227

4.5 basé sur 227 commentaires clients

162
44
10
4
7
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Superb, comfortable headphones.

WHXB910NB.CE7 12 novembre 2021 par Web57 (Royaume-Uni)

Straight out of the very useful storage case, you can feel that they are a quality pair of headphones. Very easy to connect to my iPhone, using the headphones app. Super comfortable but secure and nicely intuitive controls on the outside of one “can”. Just a swipe up/down to adjust the volume, left/right to fast forward or rewind and a tap in the centre to pause. The noise cancelling works exceptionally well. Just be aware that you may not hear the next station announcement on the train, and miss your stop ( luckily only a 20 minute detour). The sound quality really lets you immerse yourself in the music, and the battery life will make any journey a pleasure.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

7

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

WH-XB910N

WH-XB910N 04 juin 2023 par KrishPK (Royaume-Uni)

I got this about 2 weeks ago. I am overall happy with the item, however I would suggest go for the more recent versions. Particularly because when you are out in the road, the noise cancelling is not so good. The device picks up too muck of non existent wind noise. Also the hands free call quality while in the road was not great.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

232 commentaires client

0

Super

WH-XB910N 26 février 2024 par nathabel (France)

Très contente de mon achat, excellent casque audio

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Really good sound, excellent noise cancellation

WH-XB910N 25 février 2024 par Jewel B (Royaume-Uni)

Bought at the airport as I needed good over-ear headphones that I could plug into aeroplane movie jack. Surprised how good the sound quality was, how effective the noise cancellation.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very worthwhile purchase.

WH-XB910N 24 février 2024 par Rogers headphones (Royaume-Uni)

I really enjoy using this grape product. The sound quality is excellent, and the noise cancelling feature is excellent.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic Audio Quality Headphones 🎧

WH-XB910N 23 février 2024 par Independent Sony Reviewer (Royaume-Uni)

Sony are renowned for manufacturing high quality Audio, Visual & Communication Products. These WH-XB910N headphones are no exception either. They faithfully reproduce your audio to crisp, responsive audio frequency levels. They are extremely comfortable to wear throughout the day or night. The rigid design frame help to make the product more robust and practical for foldaway holiday storage or regular daily use. The extra bass level is highly noticeable, you may want to customise your preferences within the Sony Connect App, available for both Android or iOS platforms, to enhance your listening audio experience. Quick 3 hour charge time should give at least a day usage. Rain Shower proof, but please do not immerse. Lined, zipped Carry Case is an added boon. Enjoy 😊 🎧 🎵🎶🎶🎵

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Noise cancelling

WH-XB910N 22 février 2024 par Clare84 (Royaume-Uni)

Great headphones. Sound and bass quality is great ,

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Extrêmement déçu !

WH-XB910N 21 février 2024 par Jérémy511 (France)

J’ai acheté ce casque il y a 6 mois environ. J’en étais extrêmement content jusqu’à qu’il se casse alors qu’il était dans sa boîte. En ballotant dans mon sac, une pièce en plastique s’était cassé, détachant l’arceau de l’écouteur. Je l’ai immédiatement retourné au centre de réparation Sony convaincu que la casse n’était pas de mon fait et que la garantie couvrait cette pièce plastique de mauvais qualité. Pourtant non, la réparation m’étant proposé me coûtera 130€ (pour une pièce plastique). Ce casque est probablement le produit audio m’ayant le plus déçu, et le support n’est absolument pas conciliant. La qualité de cette pièce en plastique, pourtant nécessaire pour profiter du casque est très mauvaise et c’est le client qui paye après.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Perfect!!!

WH-XB910N 19 février 2024 par Doc 5 (Royaume-Uni)

I always buy Sony headphones. Quality and ease of use at a good price is a Sony standard when it comes to their products for example, I bought 2 Sony tablets in 2013/14...and they still work.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Wow Great features and audio

WH-XB910N 17 février 2024 par Naija (Royaume-Uni)

I can move around and work hands free in heaven. Looooove this. Audio is really fantastic. Takes me on a musical high

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Better

WH-XB910N 17 février 2024  (Royaume-Uni)

I love this song headphone. Am well satisfied with the product, the sound is amazing

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-XB910N 13 février 2024 par Aharris55 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased these as a present and from recommendation s front a freind. There are the best headphones I've ever bought the fit us great and easy to adjust sound quality is great as us battery and charge time

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb all-round performance on a budget

