174

4.6 basé sur 174 commentaires clients

127
34
6
5
2
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29 mai 2020 par Geoff101 (Royaume-Uni)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

14

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09 octobre 2019 par has been (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

174 commentaires client

0

Définition record

ILCE-7RM4 06 mai 2022 par Nodal105 (France)

J'utilise ce produit pour tester des optiques pour un magazine. Sa définition rend les tests très pointus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Stunning image quality

ILCE-7RM4A 18 avril 2022 par Beardy Pete (Royaume-Uni)

Fantastically fast and easy to use camera. Mostly due to the major and ground breaking upgrade to the sensor. I wish my old and venerable Minolta lenses would work as well but the truth is that they do not, sad but inevitable really. Inbuilt stabilisation and image corrections produce outstanding results. Having the lock feature on the exposure compensation dial is a welcome improvements, as are the slightly larger front and rear wheels. New monitor in the sunny mode is outstanding. Biggest single problem and negative are the ergonomics and the spacing ( or rather lack of space ) between the handgrip and the lenses. THis might suit small hands, but always ends up being painful for my own hands. Do I love it ? YES Would I buy the A1 if I could afford it ? YES

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Appareil complet

ILCE-7RM4 13 avril 2022 par Jegoni (France)

Très heureux de mon achat. Cet appareil correspond parfaitement à ce que j'attendais. Lorsque je maîtriserai toutes ses fonctionnalités je serai comblé.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

A mature product that’s come on leaps and bounds.

ILCE-7RM4A 31 mars 2022 par Mr_Tea (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the original A7R when it was released back in 2013/2014. Conceptually the camera was a brilliant idea but practically there were compromises. Fast forward and the 4th iteration of the A7R has matured into an incredibly practical camera. Handling is much improved, battery life is better, autofocus is very fast, finally we have touchscreen focus capability and more customisable buttons. People complain about noise but typically these are apple to oranges comparisons - downsample your photo and the noise control is actually pretty good. 3rd party AI de-noise technology makes this largely irrelevant for me. I didn’t buy this camera for the increase in resolution, I bought it for the quality of life improvements, the rest is a bonus. What I would have liked to have seen is the ability to select a sliding scale in quality for uncompressed raw’s. Hopefully this can be addressed in future firmware. Lastly removing the apps was disappointing - smooth reflections was very useful app when I didn’t have my ND filters with me. Overall I’m very happy having upgraded from the original R1 to the R2 and now the R4. It’s a revelation.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Génial pour l'animalier

ILCE-7RM4 30 mars 2022 par Hifizoomer43 (France)

J'ai acheté l'a7r4 pour faire de la photo animalière avec le 200-600mm de Sony et j'ai trouvé génial la possibilité de faire des photos soit en FF soit en APS-C, en un clic selon le besoin. La qualité photo est excellente en pleine ouverture à 600mm ! Je recommande vivement cette combinaison.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A7RIV and excellent all-round choice

ILCE-7RM4A 24 mars 2022 par Joaon (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with it, with one notable exception. The documentation that accompanies the camera is very weak and the online manual is laid out in the most chaotic fashion (all 700 - odd pages of it). It more or less forces the user to buy a third party guide, since the camera is so configurable and powerful

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A7r4a Good Camera but it needs EXPERIENCED SETUP

ILCE-7RM4 24 mars 2022 par fastphil200 (Royaume-Uni)

I been around cameras,from 6x9 boxcamera thru Contax/Rollei/Nikon/Canon and now my first mirrorless here.I struggled with the menu logic and setup.Yes,it's a good camera but with notable needed adjustments. 1 Please intro a reduced quality RAW size (without having to switch to aps c crop mode!! - just like Nik with two smaller size raw options! 2 Please introduce one switch that will activate movie mode. 3 Please introduce one switch to activate and deactivate liveview screen. 4 I do NOT need the screen on continuously and only really need it to automatically review my images. 5 The fact that the touch control is on and I use the evf means that the camera focuses where my nose hits the screen and not the central figure which is then out if focus. I'm used to Canon/Nik setup logic and I do believe that you should aim to standardise to this protocol and LOGIC. This will improve speed of operation and win you more sales for this otherwise good camera.Yes,I like it but it needs tweaking to get it right for the wider pro and experienced hobbyist The battery power reserve can be an issue for reportage snappers and PLEASE FIX IT SO THAT, like Nik,I CAN ACTION/deactivate LIVEVIEW FAST !! I was lucky to meet Japanese media reporters expertly set my camera up for me and without this chance meeting I would have struggled. I know that this camera can be better and I'm happy to assist in making it so.Im @fastphil200 on IG and eager to engage.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

2 pannes en l'espace de 3 mois !

