108

4.3 based on 108 customer reviews

58
33
11
3
3
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great budget soundbar

HT-SF150 29 Outubro 2023 por RDodger (Reino Unido )

I had to dispose of my very old 5.1 surround system and was wondering what to replace it with, domestic bliss called for a solution which did not involve tons of speakers. So I looked around at Soundbars, I didn't want to spend too much as soundbars were an unknown to me. I spotted this Sony Soundbar at under £100 and decided to try it. For the money it works very well, clear and clean sound delivery, even has a modicum of bass, speech is much better than the TV's speakers. Do make sure that you set your TV's speaker output to "external" or similar setting. I connected it via hdmi arc and when I switch the TV on it starts the soundbar automatically. I have had lots of Sony equipment over the years and they have all been reliable with good quality sound and vision. I have had this soundbar for 2 years now and if you don't want to spend too much then this soundbar is highly recommenced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Nothing Special

HT-SF150 06 Setembro 2023 por Wolfetto (Reino Unido )

I purchased a Sony TV so I thought I would get the cheapest Sony soundbar I could find....this makes the TV sound better but is nothing special.If I had more money at the time I would have spent more on one but this will do for now.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

108 avaliações de clientes

0

HT-SF150

HT-SF150 29 Março 2024 por Hadders (Reino Unido )

I purchased this product in December 2023 but didn't get around to installing it until middle of March 2024. What should have been a simple installation turned into an absolute mare. I spent a day trying to connect and get the soundbar to work with my Sony TV, gave up and contacted Sony product support the next day, after a couple of hours spent on the phone with them we still could not get the soundbar to connect and Sony advised that the product was faulty. I contacted John Lewis customer services (the product was purchased from them) on the 3rd day because my TV now fir some reason was blasting out sound at maximum volume and was unable to control it via the remote or any other way, they went through a reset of the TV with me and all was OK, they also tried to connect the soundboard and were successful albeit for a short time, because when the TV was switched off the soundboard disconnected again and would not reconnect. I have since removed the soundboard and am waiting to return te product to John Lewis and a money refund as I have no interest now in having a soundbar fir the TV.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top Purchase

HT-SF150 04 Fevereiro 2024 por boogiepilgrim (Reino Unido )

Sound on my new Sony TV was great but thought I could improve it with the addition of a sound bar so I bought this product and it was great, would easily recommend !!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound and quality

HT-SF150 28 Janeiro 2024 por Tam26 (Reino Unido )

Only in use 2 weeks but good sound for price and very easy to setup and use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

HT-SF150 23 Janeiro 2024 por YMW888 (Reino Unido )

Excellent value for money. ARC works well with my Samsung 65QN90C (can control volume and power UP/DOWN) in sync with TV. Good size, and suited for my 65" TV. Sound is OK for the price. Good for normal movies and content. I'm sure there are better sound bars out there but for the money and 2 years warranty that I received with it, you can't argue.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Surprisingly good given the price

HT-SF150 13 Janeiro 2024 por banjabij (Reino Unido )

I bought this soundbar because I needed an alternative to my monitor's built in speakers. Although a soundbar is intended for a TV it still worked quite well with my setup. If U can use the HDMI for audio that is definitely the way to go. If not then the optical cable is your next best option. The Bluetooth is really just beat if you want to connect your phone as I noticed that some audio was slightly out of sync. Overall great product and can always buy a sub down the line to improve the experience even more

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sounding

HT-SF150 13 Janeiro 2024 por Drummer78 (Reino Unido )

Great sounding and good value for the price with all the major sound formats available etc

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great budget soundbar

HT-SF150 29 Outubro 2023 por RDodger (Reino Unido )

I had to dispose of my very old 5.1 surround system and was wondering what to replace it with, domestic bliss called for a solution which did not involve tons of speakers. So I looked around at Soundbars, I didn't want to spend too much as soundbars were an unknown to me. I spotted this Sony Soundbar at under £100 and decided to try it. For the money it works very well, clear and clean sound delivery, even has a modicum of bass, speech is much better than the TV's speakers. Do make sure that you set your TV's speaker output to "external" or similar setting. I connected it via hdmi arc and when I switch the TV on it starts the soundbar automatically. I have had lots of Sony equipment over the years and they have all been reliable with good quality sound and vision. I have had this soundbar for 2 years now and if you don't want to spend too much then this soundbar is highly recommenced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Good build quality, high price and no AUX

HT-SF150 15 Outubro 2023 por HadiT (Reino Unido )

I bought this a couple od weeks ago. The sound quality is decent. The build quality is good. However the price of 100 pounds is too high for this soundbar. Also it only supports optical audio in and hdmi in and there is no aux which is very weird.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nothing Special

HT-SF150 06 Setembro 2023 por Wolfetto (Reino Unido )

I purchased a Sony TV so I thought I would get the cheapest Sony soundbar I could find....this makes the TV sound better but is nothing special.If I had more money at the time I would have spent more on one but this will do for now.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excelente Som e Simplicidade no funcionamento

HT-SF150 13 Agosto 2023 por Sony HF SF150 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto à uns meses e estou bastante satisfeito, como na facilidade de instalação, qualidade do produto em geral e na sonoridade fora de série.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

HT SF 150

HT-SF150 05 Abril 2023 por Pootler (Reino Unido )

I bought this to replace my ageing Denon mini hifi system and as part of a wider modernisation of my home entertainment systems. So far it has provided excellent sound quality the equal of my Denon system, is easy to set up and use and looks neat sat under my new Sony Bravia TV.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-SF150 17 Fevereiro 2023 por mdf1 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with the sound quality - a great improvement on the system built into the TV. Previously, we had difficulty hearing dialogue but this is very clear. The instructions are minimalist, but after some difficulty initially, we installed it relatively easily.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sleek and powerful

HT-SF150 15 Fevereiro 2023 por Azzymodo (Reino Unido )

Looks great sounds great integrates nicely with my Sony tv

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Soundbar HT - SF150

HT-SF150 11 Fevereiro 2023 por Dariusz23 (Reino Unido )

Great design and good technical parameters. I bought a new TV and the HT-SF150 soundbar. It was a very good purchase. There is now a good full sound and facilitates the reception of very selective sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

well designed good sound

HT-SF150 19 Janeiro 2023 por chas123 (Reino Unido )

Very pleased with the quality, design and sound... very good value.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

OK for our small living room

HT-SF150 18 Janeiro 2023 por JACEL (Reino Unido )

I have this for 3 weeks. It is connected to the TV by HDMI and connected to the FireStick by bluetooth. The sound from this is nice but I would like it if the volume changes were in smaller increments so that I could fine tune the volume level.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0