WH-XB910N 10 février 2024 par DOUGITOONS 1 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these headphones approx a month ago from Birthday money. I wanted a reliable brand for build quality and sonic experience. I had recently bought my daughter a pair of WH-1000XM4s and loved them. I love my Sony AG9 55" TV. So my baseline was set. I didn't take a good showing from Sony for granted, so read Nd watched many reviews and comparisons. On paper, these were a step above most in their 0rice point in most metrics. So I took the plunge and bought it. I love the case. The charging cable though is was too tiny and ineffective/impractical. The Headphone cable for wired listening though my Android is superb; butt you'll need an adapter if you have no 3.5mm sockets on board. I love the comfort of the fit on my head or my ears. The sound is plentiful and fairly balanced especially for an Extra Bass specification. The battery time is way better than what I had experienced previously. A great piece of kit. Thanks Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Happy with headphones

WH-XB910N 10 février 2024 par Richiefin (Royaume-Uni)

Great sounding headphones, light and comfortable with pretty good noise cancelling and extra active listening function so you can hear external noises clearly. Swipe functions on the side easy to use. They say extra bass and they do deliver on this. I prefer a more middle and less bass which is possible with these as the headphones app allows you to set your own custom frequency profile, as well as in app programme to help you choose if your not sure how to operate graphic equaliser. For £130 I would like them to have a touch more high end finish as they are mainly plastic and vinyl.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not very happy

WH-XB910N 09 février 2024 par Red Chef (Royaume-Uni)

I've these headphones for a few weeks now. The sound is graet. BUT, What a surprise when I lent it to a friend next to me to listen to a voicenote only to realise that they are not private. Anyone next to me whole using these headphones could easily and clearly hear my telephone conversations or what music I'm listening to. I'm highly disappointed. For the cost I thought sony would be better.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon !

WH-XB910N 09 février 2024 par ernestdev (France)

J'ai acheté ce casque parque que mon Jabra85h est tombé en panne. Quand j'ai reçu ce casque j'avais un peu peur d'avoir pris moins bien que le Jabra...et ben Non !. Une des fonctions qui me plaisait le plus dans mon précédent casque était l'annulation du bruit, et bien force est de constaté que c'est encore mieux avec ce caque Sony. Pour ce qui de la qualité du son en lui même c'est plus que correcte pour mes oreilles d'amateur :-) Si on me demande je le conseillerai...a vrai dire je l'ai déjà fait ;-)

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

WH-XB910N 08 février 2024 par Calacator (Royaume-Uni)

Since I bought it and used it it has been the best experience in sound and quality. Simply remarkable...!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great noice cancelling tech

WH-XB910N 04 février 2024 par aokgorse79 (Royaume-Uni)

For the price point the headphones offer great tech performance

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superbe casque

WH-XB910N 03 février 2024 par Nelchris22046887 (France)

Très bonne qualité d'écoute et très bonne ergonomie du casque. 888Rien à redire.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Bon casque mais assistant virtuel instable

WH-XB910N 31 janvier 2024 par ViandeEnPoche (France)

Je suis très content du casque, le son et la réduction de bruits sont très satisfaisant. Cependant, parfois l'assistant google se déconnecte sans prévenir et ne réagit plus aux touches tactiles, je suis alors obligé de déconnecter et reconnecter l'assistant dans les réglages du casque si je veux qu'il fonctionne de nouveau

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

So Happy

WH-XB910N 30 janvier 2024 par Goodrood (Royaume-Uni)

Just getting back into Hifi after many years without a decent system, read the reviews and decided these was the ones for me, Absolutly delighted with them, deep base (not over the top) Crystal clear sound and excellent noise cancellation all in a foldable format and fits in a neat case. With high Quality construction and suberb battery life what is not to like

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Controls!!!

WH-XB910N 30 janvier 2024 par DDTT (Royaume-Uni)

Good sound Track change & volume controls are rubbish to say the least would of bean better with buttons had over a week still can’t get a hand on it just inconsistent or refuses to change not impressed with the EQ part of the app Apart from that it’s great use all the time Comfortable even after wearing for 8 hrs straight Would recommend

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Don't work

WH-XB910N 25 janvier 2024 par T E D (Royaume-Uni)

The headphones don't have a good connection to Bluetooth. Sent back for refund

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sony excellence again, A loyal customer

WH-XB910N 24 janvier 2024 par Mesmiff (Royaume-Uni)

The best headphones i have tried and I have tried many

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super casque ! Très bon son!

