662

4.5 based on 662 customer reviews

487
102
35
13
25
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Excelentes

WH-1000XM5 17 Fevereiro 2023  (Portugal)

Comprei o produto à 1 semana, tenho usado diariamente tanto para trabalho como para gaming. Apesar de não serem uns fones gaming, ligo através de cabo jack 3.5 incorporado com micro exterior e ficam do melhor para gaming (isto porque os fones ligados pelo cabo jack 3.5 que vem no conjunto, o micro não funciona). Qualidade de som acima da média, compatível com Dolby Atmos. No geral muito satisfeito com a compra.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Failed after 18 months

WH-1000XM5 10 Abril 2024 por b00541 (Reino Unido )

I love these headphones, they are fantastic but they died after only 18 months. For a premium product that is terrible. The right speaker has stopped working and from looking online it seems to be a common problem with this model.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

675 avaliações de clientes

0

Not living up to the hype

WH-1000XM5 19 Abril 2024 por Chirie (Reino Unido )

I wanted to spend some money on myself and buy high quality headphones with the best noise cancelling available. These are not it. They are not as comfortable as other reviewers have said, and the noise cancelling is not working with my s23 Ultra. I expected some decent kit for the price but except for a plain case and a small cable nothing comes with it, and the headphones are average. Shame. Had to send back.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product

WH-1000XM5 19 Abril 2024 por NitaLita (Reino Unido )

I love these. Sound is great. Easy to use and comfortable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top quality headphones

WH-1000XM5 19 Abril 2024 por ChrisPee (Reino Unido )

Had these for a few weeks now, and I am very impressed both with the build quality and the sound quality. The noise cancellation is fantastic, and the sound equaliser options make a huge impact on setting the right tome for different music and voice inputs. I would definitely recommend these as for the money I think they are brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love them

WH-1000XM5 17 Abril 2024 por Ragequeen77 (Reino Unido )

I brought these from EE and I love them, I cannot hear my husband snoring not like normal headphones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great looking pair of headphones

WH-1000XM5 16 Abril 2024 por Kay154 (Reino Unido )

I bought these headphones about 3 weeks ago on a recommendation from my husband. Haven’t actually used them myself but from trying my husbands I know how great they are.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling - (hearing aid user)

WH-1000XM5 14 Abril 2024 por MikeB777 (Reino Unido )

I primarily bought these over others because I needed a pair that cancel noise and go over your ears as I have hearing aids. These cover my ears completely, are not too bulky or heavy and significantly reduce background noise. In my case I am sensitive to lower end noise and even though these do not cut them out completely I can happily watch a video on underground tube travel (the equaliser is good to enhance frequencies I struggle with). On occasion I just turn on noise cancelling to cut down conversation to be able to concentrate without anything playing. The speak to talk is great and really handy in not having to take the earphones off when you want to talk to someone which saves wear and tear on the band Lastly again saving on wear and tear is the touch sensitive panel does not have buttons and is very easy to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Comfortable awesome sounding headphones.

WH-1000XM5 13 Abril 2024 por edge3uk (Reino Unido )

I was looking for something to replace my AirPods Max which are too heavy and lack an EQ. I have sound sensitivity in some high frequencies which make them unsuitable. The XM5 absolutely delivered. They sound exactly as I want them to, and I can wear them for hours without suffering any fatigue.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great as always

WH-1000XM5 13 Abril 2024 por Kaltubaiekh (Reino Unido )

I got this as a birthday gift and the person who got this for me knows how much I loved my M4s

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great comfort and sound

WH-1000XM5 12 Abril 2024 por _vbv (Reino Unido )

I just bought the XM5 and really happy with the sound and how comfortable they are. Battery also seems to last quite. Overall really happy the XM5

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Failed after 18 months

WH-1000XM5 10 Abril 2024 por b00541 (Reino Unido )

I love these headphones, they are fantastic but they died after only 18 months. For a premium product that is terrible. The right speaker has stopped working and from looking online it seems to be a common problem with this model.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Great product but...

