33

4.4 basé sur 33 commentaires clients

21
8
1
2
1
Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great Product

SRS-NS7 27 octobre 2022 par fms63 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product since I'm teacher of Sound Engineering at the University and I would like to test Dolby Atmos in the better way I can and demonstrate the item to my Students. The product is great. I love it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Bluetooth connection problem

SRS-NS7 03 janvier 2022 par Myo0812 (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second time I tried to buy a neckband speaker srs-ns7. But both times I had Bluetooth connection problem when I'm listening to music. Every 30 seconds there is a Bluetooth connection problem. How can this problem be solved. I really want to keep this product, but such issues it is not annoying and inacceptable. Please help to solve this problem.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

34 commentaires client

0

Much better than headphones

SRS-NS7 21 janvier 2024 par Greenhow (Royaume-Uni)

As my hearing is not what it was I started using headphones when I watched TV more for the neighbours sake than mine ! I bought this item on a whim and am so glad I did. I can hear clearly what is being said and having quite a large collection of films on DVD this is a great advantage. The item is light and when I'm wearing it I'm totally unaware of its presence. Battery life could be a little longer but it doesn't take long to charge.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Poor compatibility with Sony Bravia XR TV

SRS-NS7 16 octobre 2023 par Alan1020 (Royaume-Uni)

Very disappointed that this would not work with my Sony TV (XR A95K). Had to contact Sony support and do a full factory reset of the TV before the TV would recognise the neckband’s transmitter.

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Good for certain uses

SRS-NS7 31 mai 2023 par SuperJase (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this so I could listen to higher quality music while wearing a hat and while listening to normal speakers at the same time while following music tutorials. For these uses it works really well. Sound quality is pretty good although I think the bass could be better. Also, if you tilt your head slightly, the sound moves to one side very easily, so keeping your head straight is essential for the bext experience. These are improvements I would like to see though: 1. Make it water resistant so I can wear it while in the bath/Hot tub. 2. Add Play/Pause, Next and Previous track buttons like most other bluetooth headphones are capable of. 3. Add foam to the underneath of the band so it is more comfy and reduce vibrations around your neck and on your shoulder bones. 4. Induction charging would be great, especially if a dock could be made which would also work for my Sony Headphones and Earbuds (obviously the headphones would also need to charge via induction, they currently don't).

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

6

0

Nice and useful piece of kit.

SRS-NS7 22 mai 2023 par LuckyBoy2023 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to use as Amazon started providing music with Dolby Atmos. Happy to say it works a treat. Gives a good all round sound, in a comfortable package. Really comfy on , and I find it more comfortable than headphones. Also tried connecting it to a Philips TV, and again it does a pretty good job. Sound effects are really good, as things move on the screen, although voices sound a little quiet. Overall , very happy with my buy.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

4

0

Absolutely love this product

SRS-NS7 28 février 2023 par JonathanS (Royaume-Uni)

It is a brilliant innovative product and I really enjoy using it. Surround sound near you without being in your ears. Lovely retro looks and appeal. Minor problem with battery charging and unit replaced - this didn't put me off.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

3

0

Great listening experience

SRS-NS7 16 février 2023 par SeriouWhyDoINeedANickname (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this on a whim. were pleasantly surprised how good it is. Purely for single user experience. I do have new Sony Bravia Tv, so it integrates well. For me the biggest benefit is the discreetness of not annoying other parties even though it seems loud to me. Only negative for me is a shame you can not adjust the sound volume with the tv remote, you have to press the button on the neckband.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

fantastic sound

SRS-NS7 14 février 2023 par M1954 (Royaume-Uni)

I was looking to replace my old sony headphones when I noticed the wireless neckband, I went on to youtube and found the set up guide and reviews on this product before purchasing them. pretty straightforward to set up took me a few times to take pics of my ears to optimise the sound on my phone. lightweight on the shoulders and no more numb ears with headphones, sound is fantastic only slight issue i have is the optical cable was to short and the charging usb cable could be at least a foot longer making it easier to charge from a socket point overall this neckband is a winner

