56

4.3 based on 56 customer reviews

33
15
4
0
4
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07 Abril 2021 por Gamerx2009 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good sound, annoying design for running

WI-XB400 01 Fevereiro 2021 por leah123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy use, good battery life, nice sound... all great. However there are weighty plastic bits mid-way along the cable on either side (one for the controls, the other presumably housing the battery). Whilst these are not a drawback when walking they bounce around weirdly when running putting varying strain at odd angles through the cable between themselves and the earphone. This has the effect of both loosening the headphone from the ear and also conducting strange rustling noises where they brush against my clothing. All very annoying making me wish I just had earbuds instead.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

56 avaliações de clientes

0

Great features

WI-XB400 27 Setembro 2021 por Zoni (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with the purchase excellent sound quality . Battery life long lasting

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great purchase

WI-XB400 18 Junho 2021 por EdFo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these earphones about two weeks ago and I haven’t looked back. The sound is so crisp and clear. The battery life is absolutely amazing and goes on forever. Very easy to connect to phone, laptop etc.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Comfortable and long-lasting

WI-XB400 13 Maio 2021 por Kindiz (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

What I like most about these is that I can sleep with them without hurting my ears, and that they will last all night with no issue. The sound is full and it blocks out most noises from the surroundings. I really, really like these, and will purchase more of them for when battery times slows down, or in case of an accident. They are light, comfortable and long-lasting, and that was exactly what I was looking for. Very well done product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

A 5* product missing the most feature! So 4*'s

WI-XB400 01 Maio 2021 por DJ Mr Ben and Thagoatboy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

These in-ear headphones are incredible, honestly, they have the sound quality of the WH-XB900's, without the noise cancelling, but with the immediacy of sound that only in-ears can give! Yes, they do have great bass for wireless, 20Hz-20Khz like ALL Bluetooth headphones, BUT, and it's a serious but, THERE'S NO COMPATIBILITY WITH SONY'S OWN "HEADPHONES | CONNECT" app!?!? That in itself should knock TWO stars off this review, but the item is so well made, and has mind-blowing sound for their price: wide soundstage, precise instrument placement, great transient handling and fabulous Timbre! If only we could connect the WI-XB400's to the Sony HEADPHONES | CONNECT app to alter the EQ, Clear-bass, sound-field's, and most importantly, changing the setting from stable connection to quality of sound (thus enabling the xb400's built-in AAC HD capability, but unusable without access to the H'phones|Connect app!) if we had access to all those features that are available to older and cheaper Sony Bluetooth headphones, then and only then would these be FIVE STARS! So until that time, I'm afraid it's 4 out of 5 stars for this 5 star product, as you can't control wireless headphones without the wireless headphone app! Tsk Tsk Sony, that was a School boy mistake. Shame, as they're great headphones otherwise. "DJ Mr Ben" / Ben Waters

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Battery life

WI-XB400 29 Abril 2021 por Minhaj20 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it a month ago , I glad its really good specially the battery life

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Constant buzzing noise

WI-XB400 21 Abril 2021 por Doc900 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tried over 5 days with different devices and settings but there was a constant buzzing noise when media was playing or for about 15 seconds afterwards.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 07 Abril 2021 por Gamerx2009 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these last month . Not really expected too much but was very pleased with them Battery life is superb and he sound quality is excellent for their price

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 29 Março 2021 por Sideboardjoe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this 3 weeks ago. Its quick and easy to connect to your phone and the sound is great. Top notch.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 04 Março 2021 por Whoseasking (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was recommended these by my Son who’s had a pair for years. They replace a more expensive pair which broke within 2 years

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Can’t fault them.

WI-XB400 04 Março 2021 por Adi650 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My daughters bought me these as part of my 60th birthday present. All features match up to what is advertised. I know it’s a small thing, but I particularly like the way you can just take them out of your ears and dangle them down over your shoulders or clip them together using the magnets.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

WI-XB400 02 Fevereiro 2021 por KWB2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with my SONY headphones. The extra base does not over ride song lyrics and I use the Bluetooth feature to connect to my new SONY MP3 player and can listen to my music even with ear defenders on while cutting the fields on my tractor.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good sound, annoying design for running

WI-XB400 01 Fevereiro 2021 por leah123 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy use, good battery life, nice sound... all great. However there are weighty plastic bits mid-way along the cable on either side (one for the controls, the other presumably housing the battery). Whilst these are not a drawback when walking they bounce around weirdly when running putting varying strain at odd angles through the cable between themselves and the earphone. This has the effect of both loosening the headphone from the ear and also conducting strange rustling noises where they brush against my clothing. All very annoying making me wish I just had earbuds instead.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great base sound

WI-XB400 27 Janeiro 2021 por Npgilly (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this over a month ago and happy I chose this for running

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound but design not fantastic

WI-XB400 01 Janeiro 2021 por charliebuddah (Reino Unido )

As expected from Sony, the sound is good (though not as good as the wireless headphones). However, they do not stay in the ears well, especially when walking, or doing housework. They slip out repeatedly, which effects the sound quality (if half out the ear). Also, the magnets do not hold the earbuds together too well, so I worry that they might slip off altogether. I'm not sure I would purchase again.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Very Good Bass!!

