15

4.2 based on 15 customer reviews

9
3
1
1
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

15 avaliações de clientes

0

Produto satisfatório!

MDR-E9LP 24 Outubro 2019 por Bia96 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à umas semanas, tem ótimo som mas podia ser mais confortável no ouvido. Mas é basicamente bastante bom

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Sounds Great

MDR-E9LP 27 Abril 2019 por GadgetMan101Alex (Reino Unido )

I bought this some time ago in 2014 I don't remember. It is greeat and I still use it today!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

2

0

No problems

MDR-E9LP 20 Janeiro 2019 por Chazlewz23 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great earphones for general use bass is decent for the price. couldn't ask for any thing more

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

2

0

Sony - E9LP In-ear Headphones

MDR-E9LP 13 Janeiro 2018 por wendy 1 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

very good for my husband who suffers from partial deafness

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

It is the third time I am buying this

MDR-E9LP 11 Dezembro 2017 por chokoreto (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product. Very convenient for my ears, without being intrusive like the new ones. Every time I break it, I buy it again. This is my third pair in almost 15 years. Keep making these Sony!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

New Headphones

MDR-E9LP 12 Janeiro 2017 por Pierre Gas (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product at an affordable price....I love Sony products...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

I'll just be lucky if this gets posted.

MDR-E9LP 16 Março 2016 por BeatleUK (Reino Unido )

Okay third time lucky.....focus only on the product, does that mean I can't compare it to other products.....that isn't in the Avoid list, so here we go. Previously I had a pair of Sony earphones, the MDR-E11LP/W model, but one of the wires broke, so how do these compare? Without the foam pads they sounded airey and not as bassy as I had been lead to believe, also they fell out my ears a bit. Attaching the foam pads, taking care not to break them, the fit was better, though not as close to my eardrum but the sound was more rounded, a little bass, sorta like the sound I had previously experienced with the MDR-E11LP/W. However, which one might expect, these don't hold a candle next to the MDR-ZX300W, more expensive, and a little older, and harder to travel with. I bought these because I can just roll them into my pocket, I can listen to the music in the rain without fear of headphones getting wet, and I can recreate the experience I get when listening to music at home. I do own a further pair of Sony headphones, but these are just for my digital piano. So for the price they're reasonable, and if you're not a fan of in-ears (Sony do these too, I've just never tried them) then these with their bright colours and bright sound might brighten your day.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

11

0

earphones 5 estrelas

MDR-E9LP 14 Outubro 2015  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Um clássico da Sony que nunca me deixou mal,estou muito satisfeito!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

MDR-E9LP 19 Setembro 2015  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há cerca de 15 dias e estou completamente satisfeita

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

3

0

Not great

MDR-E9LP 15 Maio 2015 por dt1984 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Connection between jack and wire is not great, getting crackling sound with first use

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

14

0

GOSTO

MDR-E9LP 24 Março 2015 por Jennifer2015 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenho o produto há cerca d eum mês. Já conhecia, mas fico satisfeita com o mesmo.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

3

0

excellent

MDR-E9LP 18 Março 2015 por silverline (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

brilliant sound snugglyfits into your ears awsome sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

7

0

never again

MDR-E9LP 06 Fevereiro 2015 por allison (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

i got them and the first time using them one ear phone keeps cutting out, it also crackles like the cables are breaking

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

14

0

Perfect fit

MDR-E9LP 24 Outubro 2014 por NatC87 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have bought 3 sets of these earphones & they do not disappoint. Great fit and sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

2

0

Confortáveis e de facil transporte.

MDR-E9LP 02 Junho 2014  (Portugal)

Apenas fiquei desiludido com o os graves, têm o som muito agudo o que estraga algumas musicas, de resto são excelentes.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

5

0