24

4.5 basé sur 24 commentaires clients

16
5
2
1
0
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16 décembre 2023 par cameraguy UK (Royaume-Uni)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Love and Hate the A7CII

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 20 mars 2024 par purephotoni (Royaume-Uni)

Have has the camera a couple of weeks now and in some ways it matched perfectly what I wanted with its small form factor. I am a full time professional photographer and have lots of Sony gear but wanted this body for purely hobby use. However I am disappointed in four elements of this Sony body. Firstly the lack of a joystick is very poor in a camera at this price point but to be fair I was aware of this before purchasing. My major disappointment with this body though is that if I am using Auto I.S.O I can not manually select my shutter speed and only have the options of slow, normal, fast and faster. I wasn't aware of this before buying and if I had of known I probably would have just bought another A7IV. Extremely poor decision making from Sony. I guess they purposely decided to gimp the camera in some ways compared to the higher end bodies. Its a pity because I like the small form factor a.f performance is good and seems improved from previous iterations. Also Sony come on in this day and age having only one card slot is also a pretty poor decision as is the pretty awful LCD screen and the low res E.V.F. the camera also ships with nothing other than the camera and battery. It is bad enough that it does not ship with a charger but this body does not even include a USB cable. Smacks of Sony trying to make as much profit as possible!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

29 commentaires client

0

Light weight, full frame, and amazing photos.

ILCE-7CM2 14 avril 2024 par Giblondon (Royaume-Uni)

Just switched from Canon. No regrets. Sharpness and colour is amazing. Need to figure out if an E lens will end up giving me APS-C, which is not what I want! There does not seem to be much clarity about this on the Web. Also would like to buy an EF to FE adapter so that I can keep my Canon lenses.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super Upgrade

ILCE-7CM2 12 avril 2024 par Al653 (Royaume-Uni)

Coming from A6400 and A9, was looking forward to seeing what this camera was capable of after reading reviews on it. Have to say very impressed from initial use. The bump in resolution, IBIS, and colours straight out of camera give nice clean and sharp images full of colour and detail. Editing raw files able to recover so much detail. Loving the swipe shortcut menu and fn on the screen, really quick and easy to use. Autofocus is super sticky as I've come to expect. Superb upgrade over my A6400 (which I loved for it's it' convenience) and whilst a little bigger, the added bells and whistles really shine. Only thing that will take some getting used to is new position of on/off switch toggle.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compa t et léger pour un full frame

ILCE-7CM2 12 avril 2024 par Jpg27 (France)

Très satisfait des performances de cet appareil Un seul bémol,son prix !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent Camera

ILCE-7CM2 09 avril 2024 par Henry308 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the camera because I want a convenient camera to carry around with me and I wanted access to the new AI Subject Recognition and Tracking, New improved IBISN new menus system and the upgraded 33MP full frame sensor.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Awesome product

ILCE-7CM2 06 avril 2024 par Andrzej4411 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought it to replace my A7iv which was a bit too bulky. the compact design makes it easier to carry around or travel with. It has great features and focusing powers are unbelievable. I am an amateur photographer and I travel a lot. This camera is perfect for me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Love and Hate the A7CII

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 20 mars 2024 par purephotoni (Royaume-Uni)

Have has the camera a couple of weeks now and in some ways it matched perfectly what I wanted with its small form factor. I am a full time professional photographer and have lots of Sony gear but wanted this body for purely hobby use. However I am disappointed in four elements of this Sony body. Firstly the lack of a joystick is very poor in a camera at this price point but to be fair I was aware of this before purchasing. My major disappointment with this body though is that if I am using Auto I.S.O I can not manually select my shutter speed and only have the options of slow, normal, fast and faster. I wasn't aware of this before buying and if I had of known I probably would have just bought another A7IV. Extremely poor decision making from Sony. I guess they purposely decided to gimp the camera in some ways compared to the higher end bodies. Its a pity because I like the small form factor a.f performance is good and seems improved from previous iterations. Also Sony come on in this day and age having only one card slot is also a pretty poor decision as is the pretty awful LCD screen and the low res E.V.F. the camera also ships with nothing other than the camera and battery. It is bad enough that it does not ship with a charger but this body does not even include a USB cable. Smacks of Sony trying to make as much profit as possible!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

excellent appareil

ILCE-7CM2 19 mars 2024 par gbg25 (France)

après lecture et vidéo de tests j'ai acheter le Sony A7CII et j'en suis ravi, excellent appareil pour completer mon Sony A7III

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great, great, great....