WH-1000XM5 08 Abril 2024 por GazW82 (Reino Unido )

So I upgraded from the previous versions and must say the sound quality and noise cancelling has improved, they feel a better overall fit however the plastic/finish they have used on this model does show up a lot of fingerprints which didn't happen on the older models... no big issue but just thought I'd mention it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Right speaker broke after 13 months

WH-1000XM5 08 Abril 2024 por JamesA (Reino Unido )

Very good, but get insurance. John Lewis were excellent and have a two year warranty.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

My first pair of over-ear headphones since the 80s

WH-1000XM5 06 Abril 2024 por NickC1953 (Reino Unido )

I bought these to replace my Sony in-ear headphones to avoid wax over-production and ear blockage. Excellent sound quality and only slightly claustrophobic after extended use. Excellent battery life.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Muito bom cancelamento de ruído e funcionalidades

WH-1000XM5 03 Abril 2024 por miguelpp (Portugal)

Comprados há 3 semanas. O cancelamento de ruído, principalmente perante ruído estático/“estável” é ótimo. Funciona também muito bem o emparelhamento multipoint (oiço música pelo telefone e faço calls pelo PC). Funcionalidades como tapar a orelha direita para ouvir o mundo exterior, ou mesmo detetar a minha voz e ativar esse mesmo modo, são muito úteis. O que poderia melhorar? Caixa muito volumosa. São um pouco quentes e parece-me (não testado a fundo ainda…) que podem fazer mais pressão que o desejável se usados muito tempo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Very good

WH-1000XM5 01 Abril 2024 por Simoes (Portugal)

The NC system is really amazing, I tested other headphones (including the WH-1000XM4), but the WH-1000XM5 is the best so far. Pros: NC and sound quality. Cons: The head support could be more comfortable, the headphone is light, but after a few hours we can feel the support over our head.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Som e conforto excelente

WH-1000XM5 01 Abril 2024 por WH1000XM5 (Portugal)

Estou muito satisfeita com a opção que fiz ao adquirir estes auscultadores

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise cancelling, sound and call quality.

WH-1000XM5 29 Março 2024 por Kel81 (Reino Unido )

I am happy with my 1000xm5. The sound quality is great as expected from Sony. Noticeable improvement from 1000xm3 in terms of noise cancelling and call quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality and a student discount!

WH-1000XM5 27 Março 2024 por Korvade (Reino Unido )

Excellent sound quality, noise cancelling is sometimes too good as I don't seem to hear cars on the streets anymore. The functionalities like hand gestures, cupping an ear to allow for transparent mode or spotify double clicking are great. From downsides, the protective container is bulky and they are fragile. Be wary of Sony predicted shipping times as they have a policy of shipping within 30 days. Also if you are a student - don't forget your UNIDAYS discount!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

awful

WH-1000XM5 27 Março 2024 por barbra 879 (Reino Unido )

i bought these believeinh the details of it being noise cancelling and no sound leakage but it’s the complete opposite . after trying to contact customer service i was completely ignored and still haven’t received my return label. this is unprofessional fix up

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Great hardware, software could be improved

WH-1000XM5 26 Março 2024 por Chris UK 80 (Reino Unido )

Noise reduction and audio quality is excellent. The software could be better. Some settings are hidden within what seems like unrelated features, and it is easy to forget where you found them. You can configure Spotify shortcuts and taps will control Spotify, but there are no similar conrtols for other services like Tidal (which is a shame as Tidal has better quality audio)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great headphones!