WI-XB400 26 Dezembro 2020 por Jen_182 (Reino Unido )

Bought for me by my other half for Christmas to use for workouts. I mainly run and didn’t want wires everywhere so this was an excellent choice!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great sound

WI-XB400 21 Dezembro 2020 por C mark (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received as a present and great improvement on old headphones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WI-XB400 13 Dezembro 2020 por Mahesh69 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a faulty pair of headphones from another brand. The features and sound quality are amazing. In addition the battery lasts much longer than the headphones being replaced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant

WI-XB400 12 Dezembro 2020 por linzh (Reino Unido )

Best earphones I've ever bought the quality is excellent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good

WI-XB400 29 Setembro 2020 por avani (Reino Unido )

Good product but have difficulty in connecting/reconnecting to iphones for voice calls.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great quality budget Bluetooth headphones

WI-XB400 29 Agosto 2020 por TJ420 (Reino Unido )

I bought WI-XB400 this month and love it's connectivity with my Samsung S20 Ultra 5G and super sound quality. Works well with Google assistant. The only downside is it has very long wire which makes it look shabby when it is hanging either in front or back side.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Bass wireless in ear headphones

WI-XB400 29 Agosto 2020 por Loobylou44 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product , great design, fits in the ear well

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 26 Agosto 2020 por Bernie1967 (Reino Unido )

I've recently purchased these, but as always excellent sound quality from another great sony product. I got these for my mobile phone when the pair I had been using died. So I went for SOny headphones as the other Sony headphones I have give great sound reproduction and have a great battery life as well..

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Nearly deafened me!!

WI-XB400 06 Agosto 2020  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my earphones in January. In July I was using my earphones whilst running. They suddenly failed and began screeching so loudly in my ears it hurt. When I got home I had to leave them wrapped in a bag in the hall to run themselves down as the noise was too much to bear to leave them out. They were totally unresponsive. Couldn’t be reset or recharged. Dead

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

6

0

Very good quality product

WI-XB400 06 Agosto 2020 por amolloy85 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product is of a very good quality. The audio informs you when Bluetooth is connected and approximately how much battery power is left. It doesn't always start the programmed apps on your phone when you push the button, and there are some occasions where the audio disappears for a couple of milliseconds (like it's buffering), but otherwise it's very good and does what it's supposed to.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use

WI-XB400 05 Agosto 2020 por DOGROUGH (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound is very good and I am impressed with them based on the price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

ok

WI-XB400 16 Julho 2020 por 1461711338 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

A little bit bulky, but ok in other aspects. Biggest problem is annoying noise which is always present if nothing is playing

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

3

0

Good quality sound

WI-XB400 21 Junho 2020 por Swaf (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these headphones around a month ago and I’m very pleased with them for the price. The only down fall with them is the volume control switch feels a little heavy and tends to slide around your neck when walking or running.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Superb sound quality

WI-XB400 19 Junho 2020 por DanKMorgan (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given these as a birthday gift in June 2020. The sound quality is fantastic and there is a definite boost to the bass frequencies compared with cheaper earphones. The only problem I have experienced is that when I go for a run they fall out of my ear very easily. None of the buds included seem to fit correctly and I have had to attach wingtips to make them more secure. The volume adjuster and equivalent balancing component on the other side are quite heavy and bulky and bounce around a lot when I’m exercising and I constantly have to move them out of the way.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Superb for calls and music, ok for running

