50

3.9 based on 50 customer reviews

23
12
6
6
3
Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

State of the Art

HT-ST5000 26 Junho 2017 por Bill0 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This acoustic wave projection sound bar / woofer was bought in conjunction with the new Sony OLED TV, for an immersive audio visual experience. For an AVC source with any form of Dolby surround audio content, it produces high quality room filling sound ,with several discernibly different selectable pre-set sound fields . Careful input of the room and seating dimensions during setup is necessary to achieve the full immersive surround sound potential. Test tones confirm set up. All auxiliary AVC sources must be HDMI routed via the sound bar to the TV, for the full system audio visual capability to be achieved, as per the specification .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

35

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 23 Maio 2019 por LDDC7080 (Reino Unido )

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

0

50 avaliações de clientes

0

Fabulous!

HT-ST5000 21 Fevereiro 2021 por HalsM5 (Reino Unido )

I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I am very, very happy that I did! It makes you feel as though you're in the cinema, it's a fantastic system that I'd thoroughly recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great when it works!

HT-ST5000 07 Dezembro 2020 por Tilly Tilly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am now on my second unit in the space of a month. Really unsure when I bought but Sony assured me these were old reviews and the model has been updated a lot since (these were 2018 reviews mainly). Ensured firmware was up to date but the first sound bar was replaced within a fortnight as started making high pitched noise and no other sound. Just called retailer again this morning to say replacement unit has started doing the same! Otherwise, it's amazing what can come out of a sound bar these days but would not describe it as a fully Atmos unit as it lacks real overhead wow factor.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

A Little Disappointing at Price Point

HT-ST5000 20 Novembro 2020 por Yabadabadoo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had for a few months. Nicely designed & certainly improves on any tv speakers. However the upfiring Atmos effect is not noticeable & I wish I had gone for a proper surround sound system with wireless rear speakers. I am sure that for this money I could have bought a very good quality 5.1 system (I was probably too swayed by reviews which I should have avoided). Build quality is excellent, as it should be at nudging £1k and it certainly looks the part. One particularly frustrating feature is having to scroll through all the sound modes to get to the required one rather than just being able to 'one click' select it. In hindsight I shouldn't have spent this sort of money on a 2.1 system.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Very easy to use

HT-ST5000 25 Setembro 2020 por Faz mulla (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the product and good quality sound would recommend it to friends and family

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

Excelente som, fácil de utilizar

HT-ST5000 07 Setembro 2020 por MarcoPT1 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente qualidade de som, graves poderosíssimos. Também lida muito bem com música de fontes digitais (spotify, etc). O facto de já ter uma tv Sony ajuda muito na utilização pois quase nunca utilizei o comando da barra.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 08 Agosto 2020 por MilesC (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about 2 months ago to pair with a new 77” Sony Oled, which is comfortably the best TV I have ever seen. The sound bar has had an intermittent fault of clicking and powering off. I need to get it replaced, when working it is a special experience. Looking forward to swapping for one that works all the time.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

9

0

Great stuff !

HT-ST5000 18 Julho 2020 por meszizsolt82 (Reino Unido )

Absolutely love it, fall in love with first time ! Amnazing sound, "Sony Quality" like every Sony product !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

7

0

Transformed the sound and fixed sync issues

HT-ST5000 12 Julho 2020 por warobbo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a replacement for 2 previous Sonos soundbars as neither of them would play without creating lip sync issues with the lg tv. The Sony fixed all that, we now not only have perfect sync but the most amazing sound. This thing really comes into play when watching movies when it does actually feel like your at the movies. The only negative is the menu and operating system should be moved to an app like Sonos it seems such an antiquated way of having to go into menus to change settings.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

3

0

Nothing special for the money and unreliable

HT-ST5000 21 Junho 2020 por Nigey (Reino Unido )

First one purchased had issue with subwoofer. Replacement would cut out part way through movies and be replaced by high pitched shrieking tone. Went in for repair and told that Sony no longer have the parts to repair it and don’t have any new ones to replace it with. Had to have refund in the end which I was happy about as disappointed with the sound for the money and clearly being discontinued. No overhead ATMOS effects I could hear so complete waste of time buying. I suspect the HT5000 is now at the end of its life. Let’s hope it’s replacement is a proper surround soundbar with rear speakers as people have asked for from the start.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