ILCE-7CM2 10 mars 2024  (Royaume-Uni)

I don't really know how to use it as I'm a beginner but I've had some good results already.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

bon appareil 24x36

ILCE-7CM2 07 mars 2024 par jacklege78 (France)

Je l'avais essayé lors du salon photo 2023 , il m'avait bien séduit . j'aime bien sa lègéreté , son viseur plutot bon . la stabilisation et l'autofocus sont vraiment meilleures que les générations précédentes (A7R3 que j'ai toujours) . le seul point que j'aime moins est l'écran , je préfère l'écran du A7R3 qui est plus simple d'usage . C'est un bon appareil photo.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

excellentes images avec le FE 50mm

ILCE-7CM2 04 mars 2024 par jmD83980 (France)

excellent appareil(je possède également,le NEX-C3,NEX-6,alpha 6000,6100,6700 et le DSC-HX90 !!)

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

superbe appareil très compact et ultra performant

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 03 mars 2024 par ALJOCDAY (France)

je viens d'acheter cet appareil et j'en suis totalement satisfait !!!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Compact idéal pour le voyage et très performant

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 22 février 2024 par Thal44 (France)

Appareil idéal pour l'amateur qui cherche un appareil compact et performant. Si le viseur assez petit et le mode rafale limité par rapport à certains appareils plus "pros" ne sont pas un souci pour vous, alors c'est un excellent choix. je conseille l'usage d'une dragonne. Premières photos très convaincantes. Nécessite un peu de temps pour apprivoiser les menus, comme d'habitude chez Sony. Beaucoup de touches personnalisables et pratiques. Très grand choix d'optiques vraiment qualitatives. Le prix (boîtier et optiques) pique un peu mais la qualité est indéniable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent all round camera

ILCE-7CM2 11 février 2024 par Cliffycbm (Royaume-Uni)

For me this is the perfect sensor size. The images that I've taken are Sharp with good colour rendition. I find the camera comfortable and easy to use with my Sony lenses. There is still much to explore but after 3 weeks using this camera daily I'm delighted with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Un peu déçu

ILCE-7CM2 08 février 2024 par BenMW (France)

Produit pas aboutis. très mauvais viseur. Ps de joystick

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

1

0

Ideal pour débuter la photo et la video

ILCE-7CM2 31 janvier 2024 par Molesumer (France)

Acheté pour photo de paysages et videos / On1 photoRaw et DaVinciResolveStudio

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Belle amélioration de l'A7C mk1

ILCE-7CM2 29 janvier 2024 par NekoSan64 (France)

Belle qualité photo et vidéo, plein de nouvelles options utiles accessibles depuis les menus (enfin le focus bracketting !), etc… Une ergonomie enrichie (boutons personnalisables, réglages spécifiques mémorisables selon les modes vidéo et photo)… Globalement très satisfait. Un gros bémol : le viseur pourtant amélioré est toujours assez petit et très peu confortable. On aimerait vraiment un agrandissement plus fort (x0.8), plus de résolution, une image plus proche d'un viseur optique et un oeilleton plus large qui permettrait de ne pas être gêné par la lumière ambiante comme celui de l'A6700 ! A ce niveau de prix, c'est difficilement acceptable.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

SUPERBE PRODUIT

ILCE-7CM2 27 janvier 2024 par Michel et sonia (France)

je suis très satisfait de mon achat, il me reste beaucoup de choses à découvrir, aprés ilca 77 ce plein format me convient

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Worth moving up from APS-C

ILCE-7CM2 26 janvier 2024 par pjb101 (Royaume-Uni)

Previously I had the A6400. The A7C ii is a big step up and only 100g heavier. 2 extra dials make it much easier to adjust shutter speed and aperture. Full frame gives access to much more choice, higher quality and faster lenses. Autofocus is much more reliable, especially in video. I'm very happy with the images and videos I am getting. Menu system is much improved, though still difficult to navigate or undestand all the options.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

best full frame camera ever used

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 20 décembre 2023 par Hewhewme (Royaume-Uni)

Small form factor, lightweight, full of features, excellent sensor and focusing galore .. 5 star

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16 décembre 2023 par cameraguy UK (Royaume-Uni)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

9

0

0

Absolument génial

ILCE-7CM2 15 décembre 2023 par Thirak64 (France)

Tout est conforme à mes attentes. Le même avec un meilleur viseur et se sera parfait

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

A Feature-Packed Powerhouse In A Compact Frame!