WH-XB910N 20 janvier 2024 par IPCONFIGD (France)

Super satisfait ! Reçu en cadeau par mes enfants! Bon son très bonne basse!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-XB910N 19 janvier 2024 par Meesh727 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought because I don’t like in ear and my son recommended

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Fantastic

WH-XB910N 19 janvier 2024 par Suzik8 (Royaume-Uni)

Got a loan of this item will in hospital and had to buy one as soon as I got out, it completely changed my life.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Extra base headphones

WH-XB910N 18 janvier 2024 par 409eepr (Royaume-Uni)

When I first tried these headphones there was much too much base. It was distorting the lower frequencies in any music. Using the app I turned off all the preset response curves,greatly reduced the base and left the upper frequencies responnse flat. This turned the headphones into something that was pleasant to listen to. The build quality is good at this mid price and the bandwidth and dynamic range justify the price. However you have to get rid of the excessive base. Anyone who thinks they need this base response should in my view, get their hearing tested.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-XB910N 18 janvier 2024 par Charles 94 (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce casque après essai en magasin, ce qui m'a convaincu.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good, but pricey

WH-XB910N 13 janvier 2024 par Ron Ben (Royaume-Uni)

Fits needs okay, but would like a little more control over frequency settings. I note there is a beta version of the accompanying app that should provide this.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great use of Alexa, only when there is wifi

WH-XB910N 09 janvier 2024 par 09wilsonj (Royaume-Uni)

Alexa is an amazing touch to these headphones, however she only works when you have wifi or if you have your data on the entire time, thus keep this in mind is this is the reason u would want to buy them. Amazing smart tech and noise cancelling features, would always stick with Sony for headphones form now on.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Product

WH-XB910N 09 janvier 2024 par Claire123456 (Royaume-Uni)

Got these as a Christmas present from my husband. Really good at blocking out other sounds in environment provided they are fitted correctly over your ears. Good sound quality and comfortable to wear. They don't automatically turn off, if you forget to do so, the battery life will fade.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent headphones with case. Perfect for me

WH-XB910N 08 janvier 2024 par AliT22 (Royaume-Uni)

Recently bought so only used a couple of times. Very pleased so far. Great sound and foldable. I wear a hearing aid and these are very comfortable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Parfait

WH-XB910N 06 janvier 2024 par The_Wolf_CG (France)

J'ai acheté ce produit suite à l'usure d'un autre casque de la marque Pioneer et je suis très satisfait, très bonne qualité et la réduction de bruit est au top.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sound is off the charts!

WH-XB910N 05 janvier 2024 par SiadaH (Royaume-Uni)

Best set of headphones I’ve purchased in a long time! Especially for the price. Bass, treble manual functions and noise cancelling is fantastic. The app is easy to manage too!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB910N 05 janvier 2024 par webc (Royaume-Uni)

Have had it for 2 weeks now ,charged it once, still more than have of than half battery available (moderate consumption). Great sound

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic sound,

WH-XB910N 03 janvier 2024 par Petesw1 (Royaume-Uni)

Great sound , comfortable and noise cancelling on the tube is amazing

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-XB910N 03 janvier 2024 par Jim101 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought just before a flight. Really comfortable and the noise reduction feature is great. Really cut out the external noise on the aircraft

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Really nice earphones

WH-XB910N 31 décembre 2023  (Royaume-Uni)

Really nice headphones 🎧 sound quality and easy to use pairing is simple. My partner has Bose set and there is no difference in quality sound and ease of use

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Basses au top !

WH-XB910N 31 décembre 2023 par Cricri75 (France)

J'ai achetée ce casque sur Amazon pour Noël, il est génial ! Des basses comme je les aimes. Pour le son il est réglable via l'application dédié Sony, qui est vraiment complète et agréable. Je l'ai en couleur bleu, qui sort de l'ordinaire, et qui est magnifique. La housse est vraiment pratique ! Personnellement je ne pourrai pas ! Quitter Sony. Je suis une fan inconditionnel de leurs produits. Ce casque est vraiment top ! Je l'adore !.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

WH-XB910N Headphone Review

WH-XB910N 30 décembre 2023 par Ralph2023 (Royaume-Uni)