ILCE-7RM4 22 mars 2022 par christonoe (France)

appareil acheté fin décembre 2021, soit disant bug électronique par 2 fois l'appareil ne déclenche plus je dois réinitialiser à chaque fois

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

1

0

Great landscape camera

ILCE-7RM4 19 mars 2022 par andrew23920 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this a while ago as an upgrade from an A7R2. It is an excellent camera for shooting detailed subjects on a tripod or handheld in good light. It's highly configurable and has lots of useful features. It only has two weaknesses - very poor IS and an oddly shaped grip. Even with Dual IS it can only match smaller sensor cameras with good IBIS when you use very large and expensive cameras. It's odd that it lacks features like focus stacking that are common on other cameras, so you probably would want to pair it with another camera with more features. I love it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best camera I’ve owned

ILCE-7RM4 19 mars 2022 par Darkmarkpics (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve had this camera about a month now and it hands down better than my previous system (lumix) in all ways bar 1. Lumix ergonomics have the edge. But where it matters the a7R IV is just amazing. The tracking is spectacularly fast and accurate. The live view finder shows you a stunningly accurate picture. I love the custom buttons to get quick access to changes on the fly. Finally the 61mp are staggering. Zoom in to any image and the details remain sharp. Buy this camera and you won’t regret it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Amazing camera - wildlife, birds in flight, sports

ILCE-7RM4A 20 février 2022 par Johnowildlife (Royaume-Uni)

This is an amazing camera for wildlife and birds in flight, especially in good light conditions but it can be a bit noisy in low light conditions or high ISO. The 60mp full frame allows you to drastically crop and still retain a quality image and you can also use the aps-c sensor and still have an amazing quality of image. When the set up is done correctly for birds in flight it will track amazingly, unfortunately it lacks real time AF bird eye shooting but there is animal and human which is able to track the body of a bird. The rear screen is clear even on a bright day and EVF is clear. There is a slight lag when initially focusing but it is superb when using continuous shooting. The build quality is sturdy, easy to handle due to size and weight. The buttons/dials are accessible and you can customise a variety of buttons to suit the style of photography. I highly recommend this model of camera for anyone wanting to upgrade their camera or purchase a new mirrorless camera for sports, wildlife, birds in flight, landscapes or general photography. Simply put - I love the Sony A7R iva especially on a bright sunny day!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Beast of a camera

ILCE-7RM4 06 février 2022  (Royaume-Uni)

I was unsure about moving from a DSLR to a smaller mirrorless camera body but once in my hands I knew I’d made the right choice. This camera is full of features and has a much higher resolution sensor than my previous camera. Have fallen in love with photography all over again.

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good update from the A7r3

ILCE-7RM4A 28 janvier 2022 par jadp90 (Royaume-Uni)

Good update from the A7r3. Faster & more responsive. Looking forward to the images.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product for Professional Photographers

ILCE-7RM4A 15 janvier 2022 par FidelitosPIX (Royaume-Uni)

Brilliant investment if you’re serious about photography; check YouTube reviews and you’ll understand why!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Mind blowing good

ILCE-7RM4 13 janvier 2022 par TiggerP (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve own this for about 6 months and I’ve not yet managed to discover something it’s not good at

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Mon boîtier favori pour le portrait mais pas que..

ILCE-7RM4 06 janvier 2022 par Tuveumafoto (France)

J'ai essayé plusieurs monture : Canon, Sony, Fuji, Olympus mais Sony répond parfaitement à mes attentes et à mon utilisation. Ce boîtier couplé avec le bon objectif réalise de vraies pépites. Donnez lui du charbon, il en fera un diamant :-)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

4

0

0

Capteur exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 03 janvier 2022 par Alb71150 (France)

A moins d'aller chercher certains moyens formats, le capteur fournit la meilleure qualité d'image disponible à ce jour. Le reste (AF, viseur, ...) est au niveau. Mais attention à la complexité, c'est une véritable usine à gaz.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Panne moins d’une semaine après l’achat chez FNAC

ILCE-7RM4A 27 décembre 2021 par Haut savoyard (France)