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

1

0

Bien mais ne communique pas en français

SRS-NS7 02 février 2023 par Mimi34 (France)

On m’a offert ce produit l’an dernier J’en suis satisfait

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

The NS7 takes time to get used to but works well

SRS-NS7 01 février 2023 par FloydT (Royaume-Uni)

In mid 2021 I saw a live product demo of the Sony SRS-NS7 and was able to inspect but not listen to it. There was a mention that a smartphone app could be used to take pictures of your ears which are then uploaded to an account that you need to create. At the time it seemed like a cool device despite the off-putting price tag compared to over the ear headphones. A year or so later, I purchased a Sony OLED TV and at the same time, noticed that the NS7 had come down in price slightly. Could not find many in-depth reviews online from sources I trusted so took a chance when buying. The reviews that I had found online were either glowing or scathing with some dismissing the product due to the price or pointing out the limitation that certain Sony TVs are required for the Dolby Atmos feature to work. Therefore, I started out with low expectations for the product and initially had mixed feelings. Connecting the hardware was straightforward and clearly outlined in the provided guide. When I turned on my 2021 Sony OLED TV, a prompt appeared onscreen and I was up and running in little time. I did read the guide first and charged the product fully (charging block not provided). When testing for the first time it felt quite strange and I had to double check that the audio was NOT coming from the TV. The moment the neckband is powered on it connects to the TV without issue. I did not and do not like that the volume has to be adjusted on the neckband instead of through the TV remote control. I was surprised how well the audio sounded with the volume set to very low levels. On the TV, I played around with the sound modes and found Dolby Audio, Cinema and Standard to be comparable to each other when watching a movie. The dialogue sound mode made the most difference compared to the others. Initially I found speech sounded a bit strange (almost compressed) but had to remind myself that I am not listening to the TV’s built in audio. The bass effect works quite well and you can feel the neckband vibrate against your shoulders at times. After wearing the NS7 continuously for several hours, I got used to it and it started to make sense. The NS7 didn’t feel intrusive but you do need to sit up or recline with your head straight otherwise the surround effect suffers as a result. Just like over ear headphones the NS7 gets in the way if you lay on your side. I hadn’t tried the built in Mic and did not pair the NS7 with a smartphone as neither feature were the reason for my purchase. You can obviously hear the audio from the NS7 externally if you are in the same room even with the volume set to low. However, the TV itself is muted and does not leak audio into the walls or ceiling above which is great for night time watching. The NS7 audio is immersive when linked to a compatible TV and works just as well as decent headphones. I’d happily recommend these if you are seeking an audio solution other than a full-on Dolby Atmos soundbar or intrusive headphones. The NS7 is well constructed and packaged very well as it should for the price. The audio is VERY good but not perfect and it does take a while to get used to.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Disappointing

SRS-NS7 22 janvier 2023 par DustyDT (Royaume-Uni)

I don't have a Sony Bravia TV but it wasn't made clear in the literature that Dolby Atmos would only work with a Sony TV. Even if Atmos is not working (I can't know for sure) the DD Surround Sound does not appear particularly surround-like and hence is not immersive. The sound appears to come from around your neck, not in front or to the sides

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

4

0

So far so good but...

SRS-NS7 26 décembre 2022 par ratboyslim32 (Royaume-Uni)

I watch a lot of films in the evenings when the kids go to bed. Having recently bought the Sony XR-A95K, I thought I would give these a go. I usually watch films using the Apple AirPods Max. So far - I like them. Infinitely more comfortable than the AirPods and paired with the Sony TV - good movie quality sound. But...do not think that these provide and isolated sound that does not disturb those sitting next to you. They do not. If someone is next to you - they will hear sound, albeit at a low volume. Are they worth over £200? No. If you can get them on a deal then I would definitely go for it.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great Product

SRS-NS7 27 octobre 2022 par fms63 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product since I'm teacher of Sound Engineering at the University and I would like to test Dolby Atmos in the better way I can and demonstrate the item to my Students. The product is great. I love it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Content with wireless neckband

SRS-NS7 02 octobre 2022 par Alanmac (Royaume-Uni)

With base earphone I can switch over listern to things will not disconnect, ie phone YouTube, but with Sony going from say YouTube to phone and back it disconects

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Works well

SRS-NS7 05 août 2022 par Stephenm12345 (Royaume-Uni)

This suits me down to the ground I don’t like wearing headphones I don’t like the ones that plug in your ears and the ones that fit over your head make my ears sweat as I wear glasses if I wish to wipe my eyes I have to remove them I do not have these problems with this product and by the way the sound is superb recommend

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Amazing product.

