12

4.3 based on 12 customer reviews

8
1
2
1
0
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: algumas variações de produtos e/ou funcionalidades mencionadas nas Análises de produtos poderão não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Handy and convenient, light anrefined as to design

WI-C400 15 Novembro 2020 por xxxoxxxoo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was my favorite model of Sony headswet series. I do not buy else than Sony- no otherwise I did not recommend them, because I opt for keeping it for my own! Beauty is not to SHARE.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Works great, easy to use

WI-C400 14 Outubro 2019 por Donangus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with earphones, stopped working after 10 months, no sound. Currently in process of replacement.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

7

12 avaliações de clientes

0

Handy and convenient, light anrefined as to design

WI-C400 15 Novembro 2020 por xxxoxxxoo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was my favorite model of Sony headswet series. I do not buy else than Sony- no otherwise I did not recommend them, because I opt for keeping it for my own! Beauty is not to SHARE.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Works great, easy to use

WI-C400 14 Outubro 2019 por Donangus (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with earphones, stopped working after 10 months, no sound. Currently in process of replacement.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

7

0

Good battery life

WI-C400 01 Agosto 2019 por Yasar (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Battery life good. But design feels not comfortable. Also little ear pain after use. I am using sbh.20 for long time. I feel that one more better and practical

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

20

0

I love these

WI-C400 27 Julho 2019 por LLG67 (Reino Unido )

I have been using these since I purchased them in May for listening to podcasts and I cannot fault them. I am astonished at the battery life, considering I am probably switched onto my podcatcher for most of the day I am able to use these little beauty's for nearly two days straight before I hear 'please charge your headset' Mine take about 4 hours to fully charge for another stint of uninterrupted crisp, clear listening. The buds fit perfectly, I forget they are there sometimes. I highly recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

10

0

no BASS

WI-C400 13 Maio 2019 por DELTAA (Reino Unido )

no BASS vert flat, Im afraid, as I'm a big fan of Sony. If you can do something to enhance my sony experience, will be appreciated

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

22

25

0

Good little headphones

WI-C400 07 Abril 2019 por Lindle (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pleased with these. I bought them as a Which? best buy and they a great value for money. They are comfortable to wear and easy to control from the neck bar. The sound is pretty good for my usage, which is mostly audio books, and occasionally, a little music. If I had to be really picky- the flashing blue light, that indicates they are in use, can be a bit annoying, especially in a darkened room. It is a relatively minor issue though and not a deal breaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

6

0

Love these.

WI-C400 31 Março 2019 por 130heath (Reino Unido )

Amazing fit and battery length. Really comfy also when using in the gym.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

4

0

great feattures

WI-C400 05 Fevereiro 2019 por noproblem (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very happy with the product. it does all i need it for.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

3

0

Performance

WI-C400 14 Novembro 2018 por Rotexxii (Reino Unido )

Bought from Amazon. Sound is okay. Battery life is awesome. Would buy again.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

9

0

Good product

WI-C400 30 Abril 2018 por CorinaSabou (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago. I am using it with the PC from work and with my phone. The sound is good. They are light and easy to wear and use. I wish there was a mobile app that should help you manage them better or at least show you a more accurate battery level.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

3

0

Very good product

WI-C400 26 Março 2018 por Eddray (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently had problems with over the head headphones, medical reasons. So thought I would try these In-ear set, very glad I did as am able to use them with no problems at all. Great Product in my view.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great Sound Quality, Lightweight, Easy to Use

WI-C400 05 Dezembro 2017 por jumpsuit (Reino Unido )

A great pair of in-ear wireless headphones for anyone wishing to depart from bulky over-ear style headphones. Particularly useful for those who use phones and tablets, the music, movie and streaming sound quality is excellent for in-ear 'phones and the ear buds are comfortable too, plus you can make and receive calls from them. I love the futuristic design. I was surprised at how light they are and I didn't notice wearing the neck band at all! They're very easy to use with the positioning of the buttons and they pair well with my Bluetooth devices, especially those with NFC (e.g. my Sony tablet). Just tap the NFC symbols together and they connect instantly. I particularly like the voice guidance feature which confirms that I have powered them on / off, Bluetooth connection / disconnection and also what my current battery level is. I'm really satisfied with their performance and while this model doesn't have noise cancelling, they drowned out more background noise than my previous DR-BTN200 headphones did. I would definately recommend them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

8

11