Wanted to purchase a reasonable quality product with option to use with a connecting mini jack cable and noise cancelling at a good price. Because these headphones have extra base, some reviews criticised the fact that the mid range was difficult to hear. Having used the app to adjust the equaliser, I found that the sound quality was good. I used these headphones on a 10-hour flight. The sound cancelling was excellent and the over-ear comfort was really pleasing. Sound quality was great. I was really pleased with my purchas

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Casque bluetooth

WH-XB910N 28 décembre 2023 par Gibs34 (France)

Superbe son très satisfait de mon achat Qualité parfaite

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Casque

WH-XB910N 26 décembre 2023 par jlsbacheter (France)

La différence entre le mode sourd ou non est juste incroyable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good sound no Bluetooth compatibility with laptop

WH-XB910N 24 décembre 2023 par Statt (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this for my son recent he is happy with the functionality and sound his iPhone but windows 11 cannot discover the Bluetooth connection to these headphones so I will be look to contact Sony in the new year about a replacement or refund

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent quality with a quick charging time

WH-XB910N 21 décembre 2023 par Samcat (Royaume-Uni)

Another purchase from Sony, these headphones are working perfectly, with excellent sound quality, ,excellent design and comfortable fit. Easy to use with Bluetooth and setup, fast charging speed for the battery with long use.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Different to what I'm used to

WH-XB910N 16 décembre 2023 par Bomper75 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these headphones as was sick of my airpods loosing connection or falling out my ears, the sound quality is brilliant and it changes automatically to noise control or ambience. Battery life is brilliant I've used these everyday for running and gym,dog walking so few hours but still got over 60% charge. Carry case is a good strong holder, only thing I don't like is ear comfort as hurts your ears after a bit

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Ravi du son

WH-XB910N 12 décembre 2023 par Arno12 (France)

Achat sur Amazon nickel rapide et son impressionnant

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Top Tier headphones

WH-XB910N 12 décembre 2023 par RANKOLDRISKS (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these to replace my stolen Sennheiser momentum 3s and they didn't disappoint, I've always had Sony headsets and they've never let me down so it only felt natural to opt for these fantastic headphones, the app could do with an upgrade but apart from that, these are incredibly comfy, feel great to hold, the sound quality is top notch and the features are really good too, if highly recommend these headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great headphones for the price!

WH-XB910N 11 décembre 2023 par KirilP (Royaume-Uni)

Great headphones for reasonable price! Sound is great as well as ANC. I have only 2 points for improvement from my perspective: - max sound is not as high as i would like - charging cable is too short. And i do not imagine i would use the headphones while charging, but even though the cable is only ~10cm probably. Not very convenient

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Bonne écoute général

WH-XB910N 02 décembre 2023 par Batteur 41 (France)

Manque un peu de clarté (medium) Bonne écoute général réducteur de bruit efficace.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

great headphones!

WH-XB910N 02 décembre 2023 par D338 (Royaume-Uni)

i bought these for the gym as it is extremely loud and distracting. The sound cancelling button doesnt necessarily completely silence it but it 90% does, making my experience so much more focused and efficient. the music quality and bluetooth connection is great and they stay put even though i have quite a small head!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Clear sound,for someone slightly deaf

WH-XB910N 01 décembre 2023 par Smiler 2414 (Royaume-Uni)

Was bought because I am slightly deaf and need a headset with clear tone at high setting without distortion and these are perfect for job

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Clarity

WH-XB910N 30 novembre 2023 par Percytheleg (Royaume-Uni)

ANC excellent, vocal feature at the touch of a button very convenient... Sound quality is something that has to be experienced, great work guys

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Samsung TV bluetooth 😡

WH-XB910N 27 novembre 2023 par grrrrr100000 (France)

Vous êtes nuls, vous ne faites pas attention au bon fonctionnement de vos produits

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great design, average sound

WH-XB910N 26 novembre 2023 par akpower72 (Royaume-Uni)

sound is too boomy ,far from natural, but these headphones aren't great.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great headphones

WH-XB910N 25 novembre 2023 par saimir (Royaume-Uni)

excellent quality good sound extremely comfortable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-XB910N 17 novembre 2023 par Curvy collins (Royaume-Uni)

Good quality sound easy to use and comparable, good noise reduction

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-XB910N 17 novembre 2023 par Maë07 (France)

Conforme à la description, bon réducteur de bruit, bon rapport qualité prix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super

WH-XB910N 16 novembre 2023 par Mirou06 (France)

Très bon son manque peu être un peu de puissance mais c’est sûrement moi qui est trop l’habitude d’écouter le son fort 🤣

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0