114

4.3 based on 114 customer reviews

70
25
11
3
5
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25 Setembro 2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Sony HT-x8500

HT-X8500 08 Janeiro 2021 por martin1010 (Reino Unido )

I bought this 2 months ago and the atmos function works very intermittently , contacted sony support pretty unhelpful , just send out pages of user manual which don't resolve issue, they then ask you to contact one their support agents , nearest one to me is 60 miles away and also expect you to pay postage costs in my case £30.00 , will never buy sony again , very poor value for the money paid

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

114 avaliações de clientes

0

O VERDADEIRO CINEMA EM CASA COM UMA BARRA DE S SOM

HT-X8500 15 Abril 2022  (Portugal)

Faz tudo o que promete! Graves poderosos embutidos! Escala e dimensão sonora excelente! Qualidade de construção e bom valor para o custo! Som de qualidade geral! A minha configuração ideal: graves a meio; botão voice ativado; botão cinema ativado; botão vertical surrond ativado! Uma barra unica com 4 altifalantes e 2."portos" que dá bigodes à maioria cheias de 'frous frous'.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Power Plus

HT-X8500 21 Março 2022 por Plus 1 (Reino Unido )

First bought Sony television, now Sony sound bar to match. What more do you want.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Audio now

HT-X8500 15 Março 2022 por Ferrett (Reino Unido )

I bought this because my old sound bar had broken. I am delighted with the sound it produces especially the surround sound it sends out.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

BOOM

HT-X8500 17 Fevereiro 2022 por Errolflynn (Reino Unido )

I wish I had purchased this item at the same time I bought the Sony Bravia TV it not only looks good but enhances what ever you are watching,the bass rumble you get when watching films at the cinema is replicated without any distortion a great asset to any film buff.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 15 Janeiro 2022 por Rwd9 (Reino Unido )

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 09 Janeiro 2022 por JesseJ (Reino Unido )

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 08 Janeiro 2022 por PB50 (Reino Unido )

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 04 Janeiro 2022 por Mr Rickard (Reino Unido )

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 03 Janeiro 2022 por Skulldog (Reino Unido )

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great

HT-X8500 20 Dezembro 2021 por Nerijus78 (Reino Unido )

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 14 Dezembro 2021 por Soups 88 (Reino Unido )

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 16 Novembro 2021 por James 111 (Reino Unido )

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good sounds

HT-X8500 24 Setembro 2021 por Rjjjj (Reino Unido )

Works well wired, less so Bluetooth - too many RF devices in small area.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality, great overall

HT-X8500 14 Setembro 2021 por arpan57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really like the sound quality, surround sound system. Comes with a set of presets on remote which is quite handy. Sometimes, dialogues are not too clear and sometimes there is a lag in lip sync. However, I like this soundbar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It was great for 1.5 years, then got worsen

HT-X8500 17 Agosto 2021 por Ice_machinE (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound wise, it has a wonderful sound and very good bass. Performance wise: I connected everything through it so I could have 1 source of sound (everything goes through an HDMI splitter because I wanted all of my devices to work through it), for the first 1.5 years, it worked flawlessly, then it started giving me crackling sounds and turn off the sound all together with all the lights flashing. The only way to fix this was to either disconnect all the cables from it or pull the power plug from it and turn it back on.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor performance.

HT-X8500 16 Agosto 2021 por Juanmaizq (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Makes the TV slower to work and the quality of sound is not much better to compensate for this.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Nice soundbar

HT-X8500 14 Agosto 2021 por Dekker54 (Reino Unido )

I bought this mainly for Dolby atmos and Iam extremely impressed. I know it’s a 2019 model but it perfect .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

HT-X8500 25 Junho 2021 por Mary the Cat (Reino Unido )

Easy to set up, looks good, great sound. good value for money

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great compact design

HT-X8500 04 Junho 2021 por Ray56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a replacement for my old but larger Sony soundbar and the quality is as good if not better . Really happy!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Quality Product

HT-X8500 13 Maio 2021 por Jmalcol (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very impressed with Sony sound bar. Good value for money great sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 10 Maio 2021 por GRE59 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality product. Looks good. Sound good. Great value

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great Features & Sound …

HT-X8500 06 Maio 2021 por ST151266 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good budget range intro. Into sound bar territory!!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound quality

HT-X8500 18 Abril 2021 por Superpikeangler (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought together with 42” tv rouse in conservatory Although excellent sound disappointing to find that 2 Sony products bought together on curry’s recommendation are not compatible via Bluetooth. Works fine from phone and tablet etc.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sound bar

HT-X8500 10 Abril 2021 por Hijacky (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed.by the dialogue feature..................

