62

3.6 based on 62 customer reviews

23
19
6
3
11
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Mr

HT-RT3 21 Abril 2018 por Gigin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Bom mas com um bug por resolver

HT-RT3 04 Março 2019 por aerodolphin (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou desiludido com este sistema de som porque há um desfasamento entre a imagem e o som que só é corrigido momentaneamente quando se liga e desliga os efeitos audio. Quando desligo o sistema e volto a ligar, o problema mantém-se. Gostaria que a Sony corrigi-se o problema. Provavelmente com um firmware update.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

0

62 avaliações de clientes

0

Works well with bt, hdmi, or optical,

HT-RT3 02 Setembro 2021 por Deanox (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Over all think its good product, sounds good, But have few niggles the set up menus are confusing and remote isn't best signal so can be temperamental but with out remote adjustments are limmited to source and volume, Would be better if could move front speakers wider to match 52" TV Think maybe larger mids would be bonus, for music and gaming and softer vocals, But over all isn't bad bit of kit sharpe and bassy and does blend well. Well built, Quick touch for music, or surround mode would be bonus,

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

great sound

HT-RT3 07 Junho 2021 por kev070812 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

this system has got great sound quality easy to set up too

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Sound Bar Plus

HT-RT3 03 Abril 2021 por Tricom (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

With changing my sound set up, I was looking for a good sounding, less intrusive system that delivered well on all levels, and I am glad that buying this Sony unit ticks the boxes

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

3

0

Good product. recommended

HT-RT3 17 Fevereiro 2021 por Jibin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this one month before and it's working fine. in my experience in the low volume(level8-10), the bass is very low and not getting proper surround effect. If the volume level increase to (15-20) getting better effect and surrounding.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

1

0

Qualidade fora de série

HT-RT3 07 Fevereiro 2021 por rcvaio (Portugal)

Adquirida em outubro 2020, uma qualidade excelente e um som ótimo e potente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Problems with subwoofer bass sound.

HT-RT3 27 Novembro 2020 por Slugube (Reino Unido )

I was very excited when I bought this, I connected it to my smart TV but after a few weeks I started to have no sound coming from the subwoofer. I tried disconnecting and reconnecting, then there was no bass coming out of subwoofer. I was very disappointed. I just need to get this repaired because I like music with bass sound.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

12

0

nice design

HT-RT3 19 Outubro 2020 por gask12 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought one for a trial and I am very pleased. After three weeks, I bought a second set.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2

0

Very good sound

HT-RT3 16 Junho 2020 por Aberip (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to set up and connect to smart TV, phone and smart phone

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

10

0

Easy to use surround sound system

HT-RT3 05 Junho 2020 por Mad mancx (Reino Unido )

I bought this 17 months ago and it sounds just as great as my old one.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

10

0

Great all round sound, particularly on films.

HT-RT3 07 Abril 2020 por Anne76 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this a few weeks ago after returning a Bose soundbar due to very disappointing performance. The difference between the Bose and the Sony HT-RT3 was unbelievable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

26

13

0

Very good sound system

HT-RT3 18 Novembro 2019 por Spike 2014 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent sound quality one little grip is that the cooling fan is a bit noisey

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

8

0

Bom funcionamento

HT-RT3 09 Outubro 2019 por RuiV (Portugal)

Estou muito contente com o produto em si, excepto o som que a ventoinha do subwoofer faz enquanto se encontra ligado.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

0

0

NICE SOUND

HT-RT3 07 Outubro 2019 por djgeoff (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

works well with sony tv,sound clear, plenty of volume could do with a bit longer cabling to remote speakers though

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

10

0

Fabulous sound

HT-RT3 02 Outubro 2019 por Elma27 (Reino Unido )

I bought this product to compliment my Sony Bravia TV and it was well worth the money. Excellent choice.l

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

7

0

Good sound system, but annoying fan noise

HT-RT3 19 Setembro 2019 por Austin_101 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago, i love the sound and quality of the product. The only issue I have is the loud fan noise, which spoils the experience of listening to music at low volume. The fan noise is loud and annoying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

24

14

0

Loud and deep bass

HT-RT3 29 Agosto 2019 por Fonytonylovessony (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This home theater, is something else! It makes, not only the walls shake but the earth shakes with the fury of a mighty Lancaster ! If you want to be immersed into a film or a game then buy this.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

4

0

Excelente acabamento.

