AUSCULTADORES ZX110

Avaliações de produtos

10

3.7 based on 10 customer reviews

4
2
2
1
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

10 avaliações de clientes

0

Practical. Good audio.

Padrão 22 Agosto 2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Design elegante. Boa sonoridade. O fio que liga aos auscutadores a partir da bifurcação contorce bastante. O plástico que suporta os auscutadores é frágil.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Sony value headphones

Padrão 02 Julho 2021 por Rocky Joe (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Good headphones

Android 28 Novembro 2020 por G321 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Great value for money.

Padrão 03 Março 2019 por TheNemesis586 (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

10

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21 Janeiro 2018 por headset user (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

15

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Padrão 07 Julho 2017  (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

3

0

great sound

Padrão 22 Setembro 2015 por Artymac (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

54

5

0

Um pouco decepcionante

Padrão 28 Agosto 2015 por almartins (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Esperava uma reprodução mais entusiasmante mas não pois os baixos são fracos para aparelhos de baixo potencia. MP3 players e alguns smartphones.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

1

0

É muito bom

Padrão 27 Agosto 2015 por Ricardo19 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

100% bom som garantido. Recomendo, mas tem apenas uma coisa má, não

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

4

0

Only work well for phones

Android 14 Dezembro 2014 por nai harvxst (Reino Unido ) Comprador verificado Verificado

Do not use for music AS or A Levels, avoid using them for anything like a focusrite as you have to keep the little button held down in order to hear the full audio. For phones they work well but they aren't the best.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

40

54