96

4.3 basé sur 96 commentaires clients

48
32
10
4
2
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20 décembre 2021 par Shem81 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 16 octobre 2020 par Chocie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

96 commentaires client

0

Very impressive sound bar, with all the available

HT-SF150 02 juillet 2022 par EMC2 (Royaume-Uni)

The best sound bar, I’ve ever had, upto know, indeed

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Just an average soundbar.

HT-SF150 05 avril 2022 par jondoc (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased a top of the range Sony tv, based on the reviews about the picture and sound. The picture is unbelievable but the sound not as good as I was led to believe. I purchased this Sony sound bar to upgrade the tv sound. I`m afraid it didn`t.

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Great sound bar

HT-SF150 31 mars 2022 par Benzoe (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant sound and easy to set up. I recommend this sound bar.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Soundboard but there could be more tech info

HT-SF150 26 février 2022 par Rog55 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy with the sound of this soundbar, but there could be more info related to this sound BAR not being able to play DTS for the consumer. With my previous soundbar I could use DTS Neo 2: 5 On my Samsung tv, but as this does not have DTS , this is not possible with this model soundbar. Then there is the technicalities of when BLURAY has a DTS audio, but no option to set for Dolby digital of this model. What is happening in this kind of scenario, because hardly ANY MANUFACTUER of sound BAR products is describing this technicality when they are describing their sounbars, especially one that only come really with the Dolby digital audios.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lovely sound

HT-SF150 13 février 2022 par Gussyp (Royaume-Uni)

Really makes a difference, especially when watching movies

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Like the design

HT-SF150 13 février 2022 par Ojay (Royaume-Uni)

I have not set it up yet so I can’t give an honest review so I will come back when it’s set up and tried

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Great sound lots of base

HT-SF150 14 janvier 2022 par stevie12 (Royaume-Uni)

I had this for Xmas great sound brings the sound out of the tv to life

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF150 20 décembre 2021 par Shem81 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it nearly a month ago, the sound is great even without the subwoofer, really really awesome

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Looks part of the tv

HT-SF150 16 décembre 2021 par Banxi (Royaume-Uni)

Good value soundbar, slots nicely beneath the tv. Decent sound for a budget level soundbar, great for an average sized room as the sound is not too loud even at top volume.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Produit PARFAIT !

HT-SF150 15 décembre 2021 par Funfun (France)

Acheté dans un magasin Carrefour, je ne regrette pas ! Un son clair et puissant dans un design élégant.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

tres bien

HT-SF150 15 décembre 2021 par ricoyéyé (France)

j'ai acheté cet article pour ameliorer le son de ma tele pour avoir un son en face

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Love it

HT-SF150 03 octobre 2021 par birds (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to connect and good sound. Wider than i realised compared to the TV, but don't mind that.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Good quality

HT-SF150 19 septembre 2021 par Bloforth (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I bought this 3 weeks ago and am pleased with it . The only thing to criticise is the lack of Bass

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Easy to use

HT-SF150 18 août 2021 par Sim12021 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Easy to use & easy to set up. Work well with sony bravia tv & also using Bluetooth off my iPhone

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2