WI-XB400 16 Junho 2020 por GarethJ (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My main criteria when looking for wireless in-ear headphones were: 1. decent microphone 2. good quality sound for music 3. could be used on the occasional run 1&2 were the most important for me and the WI-XB400 has certainly met my expectations. I did a lot of research before buying these and I have to say, I believe I made the best choice for what I wanted to pay. On a phone call, a friend told me he could hear me clearly despite the strong wind I was walking in. Clients on Skype calls have told me the sound is perfectly fine if not better than my previous headphones which were more specialist for videocalls. One concern I had was whether I'd be able to easily switch between the computer and phone, but it's fine as long as you turn off the bluetooth from the one you wish to change from. I like my rock music and the sound quality is fantastic. You get a very good bass sound and overall, I'm very happy with it. I don't often listen to music when running but now and again I like to, so I wanted that option. These can be used but aren't ideal for running as the control buttons tend to bounce around a bit unless you can secure them underneath your top. The best solution I have found is to put the volume control on the right side instead of on the left and cross the cables over on front of my neck. This way they don't bounce around. One other point is that it might be worth trying the different sized ear buds. I thought the medium ones were ok but when they kept falling out the first time I used them on a run, I then tried the small ones on my next run and not only did they stay in, they were also more comfortable, so I've stuck with them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 13 Junho 2020 por Moe2 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a month ago and are very pleased with them nice clear sound would recommend these earphones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Pleased

WI-XB400 06 Junho 2020 por Kas172 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these to replace an old set. I like not having so much wire. Quality is fine for what I needed phone calls, Skype, Online meetings/training. Just have to remember to switch off Bluetooth on devices to ensure it connects to the one I want. People have had no problems hearing me.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

great bass!

WI-XB400 22 Maio 2020 por AliHen65 (Reino Unido )

I bought this mid May, and am so pleased with them, the price is amazing for what you get, I just love the bass, very happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Love my new headphones

WI-XB400 22 Maio 2020 por Jag153 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so thrilled with these, my first pair of wireless headphones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Battery does not last, dissatisfied

WI-XB400 22 Maio 2020 por dario22 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the earphones a few weeks ago. I use them for walking and running. I’ve noticed the battery depreciates at a significant rate, after 2hrs of listening it goes from 100% to 50% then after 20mins it reduces to 30% the next day, this is clearly not in accordance to the claimed 15hrs of battery!

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

7

0

Ear today, gone tomorrow.

WI-XB400 11 Maio 2020 por Target monkey (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

After years of trying to throttle myself with plug leads, I finally decided to treat myself to a pair of these high spec wireless phones. All I can really say is WOW . Amazing quality of sound, really impressive and all in small package. Should genuinely have bought these or their earlier equivalent a long time ago. !!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Sounds great good base

WI-XB400 03 Maio 2020 por Vinnie0000 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not being a earphone wearer these are comfortable and easy to use. Feel comfortable to touch and the magnet in the ear pieces stops them waving all over the place around your neck when not in use. Still learning the buttons as you have to experiment with caution only because you cannot see the volume controls when round your neck however if u use a lot you will learn this blind.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Quite pleased with purchase.

WI-XB400 03 Maio 2020 por Eved (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had these about 3 weeks and it's really easy to use. Glad it had the different size ear buds. I immediately had to change to the smaller ones to stop them from falling out. The other thing I had to do to stop them falling out was I put the head phone over my shoulders reverse so left over right, right over left and then cross the wire in front of me to put left in left ear and right in right ear. Battery life is good. Havent tested them for running yet hopefully they are good for it too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Works really well

WI-XB400 03 Maio 2020 por jhjkf (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound quality, good battery life. Overall very good value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Incredible battery life

WI-XB400 25 Abril 2020 por P107 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these for about three weeks now and use them mainly when gardening, mowing etc. Charged them on initial purchase and they are still saying 60 per cent charge left. Incredible. By the way another useful feature, they tell you how much is battery is left every time you switch them on. Excellent sound, although personally I would like a touch more volume but I understand this is probably limited for elf and safety.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Sony has never let my hope down

WI-XB400 24 Abril 2020 por Digital01 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The bass quality is very good for the price range, though cannot be classified as exceptionally good.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Good product

WI-XB400 12 Abril 2020 por JJet (Reino Unido )

The battery lasts long, sound is good, will see how long this lasts. Overall am happy with the product so far.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Amazing value for money

WI-XB400 10 Abril 2020 por WRosario98 (Reino Unido )

Absolutely awesome sound quality, with great, punchy bass. Fantastic product. Everything you’d need if you’re not bothered about the extra gimmicks that AirPods or Samsung Buds will give you

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great

WI-XB400 07 Abril 2020 por jasius (Reino Unido )

Easy use, easy connect nice sounds whit extra bass and I like Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Do what they say on the box.

