85

4.3 based on 85 customer reviews

45
26
9
3
2
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20 Dezembro 2021 por Shem81 (Reino Unido )

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 16 Outubro 2020 por Chocie (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

85 avaliações de clientes

0

Just an average soundbar.

HT-SF150 05 Abril 2022 por jondoc (Reino Unido )

I purchased a top of the range Sony tv, based on the reviews about the picture and sound. The picture is unbelievable but the sound not as good as I was led to believe. I purchased this Sony sound bar to upgrade the tv sound. I`m afraid it didn`t.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great sound bar

HT-SF150 31 Março 2022 por Benzoe (Reino Unido )

Brilliant sound and easy to set up. I recommend this sound bar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Soundboard but there could be more tech info

HT-SF150 26 Fevereiro 2022 por Rog55 (Reino Unido )

I am happy with the sound of this soundbar, but there could be more info related to this sound BAR not being able to play DTS for the consumer. With my previous soundbar I could use DTS Neo 2: 5 On my Samsung tv, but as this does not have DTS , this is not possible with this model soundbar. Then there is the technicalities of when BLURAY has a DTS audio, but no option to set for Dolby digital of this model. What is happening in this kind of scenario, because hardly ANY MANUFACTUER of sound BAR products is describing this technicality when they are describing their sounbars, especially one that only come really with the Dolby digital audios.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely sound

HT-SF150 13 Fevereiro 2022 por Gussyp (Reino Unido )

Really makes a difference, especially when watching movies

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Like the design

HT-SF150 13 Fevereiro 2022 por Ojay (Reino Unido )

I have not set it up yet so I can’t give an honest review so I will come back when it’s set up and tried

Design

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great sound lots of base

HT-SF150 14 Janeiro 2022 por stevie12 (Reino Unido )

I had this for Xmas great sound brings the sound out of the tv to life

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20 Dezembro 2021 por Shem81 (Reino Unido )

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Looks part of the tv

HT-SF150 16 Dezembro 2021 por Banxi (Reino Unido )

Good value soundbar, slots nicely beneath the tv. Decent sound for a budget level soundbar, great for an average sized room as the sound is not too loud even at top volume.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Love it

HT-SF150 03 Outubro 2021 por birds (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to connect and good sound. Wider than i realised compared to the TV, but don't mind that.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Good quality

HT-SF150 19 Setembro 2021 por Bloforth (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago and am pleased with it . The only thing to criticise is the lack of Bass

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Easy to use

HT-SF150 18 Agosto 2021 por Sim12021 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use & easy to set up. Work well with sony bravia tv & also using Bluetooth off my iPhone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great soundbar

HT-SF150 24 Julho 2021 por Miran Levstik (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am using it with my new 4K TV and it’s great and price optimal sound combination

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good Sound type choices

HT-SF150 15 Julho 2021 por Derekk (Reino Unido )

My wife has problems with mid range hearing...the Music setting is good for normal voice for her.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sounds good

HT-SF150 01 Julho 2021 por Angryoap43 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Obviously not a top of the range sound bar but for the price I think it gives very good value for money. Dead easy to set up, its even switched on and off by the TV remote (HDMI) I can certainly tell the difference in sound quality when I switch back to the TV speakers. A very good mid entry product backed by Sony quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Poor product

HT-SF150 27 Junho 2021 por Kilo Lima (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was dissatisfied with the product and returned it to John Lewis

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2