently fix their apps so that they work as intended. For me, I have to face the hard fact that I am now left with a new camera which does not do the one thing which I wanted it to do.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Best Compact Camera on the Market

DSC-RX100M6 31 Dezembro 2020 por Ric75 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned the original version for 8 years since it was first released, I know that the Zeiss lenses can capture superb images, equivalent to an DSLR but in pocket size. This camera has no external mic socket or GPS which I don't use, but are now available on VII. These cameras are so easy to transport in a pocket or handbag and even using them on point and shoot, you can guarantee fine images. I bought the VI because of the extended zoom knowing that I might sacrifice a little in very low light circumstances, but the 24-200 zoom more than compensates. Great for street photography, I use mine in RAW mode and can easily get great A3 size images as good as my full frame DSLR.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super full of good features

DSC-RX100M6 17 Outubro 2020 por AlanR1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago, after a fairy steep learning curve, this little camera has a lot to offer and is a fairly accomplished piece of photographic equipment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A small camera which produces sharp photos.

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2020 por CameraJane (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera just over a week ago and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a compact camera which shot in RAW, with a viewfinder and a long zoom. It has all these things and more. This is the first Sony I have used so I'm finding my way around the controls. It has a one step viewfinder and live view histogram. The only extra wish I have for this camera is that I would like to be able to adjust the settings via the touch screen, rather than the Fn button. I love using it, small and light, it fits into my pocket and handbag and the images are so much better than those taken on my phone. I'm seriously thinking about changing my other camera to Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

DSC-RX100M6 09 Setembro 2020 por RobertTelford (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at a very good price, still quite expensive but worth the money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it but lack of wifi transfer disappointing

DSC-RX100M6 04 Setembro 2020 por tomric22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model to replace my older one. It lives up to the reviews and hype. However, I was VERY disappointed to learn that Sony had not yet amended the image transfer software to cope with the latest MAC software.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features.

DSC-RX100M6 15 Agosto 2020 por MrP2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a Canon G7X. Good move on my part.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-RX100M6 16 Maio 2020 por kitkant (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressive variety of ways to control the photo you want to take. Superb lens quality. Fantastic remote control from you phone with WiFi and Bluetooth.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Amazing All Rounder - RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 05 Abril 2020 por DeePhoto (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The RX100 VI ticks all the boxes for a general pocket-able go anywhere family camera. Great for general use, holidays and just about anything you could think of. Think of it as sitting squarely in the middle ground between a full DSLR and your Phone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Everything you need to capture any type of photo

DSC-RX100M6 12 Março 2020 por Reg Srudees (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

So portable for when an SLR would be impractible yet all you need to get almost any picture without any loss in quality for the majority of situations. Ideal for travel when travelling light is a consideration

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 11 Março 2020 por noapp (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My one disappointment is that the phone app is no longer available, or if it is then it is impossible to find

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-RX100M6 06 Março 2020 por Ben10000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was worried a bit about losing the aperture from the previous model but it turned out not needed nightpictures were great after I found the superior auto. The only negative point is the price and the fact that iPhones by now are astonishingly good. But still the details in bigger screens and the zoom are a huge difference.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Good camera, poor reliability.

DSC-RX100M6 24 Fevereiro 2020 por Mikedperrett (Reino Unido )

I have been taking photos for most of my life using SLRs and then DSLRs usually taking 2 or more different lenses with me in a camera bag. However, just over a year ago I retired and started travelling more. Taking a large bag was not always easy and you could often say goodbye to spontaneity as it took too long to prepare. My delight was complete when I read the reviews of the RX100M6. It was expensive but worth it as it did the job of a DSLR with several lenses in a small compact, put in your pocket camera. I must say I got excellent results. I went to the Czech Republic in the Autumn for a festival and I got excellent results with over 300-400 photos taken; many of them spontaneously. It was a real delight to take and use. At the other extreme, on my daily walk with my dogs through the Welsh forests I can take wonderful macro shots of mosses which when blown up look amazing. Imagine my dismay when just 6-8 weeks out of warranty the camera failed: it would not turn on. I got a new battery and charger and they were okay. It so it looks like it's down to the camera. A big disappointment as I have a number of Sony products and all have been reliable and given excellent service. Apart from this disappointment I am delighted with the camera. I can slip it in to my pocket and use it very quickly and get wonderful shots.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Fantastic little camera!

DSC-RX100M6 17 Fevereiro 2020 por Jollyandy (Reino Unido )

I bought this camera on the recommendation from a friend, and what an amazing camera it is. Stunning picture quality, fast auto focus, this has it all. In fact I very often use it in preference to my DSLR, it’s so good. If you’re looking for a top quality compact camera, look no further as you’ve found it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Nice camera, shame about the cashback process.

