26

4.2 based on 26 customer reviews

14
8
1
2
1
Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

How did I live without these?!

MDR-XB50BS 27 Janeiro 2018 por Rayray86 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Xmas present I asked for running. Wireless for sports is way forward!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Average

MDR-XB50BS 17 Dezembro 2017 por Seeb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average; fiddly volume control coupled with uncomfortable earpiece fit. Extremely difficult to source Sony branded replacement ear bud tips...manufacturer's website extremely unhelpful

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

26 avaliações de clientes

0

Powerful sounds

MDR-XB50BS 26 Abril 2022 por BENBILLY247 (Reino Unido )

I just bought this product and I discovered it has more effect sound power in terms of bass and treble I love this product 100%

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Trash

MDR-XB50BS 16 Agosto 2018 por B_hammer (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

First impressions good sound little to no sound loss..... after a month the volume and on/off button fell out lot them. Then jist over a year n a bit the sound in the left ear stopped working by then the warranty was out and sony wouldnt do anything about it. Would not reccomend this product. They get a one star because the product has to have a score. Ive thrown thrown them away got a different pair from another company.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

8

0

Very comfortable headphones and awesome sound

MDR-XB50BS 21 Junho 2018 por GreenMekon (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently bought these headphones and they are great. Very comfortable, easy to pair and sound great. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Good battery life, does what it says on the tin

MDR-XB50BS 14 Maio 2018 por frannie1001 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good headphones with extra bass, long battery life, can't fault it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB50BS 13 Maio 2018 por Emsy (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Present is good quality and happy with product still learning new features

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Good Bluetooth head set.

MDR-XB50BS 02 Março 2018 por Reggie_CS (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I enjoy these a lot. I was forced to buy these whilst traveling. Unfortunately, on the first leg of my flight, I broke my earphones. I bought these because I like Sony and I wanted something Bluetooth, plus they were a reasonable price and have a good gaurantee. Since then, I appreciate these very much and they have good bass and battery life. I see a few reviews here and there about how they break easily and for that reason I really look after them to try and not be in that position. Should this happen...at least I have the guarantee.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Auricuklares Sony

MDR-XB50BS 25 Fevereiro 2018 por rcarvalho666 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Contente com o produto. Apenas os fios que ligam os dois auriculares são demasiado compridos.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

5

0

0

Sound great but uncomfortable.

MDR-XB50BS 23 Fevereiro 2018 por Jbernardh (Reino Unido )

If only using 1 earphone they always fall to opposite side and pull back on side in ear, seriously annoying, a clip of some kind to attatch to collar of clothing would work great, this really aggravates me and feels less worth it's price on this note.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

How did I live without these?!

MDR-XB50BS 27 Janeiro 2018 por Rayray86 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Xmas present I asked for running. Wireless for sports is way forward!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

0

0

It is a great product!

MDR-XB50BS 14 Janeiro 2018 por VictoriaL (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound quality with reasonable price! The earphone has a clear instruction on how to recharge and connect. Reasonable battery life. The only thing I would suggest improvement is to make it a lighter weight.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Great features easy to use

MDR-XB50BS 05 Janeiro 2018  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

My husband bought these for Christmas for me were just what I wanted.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Great sounds

MDR-XB50BS 03 Janeiro 2018 por mikegoo (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Take time to get the right ear bud and clip combination and you will be well rewarded with a great sound from a comfortable set of earphones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Average

MDR-XB50BS 17 Dezembro 2017 por Seeb (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average; fiddly volume control coupled with uncomfortable earpiece fit. Extremely difficult to source Sony branded replacement ear bud tips...manufacturer's website extremely unhelpful

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Blown Away!

MDR-XB50BS 02 Dezembro 2017 por H5R32 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely brilliant sound quality, blown away for the price. Excellent fit, and never come loose. I was worried about them being a bit bulky, however once fitted they don't seem bulky at all. No heavy battery or receiver sitting on/ or around the neck which is what initially drew me to this model. Would definitely recommend!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excellent Product

MDR-XB50BS 23 Novembro 2017 por loz1710 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound quality is excellent and the product is so easy to use. I use it while I'm running and it is very comfortable to wear, especially doing longer distances.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0