WH-1000XM5 25 Março 2024 por CJBa (Reino Unido )

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and so far they are great. Very expensive, but the sound quality and features are really good. It takes a little while to learn all the smart functions and the gestures but once you do they are great headphones. The ability to customise the equaliser is great as it really personalises your listening experience. The app that comes with the headphones is pretty good too and does a pretty good job of explaining the features. They look good too which always helps. Battery life is great - I've not had to charge them yet. Hopefully they keep impressing me to warrant spending so much on them!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Okay

WH-1000XM5 25 Março 2024 por Mafioso (Reino Unido )

Bought this about a month now and must say that I love the design and the ease of use and it simplicity. But then I am still not satisfied with sound quality even with the customised equaliser, the bass isn't so impressive compared to other cheaper products I've bought many years back. I am the guy whol loves great sound and hight quality bass. Sadly, I haven't gotten the satisfaction I look for. And my ears doesn't fit well into the head phones.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great

WH-1000XM5 25 Março 2024 por Sebastianc (Reino Unido )

Brilliant anc and really comfortable. Battery life goes on for days and the build quality is brilliant

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing noise cancelling

WH-1000XM5 25 Março 2024 por Gersonsj77 (Reino Unido )

Bought them last year and use mainly for flights. The noise cancelling is the nest in the market. Sound clarity is also great. Only suggestion might be to make the earpads a bit thicker. Overall great product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound

WH-1000XM5 24 Março 2024 por Slacknuts (Reino Unido )

With headphones the most important thing is the sound, and these are brilliant. They are comfortable to wear, and the battery lasts a good amount of time.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

They are fab

WH-1000XM5 22 Março 2024 por J034 (Reino Unido )

They are fab. Like really really good. Noise cancellation is good even when it isn’t loud

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good so far

WH-1000XM5 21 Março 2024 por Al0302 (Reino Unido )

Bought to replace a pair of Bose quiet comfort headphones and so far so good. The app was a new thing for me (others were plug and use) and wasn’t immediately intuitive. My partner had the MX -4 so was able to help. Initial thoughts are good, very comfortable and sound is really clear . Ability to link to 2 pieces of tech is good, I think. Real test will be on my flight to Japan at the weekend. Hopefully they are easy to use on the plane!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

WH-1000XM5 20 Março 2024 por Orangecurls (Reino Unido )

Requested by my son for his birthday. He is really happy with them. Sound is amazing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024  (Portugal)

Audio perfeito, cancelamento de ruido sem igual, nada a reclamar

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Fácil ligação, excelente cancelamento som exterior

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024 por WH1000XM5 (Portugal)

Comprei os auscultadores WH-1000XM5. Excelente ligação com emissores, excelente "cancelamento" do som exterior

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfy

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024 por blib (Reino Unido )

Does what it says on the label, very comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and decent noise cancelling. Nicer design than previous versions too.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice but not-very-eco-friendly-design

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024 por NiXPx (Reino Unido )

As someone with ADHD I had the opportunity to get my employer to purchase me new over ear headphones so I decided to upgrade from the 1000XM4 to 1000XM5. I already had the app in use to optimise the sound so haven't noticed any particular uplift in sound quality but I wouldn't have expected that. The headphones are lighter and more comfortable and the carry case is far more practical/usable. What knocks points off these headphones - and Sony headphones full stop - is the absence of re-usable and recyclable batteries for these headphones. I'm quite baffled by the headphone producing industry and Which (and other groups) reviews which give these producers thumbs up despite being so eco-unfriendly. Not cool. These headphones are pretty durable bits of plastic (my now 4 year old WH-1000XM4s are still going strong) and I would happily pay for an upgrade of those in functionality - rather than paying way more bucks for a lighter headset etc... When the time comes, I would rather see the battery replaced or refurbished within the headset than dumping the headset (we can pretty much guarantee that this headset isn't going to be "recycled" - unless that means burned). Sony I hope will change - and quick smart. The future is now. We all have a responsibility, but major organisations like Sony need to take the lion's share of responsibility. ASAP.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

One of the best ANC.