DSC-RX100M6 05 Fevereiro 2020 por paul683 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera for a few weeks now and whilst the performance is generally quite good I do think the out of camera JPEGs are over sharpened and slightly unrealistic. The price is too high for this type of camera. The agent dealing with the cashback process seem to everything in there power to avoid paying out.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

0

good all round

DSC-RX100M6 30 Janeiro 2020 por Peterct (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

light weight and easy to carry around. good handling

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 19 Janeiro 2020 por MickGil (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony RX100 VI a month ago and have had no issues with it and stunned by the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera but the app.....

DSC-RX100M6 17 Janeiro 2020 por Roveruk (Reino Unido )

Bought the RX100 VI to take on a 5 week trip to Australia, great photos and a pleasure to use. The menu's are complex and I have to regularly go through them to learn and remember all the functions. The downside at the moment is the latest Imaging Edge Mobile app which has completely failed and there are lots of us reporting issues of failure to connect phone to camera for transfer of photos, this means everything stays where it is in the camera. I feel Sony has let us down on this and my new found excitement has quickly waned especially as its Christmas when I was looking forward to taking loads of photos. Why build quality products then let your customers down with inferior quality software and backup.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small, but well featured.

DSC-RX100M6 10 Janeiro 2020 por Enigmabg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having been a Panasonic user for many years, the change to Sony, in particular the menus have taken some learning time, but I am now at a level of reasonable user. The biggest shock is the diminutive size of the camera and how to hold it best, in particular for viewfinder videos. Not everything is to my liking - for instance the tilting screen - I`m used to fully articulated and I can`t understand the logic of the the significant hinged framework to tilt up and down when a hinge would have offered more with no grater bulk. Having got over such differences, I find the camera a pleasure to carry around and use, though winter is not the best time to explore all the options. For me the main things to consider before buying are: Size, it is VERY small; need for customisation of settings, especially for video, there are many "pro" options; Touch screen - is this important as the feature is limited; is 4K important - record time is limited. The camera does not force ME into unacceptable compromises and I like what is does very much. Just check your key needs before you jump. If it suits you will not be disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Huge range of features

DSC-RX100M6 09 Janeiro 2020 por Romogape (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having used it for a couple of weeks, I'm getting my head around the range of features and settings. The quality of photos and videos are both excellent even on the Auto settings. The very rapid multi shot and slow mo both produce good results too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 07 Janeiro 2020 por MarcG54 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great compact camera, giving a lot of the functionality of a larger camera but in a compact easy to carry and use size. Great image quality and very fast focus make this an ideal camera to carry when on holiday or weight / size is a consideration.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small but powerful

DSC-RX100M6 02 Janeiro 2020 por ASR1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I’ve owned a number of cameras in the past, they often tended to get left behind, especially when mobile phones could do a similar job, with greater ease. However mobile phones have never been brilliant with high levels of zoom, and I’m someone who likes to fill the frame. I’ve previously owned a couple of Sony QX lens cameras to address this, which clip onto the mobile phone, but these tended to be unreliable talking to the phone. However, I did like the image quality from the QX100, so decided to go ahead and buy the full RX100. It’s been great and I particularly appreciate being able to wirelessly transfer the photos to my IPad at the end of the day. I then use Snapseed to do final editing. The advantages are the image quality and compact size for a decent zoom. As with most cameras, the interface is not as user friendly as on a phone, but is generally OK. The flip up screen allows me to shoot from hip level, which is something I find can be quite creative. In terms of disadvantages - the automatic mode tends to overexpose the sky in landscapes and not show shadow and mid tone details as well as I would like. I generally find Snapseed can correct this even with JPEG files - but should I need to do this? I don’t shoot RAW much because you can’t transfer RAW to the IPAD wirelessly, which I would say is the cameras biggest downside for me.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Early days but impressed so far

DSC-RX100M6 24 Dezembro 2019 por jag1808 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is small therefore some of the buttons a bit fiddly but you can't have it all ways; the picture quality is outstanding; the build quality is very good; the number of options in the menus can be overwhelming but I don't shoot video so that's half of them dismissed; my one gripe is that at this price level they could have included the optional stick-on finger grip.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A great piece of kit in a tiny package

DSC-RX100M6 20 Dezembro 2019 por Ginner57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it 3 weeks ago as I was fed up lugging my DSLR around. Loads of research before buying as it’s not cheap. Although it’s early days, I love it(although still learning). Zoom is fab and allows close, candid shots-gives huge flexibility. Camera includes most I’d expect from my DSLR. Getting used to proximity of buttons. I’ll update this review as my experience grows.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

