177

4.8 basé sur 177 commentaires clients

145
29
2
0
1
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

178 commentaires client

0

Super son

SRS-XB32 20 septembre 2023 par Mo670 (France)

Très bon son et pas encombrant....................

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 31 mars 2022 par Rev Dave (Royaume-Uni)

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 26 janvier 2022 par Congeniality (Royaume-Uni)

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 04 janvier 2022 par ivo59 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Bon matériel, excellent son

SRS-XB32 29 octobre 2021 par vireloup (France)

Bonne enceinte, excellent son, puissante, facile à mettre en oeuvre, très bonne autonomie mais un peu longue à charger

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 29 septembre 2021 par fwtwmsh (Royaume-Uni)

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21 mai 2021 par Creda1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16 avril 2021 par Hamstel (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30 janvier 2021 par Ar4yKing (Royaume-Uni)

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30 novembre 2020 par Unknown21 (Royaume-Uni)

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14 novembre 2020 par Musicandme (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17 octobre 2020 par Wrenville (Royaume-Uni)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07 octobre 2020 par Sexy legs (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07 octobre 2020 par Mazzer (Royaume-Uni)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27 septembre 2020 par Fiblet (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Enceinte ne donnant plus de son après 3 mois d'uti

SRS-XB32 23 septembre 2020 par Bigmos (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J'ai acheté l'enceinte le 29 mai et depuis début septembre elle ne fait plus de son, malgré le fait de l'avoir réinitialiser, elle ne marche pas

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

bon rapport qualité prix

SRS-XB32 12 septembre 2020 par Taou79 (France)

je viens d’utiliser cette article le son est vraiment parfait.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11 septembre 2020 par Nanma (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03 septembre 2020 par Rico Alpha_Male (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

très polyvalente

SRS-XB32 17 août 2020 par grognon03 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Agréablement surpris. Simple d'utilisation. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités. Utilisation intuitive. Seul bémol, l'autonomie est bien inférieure à celle annoncée

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super son et fonctionnaliste

SRS-XB32 16 août 2020 par Mick 67 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Super son est facilité de réglage avec appli sony center

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Super enceinte

SRS-XB32 15 août 2020 par Fision (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Rien à dire, enceinte super, son impeccable et lumière, très puissante.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0