Écran reste allumé malgré le bouton sur off Éteint puis rallumé ( après sortie et remise de la batterie) œilleton ne fonctionne pas, écran arrière allumé mais prise de photo impossible, le bouton de déclenchement est inopérant. Bruit d’engrenage léger Pas de possibilité d’accéder aux menus. Les seules fois où j’ai pu accéder au menu j’ai réinitialisé comme indiqué, il remarche une ou deux fois mais si j’éteins et rallumé, mèmes pbs qu’indiquassent. Désespérant, les premières photos étaient excellentes mais le fonctionnement du boîtier aujourd’hui est catastrophique, mon produit n’est vraiement pas fiable !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

Exceeds all my expectations

ILCE-7RM4A 18 décembre 2021 par Kevastley (Royaume-Uni)

Superb, love this camera my go to for everything. A must for all photography

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent produit

ILCE-7RM4 10 décembre 2021 par Fidelito1_sony (France)

Excellent produit - Je recommande fortement pour les photographes professionnels

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Extrêmement polyvalent

ILCE-7RM4 09 décembre 2021 par Ananda87 (France)

J'ai franchi le pas de l'hybride et du changement de marque Nikon vers Sony avec cette A7IV et je ne le regrette pas. Autofocus extrêmement performant, suivi du sujet impeccable, très bonne gestion des iso en basse lumière. Seul bémol : le boitier est livré sans chargeur...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent boîtier

ILCE-7RM4 12 novembre 2021 par Daniel 64 (France)

Je suis déjà au troisième boîtier Sony Alpha 7r je suis très satisfait du résultat surtout avec les objectifs G Master. Possibilité d'agrandir, de faire des grands posters, des très bonnes définitions etc. Le seul problème c'est le menu qui est un peu compliqué, il faut chercher en permanence

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18 octobre 2021 par gt49 (Royaume-Uni)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15 octobre 2021 par Jm K (France)

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

0

0

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15 octobre 2021 par BruceNE (Royaume-Uni)

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021 par Bri5 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Possibilités techniques très étendues

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021  (France)

L’ALPHA 7 IV est un bon boitier aux multiple possibilités ce qui conduit à créer des problèmes de réglage; par exemple, la mesure de la lumière couplée à la mise au point spot ne fonctionne pas avec les autres réglages que j’ai choisis. Il serait indispensable d’avoir un mode d’emploi complet et surtout de pouvoir avoir un réseau de boutiques SONY qui soit capable de vérifier et de faire les réglages demandés par l’utilisateur (à un cout horaire raisonnable) Un bon point cependant sur les tutoriels de SONY concernant ce boitier (l’accès au site devrait figurer dans le mode d’emploi )

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14 octobre 2021 par N10CKK (Royaume-Uni)

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13 octobre 2021 par MikeW53 (Royaume-Uni)

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Scouser56 (Royaume-Uni)

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Un appareil d'excellente qualité

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Georges 84 (France)

C'est le dixième appareil Sony que j'achète. Et je constate encore un net progrès par rapport à l'Alpha 99 type II. La bague adaptatrice permet d'utiliser tous mes anciens objectifs de monture A, même très anciens. Par exemple le 100mm macro de Minolta à 6400Iso et fermé à 32 donne des résultats époustouflants. Les 61 Mpix permettent de faire des "crop" tout en gardant une excellente qualité. Par exemple sur un oiseau avec le 200-600, le multiplicateur de 1,4 et un crop de X3 on obtient une excellent photo. Le système de mise au point très rapide permet de se concentrer uniquement sur le sujet.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Msp1 (Royaume-Uni)

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par BKDWW (Royaume-Uni)

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par TMC21 (Royaume-Uni)

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par GeoffWil (Royaume-Uni)

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Parfait

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Morganboudoir (France)

Cela fait maintenant plus de 2ans que je possède ce matériel qui est au top pour moi en tan que photographe professionnel.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

boitier au top.