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024 por Akki5 (Reino Unido )

I bought it two weeks ago.This has been a bucketlist of mine.I am pretty much happy about how the headphones work,they reworked the design,I previously had a wh-910n and that thing broke a few times due to the design,same issue with xm3 and 4 which they resolved in this.It is super comfy too and gives a luxury touch to it. I would recommend this product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Comfy, great sound and cool extra features

WH-1000XM5 19 Março 2024 por RootinTootinVladimirPutin (Reino Unido )

Did lots of research and seems sensible to go in this direction - glad I did. Great headphones!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Decent not the best

WH-1000XM5 18 Março 2024 por Dury20292 (Reino Unido )

Does not have the best noise cancelling which makes you want to increase the sound to really activate that side of noise cancellation, but however I did and ruptured my ears.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sounds great, made badly. Sony want £220 to fix

WH-1000XM5 17 Março 2024 por DontBuySony66 (Reino Unido )

Sound great but made badly. One of the arms snapped under normal use. Sony refuse to fix under warranty and want £220 to replace a bit of plastic. Google the guardian article on Sony headphones breaking under warranty and Sony refusing to fix them. It’s a major issue with the design or manufacture. Avoid like the plague

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Qulity

WH-1000XM5 17 Março 2024 por Tharusha (Reino Unido )

i bought 2 weeks ago and i am not satisfied with the sound qulity and noice cansellation

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Liable and solid performance

WH-1000XM5 16 Março 2024 por Rebaz416 (Reino Unido )

I bought in nov 23 and since then I'm amazed how cool this headphone is

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wh1000xm5

WH-1000XM5 15 Março 2024 por Skuter (Reino Unido )

Wery good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product quality

WH-1000XM5 15 Março 2024 por simas232 (Reino Unido )

I bought this one month ago and feel satisfied as the overall experience met my high expectations

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM5 13 Março 2024 por Heka84 (Reino Unido )

Tremendous had these for over a year, sounds and quality are 2nd to none

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good noise cancellation.

WH-1000XM5 12 Março 2024 por AnotherAnonUser (Reino Unido )

I am interested in good noise cancellation and less in music quality. I had the WH-1000XM3 for several years now, and it got too worn out. The WH-1000XM5 is less convenient: * It is not as flexible and presses harder on the head, so it took me several days to get used to it (I usually wear it for hours even without playing music). * It also does not bend so it is less convenient to take it with me (which is essential for me). Its superior noise cancellation capabilities (compared to the WH-1000XM3 ) were immediately apparent. My neighbor is an amateur drummer and once I had the WH-1000XM5 on, even before pairing it, it blocked this disruption almost fully. In the WH-1000XM3, even with music, I could still hear it too well to ignore.

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Not as comfortable as the M4

WH-1000XM5 12 Março 2024 por Shorlo (Reino Unido )

Ear lobes started aching after an hours wear. Mode switch appears to do less than the previous model.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

WH-1000XM5

WH-1000XM5 11 Março 2024 por Dayf (Reino Unido )

Such a good buy glad to have picked them over a different brand

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great pair of headphones

WH-1000XM5 10 Março 2024 por Maximum Bill (Reino Unido )

Lovely headphones very easy to set up and to use and sound very good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Does what it says on the tin!

WH-1000XM5 09 Março 2024 por Biggus Geus (Reino Unido )

I’ve had a couple of other headphones at two or three times the price and these are equal if not better!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Broken

WH-1000XM5 08 Março 2024 por Kieran19 (Reino Unido )

After 18 months or normal use I went to wear the headphones yesterday and one of the sides simply snapped. I noticed there are hundreds of people saying the same thing on other forums and Youtube

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Love them

WH-1000XM5 08 Março 2024 por Piggo 100 (Reino Unido )

I bought these after long contemplation, as I already was using a pair of jbl headphones. But now I own the Sony headphones there’s no going back

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

SO COMFORTABLE

WH-1000XM5 08 Março 2024 por SamYouWell (Reino Unido )

These are headphones I never knew I needed, after just one day of using them they were so comfy that I really cannot go back to using my old pair. The noise cancelling is fantastic too, still trying to get used to which sound means it's turned on or off. Fantastic battery life and works incredibly wired as well!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Comfortable, easy to use, good noise reducing.