HT-RT3 28 Agosto 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bom produto, porém com pouca fidelidade acústica.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

2

0

0

Constantly breaks! Not fit for use

HT-RT3 23 Agosto 2019 por Maddox93 (Reino Unido )

Useless product! Bought the same model January 2019, finally 8 months later had it replaced and would constantly show UPDT and no matter how many times it would be reset would do the same. The sound was then hit and miss so finally got an exchange. New speakers are doing exactly the same!! Cannot see if on Tv, BT or what volume because the display just says UPDT. Can’t just take the product back, Sony need it repairing and taking to a far away repair store. Would not recommend this product at all! Biggest regret buying this!

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

15

0

Boa relação qualidade preço

HT-RT3 24 Julho 2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa relação qualidade/preço. (200€) Dificuldade em ter sincronia perfeita entre som e imagem mesmo entre produtos sony, nomeadamente ps4 + tv bravia + ht-rt3. Qualidade de som satisfatória.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

1

0

Great sound qality

HT-RT3 26 Junho 2019 por Karoly85hu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've bought this by mistake. I've thought it is a 5.1 Dolby surround system but unfortunately just stereo on 6 speakers. The sound qality is really great but not what I wanted.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

6

0

Very nice surround

HT-RT3 13 Abril 2019 por Despite (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very pleased with the quality of the sound. Nice surround and loud speakers with crystal clear sound. Altough woofer could offer little more bass when speakers are not set to very high volume. Otherwise i am very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

1

0

Sistema de som excecional

HT-RT3 23 Março 2019 por agarrido (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

qualidade excelente satisfazendo por completo as expectativas

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony HT-RT3 5.1 Suround System

HT-RT3 18 Março 2019 por MusB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as I was told in Currys the Sony TV did not have very good sound from the TV itself. (They were wrong, the TV has good sound). As I had an 10 year old Phillips 5.1 surround system which was connected by SCART it would not be able to connect to the new TV. So I decided to buy the Sony HT-RT3. I have been quite disappointed with this model. Good points: Build quality seams very good. It is easy to set up. The sound is quite good, not brilliant. The HT-RT3 comes on automatically when the TV is turned on. Bad points: There is an annoying constant noise of a cooling fan in the woofer. The menu, (operated by it's own remote control), is on a small digital display on the front of the woofer. (No OSD). Although settings are set to "Surround Sound" I have still not had any sound from the rear left or right speakers. Even after playing with various settings. Not even when using my DVD player. My old Philips system was brilliant compared to this new Sony HT-RT3. All in all I am very disappointed with the Sony HT-RT3. It is a 3.1 system and not a 5.1 system as no sound from the rear speakers.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

7

0

Bom mas com um bug por resolver

HT-RT3 04 Março 2019 por aerodolphin (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou desiludido com este sistema de som porque há um desfasamento entre a imagem e o som que só é corrigido momentaneamente quando se liga e desliga os efeitos audio. Quando desligo o sistema e volto a ligar, o problema mantém-se. Gostaria que a Sony corrigi-se o problema. Provavelmente com um firmware update.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

0

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 03 Fevereiro 2019 por Chippy1964 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good value for money, the sound quality even via Bluetooth is excellent Highly recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Boa qualidade de som

HT-RT3 27 Janeiro 2019 por brunobal (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o produto recentemente e estou bastante satisfeito.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

2

0

Ok

HT-RT3 17 Janeiro 2019 por david345 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It has a delay when playing audio through the aux cord and Bluetooth and also with the USB and the audio quality is poor when i play audio through the aux cord (analog). Also when the volume goes above 30 on the system the bass is lowered .

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

5

0

worth the money

HT-RT3 10 Janeiro 2019 por anthony17 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just brougth this for the to use with xbox and now sounds great no issue with fan noise as per claims by other people. worthnbuying it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Brilliant quality

HT-RT3 04 Janeiro 2019 por gibbo98 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality is brilliant, they are so easy to set up and use, being able to connect to multiple devices using Bluetooth etc.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

simple! great!

