15

3.0 based on 15 customer reviews

4
4
0
2
5
Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

great sound, easy to use !

WI-SP500 05 Setembro 2019 por JacquieMx 82 (Portugal)

i bought this around 4 months ago, now i feel like i can review them. The sound is great, functionalities super easy. They are light and easy to grab, but not fragile at all. The only is that I use them for sports and sometimes they fall. Overall love them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13 Julho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

15 avaliações de clientes

0

Christmas gift but they are not withing

WI-SP500 13 Fevereiro 2021 por Monda (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately whilst on calls they make a screaming noise. I can't hear it but everyone else can. I am in the process of trying to sort it with Sony.but there is no option on line for this problem.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Can only be connected to one device at a time

WI-SP500 19 Novembro 2020 por Alexander16540 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Even the cheapest bluetooth headphones I've used in the past allowed me to be connected to both my computer and my mobile phone at the same time, seamlessly switching from one to another. Deciding to invest in some more expensive headphones from a famous brand, I was baffled that such an elementary feature was missing.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

O som é maravilhoso E o cancelamento de ruído

WI-SP500 27 Março 2020 por Dyhana (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o produto a um mês e estou satisfeita podia apenas ser mais ergonómico no encaixe na orelha porque as borrachas não dão para todas as orelhas são esquisitas

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony wireless

WI-SP500 18 Dezembro 2019 por L332206 (Reino Unido )

There ok bit big but tbh there the best fitted wireless I have came across bar Apple airpods

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Poor

WI-SP500 12 Dezembro 2019 por Orangewomble (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poor fit, poor sound quality, bulky. Had to send back

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Great for the gym

WI-SP500 10 Setembro 2019 por Joss Sheepdog (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these to replace my corded phones which were a pain, they kept pulling out. These cordless phones weren't expensive, my hearing isn't great so there was no point in splashing out a lot of cash. Sound quality is fine for me and they are fairly stable in my ears which have, according to my doctor, narrow passages. Battery life and recharge times haven't been a problem.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

great sound, easy to use !

WI-SP500 05 Setembro 2019 por JacquieMx 82 (Portugal)

i bought this around 4 months ago, now i feel like i can review them. The sound is great, functionalities super easy. They are light and easy to grab, but not fragile at all. The only is that I use them for sports and sometimes they fall. Overall love them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Quite disappointed

WI-SP500 13 Julho 2019  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at the airport en route to Tenerife. It was a choice between these and a cheaper brand. I went with the more well known brand but now wish I hadn't. If I still had the packaging I would return them. The volume level is so low at maximum that I struggle to hear the sound on movies or Spotify. With the noise of the plane I had to put them away. If you push them in your ears it's slightly better but as soon as you release them, the weight of the earbuds makes them come away again. Not good at all.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great Music

WI-SP500 18 Janeiro 2019 por Adithya (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this during Christmas season. There were no test piece available even I bought this product. Sound: The sound quality is awesome, exactly with sony digital technology. I can ensure that the one who listens will get goosbumbs. Design: When coming to design, it's unique and the adjustments(play, pause, shuffle and call keys) are quitely designed and comfortable. With NFC technnology it's more easy to connect with upcominng smartphones. Fitting: I'd give 0/5 rating, one of the worst fitting ever I used till now. There were 2 different sizes given but none of them doesn't fit in ear perfectly. It iis designed for sports, but it gets out from the ear even performing simple head moves. Fitting is more important because one couldn't always adjust all time to get complete movie or sound experience. Sony should redesign or change the fitting issues atleast. Charge: The charge time is perfect, it takes 1.30 hours to charge and the bckup time is almost similar to 8 hours (I didn't count).

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Love them!

WI-SP500 31 Dezembro 2018 por HannahB21 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really great headphones, stay in whilst running and great sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Quite good

WI-SP500 09 Dezembro 2018 por Flappy asdf (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago great value and it is Bluetooth as well!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great Value

WI-SP500 02 Dezembro 2018 por Rob 0996 (Reino Unido )

Very happy with the headphones. Well made, really good for the active user. Great value. Can be used to take phone calls- my only issue with this is in windy conditions the other person struggles to hear me. the bass is not as heavy as other headsets I've used and the sound quality not as good. Could be louder but overall fantastic value.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

uncomfy

WI-SP500 02 Outubro 2018 por Michaela123456789 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i received these as a present and have used them twice they make my ears really sore and are too large even with the "smalll" attachments. unfortunately due to the nature of product i assume i am unable to return - plus dont have box anymore.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

4

0

great value

WI-SP500 22 Agosto 2018 por MAZZA69 (Reino Unido )

DONT GET ON WITH CHEAP EAR PIECES SO THESE ARE AN EXCELLENT FIT

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Not great!

WI-SP500 11 Maio 2018 por ydankwa (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this because I use the public transport 98% and the other 2% on foot. I could hardly hear any music when I was crossing the road or in a reasonably noisy place. The ear bud is big and even though I used the small cover my inner ear still hurt. Totally disappointed. Eventually I had to return this.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

15