1

0

Disappointing. Over promised and under delivering

HT-ST5000 13 Junho 2020 por SimonD (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been living with mine for a few months now as a replacement to a 5.1 system and I’ve been pretty disappointed overall. Sound is ok but not brilliant- quite muddy, even with voice enhanced. Atmos is not very convincing. Options for customising sound are pretty limited. The Music Center app is absolutely dreadful, and disappointing that it won’t connect with Alexa. Over promised and overpriced.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

Awesome Sound!!!!

HT-ST5000 21 Maio 2020 por s1234 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

awesome sound bar, highly recommended. nice design and good sound (all music and movies sound) little expensive and front info display screen need to improve !!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Good sound, lots of problems

HT-ST5000 18 Maio 2020 por Maximedev (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sounbar delivers great sound ... when it works. Sometimes it doesnt want to turn on, sometimes there’s no sound. Sony support asked me to try to reboot it...

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Nice Product

HT-ST5000 07 Maio 2020 por Sam34 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very Good, lots of features and good sound, fills the room with cinama like sound.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

A lockdown project - well worth it.

HT-ST5000 13 Abril 2020 por Cromer_Crab (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After reading many reviews, decided on this, not least because I have Sony tv and Blu-ray player. My wife didn't want wires all round the place, so self contained unit was a priority. Thanks to lockdown, had plenty of time to make a job of fitting to wall and hiding all the cables. one comment about design, why does the mains cable enter the unit at the other end to the HDMI cables? Didn't cause any particular issues, but limits amount of mains cable to play with when connecting up. Set up was really straightforward, the woofer wouldn't talk to the unit for a while, then decided it would. Sound quality is brilliant, transforms listening to the TV, and love the Bluetooth, lots of music being played at the moment. Took a while to settle on this one, but really glad we did.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

6

0

Quality & Full Featured Product

HT-ST5000 01 Abril 2020 por TonyB57 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace an aging South Korean soundbar. Relatively expensive but a solid & quality product featuring Doby Atmos which is a perfect match for my XG87 Sony TV. It's heavy at 8.8kg (soundbar only) but mounted easily using two 90° angle brackets rather than the Sony suggested wall fixing method. Excellent feature set and sounds great so worth that little bit extra outlay. One criticism is that the front grill fixes magnetical rather than pop-stud style so care is required when wall mounting; mount first then a fix the grill as it easily detaches while handling. Other than that perfect!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

6

0

Speakers blown after only 2 years

HT-ST5000 31 Março 2020 por 4Kmaster1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this soundbar for just over 2 years and already one of the speakers has blown which I find extremely poor specially when it’s Sony’s flagship soundbar costing £1400

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

6

0

This bar really is easy to use

HT-ST5000 27 Outubro 2019 por 2mike6 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m still getting used to all the features but delighted so far, set up was easy including the bluetooth connections. I have seen reviews moaning about the woofer unit mine works well and can be adjusted to play music of all genre just as they sound in reality. Pleased with purchase despite the price tag it IS WORTH IT !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Superb Sound

HT-ST5000 05 Setembro 2019 por BenLLLLLL (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this for a couple of years and the sound is amazing. It really ramps up the movie experience as Dolby Atmos and DTS X fill the room with sound and helps create the atmosphere of the image on screen. Only downside is connectivity hiccups when changing devices. I have Sky Q, Sony 4K Bluray and PS4 connected and sometimes takes a while for the sound bar to register which device is playing. Not a major issue but a little annoying.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

2

0

Excellent Sound

HT-ST5000 08 Junho 2019 por Oyodi (Reino Unido )

This soundbar has excellent sound and clarity but let down by not being able to add rear Sony speakers which it desperately needs when cheaper soundbars in the Sony range can! I did not realise this at the time of purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

3

0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 23 Maio 2019 por LDDC7080 (Reino Unido )