HT-RT3 28 Novembro 2018 por furich (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

had sound systems previously but this is the best to date

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Excelente abaixo dos 200€

HT-RT3 26 Novembro 2018 por Saturn_Guardian (Portugal)

Isto não é comparável a um receptor 5.1 mas para quer algo simples sem gastar muito e ocupar muito espaço é optimo. Como um sistema de barra de som abaixo de € 200 é muito bom e nessa gama de valores para mim vale 3.5 estrelas, com o extra de esta ter as colunas traseiras para um efeito 5.1 real. Fácil de instalar, mas o cabo óptico que vem na caixa é muito curto. Para quem apenas tinha o som da TV, a actualização para esta barra de som vai notar bem a diferença. A ventoinha no Subwoofer faz algum ruído, no meu caso apenas noto durante a noite que é quando o volume está mais baixo. Integração simples com a TV através de cabo HDMI (ARC). Comprei a 169 € e por esse preço até 200€ é uma boa compra quando comparada com outras soundbars dessa gama de valores. Acima de € 200 recomendo o investimento no RT-HT4.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Grande qualidade de audio a um preço acessível

HT-RT3 04 Novembro 2018  (Portugal)

Comprei esta soundbar e fiquei muito satisfeito com a sua qualidade de audio. Pelo preço que é comercializado, é um produto que não fica nada atrás da concorrência na promessa do verdadeiro sistema de cinema em casa. Recomendo bastante.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

2

0

poor quality

HT-RT3 25 Outubro 2018 por Mr Nut (Reino Unido )

i brought this as ive always had sony TV (bravia) for many many years as they are just a beautiful machine ,picture quality is just amazing, so i brought a good sound bar to go with it at the same time , but just total rubbish!!!! failed within 4 months, then failed again at 10 months, now failed again at 18 months no sound at all!! I will not be buying sony soundbars again as they are just cheap rubbish

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

22

0

Not Outstanding

HT-RT3 05 Outubro 2018 por Unimpressed Buyer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This system is not wireless, as the "Bluetooth Technology" strap line it leads you to believe. The surround speakers wire through the subwoofer and are as much of an annoyance as speaker wires always were. The subwoofer itself has a particularly loud cooling fan, which disturbs quite passages in whatever you are watching. Over-all a second rate product.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

13

0

The worst sound quality ever!

HT-RT3 06 Setembro 2018 por Roberto1975 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am not happy to buy this product! I lost my money for this junk product!

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

15

0

It has known problems - I should reseached more

HT-RT3 23 Agosto 2018 por iAlan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed with this sound bar. I bought it at the same time as a Sony 55 TV. The sound is out of sync and the fan is very noisy. After doing research it looks like this is a common problem with this sound bar. Someone has posted a temp fix for the sync problem (go into menu and toggle sound effect off and on) but you need to do this everything you turn the system on. You get used to the noise of the fan but the problem is it speeds up and down so sometimes you hear it and other times you don't. The Sony TV is fantastic. It’s a real shame that the Sony sound bar is so poor. I think the issues could be fixed by a software update but as yet Sony are not recognising this problem.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

6

0

Disappointing!

HT-RT3 30 Julho 2018 por Cinema Man (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Remote control is sluggish or does not work at all dispite resetting to factory values as recommended by Sony advisor by phone. Most functions of the device seem depentant on a working remote. Cannot easily change formats, sound field or volume levels. Local controls on the Sub unit seem okay but slow.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

6

0

Not as good as we hoped

HT-RT3 08 Julho 2018 por Jon48 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this just over a month ago and although the sound is much improved from that of the TV. The problem we have is with lip sync! Everything starts off fine but after a while the lip sync problem sets in. On contacting Sony they sent a list of different things to try to rectify the problem. We are working our way down the list but the problem remains,it is just an annoying fault.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Mr

HT-RT3 21 Abril 2018 por Gigin (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Compact setup up

HT-RT3 31 Março 2018 por Big Stu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for its compact design and Sony’s good name Fan in side the amp is a little noisy if you have a echoy room

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Easy setup plug and play

HT-RT3 14 Fevereiro 2018 por caney97 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this as part of a Sony 4K tv, surround sound and 4K dvd package. Speakers are wired which is the same as my old Sony 5.q theatre unit so run the wires same route as before. Main sub woofer just plugs into the tv via hdmi. The centre and left/right speaker all combined into one sound bar which is easy to locate compared with 3 separate speakers. Only problem encountered was sound bar blocks remote signal to tv, had to raise tv higher to get round this. If you leave the surround on but switch the tv of then speakers go into standby. Turn the tv back on and speakers liven up. Tv does require these added speakers as the built in ones are not that great. All in all a great simple to use product. Very pleased.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

best thing i have done

HT-RT3 02 Fevereiro 2018 por johand (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent sound very good quality easy to use and good value

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Very good

HT-RT3 16 Janeiro 2018 por Luke9 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love it, some hardware difficulties to tv, console etc but overall brilliant

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Excelent System

HT-RT3 13 Janeiro 2018 por GePa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 5.1 Home Cinema System last month, I love and my kid enjoys the quality sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Better than expected