SRS-NS7 20 juillet 2022 par JONY BARCA (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound after configuring with Sony TV. After configuring the connection with Tab S7 plus, Dolby Atmos it goes without reservationsis very practically allowing you to listen to music or news You have the option of conversation or focus on other activities. I'm impressed.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

2

0

Presque parfaite

SRS-NS7 17 juillet 2022 par Bistoufly (France)

Qualité de son vraiment bluffante en comparaison de la taille des HP installés , haut-parleur de basse et ouverte dessous , directement en contact avec la peau qui est efficace et surtout donne des vibrations qui amplifie l'effet sonore seul car , évidemment , impossible.pour de si petits HP de pouvoir descendre bas dans les graves. Pour mon utilisation presque uniquement nomade il tient parfaitement à plus de 60 km/h en gyroroue , pour qu'elle soit parfaite il manquerait des fonctions de.chz.sons suivantes et précédente

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

No need for me to have hesitated buying this

SRS-NS7 11 juin 2022 par HeeBeeGeeBee (Royaume-Uni)

Impressive sound and much more comfortable than headphones. I'm using with a non-Sony laptop and TV so I'm not getting the Dolby Atmos feature but, honestly, it sounds decent to me. The built-in microphone is also very handy and isn't called out very prominently in the feature description. It would be even better if it could be used while it's charging but I'm not knocking any points off for that. It really is not very audible to anyone else in the room just as claimed.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

9

0

Awsome sound quality

SRS-NS7 19 mai 2022 par Cookie Chris (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this for my son, works well with DTS on playstation.. Its a very neat piece of equipment.. Would like one for myself

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

9

0

Brilliant!

SRS-NS7 13 mai 2022 par Kozmic (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve had these speakers around two weeks now & I’m so pleased with them. It’s like having a cinema on your shoulders! One slight problem, the speakers tend to “slip” off the back of my neck. If the speakers were weighted at the front of the unit, this in my opinion will keep the speakers in place.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Impeccable !

SRS-NS7 07 mai 2022 par Deekz (France)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques jours j'ai été agréablement surpris par sa légèreté et la qualité du son

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Brilliant.

SRS-NS7 03 avril 2022 par petecq (Royaume-Uni)

I have a hearing problem, I have the TV so loud it disturbs my neighbours, Because the speakers are close to my ears, nobody else gets disturbed, Brilliant.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

2

0

Neckband speaker

SRS-NS7 03 avril 2022 par Jamessy (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great product the sound is really impressive & impressive.Comfortable around my neck as well.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Mr a khan

SRS-NS7 01 mars 2022 par Raja Saab (Royaume-Uni)

I love this item so good sounds thank you sony keep up

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

So comfortable

SRS-NS7 23 février 2022 par dancinglady48 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this neckband speaker as I am very petite and other headphones just slip off my head. It is very comfortable and links up to my MacBook, iPad and iPhone vis Bluetooth. Another plus is the I can dance around the kitchen listening to my music without worrying about wires. It is so easy to use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

9

0

Nice sound

SRS-NS7 26 janvier 2022 par Darryll (Royaume-Uni)

Got this to use with me sony XR65X94J TV, has a nice sound and would Recommend, could do with little more on the front sound affect being more in front of you. Other than that great product..

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

9

0

Design et légèreté !