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

0

0

Good Video upscaling, non existent Dolby ATMOS

HT-ST5000 24 Abril 2019 por Nickname Goes Here (Reino Unido )

The audio visual aspect of this speaker is very good - read other reviews for specifics. I want to point out however that the Dolby ATMOS from this sound bar is non existent. There is zero 3D sound and any claim that you will hear sounds above you (bouncing off the ceiling) is pure marketing. The rest of what is provided in this package is very good - I have no regrets purchasing it, I just wish I'd know how effective the ATMOS was before buying as I would have opted for a multi speaker option instead.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

7

0

Has Sound Issues

HT-ST5000 14 Abril 2019 por Jimmer001 (Reino Unido )

I bought this December 2018 and it is fantastic sounding soundbar.........but and this has to be software related it will not play DTS or DTX sound without part through a film just randomly start playing a very loud continuous tone. Unfortunately this means half my 4k bluray collection is unplayable i have tried factory resets as recommended by the Sony Community but nothing works...frustrating for such a high priced product i have seen others on YouTube and here with the same issue so it's not just me.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

7

0

Has Issues

HT-ST5000 10 Março 2019 por Tk426 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a bit of a beast and when I got it I was impressed off the bat, it feels the room with a great immersive sound. The wireless sub was easy to setup and had been a solid performer. Sadly my disappointment started when the unit started emitting a high pitch sound randomly when watching movies, in the example attached 40mins into LoTR this happened, it’s not just this film and always at different times. I’ve replaced cables and my Blu-ray player. Now I dread having anyone over to watch a film

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Top sound bar

HT-ST5000 01 Março 2019 por nirrom (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar after reading reviews about it and i must say that it is every bit as good as reviews suggest. The only downside is the price is very expensive but if you can afford it buy with confidance

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good product

HT-ST5000 01 Março 2019 por Pete3460 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this item 2 weeks ago. For the price, i am not impressed

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

6

0

Great product loved it so much bought another

HT-ST5000 12 Janeiro 2019 por JagR61 (Reino Unido )

I liked it so much decided not to put speakers in the ceiling when re-doing house, purchased additional hi-res speakers and hid them behind curtain palmets in each room. wired through Ethernet and got electrician to add electrical socket behind curtain pelmets. Sounds great when grouping speakers using google products.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Wow

HT-ST5000 26 Novembro 2018 por Johnny A (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome sound! Earth shattering immersive when used with Ultra HD 4K TV & Blu-ray player

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

super sound clarity and dynamic!!!

HT-ST5000 16 Novembro 2018 por GM MM (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar system 3 weeks ago and i am very happy what a sound and i am a critical it replace a high end system but come near to high range monitor speakers the best buy this year.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-ST5000 02 Novembro 2018 por Justtayyab (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this sound bar for about a year. The sound quality is great. Did not support Dts to start with and had trouble displaying input when HDMI was in enhanced mode but that's been fixed with updates. Very modest atmos effects after a lot of tinkering. It would be a perfect sound bar if it had an option of having rear speakers.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Sony

HT-ST5000 04 Setembro 2018 por Filipe Alexandre (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente produto superando as expectativas. Recomendo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Fantastic surround sound that really works

HT-ST5000 30 Agosto 2018 por f unk y (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this. Atmos does work even though a soundbar. Wouldn't have paid the full

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great movie sound, but concerns about lifespan

HT-ST5000 29 Agosto 2018 por TMcArt (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the soundbar 7 months ago from and after a bit of time figuring out the interface I had a smoothly functioning home entertainment setup with cinema quality sound all functioning from a single remote via ARC pass through. I am however concerned about the lifespan of the product, as after 7 months of perfect use, the main circuit board has failed outright and I have had to arrange a warranty repair that is expected to take 10-14 days. My main concern at this point, is the lack of option for an extended warranty having not purchased the sound bar directly from a Sony Centre.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great sounding soundbar

HT-ST5000 13 Agosto 2018 por Sparks77 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this soundbar to upgrade my 5.1 system to Dolby Atmos. Very pleased with powerful sound effects. Would have given 5 stars if it had rear speakers, that would make it perfect.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