WI-XB400 26 Março 2020 por Bobjohno (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had my new earphones just a rew weeks and I have to say the sound quality is excellent. The bass is rich when you want it to be. The highs and mids are just as good. I normally have to play around with my phones EQ to get the sound I want, but twith these I've only had to drop the bass a little for film and TV streaming. I was worried about the fit as I plan to use them for running, when I'm allowed out again, but I've tried them in lots of different ways and not had them fall out. I've not managed to test the battery life as they arrived with 80% charge, and they are still sat at 45%. So the battery will last. So they are a very good buy. You can't pair them with any of sony's apps but that doesn't really bother me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

not good

WI-XB400 19 Março 2020 por ali141 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought it a month ago. after a month one speaker stoped working properly. i got a replacement. even it was with fault.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great headphones at affordable prices

WI-XB400 19 Março 2020 por Cal703 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Loved them. Great quality sounds, controls on the side. Stylish looks.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great design, average sound quality

WI-XB400 12 Fevereiro 2020 por raduam (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago for the bluetooth feature. I can say they have a great battery life cca 15 hours, an approximate 15 m range for the bluetooth connection, but unfortunately the sound quality is pretty average, in my opinion, when listening to music. The interlocutor's voice on hands-free calls is crystal-clear, but I wouldn't recommend them for listening to music more than a couple of hours one time. They fit properly into my years, I got three sets of rubber earbuds with the package: small, mid and large, and they don't fall off very quickly. I also don't recommend them for sports, because of those tiny pieces of plastic where the battery and the controller are - they bump into your collarbones when running/jumping. I personally have a small problem with that stuffed effect that they produce to cancel the outside noise, because I feel my ears clogged, but overall I like these headphones and I'll stick to them for a while.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

They are ok

WI-XB400 10 Janeiro 2020 por JanieB (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought as a gift for me. They are OK headphones, volume a it fiddly.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Not Made for Exercising

WI-XB400 07 Janeiro 2020 por The Dudester (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst the bluetooth connection to the i phone works well the ear buda are very uncomfortable - on both sizes. They also do not stay in the ear whilst exercising when you constantly jhave to put them back into the ear.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

2

0

Good quality for the price

WI-XB400 06 Janeiro 2020 por Popdufc (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using for gym. I have yet to find in ear headphones that stay in during exercise. These are better than most but still have occasional wiggle out issues. Sound neutral ( a positive point ) and Extra Bass not too big. I would recommend and buy again

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Needs memory foam for Ear buds

WI-XB400 06 Janeiro 2020 por Dun4 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using these while tidying up the garden for winter, washing the car & putting up/ removing house Xmas lights. Not at all like the advertising images of gym users & jogger's. The music reproduction is excellent but is let down by poor ear fitment which requires repeated adjustment as the buds dislodge slightly. Bluetooth V5 is good with very few blips when matched with a V5 device. When paired with my old phone V4.2 it had many more dropouts. Overall very pleased with these.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Sony In-Ear Headphones

WI-XB400 29 Dezembro 2019 por Ramphal (Reino Unido )

Excellent sounds, clarity and just perfect deep Bass!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

less then expected

WI-XB400 29 Dezembro 2019 por marwell (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very strange feeling when in ears - i dont like it at all, sound is not getting to the ear but the ears are kind of blocked. Also, very unpleasant and unexpected problem - i cannot use it with my iphone as on the app there is not such model available. Really wanted to return the product(((

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

9

0

Great product!

WI-XB400 09 Dezembro 2019 por Justin SuperCoach (Reino Unido )

Bought this today and have set up and used immediately. Initial feedback is brilliant. This is a replacement for another product and seems to be much bette quality, performance and design.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Wonderful sound

WI-XB400 05 Dezembro 2019 por Gibbo321red (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these to replace a pair of Sony WI-C200 which sadly I lost after only a few weeks. Pleased that I opted for the Extra Bass on this occasion as the sound is so much better and well worth the extra £20 or so. Battery life is very good too. My only criticism is that, as with my first pair, they can be easy to lose - the magnets which hold the earphones together around your neck, when not in use, are not very strong and easily come apart.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

Long time user of JBL headphone,but let's see Sony

WI-XB400 15 Novembro 2019 por Peppy223 (Reino Unido )

I bought it 2 days ago, from first sight, I can say that I am very happy with the product. I have exchanged -at the shop- the JBL Tune for this ones. From first sight I can say that they look interesting, the two main big parts (where are the buttons and where is the battery) is actually big two pieces, but not a major problem for me. Another - not a major problem - would be the look of the plastic on the headphones, looks kind of cheap, but at the same time, doesn't bother me so much. In regards to the sound of the headphones, IT'S AMAZING! . As it's advertised "EXTRA BASS" and super clear sound of voice! Love it! One small downside that actually bothers me is the fact that I can hear myself in the microphone, when for ex. I am talking on FB Messenger. In rest, I am looking forward to be the same headphones for the long run use, and I can just say, congratulation for the quality of sound that you succeed to take out from this nice headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

2