21

4.2 based on 21 customer reviews

10
8
1
1
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

21 avaliações de clientes

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 26 Janeiro 2022 por Mikey 42 (Reino Unido )

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 25 Janeiro 2022 por Atcost (Reino Unido )

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 16 Dezembro 2021 por Jac67 (Reino Unido )

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

1

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 12 Dezembro 2021 por elte (Reino Unido )

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 10 Dezembro 2021 por I a w (Reino Unido )

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 09 Dezembro 2021 por roders (Reino Unido )

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 07 Novembro 2021 por HolyJoeMuttley (Reino Unido )

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

2

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

HT-S20R 03 Setembro 2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há um mês e estou satsfeito. Porém, as colunas trazeiras, podem trazer problemas.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23 Junho 2021 por Srbin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

2

0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 23 Abril 2021 por Xmen1995 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

23

3

0

Sistema de barra de som de cinema em casa de 5.1

HT-S20R 17 Março 2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o que queria e cumpre perfeitamente. Prático e eficiente.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0