0

0

Great Product

HT-ST5000 10 Agosto 2018 por Jdk01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this after reading reviews and listening to some other disappointing lower priced Sony soundbar products. The overall sound quality is good. I bought it because I like Sony products and for compatibility with my Bravia TV and Blu-Ray player. The user interface can be improved. The synchronisation with other devices works, but can be slow. Switching between sources is clumsy. The remote is clumsy. But, overall I recommend and am pleased with my purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

ST5000

HT-ST5000 29 Junho 2018 por Atso (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this along with a Sony KD55AF8. The only complaint I have is that with the tv the stand and tv sit directly on to the flkoor tv stand and there is no room for the sound bar to be fitted in front. I have therefore had to position the osund bar on the first shelf under the tv which will take away some of the effect of the 2 top facing speakers. I hope I do not notice the difference. I think Sony has forgotten about this situation with their products design.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Impressive Dolby Atmos & DTSX

HT-ST5000 05 Junho 2018 por poppy63 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgraded to this soundbar from Sony 5.1 theatre system so I could experience Dolby Atmos with my new 4K Sony tv and 4K blu ray player. Sound has a real punch on Atmos and the immersive sound is quite impressive considering it's just the soundbar. Great that there was a software update for DTSX. Really disappointed I'm unable to listen to SACDs, which I could on my old theatre system, as no DSD through soundbar. Odd that my Sony UBP-X800 can play SACDs but Sony have decided the soundbar shouldn't. I noticed the cheaper Sony HT-ZF9 will support SACDs, how about a Sony software SCAD upgrade for those have the more expensive HT-ST5000?

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Brilliant for Serious Classical Music Lovers

HT-ST5000 05 Junho 2018 por MAC62 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product was easy to set up and connectivity availability good. Able to connect other products; TV and Tuner (not Sony), and Sony Blu-Ray player with ease. Sound from DAB+ tuner sounds excellent even though reduced from 7.1 to 5.1 channels. Streaming from Chromecast and Spotify very easy to set up. Gave the sound bar a real test from the outset, playing Mahler's 2nd Symphony, which it coped with superbly, both instrumentally and vocally. Sounding like you were there in the concert hall. Expensive, but worth every penny.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Clear Sound

HT-ST5000 27 Abril 2018 por Bobbyb68 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great product. The sound is very clear from speech to individual orchestra instruments. When you turn the TV on or off the sound bar also is turned on or off. It would be very useful if it would switch to Bluetooth when it detects a linked item (when the TV is off) and then switch off when the linked item is off or not playing music etc. It would also be useful to switch between different inputs more easily. I keep going past Bluetooth because I can’t tell whether it will move with one click or two! You have to be a contortionist to get the leads in the back. In my case I had to hold the bar then try and line up the hdmi lead the right way round all very fiddly. With hindsight I should have put all the leads in first with the sound bar on the floor, then lifted it up and connect to the other units!! A good job I didn’t want them wall mounted.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic

HT-ST5000 25 Abril 2018 por lunarben (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although quite expensive, this is a fantastic sound bar. I have it hooked up to my 65" LG OLEDB7 and it's a match made in heaven. Superb sound and it looks great too. Once again, Sony does not disappoint.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

superb sound

HT-ST5000 05 Fevereiro 2018 por Victor71 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product two weeks ago, very happy with the sound with Blu-Ray and 4k discs, music even better,plenty of volume and with good separation and a nice even bass with good volume control. Setting up was another matter as no matter how I tried I could get no sound from the television through the arc hdmi cable and after much swapping of cables I had to connect with the optical cable now everything is fine.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Top quality sound

HT-ST5000 12 Janeiro 2018 por Virgo the great (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to set up out of the box good intuitive home screen and it sounds great. A really top quality soundbar and sub worth the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Good Dolby atmos sound

HT-ST5000 02 Janeiro 2018 por Dolby atmos lover (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this item for a fortnight and for the most part a positive purchase. Would like the option of mini speakers to give a more surround sound Behind you. The sound quality is still very good though with plenty of bass. Good product but very expensive. I would like to see on the soundbar when the sound is producing Dolby Atmos as well.