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A little disappointed

HT-X8500 13 Março 2021 por Wan27 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good, would like to be able to adjust the sound. Bass is a little weak.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

hand set only works with in a meter of box

HT-X8500 28 Fevereiro 2021 por tommyyy (Reino Unido )

Hand set only works with in a meter of the box is this normal

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Expensive for what you get

HT-X8500 27 Fevereiro 2021 por cool1000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im not sure if it's the sony TV 55in or the sonud bar but when i turn the tv on the sound bar comes on but does not activate on with the tv it uses the tv speakers till i manual turn speakers on with tv.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Nice soundbar but lacks simple features

HT-X8500 19 Fevereiro 2021 por Cdot (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is alright once you've pressed about a million buttons but the bar is really let down by some minor things. Also some sound setting seem to be useless, maybe its what we're listening to so that is open to investigation. 1. Remote layout - are all the sound mode or special affect buttons placed together.. No they're not 2. On screen display - managed to have this when you change the volume but for anything else you either use which LEDs have lit up (the ones on the left or right) or just a guess because the same LEDs indicate when turning on and off. Its like a game bit a really awful one 3. Connection - want to add to your sound bar no can do. I mean the thing is huge, surely there was room for some extra ports, or just use the existing wireless connections. This was a fair bit of money for us and the little thing really do take away from the excitement of finally getting a sound bar.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great sound quality with good base

HT-X8500 09 Fevereiro 2021 por Chrisi123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar for a double sized bedroom 40" TV, and wall hung it accordingly. I always struggled to hear voice through the TV speakers and wanted something that would give clarity, a bit of base and any effects would be a bonus. This soundbar ticked these requirements with abundance. And I don't need to have it up loud either....which I am sure will be of some relief to the neighbour. In a room this size the Atmos effect works remarkably well too. Whilst I paid more than I might have meant for a bedroom amplifier, I am glad that I did and well pleased with the purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great piece of kit

HT-X8500 31 Janeiro 2021 por Amackem (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this for my conservatory as as was sick of not being able to hear the tele when it rained. I needed a boost and this fits the bill I placed it onto of my TV and it works perfect Looks good and blends in

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Really good, nearly as good as my previous one

HT-X8500 23 Janeiro 2021 por Jimbo47 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to have a wired surround sound with a sub woofer, but my wife didn't like the wires so we went for the all in one. The surround sound is really deceptive, sometimes I hear sounds and wonder where they come from. It sounds like the other room, but its coming from the soundbar straight in front of you.The only problem is the led display on the top, you can't see it, it should be on the front.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb sound

HT-X8500 22 Janeiro 2021 por Jimbo 99 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks into use very happy with product sound great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

looks good under my Sony tv

HT-X8500 18 Janeiro 2021 por Vulcanb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound coming from box in my apartment ,sport sounds good because I have dolby plus UHD

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent cinema sound

HT-X8500 18 Janeiro 2021 por stevdo56 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace old sounder with separate subwoofer. This sound bar is very neat and looks great under the tv. The sound is very good especially on cinema mode

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great sound

HT-X8500 17 Janeiro 2021 por Lisak46 (Reino Unido )

Just bought this today and I'm so happy with it ,, the sounds are fantastic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Soundbar HT-X8500.

HT-X8500 17 Janeiro 2021 por Chris P Dy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it last week and works very well. Was very easy to set up and connect to TV.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound bar.

HT-X8500 16 Janeiro 2021 por 7007 (Reino Unido )

I bought this just before Christmas along with a Sony Bravia android smart TV. Has great sound and features and goes very well with the TV.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Awful connectivity

HT-X8500 08 Janeiro 2021 por Exasperated99 (Reino Unido )

Will not connect to a Sony Bravia with ARC HDMI, only the optical cable, been through all soundbar and TV instructions and Sony on line help and still no joy. If I am doing something wrong then why do all the instructions and help line not put me right? I would have expected Sony to be a click and play when talking to other Sony products

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Sony HT-x8500

HT-X8500 08 Janeiro 2021 por martin1010 (Reino Unido )

I bought this 2 months ago and the atmos function works very intermittently , contacted sony support pretty unhelpful , just send out pages of user manual which don't resolve issue, they then ask you to contact one their support agents , nearest one to me is 60 miles away and also expect you to pay postage costs in my case £30.00 , will never buy sony again , very poor value for the money paid

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sound bar

HT-X8500 06 Janeiro 2021 por Raph009 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound bar, but I’ve had issues with the sound disconnecting.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Simple and mighty

HT-X8500 04 Janeiro 2021 por Kolli44444 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product from Sony if you don't actually want to setup 6-8 speakers in your room. It does a great job with 1 soundbar!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Amazing

HT-X8500 02 Janeiro 2021 por Station (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this sound bar for Christmas what a great move. Films, sport, documentaties etc. Makes watching tv a totally different experince would not be with it now.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1