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par alain b (France)

Top boitier. Toutes les fonctions disponibles . Les menus pourraient être améliorés

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Appareil au top pour la photo animalière

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par Bobu77 (France)

Excellent appareil pour faire de la photographie animalière ou sportive. Venant d'un α7 II j'ai encore du mal à me familiariser avec toutes les possibilités offertes par le boîtier mais le potentiel est là.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par SinaPro (Royaume-Uni)

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13 octobre 2021 par sjr1403 (Royaume-Uni)

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Énorme potentiel

ILCE-7RM4A 10 octobre 2021 par oldies49 (France)

Adepte des objectifs anciens, je suis très satisfait du rendu du capteur.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-7RM4A 04 octobre 2021 par TheRealSnpR (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Photo quality is just astonishing but can’t forget that the video quality is so good! I love this camera!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03 octobre 2021 par JaynCookie (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01 octobre 2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23 septembre 2021 par VdM photo (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08 septembre 2021 par Karted (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07 septembre 2021 par Voudin (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20 août 2021 par Jazzy Bizzle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Some very good upgrades but at a price

ILCE-7RM4A 17 août 2021 par Feverstockphoto (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

There are a lot of little changes to the camera that make it a worthwhile upgrade for me coming from the previous model AR3. Exposure compensation lock welcome. A decent jump in mpx is welcome but wish it had a medium Raw lossless option and less noise at the higher iso settings 3,200/6,400 upwards. It has better focusing, dual UHSII cards, better grip which if rounded would be a perfect fit for my smallish hands. Viewfinder and screen are good improvements. The pixel shift and time-lapse functions need better implementation and processed in-camera to be more useful. Having the shutter curtain down when camera is off would be helpful to keep dust out while changing lenses. Focus stacking would be handy as well. Hopefully they can bring some of these through firmware updates and keep us costumers happy and loyal.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Fantastic resolution

ILCE-7RM4 12 août 2021 par Stickman 1 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the Sony a7riv in May this year and have found it to be a superb camera in the quality of the results achieved. I am strictly a nature photographer using both the Sony 90mm macro and 200-600 lenses both these lenses give work well with the a7riv body.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09 août 2021 par Mulgersson (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

ILCE-7RM4 08 août 2021 par JACKYTO (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Excellent matériel et super résolution avec toutes les fonctionnalités adaptées

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Disparition des apps

ILCE-7RM4 03 août 2021 par drds62360 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis très content de cet appareil qui offre des évolutions notables par rapport à mon 7 R2 par contre je déplore et regrette la disparition des apps c’était un aspect de mon 7r2 que j’utilisais régulièrement lorsque je partais leger avec mon appareil ceci était original dans le monde photo par rapport aux concurrents rapprochant les capacités de la photo par iPhone avec des apps comme timelapse reflet lisse et le digital filter remarquable Bref je trouve que c’est une régression notable . Les apps auraient mérité d’être développées plutôt qu’abandonnees

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Outstanding image quality

ILCE-7RM4 03 août 2021 par Andy Wasley (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Moving to Sony after a decade shooting professional photography and video with a different brand. Blown away by the image quality I’m getting from the α7R IV - the sensor gives me so much space for creativity in post, with incredible dynamic range and detail. I wish I’d changed to Sony years ago.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29 juillet 2021 par Alantq12 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26 juillet 2021 par TGMi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25 juillet 2021 par Wideangle (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13 juillet 2021 par Jimmy one shot (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellente qualité de l’image

ILCE-7RM4A 13 juillet 2021 par JM Tholl (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai bénéficié d’une offre spéciale pour un prix imbattable et pour le nouveau modèle ILCE-A7RIVA

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10 juillet 2021 par Red Lightbulb Photography (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Un boitier exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 01 juillet 2021 par intzop (France)

Un boitier compact qui livre des images exceptionnelles !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Appareil complet mais usine à gaz dans les menus

ILCE-7RM4 24 juin 2021 par JaniuS (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Je suis passé de Canon à Sony. Après m’être renseigné, j’ai acheté le A7rIV. Il est tout bonnement excellent. Plus petit et léger qu’un reflex, plus performant, une fois bien pris en main, c’est juste un bonheur. Alors pourquoi 4 étoiles me direz vous ? Tout simplement à cause du menu. Je trouve que cela fait fouillis, des options mal rangées. Bref il faut passer un bon moment pour l’apprivoiser. Dernière chose, pensez à vous procurer un kit de nettoyage pour le capteur car il a tendance à se salir souvent quand vous changer d’objectif. Mais ça, c’est typique pour tous les hybrides…

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21 juin 2021 par David55555555555555 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19 juin 2021 par njp97 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12 juin 2021 par Fashion (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08 juin 2021 par command (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07 juin 2021 par Pharris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04 juin 2021 par Bashee (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03 juin 2021 par Ell11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30 mai 2021 par Xav1 (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

2

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28 mai 2021 par cliclacmerci (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

1

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26 mai 2021  (France) Acheteur autorisé Autorisé

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0