WH-1000XM5 07 Março 2024 por Sixtyyearoldma (Reino Unido )

Tried demo model versus the comparable high end Bose version in John Lewis. The Sony had noticably better noise reduction and the ear cups were larger, giving more space around the ear, which means little contact to the ears, which would have irritated my skin. The cushions are very soft and do not push hard on the skill. I wear them for hours watching TV in great comfort. Ears do get a little moist due to it being a sealed cup but it's unavoidable with over ear headphones. I would prefer if they were a little firmer in sealing as this improves the Noise reduction but then comfort might be compromised. Updating software was straightforward and with their app one can use the equaliser to adjust frequencies. They do not cancel all external noise, if your hoping they will, as I was. They are good though and better reduction than an equivalent prized Bose model ( can't remember model). Sony's noise reduction is about 30-33db, I use 37db ear defenders for work and the Sony are a little less than them. However, 37 db is the highest available for ear defenders, I d hoped noise cancelling was just that. Sounds very nice out of the box. I have not used them on blue tooth only plug in lead. They will work on a lead with no power or powered off but sound is obviously more basic. They can be used just to remove most background noise with no music at all, if you just want to son out in a noisy place/office. I think they would be to roomy and not tight enough for people with smaller heads. Mine is a good size, quite what's in it is debatable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing product

WH-1000XM5 06 Março 2024 por rowanberryz (Reino Unido )

I bought these a few months ago and I am more than impressed, they have amazing sound cancelling ability and the sound quality is also great. I like the features like when you talk it pauses music and I also like the fact of sliding either up, down, left, right to control music and volume, it's helpful.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best Headphone

WH-1000XM5 06 Março 2024 por Mehreen (Reino Unido )

Second time i bought a sony headphone. It surpased my expectations again.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Mxw5000

WH-1000XM5 05 Março 2024 por Birdie123 (Reino Unido )

Poor keep pausing music all the time wouldn’t waste money

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 05 Março 2024 por Steve9999 (Reino Unido )

Bought these due to the reviews on line. Yes they are a little more expensive, they have a great sound and have a good case included.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great sound, comfortable

WH-1000XM5 05 Março 2024 por ShuffleB (Reino Unido )

I got these as a replacement to my M4's which stopped charging. And they are such a difference. The M4's were great but these are really a step up in both quality of sound and the noise cancelling

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

The best headphones I’ve ever owned

WH-1000XM5 04 Março 2024 por Dr Rocket (Reino Unido )

I’ve Had them since 2022 and they are simply amazing. I wear them most days for hours at a time and I never tire of them as their features, comfort and sound quality is outstanding

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 04 Março 2024 por Stevee99 (Reino Unido )

Had these Sony - WH-1000XM5 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones for a couple of weeks now , they work perfect the noise cancelling is brilliant when my wife natters away I can't hear a thing , I bought an blue tooth adapter so I could listen to my old non blue tooth hi-fi and turntable the head phones work great and connected immediately and my old records sound fantastic also these were the most comfortable out of the ones I tried in the shop they connect and work on my mobile phone as well really good sound. Would recommend these to every one .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great noise cancellation

WH-1000XM5 03 Março 2024 por Chiefbman (Reino Unido )

Have only used for a few days but excellent sound so far

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great for an everyday carry

WH-1000XM5 03 Março 2024 por Sonamtube (Reino Unido )

I bought this for my wife as a gift for our anniversary. She loves the platinum silver color. It’s lightweight and the sound quality is amazing. The mids and highs are great but i would prefer a little more bass. Maybe we can adjust it in EQ but that's an additional step. The noise cancellation and ambient noise are on point and i also live the gestures on these headphones, especially covering the headphones with your palm to hear someone properly which is very handy.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excellent headphones, solid upgrade on the XM3's

WH-1000XM5 01 Março 2024 por The_wenf (Reino Unido )

Excellent all round. Sound quality wise, they're not a massive jump up in quality from the also excellent XM3's so would consider them better value all round. If you're less price sensitive then these win, for the slightly nicer build quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM5 01 Março 2024 por issa24 (Reino Unido )

Impressed with the sound quality and other features.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0