This is an excellent all-round camera

DSC-RX100M6 12 Dezembro 2019 por FreeFred (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used RX100 cameras since they came out and decided on an upgrade with the cashback offer. Excellent camera, picture quality and the additional zoom range is welcomed. I do hope that the time lapse feature from RX100mk7 will come with a software upgrade...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great photos

DSC-RX100M6 11 Dezembro 2019 por dwiaw (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera for use on dog walks because it slips in my pocket, it versatile, takes good photos of insects and at the other end of the spectrum of birds. I love the tilt back.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very easy to use

DSC-RX100M6 10 Dezembro 2019 por mickb73 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 6 weeks ago and so far no problems. I found it reasonably easy to set up and take pictures. Some parts of the more advance features will take a little longer. The picture shown was my first picture with the RX100vi

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Small and very powerful.

DSC-RX100M6 10 Dezembro 2019 por Nostromoship52 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for carrying around.Great zoom for capturing visiting UFO's.Superb functions,just slightly finnicky to hold at times.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

All in need in one tiny camera

DSC-RX100M6 07 Dezembro 2019 por Diverdave (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Read various reviews of this and similar Cameras this came out best but pricey So you need to shop around.the 2 auto modes are so good I will find it hard to beat them with my settings.if you are not a photographer use auto and get great shots if you are or want to be this model has everything for you.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Magic!

DSC-RX100M6 29 Novembro 2019 por Joe03 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I previously had the M4 version snd loved it. The addition of a significant zoom range improves the camera immeasurably. It produces excellent quality images in a wide range of lighting conditions. It has good dynamic range ann low light capacity. I love the addition of an EVF as well as large screen. AlsoZi can carry it in my pocket and am rarely without it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M6 28 Outubro 2019 por MalcolmJ (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace my Mk2. Great improvement on an already excellent camera, especially the improved zoom range and the brilliant one-touch pop-up/down viewfinder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M6 24 Outubro 2019 por Stevenallen99999 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After looking at around 10 different compact cameras, I was looking to upgrade my Old Lumix camera. I choose the Sony HX100VI. I am very impressed the this little camera and the photo quality is amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent little camera

DSC-RX100M6 20 Outubro 2019 por Fred the shred (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from a mark 3 to this mark 6 and do not regret it. The extra zoom length is very useful. My only quibble is that when scrolling through the display on review pressing the down arrow brings up some volume setting which I have no interest in or even knowledge of the use of.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

High precision

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por JustOne Click (Reino Unido )

I bought this in July for a long trip and the quality of photos are amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not £1000 worth of camera

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por AXB8152 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera as an "upgrade" to a DSC-HX50...and it really doesn't feel like an upgrade. Sure the specs are infinitely superior, but the "real world" results are less impressive. The good points are: a) Pop-up viewfinder, b) 4K Video (time-limited to less than 5 minutes!), but the disadvantages are more lengthy: a) Price b) Video severely time-limited to stop the camera over-heating c) inadequate zoom (previous model had 30x optical). I was hoping to be able to take this new camera to Venice in a few weeks time, so I didn't have to take my Canon DSLR...but I am not sure I trust it to produce as good a result as the Canon. Having said that, it is well-made, and I would have been exceptionally happy with it if it had been my first Cybershot...but as an upgrade from the DSC-HX50 it really wasn't worth the expenditure.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Can’t upload

DSC-RX100M6 15 Outubro 2019 por Davida_in_ksa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a Month ago and haven’t got it to work yet.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A minha relação com a Sony

DSC-RX100M6 14 Outubro 2019 por F Morais (Portugal)

Estou satisfeito com a qualidade e com a relação qualidade e preço pelo modelo ser maneirinho e dar muitas opções.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great spec!

DSC-RX100M6 10 Outubro 2019 por Pocketrocketman (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Swapped to the RX100VI from a Sony Alpha77 with two lenses. Transformative.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 08 Outubro 2019 por vivski (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera which I could put in my pocket that can be with me most of the time, and removing the need to carry a camera bag. It is great for street photography as it is less obvious that I am taking a photo. As I have an A7R3 it did not take long to get to know it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Top class compact camera

DSC-RX100M6 29 Setembro 2019 por antsandmo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is a replacement for my previous DSC-RX100 and what sensible improvements this VI model has. The flash is infinitely easier to use, the viewfinder great, the tilting screen also far easier to work with and thank goodness the camera has entered the modern age with Wi-Fi connectivity that my old one did not have. The lens is fantastic and low light pictures are the best I've had so far. There are so many features that it is going to take me months to get to grips with just the ones I want to use, but that's fine by me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excellent RX100 mk6

DSC-RX100M6 27 Setembro 2019 por GoanPat (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a few days ago. Pictures are of an excellent quality, but there are 100 menus items to peruse to get the camera working to my liking.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2