ILCE-7CM2 01 décembre 2023 par Bobbyto (Royaume-Uni)

I recently upgraded to the a7cII from the Sony a7III, and I have been very impressed with it so far. The image quality is noticeably better, and the autofocus system is much more reliable. The camera is also smaller and lighter, which makes it much more portable. Overall, I highly recommend the Sony a7cII to anyone looking for a great full-frame camera. It is a great option for enthusiasts who want a small, lightweight, and powerful camera.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Excellent appareil photo

ILCE-7CM2 16 novembre 2023 par NINI63 (France)

J'ai achete cet appareil Sony A7Cii il y a une semaine et je suis ravi de la qualite de l'image. Le transfert des photos vers mon smartphone est tres simple avec l'application Creator's App.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Brand new has dust/mark on sensor

ILCE-7CM2 08 novembre 2023 par Edensimagebox (Royaume-Uni)

Bought brand new from Campkin cameras in Cambridge box sealed with Sony tape. Went out for two days of shooting start of November , when uploaded to my computer found dust/marks on sensor. Done the testing with two different lenses and carried out the self cleaning mode within camera menu and a blower, still has 1 piece of what I think must be dust on sensor. Will now have to go out and buy a cleaning kit in the hope that this will work, if not, then there may be a problem with the sensor, disappointed with this.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

5

0

a7C ii Compact Full Frame Camera

Boîtier + objectif zoom 28 – 60 mm 30 octobre 2023 par Brian John (Royaume-Uni)

Absolutely loving this camera I’ve been waiting for this camera for a long time its ideal for my travel photography I take with me my A7C ii with the 28-60mm f4 attached and 20-70 f4 in the bottom of my small shoulder bag it’s a perfect blend of compactness and retro style with 33.0-megapixels I can easily crop my photos can’t wait to take my photography to the next level with this amazing camera

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

Grandes performances mais où est le manuel complet

ILCE-7CM2 30 octobre 2023 par danie Aile (France)

Trop peu d'images encore pour un avis complet mais déjà un reproche énorme au regard de la richesse des réglages possibles : où trouve-t-on le manuel détaillé en Français ? Quelques tutos épars sur le site Sony, un guide de démarrage et c'est tout. Incroyable pour un boitier qui se veut large public au regard des modes scène (que je n'utilise pas) Je suis Fujifilm depuis de nombreuses années et constate que s'adapter à Sony, ses menus, son vocabulaire et surtout l'immensité des possibilités de réglage ne coule pas de source, un support à télécharger serait le bienvenu pour savourer ce petit bijou de technicité à sa juste valeur. Sinon j'ai déjà pu apprécier l'encombrement mini pour du plein format, le piqué des images (j'ai le 50mm 1.4) et la précision de l'autofocus. Celle ci était la première raison du choix pour compléter un Fuji GFX 50R magnifique mais très "pépère". Il est très bon c'est sûr et voyons si à l'usage il correspond à mes attentes.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

1

0

0

première utilisation

ILCE-7CM2 25 octobre 2023 par seraphin (France)

la montée en iso est superbe, la photo ci dessous est a 12800 iso

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Un compacte avec les entrailles d'un plein format

ILCE-7CM2 12 octobre 2023 par Alex47687 (France)

Venant d'un apc-c reflex de nikon je souhaitais passer en plein format, n'ayant pas beaucoup d'objectifs j'ai fait le pas vers Sony et revendu mon équipement. Je ne regrette pas ce choix la qualité d'image, la réactivité de l'autofocus, la stabilisation et j'en passe sont bluffant surtout quand on vient d'un vieux (10 ans) reflex. Je suis super satisfait du format on dirait presque un petit compact surtout avec un objectif discret ça se prête bien au situation on l'on ne veut pas 'déranger' la scène en arrivant avec son gros matériel. On peut tout de même y mettre un téléobjectif sans soucis même si le ratio caméra/objectif est un peu comique. Bossant avec de l'IA tous les jours je pensais me retrouver avec un autofocus un peu trop lent pour être utile mais clairement Sony a mis les moyens et la puce dédié le rend hyper réactif et très précis. Dans cette image il m'a retrouvé l'œil d'un oiseau au milieu d'un amas de ronce de la même couleur. Seul reproche non pas à l'appareil mais à l'application Android, je ne comprends pas pourquoi je ne peux pas récupérer les HEIF obligé de brancher la carte SD sur ma tablette (avec un lecteur usb-c), dommage de mettre un puce wifi pour ne pas l'exploiter faute d'app efficace. Bref Pour ceux qui hésiterais à lâcher leur miroir pour cet hybride Sony c'est le moment !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

On prends les photos, mais on ne peut pas les voir

ILCE-7CM2 10 octobre 2023 par oliv421 (France)

Content de prendre des photos en RAW que je ne peux pas développer sur Lightroom pour le moment, on se demande comment il est possible qu'un constructeur comme Sony ne soit pas coordonné avec les éditeurs de logiciels, de belles photos que je ne peux pas retoucher et que je ne peux pas diffuser...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0