HT-RT3 13 Janeiro 2018 por nnumadg (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is Sony's usual good quality, definitely value for money and very happy with the first few weeks use using the TV, TV radio, bluetooth and USB functions.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Terrific sound bar with back speakers

HT-RT3 21 Dezembro 2017 por mocol (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sound system is terrific and the rear speakers are great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Sony always a good buy

HT-RT3 18 Dezembro 2017 por Gonzagga (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This had some good reviews,and a couple of bad ones.I went with Sony name and found it was perfect for what I wanted.I play my music selection from my mobile phones memory card via Bluetooth,and films and other programs from the Television.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

verry good

HT-RT3 08 Dezembro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been wanting to buy one for a long time and now I finally got a chance to buy one and I’m very happy with it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Not at all happy with this product

HT-RT3 18 Setembro 2017 por Essex (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased three months ago and the sub woofer's fan is proving to be very noisy. Even to the point of distraction.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

5

0

Sony 5:1 Home cinema sound system

HT-RT3 07 Junho 2017 por Big Geezer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

This given to me as a birthday present, and, I must say my family did me proud in terms of knowing.what I wanted and the brand I wanted, I couldn't have done better myself!!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

11

0

Òptimo som

HT-RT3 27 Maio 2017 por VMMV (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou satisfeito com o produto. Design elegante e um óptimo som.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

good sound quality

HT-RT3 21 Abril 2017 por Nandhu (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy to connect, 5.1 sound system. setup is simple. Would have been better if it had more input ports. only got the optical port.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

6

0

Does what it says

HT-RT3 28 Março 2017 por Savage100 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works well and delivers good sound. Others have mention the amount of noise from the cooling fan and although this is sometime audible in general it's not a problem. Connected to my TV using the HDMI (ARC) which means it comes on with the TV - nice that you don't have to manually switched on separately, although I have had some issues with this but I can't tel if it's the TV's fault (not a Sony TV) or the sound bar. There are other sound bars the deliver more features but for the price I think this is a good buy.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

8

0

Well recommended

HT-RT3 05 Março 2017 por Leeevn (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome sound bar for the money would recommend this to anyone

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

2

0

Bom

HT-RT3 19 Fevereiro 2017 por amasslb (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei as dois meses e estou satisfeito. So pensei que fosse colunas sem fios.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

3

0

Tv and sound bar

HT-RT3 15 Fevereiro 2017 por Busman01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant clear 4K tv. The sound bar just finishes the whole experience

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

9

0

Fantastic sound system

HT-RT3 22 Janeiro 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recieved this as a christmas present and boy was I very impressed with the sound it produced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

11

0

Good sound at the price but............

HT-RT3 15 Janeiro 2017 por Sheeny (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this home threatre system on 3 January to go with a bravia TV being delivered the following week. Within two days I became aware of the fan noise coming from the sub woofer that is the power base for the rest of the sytem. The fan noise goes up and down when thyere is or isn't noise in a programme. This is most obvious during programmes that just have talking and at volumes below 21 on the system. During action movies this isn't noticeable. I have never heard noise from a fan in any previous system.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

5

0

Great sounds

HT-RT3 20 Dezembro 2016 por Slatch (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great item sound is fantastic, and easy set up. Placement is difficult with original stand as it has to fit in front of tv which blocks sensor for remote. An aftermarket stand took care of this but at an extra expense a little more thought in the design of tv stand would do away with this issue

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2

0

Great sound but keeps needing resetting

HT-RT3 17 Dezembro 2016 por Jd84 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and it's all been working fine and sounds great. Easy set up. Then the remote stopped working I tried a reset and it worked but now I have to reset every time I turn it on. Will be sending to get fixed if it carries on.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

8

0

Very loud fan

HT-RT3 16 Julho 2016 por Luke1919 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound but unfortunately ruined by the annoying loud fan on the subject woofer... exchanged the first one after a week...only to find the new one has exactly the same annoying fan.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

80

25

0

Unacceptably noisy cooling fan in the sub-woofer.

HT-RT3 26 Junho 2016 por Bladevane (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After extensive research and a wait of a month for its release I purchased the HT-RT3 soundbar. From the audio quality, ease of set-up and aesthetics I would score it highly. However, there is an audible, distracting and unacceptable noise from the cooling fan located in the sub-woofer. This is most evident when there is a lull in TV audio output and the fan can be clearly heard to reduce speed with a whining noise.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

148

65