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

42

2

0

Worth it !

HT-ST5000 01 Janeiro 2018 por Lucas696 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a Sony A1 Tv with this sound bar sounds fantastic and have it set up for tv movies and pc with customisation sound presets that can be saved. It was that impressive when i tested with dolby atmos files and 4k blu rays compared to the tv speakers itself which was not bad either, other family members went and brought the same setup too. Used bluetooth to connect bose wireless headphones no trouble at all and use it to play hi-res music from Sony xperia z2 and it sounds great. I also use a 2006 Sony NW-A1200 walkman which i could connect via aux jack nice to see i can connect older hardware to it. Granted a bit pricey but as I don't change this equipment very often it was well worth the investment.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Don’t support surround speakers

HT-ST5000 25 Dezembro 2017 por Jono73 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good quality soundbar however not brilliant with surround sound either atmos, if you could add speakers like the zr5 and have them added with surround sound/atmos effect (on par with the Samsung hk950 I believe it will be out standing until then I wouldn’t recommend it

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

102

5

0

Underwhelmed

HT-ST5000 22 Dezembro 2017 por Buchi (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Certainly no bells and whistles to find. The wireless sub woofer kept disconnecting every few minutes. The sound overall was average.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Great sound but concern over connectivity with sub

HT-ST5000 14 Dezembro 2017 por PJHG (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have owned this Dolby Atmos soundbar for 3 weeks and am generally very pleased with it apart from one issue. Initially I heard intermittent stuttering and popping from the subwoofer. I checked the Sony Support site and found that this problem was listed along with an advised fix which involved a reset. I carried out the reset and so far there has been no recurrence but I am obviously concerned that this might happen again as it clearly has with other customers. This is very disappointing given the very high price of the unit and the exceptional reviews it has received. So far with everything working as it should the sound quality is excellent for TV, movies and music via bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Impressive sound!

HT-ST5000 09 Outubro 2017 por curlypaws (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of my main reasons for purchasing the Sony HT-ST5000 was the fact that it offers 4K support with 4 HDMI sockets. And it supports Dolby Atmos. Even with this, the quality of the sound was a very pleasant surprise - much deeper and more involving than my previous soundbar. While the remote could do with some dedicated input selection buttons, the fact that the interface appears on the TV screen is welcome, rather than trying to work through a small display on the unit itself. The build quality is top notch, and this feels like a sturdy piece of kit that should last well. The separate subwoofer is wireless and connected automatically. I just love it! It isn't cheap, but it is worth it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

2

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-ST5000 15 Agosto 2017 por Derekvxr (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the unit for about 1 month and it really brings the sound alive when watching films etc. the bass is very good and not over powering. Would highly recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

0

0

Superb & extremely surprising !

HT-ST5000 01 Agosto 2017 por prettypretty (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After buying the new Oled Sony tv I wanted a decent all in one sound system to go with it. I looked at quite a few until the Gent in the Sony store recommended this soundbar. I was extremely sceptical as I had never heard a decent soundbar that gave the same dynamic sound as a separates system but after reading online reviews from leading magazines I took the plunge. This system is quite honestly stunning. Out of the box was a straightforward setup with minimal tweaks required and the Atmos sounds fantastic. More features than you can shake a stick at literally and bluetooth connection to other room speakers is straightforward. I also have my new vinyl player connected to it and it sounds rich and full. Maybe a lot of money but there is an awful lot there for your money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

6

0

State of the Art

HT-ST5000 26 Junho 2017 por Bill0 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This acoustic wave projection sound bar / woofer was bought in conjunction with the new Sony OLED TV, for an immersive audio visual experience. For an AVC source with any form of Dolby surround audio content, it produces high quality room filling sound ,with several discernibly different selectable pre-set sound fields . Careful input of the room and seating dimensions during setup is necessary to achieve the full immersive surround sound potential. Test tones confirm set up. All auxiliary AVC sources must be HDMI routed via the sound bar to the TV, for the full system audio visual capability to be achieved, as per the specification .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

35

0