SRS-NS7 05 janvier 2022 par Diddec (France)

J’ai acheté cette article car je chercher un moyen de profiter du son dolby atmos sans déranger le voisinage et les membres de ma famille. Séduit par le son 3D du produit.j’attends avec impatience la mise à jour de mon bravia xr pour la prise en charge du dolby atmos comme il est indiqué sur l’emballage du produit en janvier 2022.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

1

0

Très bon produit

SRS-NS7 05 janvier 2022 par JPR16130 (France)

Très pratique pour des malentendants qui ne supporte pas les écouteurs intégrés aux oreilles; Bonne ergonomie (non dérangeant sur les épaules°

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Très bon produit

SRS-NS7 05 janvier 2022 par Mich33700 (France)

Très satisfait. Simple remarque, ne pourrait-on envisager la possibilité d'un système d'ajustement pour adapter à la taille du cou et des épaules de chacun ?

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

2

0

0

Bluetooth connection problem

SRS-NS7 03 janvier 2022 par Myo0812 (Royaume-Uni)

This is the second time I tried to buy a neckband speaker srs-ns7. But both times I had Bluetooth connection problem when I'm listening to music. Every 30 seconds there is a Bluetooth connection problem. How can this problem be solved. I really want to keep this product, but such issues it is not annoying and inacceptable. Please help to solve this problem.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Great sound

SRS-NS7 13 décembre 2021 par KevK2021 (Royaume-Uni)

Very powerful sound, better on both Movies and games

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

1

0

Wow! I am really impressed!

SRSNS7B.CE7 25 novembre 2021 par Sparks277 (Royaume-Uni)

I love these speakers, the sound is absolutely great! I really liked the idea of having my own personal speakers, as I find wearing headphones a bit too isolating at times, i.e. late night TV watching without disturbing others, but these are perfect. The sound married with my Bravia XR TV via the supplied wireless transmitter, is fantastic, with really good bass. The 360 sound field really does contain the volume to my head space. Listening to 360 enabled music tracks is also fantastic, I am sure this format will become much more widespread soon. The way the music jumps around your head space is incredible, it really does create a 3D sound image. This can be configured to your actual ear shape via an app which is very clever. The neckband is very comfortable, you don't really notice you are wearing it, its great for hands free voice calls too. Battery life is also excellent, I would really recommend it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

14

1

0

Good sound but limited application for me.

SRSNS7B.CE7 24 novembre 2021 par Geordie Martin (Royaume-Uni)

I was excited to be given this neckband speaker so I could finally see what Dolby Atmos was really like. Set up was very simple with my Bravia X90J XR TV, just plugged the transmitter into the optical port and USB, it then connects to the speaker using Bluetooth (it also disables the TV speakers). The sound quality was very good and you quickly forget your wearing a speaker if it wasn't that you get the occasional vibration from certain frequencies. Controls are simple, on/off on one side and volume on the other. I have a Sony soundbar with a wireless sub which is probably 10 years old but still gives good quality surround sound and I honestly can't say I found the shoulder speaker any better of an experience, I thought I would have some sort of revelation with Dolby Atmos but disappointingly it didn't happen for me. I can definitely see the appeal of watching something at a decent volume and not disturbing anyone else but the downside was other people could still hear the sound/dialogue, just couldn't hear it properly which made it a bit of an irritation to others. Definitely would be good in a shared house but didn't do it for me in a family home.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

6

1

0

Impressive!

SRSNS7B.CE7 23 novembre 2021 par Baggieboy1 (Royaume-Uni)

I really enjoy using the speaker neckband. The sound quality is excellent, an immersive experience - you really feel that you are surrounded by the sounds. The conversation, action or music dances from ear to ear if you move your head slightly. Small vibrations on the shoulder add to the experience! It is easy to use the phone facility. Using apps such as 'zoom' or 'teams' whilst wearing the neckband is easy. 'Working from home just got better! One touch of a button and you are connected. Really easy to connect to bluetooth. The only drawback is that two people cannot share the same experience at the same time because more than one device cannot connect to bluetooth at the same time. Product quality is excellent, a quality look and feel. Fits comfortably on the neck. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

5

1

0

My SRS-NS7 Wireless Neckband Speaker

SRSNS7B.CE7 20 novembre 2021 par GeePaa (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy with my Sony SRS-NS7 Speaker, fabulous piece of innovation from Sony, sound is very clear and easy to use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

2

1